author page dima

This author did not leave information about yourself

Nickname: 迪馬

All articles dima:

川崎忍者650R 2012 價格在印度 & 產品規格

Кubric: 川崎 | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 川崎忍者650R 2012 價格在印度 & 產品規格
Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications

川崎忍者650R 2012 價格在印度 – 產品規格 Bajaj汽車公司推出的所有新 2012 上週川崎忍者650R超級版. 為了您的景信息巴賈吉迄今已售出 3,000 單位忍者家族, 這是首次在年內出台 2009. 最新的 2012 模型遵循在六月推出推出忍者650R的 2011. 大家都知道, 川崎是在運動自行車段的佼佼者盧比之間的範圍內 2 至 5 十萬用的市場份額 65 百分. 這是川崎忍者250R和KTM後在國內推出的第三溢價運動摩托車 200 公爵. 毫無疑問,它的風格和配置將超越它的成本. 川崎 ...

閱讀全文 »

2009 本田CB1000R路試審查- 本田摩托車CB1000R評測

Кubric: 本田 | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 2009 本田CB1000R路試審查- 本田摩托車CB1000R評測
2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews

2009 本田CB1000R - 路試故宮樂趣: 最好的本田你可以不買! 道具本田建立一個很好的菜刀,工程. 對於也給我們一個自動反式配備摩托車/踏板車類運輸有是最容易乘坐全尺寸兩輪車以往的一台設備主要信用卡. 但, 老老實實, 本田, 為什麼你對我們捧出來? 好評如潮,歐洲在其推出迎接CB1000R去年. 事實上, 這種基於CBR1000RR裸體自行車名列第二年投票的2008年國際自行車, 而我們在中美. 誰被剝奪了自行車甚至沒有選它! 來自歐洲文士一些值得注意報價? “A giant step for Honda in ...

閱讀全文 »

斑: 摩托固斯挪威摩托車小姐

Кubric: 摩托固斯 | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 斑: 摩托固斯挪威摩托車小姐
Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge Miss Motorcycle

斑: 摩托固斯Norge的 該摩托固斯Norge的一直對我的旅遊自行車的認識有一段時間了周邊. 作為市場上較為引人注目的車型, 這也恰好是一個最好的價格和最實際的 - 如果也最重的一個. 隨著新車型在過去的一年發布, 作為不懈的努力把摩托固斯在主流的一部分, 挪威將是不可能在當今擁擠的旅遊市場甚至無視. 像許多意大利摩托車公司, 摩托固斯是非常值得驕傲的遺產, 和挪威有一個特別特殊的一個. 這是在挪威GT得名, 該公司的開創性 1928 model – itself named for the airship that was ...

閱讀全文 »

2009 川崎火神航海家 1700 評論 – 終極摩托車

Кubric: 川崎 | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 2009 川崎火神航海家 1700 評論 – 終極摩托車
2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review – Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 川崎火神航海家 1700 | 評論 高科技經典 從高速公路六年後離開, 川崎與技術上向前再進入盛裝旅遊市場, 懷舊風格的, 2009 航海家. 川崎是吹捧自己的新火神 1700 系列作為巡洋艦段,為公司未來的領頭羊, 和重新想像旅行者已委託作為他們的郵輪公司的豪華旗艦. 憑藉其長衝程1700cc V型雙缸發動機和膨出60年代肌肉車的造型即興, 該 1700 旅行者類似於直列四缸旅行者XII的沙啞的美國表哥那個消失在地平線上的 2003. 旅行者的新西方衣櫃視覺鉤 ...

閱讀全文 »

從20世紀60年代本田rc166六缸自行車

Кubric: 本田 | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 從20世紀60年代本田rc166六缸自行車
Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s

從20世紀60年代本田rc166六缸自行車 了解更多關於本田RC166 250/6. 大獎賽在60年代初經歷了一場革命. 本田的六缸很快走到了一起. 檢查出的本田RC166六缸的聲音訪問下面加曲柄連桿. 這是一個悅耳動聽的自行車. 我聽說過一個關於中東俄亥俄州年前. 它發送. 由於NR勒芒加生產的自行車. 本田都上船使六缸DOHC動力成為現實,其. 本田通過20世紀60年代跑. 一個 50 CC三, 一個 125 立方厘米六缸加上一個V8. 他們現在有一些 5 馬比本田六個. 的RC166 1967 是一樣的自行車,. Honda RC166 six-cylinder bike as of ...

