ديما صفحة المؤلف

لم هذا الكاتب لم يترك معلومات عن نفسك

كنية: dima

جميع المقالات ديما:

كاوازاكي نينجا 650R 2012 الأسعار في الهند & مواصفات

Кubric: كاواساكي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كاوازاكي نينجا 650R 2012 الأسعار في الهند & مواصفات
Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications

كاوازاكي نينجا 650R 2012 الأسعار في الهند – مواصفات وقد أدخلت باجاج أوتو كل جديد 2012 طبعة من سوبربايك كاوازاكي نينجا 650R الأسبوع الماضي. للحصول على معلومات ملككم باجاج باعت حتى الآن 3,000 وحدات في الأسرة النينجا, الذي تم عرضه لأول مرة في سنة 2009. الأخيرة 2012 نموذج يتبع إطلاق نينجا 650R قدم في يونيو 2011. وكما نعلم جميعا, كاواساكي هو تراوحت الرائدة في قطاع الدراجة الرياضية بين روبية 2 إلى 5 لكح مع حصة في السوق تبلغ 65 نسبه مئويه. وهذا هو ثالث دراجة نارية رياضية قسط أدخلت في البلاد بعد كاوازاكي نينجا 250R وKTM 200 دوق. لا شك أسلوبه والتكوين سوف يذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك حيث التكلفة. كاواساكي ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2009 هوندا CB1000R الطريق اختبار مراجعة- هوندا للدراجات النارية CB1000R التعليقات

Кubric: هوندا | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2009 هوندا CB1000R الطريق اختبار مراجعة- هوندا للدراجات النارية CB1000R التعليقات
2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews

2009 هوندا CB1000R - طريق اختبار متعة المحرمة: أفضل هوندا أنك لا تستطيع شراء! الدعائم لهوندا لبناء المروحية لطيفة التي تعمل. الائتمان الرئيسية لإعطائنا أيضا دراجة نارية جهاز نقل السيارات العابرة للمجهزة / مثل سكوتر الذي يجب أن يكون واحدا من أسهل للركوب كاملة الحجم ذات العجلتين من أي وقت مضى. لكن, بكل صراحه, هوندا, لماذا أنت متمسكة علينا? الاستعراضات الهذيان استقبل CB1000R على بدء العمل به في أوروبا العام الماضي. حقيقة, هذه الدراجة المجردة القائم على CBR1000RR المركز الثاني في دراجة الدولية التصويت عام 2008 ل, ونحن فى الولايات المتحدة. الذين يحرمون من الدراجة لم تحصل حتى على صوت عليه! بعض مقتطفات بارزة من الكتبة الأوروبية? "خطوة عملاقة لعلامة هوندا في ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

مراقب: موتو GUZZI النرويج ملكة جمال للدراجات النارية

Кubric: موتو GUZZI | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على مراقب: موتو GUZZI النرويج ملكة جمال للدراجات النارية
Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge Miss Motorcycle

مراقب: موتو GUZZI NORGE وكان موتو GUZZI NORGE على هامش عيي الدراجات بجولة لبعض الوقت. واحدة من أكثر النماذج البارزة في السوق, ويحدث أيضا أن تكون واحدة من أفضل الأسعار والأكثر عملية - إذا أيضا واحدة من أثقل. مع نموذج جديد صدر في العام الماضي, كجزء من جهد الدؤوب لوضع موتو GUZZI في التيار الرئيسي, وNORGE من المستحيل تجاهل حتى في سوق مزدحم بجولة اليوم. مثل العديد من الشركات الإيطالية للدراجات النارية, موتو GUZZI فخورة بشكل لا يصدق من تراثها, وNORGE لديها واحد خاص خاصة. سميت بعد GT NORGE, حجر الأساس للشركة 1928 نموذج - نفسها التي سميت على اسم المنطاد الذي كان ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2009 كاواساكي فولكان المسافر 1700 إعادة النظر – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية

Кubric: كاواساكي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2009 كاواساكي فولكان المسافر 1700 إعادة النظر – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية
2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review – Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 كاواساكي فولكان المسافر 1700 | إعادة النظر التكنولوجيا العالية كلاسيكي بعد إجازة لمدة ست سنوات من الطريق السريع, كاواساكي هو إعادة دخول السوق بجولة كاملة اللباس مع تكنولوجيا الأمام, نصب بحنين, 2009 رحالة. كاواساكي فولكان يروج الجديد 1700 سلسلة باعتباره الريادة لمستقبل الشركة في قطاع الطراد, وقد كلفت المسافر إعادة تخطيطها كما الرائد لوكس خط الرحلات البحرية الخاصة بهم. مع محرك-V التوأم طويلة السكتة الدماغية 1700cc وانتفاخ '60S العضلات ريففس سيارة التصميم, ال 1700 المسافر يشبه ابن عم الأمريكي أجش من المسافر XII مضمنة الأربعة التي اختفت وراء الأفق في 2003. خزانة أوكسيدنتال الجديدة فوياجر هي ربط البصري ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

هوندا rc166 الدراجة ست أسطوانات من 1960s

Кubric: هوندا | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على هوندا rc166 الدراجة ست أسطوانات من 1960s
Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s

هوندا rc166 الدراجة ست أسطوانات من 1960s قراءة المزيد عن هوندا RC166 250/6. خضع سباق الجائزة الكبرى ثورة في 1960s في وقت مبكر. وجاءت هوندا ست أسطوانات معا بسرعة. للتحقق من صوت هوندا RC166 ستة سلندر زيارة الرابط أدناه بالإضافة إلى كرنك. التي هي واحدة حلوة السبر الدراجة. سمعت واحد في الشرق أوهايو سنوات قبل. وأرسلت. اعتبارا من NR لومان بالإضافة إلى دراجات الإنتاج. ذهب هوندا على متن جعل ست أسطوانات DOHC المحرك واقعا مع ه. ركض هوندا خلال 1960s مع. ا 50 سم الثلاثي, ا 125 سم مكعب ست أسطوانات بالإضافة إلى V8 ل. لديهم الآن بعض 5 الخيول أكثر من ستة هوندا. وRC166 من 1967 هي نفس الدراجة كما. هوندا RC166 ست أسطوانات الدراجة اعتبارا من ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

دراجات نارية منقطع النظير

Кubric: مثير للإعجاب | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دراجات نارية منقطع النظير
Matchless Motorcycles

دراجات نارية منقطع النظير لمحة تاريخية عن انطلاقها: لا مثيل له الإخوة كولير بنيت أول آلة في 1899, وبواسطة 1907 والفوز في جزيرة سباقات رجل TT. في أعقاب المركز الثاني في 1908, وفاز مرة أخرى في 1909 و 1910. بعد استئناف الانتاج الحرب العالمية الأولى باستخدام محركات من كلا JAP وMAG . الجمعة مايو 24 2013 duhoda76wanadoo.fr jmpot رالي فرنسا فيديو فيديو   فرنسا أبريل 2013 يوم جيد, اسمي JT ديفيس, أنا من منتج مشارك في صفارات الإنذار وسائل الإعلام ونحن موجودون على بعد خمسة أميال من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كابيتول. ونحن على انتاج سلسلة جديدة لقناة ديسكفري حول ميكانيكي الذي يصلح ويعيد الدراجات النارية خمر. نحن سمة ستة (6) الدراجات ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

موتو MORINI Kanguro ودارت – كلاسيك للدراجات النارية Roadtest – RealClassic.co.uk

Кubric: موتو MORINI | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو MORINI Kanguro ودارت – كلاسيك للدراجات النارية Roadtest – RealClassic.co.uk
Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart – Classic Motorcycle Roadtest – RealClassic.co.uk

