Bajaj Avenger Reviews,Reviews Bajaj Avenger Bike,Reviews On Avenger Bike

1 Янв 2015 | Author: | Комментарии к записи Bajaj Avenger Reviews,Reviews Bajaj Avenger Bike,Reviews On Avenger Bike отключены
Bajaj Avenger

Bajaj Avenger Reviews

Avenger Overview

Digital Spark Ignition (DTS-i), -III, Air-cooled engine.

wheel base and bigger

Maximum power of 16.5 bhp / kW @ 8000 rpm.

Maximum of 15.22 Nm @ 6000 rpm.

nagarcovil, tamilnadu (india)

ON . Thursday, November 15, 2012 at

REVIEW . i like to avenger

Kevin

cbe, tamil (india)

POSTED ON . Wednesday, 23, 2011 at 17:59:16

REVIEW . Im to buy dream bike avenger 220 cc on tuesday .Iv already booked bike on my b day 11/11/2011 still for the show room delivery imagine this bike to make a massive change in my u friends.

Shivendra Mittra

up (india)

POSTED ON . Sunday, June 05, at 13:26:26

REVIEW . bajaj , it is an awsome bike, comfortable, and i m always ready to purchase upgrade model.

Faisal

pandalam, kerala (india)

ON . Thursday, May 05, 2011 at 11:33:54

. It has been 15 days since i my Avy 220, already completed 500

I mostly went for this coz of the and the power it hsa got. Initially i got problems in start up bt i went to the and they adjusted some and then it started giving the performance it was built for.

Its like a knife on cake and got like u hammer the nail!

Handling is superb. can cut and can curve at will with ease. The is much comfortable and literally the rider can sleep..lolz. -)

The wheel base being it gives excellent stability!!

about mileage, it has been me 45-50 kms till now! my fingers crosed that it to give so!!

Faisal

pandalam, kerala (india)

ON . Thursday, May 05, 2011 at 11:33:54

. its great for India but they to bring 500 to 1000 cc avenger,Am the owner of 200cc avenger,am the owner if they bring avenger in the market

harsha

Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada

POSTED ON . Tuesday, October 26, at 17:58:53

REVIEW . Recently i Avenger, before that I 180cc Pulsar. I am quite with this new bike and I don’t have any back I really i love Avenger

Roy

Raipur, Chhattisgarh (India)

ON . Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at

REVIEW . Very … with full comfort, style, excellent mileage, low price. amazing bike, should buy it. i give 10/10 for

Ricky L.Colney

aizawl, (India)

POSTED ON . Saturday, 28, 2010 at 12:08:18

REVIEW . I had an owner of Karizma and Pulsar were no doubt powerful to an accident that Broke my leg and me a spinal operation..i for a long could not ride any bike..Recently i got better(i guess)and much to my disapproval..i purchase an Avenger is the best bike i ever on..and most comforting..i do feel like GOD on moreover..it is way speedy and powerful too..i think i will ever Riding a bike once

Sunimal

Colombo, (Sri Lanka)

ON . Friday, August 13, 2010 at

REVIEW . i am a Sri Lankan, I bought a bajaj avenger three ago,bike is fantastic. its probably the thing that happen to me in my its been the 4th year that i am (40,000kms) the only thing i had to is the front break pump all,.i am telling you guys its the Indian bike you can buy ever. i get in to my bike i still feels the first day i am riding it.

Nikhil

Ahmedabad, Gujarat (India)

Bajaj Avenger

ON . Sunday, August 08, 2010 at

REVIEW . I am 17 year old student and my dad me a BAJAJ AVENGER oil cooled. really tough to handle.let’s see pros and con:

Pros

bike in cruising categoryin

super hit comfort

BAJAJ as brand.

durable engine

tech available

Cons

a mileage of near about tested by me myself).

too costly

waiting

tail lamps impressive.

Dhiraj Chavan

(India)

POSTED ON . Wednesday, 02, 2010 at 02:47:01

REVIEW . my dream bike I am success in my (avenger 200cc). Superior to bikes but hectic to drive in

vijay

urgaongi, hariyana

POSTED ON . Saturday, October 10, at 05:40:45

REVIEW . good burst quality customer good for first two or three then he want to kill or want to throw the bike a high peak .hey of bajaj work seriously do not do. it will be good for everyone. one thing plz listen the problume of ur

KESAR VERMA

KHANNA, (INDIA)

POSTED ON . Friday, 02, 2009 at 01:20:04

REVIEW . IF YOU PURCHASE/RIDE PULSER SO THE 2ND BEST OF BAJAJ XCD 135 DTS-i BECAUSE I PURCHASED XCD 135DTS-i

Bajaj Avenger
Bajaj Avenger
Bajaj Avenger
Bajaj Avenger


Interesting

Tagged as:

Other articles of the category "Bajaj":

Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.