閱讀全文 »

舉世無雙的摩托車

Кubric: 有趣 | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 舉世無雙的摩托車
Matchless Motorcycles

舉世無雙的摩托車 這個品牌簡史: 無比 礦工兄弟建立了他們的第一個機 1899, 並通過 1907 在男子比賽TT的小島獲得殊榮. 繼在第二位 1908, 他們再次贏得 1909 和 1910. 使用來自兩個JAP和MAG引擎第一次世界大戰後恢復生產 . 週五5 24 2013 duhoda76wanadoo.fr jmpot法國拉力賽 視頻視頻   法國 四月 2013 美好的一天, 我的名字是JT戴維斯, 我在警報器媒體聯合製作,我們設5英里的美國國會大廈. 我們生產為探索頻道關於技工誰維修和恢復老式摩托車新系列. 我們功能有6個 (6) bikes ...

閱讀全文 »

摩托莫里尼Kanguro和飛鏢 – 經典摩托車路測 – RealClassic.co.uk

Кubric: 摩托莫里尼 | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 摩托莫里尼Kanguro和飛鏢 – 經典摩托車路測 – RealClassic.co.uk
Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart – Classic Motorcycle Roadtest – RealClassic.co.uk

摩托莫里尼Kanguro和飛鏢 大多數人傾向於豐滿的知名莫里尼運動或斯特拉達車型之一. 但在大規模的兩端,你會發現超級時尚飛鏢和rufty-叢生Kanguro. 那麼,如何做到肯菲利普談到自己的兩個? 我第一次看到一個Kanguro在伯爵法院 1982, 並留下了深刻印象,因為它是一個越野V型雙缸. 我有一個醫療問題 1984, 因此擺脫了多輛自行車,並買了這一個, 第一Kanguro這NLM曾在店. 它只是繼續前進,每當我想它! 它給了我快樂的越野LOT, 儘管它的重量, 我就是一個shortie – 5“5. 我只有在擺脫它 2003 因為我只有 15% 現在肺活量. ...

閱讀全文 »

2004 大狗脊背犬Motortrend

Кubric: 大隻的狗 | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 2004 大狗脊背犬Motortrend
2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Motortrend

又一個WordPress.com博客 2004 大狗脊背犬 Fonzie說: 我發現背脊是令人興奮, 咆哮和脊柱刺痛 - 然後再, 這可能只是我的脊椎盤一起砸 (在一個好辦法) - 剛性菜刀並不意味著舒適和硬稱職騎自行車的類型喜歡展示自己的疼痛耐受的喧鬧和重還挺鍍鉻方式. 是, 我知道,Motorcycle.Com是不是真的在那裡騎自行車的人來了解最新的鐵馬車的, 但他們會如果我能幫助它. 摩托車是摩托車,如果你能愛的競賽, 而在同一時間嘲笑它, you probably understand where those of us in the chopper world are coming ...

閱讀全文 »

KTM 450 拉力賽副本可以按照訂單 – 美國摩托車

Кubric: KTM | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 KTM 450 拉力賽副本可以按照訂單 – 美國摩托車
KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order – Motorcycle USA

KTM 450 拉力賽副本可以按照訂單 該KTM 450 拉力賽副本很快就會公佈於眾, 但目前還不清楚這是否是來美國. KTM缺口連續第13個達喀爾拉力賽贏得 2014, 與科馬完成他最接近的競爭產品提前近兩個小時. 西班牙人的武器是更新版本的KTM的 450 自行車拉力賽, 其中Orange品牌已經宣布一個版本將很快公佈於眾. 該KTM 450 拉力副本設有一個重新設計框架和更新的人體工程學, 新的後懸掛和種族證明, 燃油噴射發動機的450cc. For rally duty the Replica comes with a front and rear fuel-pump and multiple tanks as ...