موتو MORINI Kanguro ودارت معظم الناس يميلون لحيم لأحد MORINI الرياضة أو سترادا نماذج معروفة. ولكن على طرفي نقيض من الجدول ستجد دارت فائقة أنيق وrufty-محزم Kanguro. فكيف فعل كين فيلب يأتي لامتلاك كلا? رأيت لأول مرة على Kanguro في محكمة الإيرل في 1982, وأعجب لأنه كان على الطرق الوعرة V-التوأم. كان لي مشكلة طبية في 1984, حتى تخلصوا من عدة الدراجات واشتريت هذا واحد, أول Kanguro الذي كان NLM في المحل. انها مجرد المواصلة كلما أردت أن! أنه أعطاني الكثير من المتعة على الطرق الوعرة, على الرغم من ثقلها, وأنا shortie – 5'5. أنا فقط حصلت على التخلص منه في 2003 لأن لدي فقط 15% قدرة الرئة الآن. ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2004 الكلب الكبير الدنماركي أصله Motortrend

Кubric: كلب كبير | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2004 الكلب الكبير الدنماركي أصله Motortrend
2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Motortrend

اهلا وسهلا بكم WordPress.com آخر 2004 الكلب الكبير الدنماركي أصله يقول Fonzie: لقد وجدت الدنماركي أصله أن تكون مثيرة, طافوا والعمود الفقري وخز - ثم مرة أخرى, قد يكون مجرد بلدي أقراص العمود الفقري تحطيم معا (بطريقة جيدة) - ليس المقصود المروحيات الصلبة لتكون مريحة وأنواع راكب الدراجة النارية يصعب assed ترغب في إظهار التسامح آلامهم في صاخب ومطلي بالكروم بشكل كبير كيندا الطريق. نعم فعلا, وأنا أعلم أن Motorcycle.Com ليست في الحقيقة المكان الذي يأتي السائقون لقراءة حول أحدث الخيول الحديد, لكنها لن اذا كنت استطيع مساعدتها. الدراجات النارية والدراجات النارية وإذا كنت تستطيع أحب حالة الوكالة, بينما تسخر أنه في نفس الوقت, وربما كنت أفهم أين أولئك منا في العالم المروحية قادمون ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

KTM 450 رالي طبق الاصل متوفر لطلب – دراجة نارية USA

Кubric: KTM | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على KTM 450 رالي طبق الاصل متوفر لطلب – دراجة نارية USA
KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order – Motorcycle USA

KTM 450 رالي طبق الاصل متوفر لطلب وKTM 450 سيكون رالي طبق الاصل قريبا متاحة للجمهور, لكن من غير الواضح ما اذا كان سيأتي إلى الولايات المتحدة. حقق KTM رالي ال13 على التوالي داكار الفوز في 2014, مع مارك كوما الانتهاء من ساعتين تقريبا قبل أقرب منافسة له. كان سلاح الاسباني في نسخة محدثة من وKTM 450 رالي الدراجة, سوف نسخة منها أعلنت العلامة التجارية Orange تكون متاحة للجمهور قريبا. وKTM 450 رالي طبق الاصل يتميز إطار إعادة تصميم بيئة العمل وتحديثها, تعليق خلفي جديد وسباق ثبت, محرك 450CC حقن الوقود. لواجب صعود طبق الاصل يأتي مع الأمامية والخلفية وقود مضخة والدبابات متعددة كما ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2013 MV أغستا F3 ركوب الأولى – دورات اليورو من تامبا باي

Кubric: أوغستا | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 MV أغستا F3 ركوب الأولى – دورات اليورو من تامبا باي
2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride – Euro Cycles of Tampa Bay

2013 MV أغستا F3 ركوب الأولى في مواجهة تراجع المبيعات حكايات العالمي, بوتيك الايطالية دراجة نارية العلامة التجارية MV أغستا تهدف إلى تنشيط السوق الراكدة المتوسط ​​سوبر سبورت مع F3 الذي صدر مؤخرا. مدعوم من المدمجة فائقة 675cc محرك ثلاثي الأسطوانات, وF3 ($13,999) والاوروبي أخرى تأخذ على أفضل طريقة للوصول من قمة إلى قمة. VISION أصبح حقيقة! في وقت سابق من مواليد أربع سنوات, وF3 هو حلم الرئيس الراحل MV, كلاوديو كاستيغليوني, الذي كلف من حكايات ثلاث أسطوانات قبل وفاة الصيف الماضي قادما من السرطان. وبالنظر إلى تاريخ عميق الجذور في سباق الطريق, تم تصميم آلة للمنافسة ومطالب سوبر سبورت العالم ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

author page dima

This author did not leave information about yourself

Nickname: dima

All articles dima:

Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications

Кubric: Kawasaki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications отключены
Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications

Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India — Specifications Bajaj Auto has introduced the all new 2012 edition of the Kawasaki Ninja 650R superbike last week. For your king information Bajaj has so far sold 3,000 units in the Ninja family, which was first introduced in the year of 2009. The latest 2012 model follows the launch of Ninja 650R introduced in June 2011. As we all know, the Kawasaki is the leader in the sports bike segment ranged between Rs 2 to 5 lakh with a market share of 65 percent. This is the third premium sports motor bike introduced in the country after the Kawasaki Ninja 250R and the KTM 200 Duke. No doubt its style and configuration will go beyond it cost. Kawasaki ...

Read full article »

2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews

Кubric: Honda | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews отключены
2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews

2009 Honda CB1000R – Road Test Forbidden Fun: The best Honda you can’t buy! Props to Honda for building a nice chopper that works. Major credit for also giving us an auto-trans-equipped motorcycle/scooter-like transport device that has to be one of the easiest-to-ride full-size two-wheelers ever. But, honestly, Honda, why are you holding out on us? Rave reviews greeted the CB1000R upon its introduction in Europe last year. In fact, this CBR1000RR-based … bike finished second in 2008′s International Bike of the Year voting, and we in the U.S. who are deprived of the bike didn’t even get to vote for it! Some notable quotes from the European scribes? “A giant step for Honda ...

Read full article »

Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge Miss Motorcycle

Кubric: Moto Guzzi | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge Miss Motorcycle отключены
Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge Miss Motorcycle

Spotted: Moto Guzzi Norge The Moto Guzzi Norge has been on the periphery of my awareness of touring bikes for some time. One of the more striking models on the market, it also happens to be one of the best priced and most practical – if also one of the heaviest. With a new model released this past year, as part of a relentless effort to put Moto Guzzi in the mainstream, the Norge is impossible to ignore even in today’s crowded touring market. Like many Italian motorcycle firms, Moto Guzzi is incredibly proud of its heritage, and the Norge has a particularly special one. It was named after the GT Norge, the company’s groundbreaking 1928 model – itself named for the airship that was ...

Read full article »

2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

Кubric: Kawasaki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review — Ultimate MotorCycling отключены
2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 | Review High-Tech Classic After a six-year leave from the highway, Kawasaki is reentering the full-dress touring market with the technologically forward, nostalgically styled, 2009 Voyager. Kawasaki is touting their new Vulcan 1700 series as a bellwether for the company’s future in the cruiser segment, and the reimagined Voyager has been commissioned as their cruise line’s luxe flagship. With its long-… 1700cc V-twin engine and bulging ’60s muscle car styling riffs, the 1700 Voyager resembles a husky American cousin of the inline four Voyager XII that vanished over the horizon in 2003. The Voyager’s new Occidental wardrobe is the visual hook ...

Read full article »

Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s

Кubric: Honda | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s отключены
Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s

honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s Read more on the Honda RC166 250/6. Grand Prix racing underwent a revolution in the early 1960s. Honda’s six-cylinder came together quickly. To check out the sound of the Honda RC166 Six Cylinder visit the link below plus crank. That is one sweet sounding bike. I heard one on Middle-Ohio years before. It sent. As of the NR to Le Mans plus Production Bikes. Honda went aboard make the six-cylinder DOHC powerplant a reality with its. Honda ran through the 1960s with. a 50 cc triple, a 125 cc six cylinder plus a V8 for. they have now some 5 horses more than the Honda six. The RC166 of 1967 is the same bike as. Honda RC166 six-cylinder bike as of ...

