Bajaj Avenger Reviews,Reviews Bajaj Avenger Bike,Reviews On Avenger Bike

1 Jan 2015 | Author: | Comments Off on Bajaj Avenger Reviews,Reviews Bajaj Avenger Bike,Reviews On Avenger Bike
Bajaj Avenger

Bajaj Avenger Reviews

Bajaj Avenger Overview

Digital Twink Spark Ignition (DTS-i), TRICS -III, Air-cooled engine.

Long wheel base and bigger tyres.

Maximum power of 16.5 bhp / 12.15 kW @ 8000 rpm.

Maximum torque of 15.22 Nm @ 6000 rpm.

viji

nagarcovil, tamilnadu (india)

POSTED ON . Thursday, November 15, 2012 at 02:55:15

REVIEW . i like to avenger

Praveen Kevin

cbe, tamil nadu (india)

POSTED ON . Wednesday, November 23, 2011 at 17:59:16

REVIEW . Im going to buy dream bike avenger 220 cc on coming tuesday .Iv already booked this bike on my b day 11/11/2011 still waiting for the show room delivery .Cant imagine this bike going to make a massive change in my life.thank u friends.

Shivendra Mittra

ghaziabad, up (india)

POSTED ON . Sunday, June 05, 2011 at 13:26:26

REVIEW . bajaj avenger, it is an awsome bike, comfortable, smooth, and i m always ready to purchase avenger upgrade model.

Faisal Mohammed

pandalam, kerala (india)

POSTED ON . Thursday, May 05, 2011 at 11:33:54

REVIEW . It has been 15 days since i bought my Avy 220, already completed 500 kms..

I mostly went for this coz of the looks and the power it hsa got. Initially i got some problems in start up bt i went to the showroom and they adjusted some settings and then it started giving the awesome performance it was built for.

Its smooth like a knife on cake and got power like u hammer the nail! BANG.

Handling is superb. can cut and can curve at your will with ease. The seat is much comfortable and literally the pillion rider can sleep..lolz. -)

The wheel base being broad, it gives excellent stability!!

Talking about mileage, it has been giving me 45-50 kms till now! keepin my fingers crosed that it continues to give so!!

Faisal Mohammed

pandalam, kerala (india)

POSTED ON . Thursday, May 05, 2011 at 11:33:54

REVIEW . its great for India but they (bajaj)have to bring 500 to 1000 cc avenger,Am the proud owner of 200cc avenger,am the next owner if they bring 500/1000cc avenger in the market

harsha vardhan

Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada (69)

POSTED ON . Tuesday, October 26, 2010 at 17:58:53

REVIEW . Recently i bought Avenger, before that I have 180cc Pulsar. I am quite comfortable with this new bike and even I don’t have any back problem. I really i love Avenger

Rajeev Roy

Raipur, Chhattisgarh (India)

POSTED ON . Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 04:07:04

REVIEW . Very sexy bike with full comfort, full style, excellent mileage, moreover low price. amazing bike, everyone should buy it. i give 10/10 for exceed

Ricky L.Colney

aizawl, mizoram (India)

POSTED ON . Saturday, August 28, 2010 at 12:08:18

REVIEW . I had been an owner of Karizma and Pulsar 180..those were no doubt powerful Bikes..However,due to an accident that Broke my leg and cost me a spinal operation..i for a long time could not ride any bike..Recently after i got better(i guess)and much to my parents disapproval..i purchase an Avenger 220..Damn!!this is the best bike i ever rode on..and most comforting..i do really feel like GOD on moreover..it is way damn speedy and powerful too..i don’t think i will ever regret Riding a bike once again..

Sunimal

Colombo, (Sri Lanka)

POSTED ON . Friday, August 13, 2010 at 03:05:11

REVIEW . i am a Sri Lankan, I bought a 180cc bajaj avenger three years ago,bike is fantastic. its probably the best thing that happen to me in my life.now its been the 4th year that i am riding (40,000kms) the only thing i had to replace is the front break pump thats all,.i am telling you guys its the best Indian bike you can buy ever. when i get in to my bike i still feels like the first day i am riding it.

Nikhil Kamath

Ahmedabad, Gujarat (India)

Bajaj Avenger

POSTED ON . Sunday, August 08, 2010 at 10:55:38

REVIEW . I am 17 year old student and my dad bought me a BAJAJ AVENGER oil cooled. It’s really tough to handle.let’s see it’s pros and con:

Pros

Only bike in cruising categoryin India.

super hit comfort

BAJAJ as it’s brand.

durable engine

latest tech available

Cons

offers a mileage of near about 37kmpl(it’s tested by me myself).

too costly

long waiting

tail lamps aren’t impressive.

Dhiraj Chavan

Mumbai (India)

POSTED ON . Wednesday, June 02, 2010 at 02:47:01

REVIEW . It’s my dream bike I am success in my dream (avenger 200cc). Superior to other bikes but hectic to drive in traffic.

vijay

urgaongi, hariyana (india)

POSTED ON . Saturday, October 10, 2009 at 05:40:45

REVIEW . good looking burst quality customer feel good for first two or three month then he want to kill himself or want to throw the bike from a high peak .hey engginer’s of bajaj work seriously othrtwise do not do. it will be good for everyone. one more thing plz listen the problume of ur customers.

KESAR VERMA

KHANNA, PUNJAB (INDIA)

POSTED ON . Friday, October 02, 2009 at 01:20:04

REVIEW . IF YOU DON’T PURCHASE/RIDE PULSER SO THE 2ND BEST CHOICE OF BAJAJ XCD 135 DTS-i BECAUSE I HAVE PURCHASED XCD 135DTS-i

Bajaj Avenger
Bajaj Avenger
Bajaj Avenger
Bajaj Avenger


Interesting articles

Tagged as:

Other articles of the category "Bajaj":

Translation
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.