閱讀全文 »

2013 MV阿古斯塔F3第一次坐 – 坦帕灣的歐元週期

Кubric: 阿古斯塔 | 20 君 2015 | 評論關閉 上 2013 MV阿古斯塔F3第一次坐 – 坦帕灣的歐元週期
2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride – Euro Cycles of Tampa Bay

2013 MV阿古斯塔F3第一次坐 在全球運動車銷售低迷的臉, 精品意大利摩托車品牌MV阿古斯塔的目標是用其最近發布的F3振興停滯不前的中量級超級運動市場. 技術的超小型675cc三氣缸發動機, 在F3 ($13,999) 在另一家歐洲採取的最好方式從到達頂點到頂點. VISION成為現實 生於四年前, 在F3是MV的已故總統的夢想, 克勞迪奧·卡斯蒂廖尼, 誰路過遠離癌症去年夏天之前委託三缸運動摩托車. 考慮到公路賽車其根深蒂固的歷史, the machine was designed for competition and the demands of World Supersport ...

閱讀全文 »
翻譯
 編輯翻譯
我們的伙伴
跟著我們
聯繫我們
我們接觸

dima911@gmail.com

生於蘇聯

423360519

關於本網站

有關廣告的所有問題, 請列出的網站上接觸.


摩托車目錄,規格, 圖片, 評級, 關於摩托車的評論和discusssions.

author page dima

This author did not leave information about yourself

Nickname: dima

All articles dima:

Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications

Кubric: Kawasaki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications отключены
Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications

Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India — Specifications Bajaj Auto has introduced the all new 2012 edition of the Kawasaki Ninja 650R superbike last week. For your king information Bajaj has so far sold 3,000 units in the Ninja family, which was first introduced in the year of 2009. The latest 2012 model follows the launch of Ninja 650R introduced in June 2011. As we all know, the Kawasaki is the leader in the sports bike segment ranged between Rs 2 to 5 lakh with a market share of 65 percent. This is the third premium sports motor bike introduced in the country after the Kawasaki Ninja 250R and the KTM 200 Duke. No doubt its style and configuration will go beyond it cost. Kawasaki ...

Read full article »

2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews

Кubric: Honda | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews отключены
2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews

2009 Honda CB1000R – Road Test Forbidden Fun: The best Honda you can’t buy! Props to Honda for building a nice chopper that works. Major credit for also giving us an auto-trans-equipped motorcycle/scooter-like transport device that has to be one of the easiest-to-ride full-size two-wheelers ever. But, honestly, Honda, why are you holding out on us? Rave reviews greeted the CB1000R upon its introduction in Europe last year. In fact, this CBR1000RR-based … bike finished second in 2008′s International Bike of the Year voting, and we in the U.S. who are deprived of the bike didn’t even get to vote for it! Some notable quotes from the European scribes? “A giant step for Honda ...

Read full article »

Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge Miss Motorcycle

Кubric: Moto Guzzi | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge Miss Motorcycle отключены
Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge Miss Motorcycle

Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge The Moto Guzzi Norge has been on the periphery of my awareness of touring bikes for some time. One of the more striking models on the market, it also happens to be one of the best priced and most practical – if also one of the heaviest. With a new model released this past year, as part of a relentless effort to put Moto Guzzi in the mainstream, the Norge is impossible to ignore even in today’s crowded touring market. Like many Italian motorcycle firms, Moto Guzzi is incredibly proud of its heritage, and the Norge has a particularly special one. It was named after the GT Norge, the company’s groundbreaking 1928 model – itself named for the airship that was ...

Read full article »

2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

Кubric: Kawasaki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review — Ultimate MotorCycling отключены
2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 | Review High-Tech Classic After a six-year leave from the highway, Kawasaki is reentering the full-dress touring market with the technologically forward, nostalgically styled, 2009 Voyager. Kawasaki is touting their new Vulcan 1700 series as a bellwether for the company’s future in the cruiser segment, and the reimagined Voyager has been commissioned as their cruise line’s luxe flagship. With its long-… 1700cc V-twin engine and bulging ’60s muscle car styling riffs, the 1700 Voyager resembles a husky American cousin of the inline four Voyager XII that vanished over the horizon in 2003. The Voyager’s new Occidental wardrobe is the visual hook ...