Read full article »

Matchless Motorcycles

Кubric: interesting | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Matchless Motorcycles отключены
Matchless Motorcycles

Matchless Motorcycles A Brief History of the Marque: Matchless The Collier brothers built their first machine in 1899, and by 1907 were winning at the Isle of Man TT races. Following a second place in 1908, they won again in 1909 and 1910. After WWI production resumed using engines from both JAP and MAG . Fri May 24 2013 duhoda76wanadoo.fr jmpot rally france vidéo vidéo http://youtu.be/ky8A4dVINhU france April 2013 Good Day, My name is JT Davis, I’m an Associate Producer at Sirens Media and we are located five miles from the United States Capitol. We are producing a new series for the Discovery Channel about a mechanic who repairs and restores vintage motorcycles. ...

Read full article »

Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart — Classic Motorcycle Roadtest — RealClassic.co.uk

Кubric: Moto Morini | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart — Classic Motorcycle Roadtest — RealClassic.co.uk отключены
Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart — Classic Motorcycle Roadtest — RealClassic.co.uk

Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart Most people tend to plump for one of the well-known Morini Sport or Strada models. But at opposite ends of the scale you’ll find the super-sleek Dart and the rufty-tufty Kanguro. So how did Ken Philp comes to own both? I first saw a Kanguro at Earls Court in 1982, and was impressed as it was an off-road V-twin. I had a medical problem in 1984, so got rid of several bikes and bought this one, the first Kanguro which NLM had in the shop. It just kept going whenever I wanted it to! It gave me a LOT of pleasure off-road, in spite of its weight, and I’m a shortie — 5’5. I only got rid of it in 2003 because I only have 15% lung capacity now. ...

Read full article »

2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Motortrend

Кubric: Big Dog | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Motortrend отключены
2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Motortrend

Just another WordPress.com weblog 2004 Big Dog Ridgeback Fonzie says: I found the Ridgeback to be exciting, roaring and spine tingling – then again, that might just be my spinal discs smashing together (in a good way) – Rigid choppers aren’t meant to be comfortable and the hard-assed biker types like to show their pain tolerance in a raucous and heavily chromed kinda way. Yes, I know that Motorcycle.Com isn’t really the place where bikers come to read about the latest iron horses, but they will if I can help it. Motorcycles are motorcycles and if you can love the Concours, while ridiculing it at the same time, you probably understand where those of us in the chopper world are coming ...

Read full article »

KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order — Motorcycle USA

Кubric: KTM | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order — Motorcycle USA отключены
KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order — Motorcycle USA

KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order The KTM 450 Rally Replica will soon be available to the public, but it’s unclear if it will be coming to the US. KTM notched its 13th consecutive Dakar Rally win in 2014, with Marc Coma finishing almost two hours ahead of his closest competition. The Spaniard’s weapon was an updated version of KTM’s 450 Rally bike, a version of which the Orange brand has announced will soon be available to the public. The KTM 450 Rally Replica features a redesigned frame and updated ergonomics, new rear suspension and the race-proven, fuel-injected 450cc engine. For rally duty the Replica comes with a front and rear fuel-pump and multiple tanks ...

Read full article »

2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride — Euro Cycles of Tampa Bay

Кubric: Agusta | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride — Euro Cycles of Tampa Bay отключены
2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride — Euro Cycles of Tampa Bay

2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride In the face of the global sportbike sales slump, boutique Italian motorcycle brand MV Agusta is aiming to revitalize the stagnant middleweight supersport market with its recently released F3. Powered by an ultra-compact 675cc triple-cylinder engine, the F3 ($13,999) is another European take on the best way to arrive from apex to apex. VISION BECOMES REALITY Born four years earlier, the F3 is the dream of MV’s late president, Claudio Castiglioni, who commissioned a three-cylinder sportbike before passing away last summer from …. Considering its deeply rooted history in road racing, the machine was designed for competition and the demands of World Supersport ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.