Read full article »

Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s

Кubric: Honda | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s отключены
Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s

honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s Read more on the Honda RC166 250/6. Grand Prix racing underwent a revolution in the early 1960s. Honda’s six-cylinder came together quickly. To check out the sound of the Honda RC166 Six Cylinder visit the link below plus crank. That is one sweet sounding bike. I heard one on Middle-Ohio years before. It sent. As of the NR to Le Mans plus Production Bikes. Honda went aboard make the six-cylinder DOHC powerplant a reality with its. Honda ran through the 1960s with. a 50 cc triple, a 125 cc six cylinder plus a V8 for. they have now some 5 horses more than the Honda six. The RC166 of 1967 is the same bike as. Honda RC166 six-cylinder bike as of ...

Read full article »

Matchless Motorcycles

Кubric: interesting | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Matchless Motorcycles отключены
Matchless Motorcycles

Matchless Motorcycles A Brief History of the Marque: Matchless The Collier brothers built their first machine in 1899, and by 1907 were winning at the Isle of Man TT races. Following a second place in 1908, they won again in 1909 and 1910. After WWI production resumed using engines from both JAP and MAG . Fri May 24 2013 duhoda76wanadoo.fr jmpot rally france vidéo vidéo http://youtu.be/ky8A4dVINhU france April 2013 Good Day, My name is JT Davis, I’m an Associate Producer at Sirens Media and we are located five miles from the United States Capitol. We are producing a new series for the Discovery Channel about a mechanic who repairs and restores vintage motorcycles. ...

Read full article »

Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart — Classic Motorcycle Roadtest — RealClassic.co.uk

Кubric: Moto Morini | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart — Classic Motorcycle Roadtest — RealClassic.co.uk отключены
Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart — Classic Motorcycle Roadtest — RealClassic.co.uk

Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart Most people tend to plump for one of the well-known Morini Sport or Strada models. But at opposite ends of the scale you’ll find the super-sleek Dart and the rufty-tufty Kanguro. So how did Ken Philp comes to own both? I first saw a Kanguro at Earls Court in 1982, and was impressed as it was an off-road V-twin. I had a medical problem in 1984, so got rid of several bikes and bought this one, the first Kanguro which NLM had in the shop. It just kept going whenever I wanted it to! It gave me a LOT of pleasure off-road, in spite of its weight, and I’m a shortie — 5’5. I only got rid of it in 2003 because I only have 15% lung capacity now. ...

Read full article »

2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Motortrend

Кubric: Big Dog | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Motortrend отключены
2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Motortrend

Just another WordPress.com weblog 2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Fonzie says: I found the Ridgeback to be exciting, roaring and spine tingling – then again, that might just be my spinal discs smashing together (in a good way) – Rigid choppers aren’t meant to be comfortable and the hard-assed biker types like to show their pain tolerance in a raucous and heavily chromed kinda way. Yes, I know that Motorcycle.Com isn’t really the place where bikers come to read about the latest iron horses, but they will if I can help it. Motorcycles are motorcycles and if you can love the Concours, while ridiculing it at the same time, you probably understand where those of us in the chopper world are coming ...

Read full article »

KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order — Motorcycle USA

Кubric: KTM | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order — Motorcycle USA отключены
KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order — Motorcycle USA

KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order The KTM 450 Rally Replica will soon be available to the public, but it’s unclear if it will be coming to the US. KTM notched its 13th consecutive Dakar Rally win in 2014, with Marc Coma finishing almost two hours ahead of his closest competition. The Spaniard’s weapon was an updated version of KTM’s 450 Rally bike, a version of which the Orange brand has announced will soon be available to the public. The KTM 450 Rally Replica features a redesigned frame and updated ergonomics, new rear suspension and the race-proven, fuel-injected 450cc engine. For rally duty the Replica comes with a front and rear fuel-pump and multiple tanks ...

Read full article »

2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride — Euro Cycles of Tampa Bay

Кubric: Agusta | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride — Euro Cycles of Tampa Bay отключены
2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride — Euro Cycles of Tampa Bay

2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride In the face of the global sportbike sales slump, boutique Italian motorcycle brand MV Agusta is aiming to revitalize the stagnant middleweight supersport market with its recently released F3. Powered by an ultra-compact 675cc triple-cylinder engine, the F3 ($13,999) is another European take on the best way to arrive from apex to apex. VISION BECOMES REALITY Born four years earlier, the F3 is the dream of MV’s late president, Claudio Castiglioni, who commissioned a three-cylinder sportbike before passing away last summer from …. Considering its deeply rooted history in road racing, the machine was designed for competition and the demands of World Supersport ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.