عناوين المحتوى "ابريليا"

في هذا القسم من المقالات المنشورة: 864

إعادة النظر: ابريليا دورسودورو 750 هي الدراجة مع شخصيات متعددة…

عنوان: ابريليا | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على إعادة النظر: ابريليا دورسودورو 750 هي الدراجة مع شخصيات متعددة…
Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities…

إعادة النظر: ابريليا دورسودورو 750 هي الدراجة مع شخصيات متعددة ابريليا دورسودورو 750 انقر فوق لمعرض الصور عالية الدقة كنا أكثر من قليلا متحمس لرمي الساق خلال ابريليا دورسودورو الجديد مباشرة بعد تفريغها من الجزء الخلفي من مقطورة لدينا. بعد كل ذلك, آخر مرة نحن استقل دراجة سباق الدراجات البخارية من صناعة الدراجات النارية الإيطالي (SV 550) لقد كان انفجار بدعم الدراجة في زوايا وفرفع العجلات الأمامية في الإرادة. زائد, ودورسودورو بالتأكيد الكثير من المواقف ستريت فايتر عندما رسمت حتى في مخططنا اختبار للون الأسود بالكامل. كما, اننا اضعنا الكثير من الوقت اشتعال المحرك-V التوأم, الحصول على أنفسنا دراية الضوابط وتخطيط و ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

الانطباعات الأولى من ابريليا دورسودورو 1200 – مراجعة ابريليا, دراجة نارية…

عنوان: ابريليا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الانطباعات الأولى من ابريليا دورسودورو 1200 – مراجعة ابريليا, دراجة نارية…
First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 – Aprilia review, motorcycle…

الانطباعات الأولى من ابريليا دورسودورو 1200 عندما اكتشفت دورسودورو كانت قادمة في 1200 كان لي فكرة أنه يمكن أن تحل محل أخيرا لي بويل XB12X, دراجة لقد المملوكة, أحب وتعاني يوميا لآخر 4 سنوات. وبويل XB12x (المعروفة باسم يوليسيس, اسم الرهيب) ودراجة كبيرة ولكن شيئا ما كان جديدا على أن تكون في الأفق وليس هناك بالضبط ضخمة rangevin سوق كبيرة سوبر الدراجات أسلوب motard. هناك دوكاتي Hypermotard 1100. هناك من KTM سوبر ديوك 990R (أكثر من ذلك ستريت فايتر عارية), وKTM 990 سباق الدراجات البخارية وحتى الآن الكثير لا حقا آخر. انهم جميعا الدراجات كبيرة في حقوقهم ولكن لسبب أو لآخر لا أمسك لي. انا يعجبني ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2011 ابريليا SV 450 APRILI

عنوان: ابريليا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2011 ابريليا SV 450 APRILI
2011 Aprilia SXV 450-Aprili

2011 ابريليا SV 450 2011 ابريليا SV 450 – 2011 ابريليا SV 450 2011 ابريليا SV 450 مرة أخرى ظلت ابريليا وفية لمبادئ الفلسفة تطورها, ونقل الخبرة المكتسبة من المنافسة مباشرة في إنتاج SXV. من أي وقت مضى منذ بدايتها, تم العالم ليالي أول اسطوانة التوأم supermotard تطوير باستمرار والكمال من قبل هائلة الدراية التقنية للسباق ابريليا وخبرة واسعة في العديد من بطل العالم مرات تييري فان دن بوش. و لهذا, السباق بعد السباق, وقد أظهرت SXV دائما امكانية المنافسة لا يمكن أن يأمل في تحقيق 2011 ابريليا SV 450 الميزات التصميم كما هو الحال مع جميع Aprilias, ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ابريليا Scarabeo 50 ضد 100 إعادة النظر 1 الدراجات البخارية الدراجات

عنوان: ابريليا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ابريليا Scarabeo 50 ضد 100 إعادة النظر 1 الدراجات البخارية الدراجات
Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Scooters Mopeds

ابريليا Scarabeo 50 ضد 100 إعادة النظر 1 ابريليا Scarabeo 50 ضد 100 إعادة النظر 1 التي هي الفلسفة التي تميز 2007 تصميم السنة. على الرغم من أنها حصلت على تحديثات هامة, أنه لم يخن الفلسفة الكامنة وراء وضعها مبدع. النمط تفيض من قبل عناصر الأسلوبية العلامة التجارية الجديدة باستخدام طبقة البصرية التي تصميم وكذلك أعيد تصميم التقنيات. ضوء الخلفية على الاطلاق تجديد باستخدام تقنيات LED لزيادة الخلفي الرؤية ويحمل تداعيات أمنية ممتازة. وقد اعتمد امض الزجاج الأبيض وجود هيكل المزجج. ضوء الأمامي تم تغيير وجه التحديد وكذلك تم تعزيز عجلة القيادة. جبهة متطورة ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2009 ابريليا مانا 850 مراجعة GT – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية

عنوان: ابريليا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2009 ابريليا مانا 850 مراجعة GT – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية
2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT Review – Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 ابريليا مانا 850 GT | مراجعة ما 850 مراجعة GT السنة 2009 ويبدو أن هذا العام عندما الكهربائية ويمكن الحصول على انفراجة في وعينا للمستقبل في الدراجات النارية وأعتقد أن ابريليا مانا 850 GT يمكن أن يكون دراجة نارية لتعيدنا الى عصر جديد بطريقة سلسة. بياجيو, أصحاب ابريليا, يستحق الشهره لمحاولة تقود الطريق في العديد من مناطق جديدة في العالم ذات العجلتين. بياجيو تبذل مبتكرة الدراجات البخارية ذات العجلات الثلاث (وMP3) والدراجات النارية ذات سعة كبيرة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي (مانا) التيار, وهناك الهجينة خطيرة في طريقها أيضا. عندما يتعلق الأمر الى انخفاض العملي القتلى سهلة وحلول ذكية, في ابريليا مانا 850 GT هو الحق حتى ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2010 ابريليا Scarabeo 200 - مستخدم 2010 Scarabeo 200 في مجلة دراجات النارية

عنوان: ابريليا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2010 ابريليا Scarabeo 200 - مستخدم 2010 Scarabeo 200 في مجلة دراجات النارية
2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 – Used 2010 Scarabeo 200 at Motorcyclist Magazine

2010 Scarabeo 200 2010 ابريليا Scarabeo 200 مقدمة وقد كان ابريليا في الأعمال التجارية منذ عام بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية, عندما بدأت لأول مرة بيع الدراجات من مصنعها في Noale, إيطاليا. خلال أواخر 1960s, تحولت الشركة تركيزها على إنتاج الدراجات 50cc ل, تليها دراجة موتوكروس Scarabeo من 1970. وبحلول نهاية العقد, قد ابريليا تأسيس سمعة باعتبارها الرائدة في صناعة الدراجات موتوكروس. خلال 1980s و 1990s, توسيع ابريليا انتشارها في سباق الجائزة الكبرى وتجمع الساحات سباق, وقوبلت جهودهم بالنجاح خارج العالم موتوكروس. شهرتهم في عالم سباقات زيادة الطلب على منتجاتها, وسمحت لهم لتقديم الدراجات إندورو, ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ابريليا NA 850 مانا وهوندا NC 700 S DCT دراجات نارية

عنوان: ابريليا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ابريليا NA 850 مانا وهوندا NC 700 S DCT دراجات نارية
Aprilia NA 850 Mana and Honda NC 700 S DCT Motorcycles

  وصف : لماذا مخلب والتبديل إذا كانت التكنولوجيا يمكن أن يفعل ذلك? أصبحت الدراجات النارية الآلية أكثر الحالي, ولكن ما هم مفيدة, الذي ربما عن حق قذى للعين? مغير والمزدوجة مخلب انتقال مقارنة. وهناك نسبة كبيرة من السيارات المنتجة حديثا في صناعة السيارات تغادر خطوط التجميع مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. Stammtisch إلى مناقشات ساخنة هذه الراحة له, لسنوات لم يعد, وتقييد حرية أو ذراع نقل السرعات مستهجن يرثي لا يكاد أي شخص. بل إن العكس هو الصحيح. مقارنة مع ناقل الحركة اليدوي وعود الحديث التلقائي مكاسب في الراحة وسهولة, وفي أحسن الأحوال زيادة في ديناميات. جميع أولئك الذين لديهم أي وقت مضى ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

WSBK جزيرة فيليب: LAVERTY آليات, سوزوكي سرقة ما يقرب من رايدر المعرض الرياضة

عنوان: ابريليا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على WSBK جزيرة فيليب: LAVERTY آليات, سوزوكي سرقة ما يقرب من رايدر المعرض الرياضة
WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show Sport Rider

WSBK جزيرة فيليب: LAVERTY آليات, سوزوكي سرقة ما يقرب من المعرض 146-1402- + عالم سوبربايك-فيليب الجزيرة + 1.JPG للأفضل أو للأسوأ, وكان يوجين لافيرتي بطل الرواية في افتتاح الموسم WSBK في جزيرة فيليب . في سباق 1, سرق متسابق سوزوكي المعرض مع عودة مذهلة من المركز السابع إلى يقطع خط للجانبين أقل من 94 سباقات للمنشئ الياباني (الفوز الأخير للGSX-R ترجع ل 2010, في كيالامي, جنوب أفريقيا) واستعادة ل- سباقات الظهر على الدراجات مختلفة (بعد التحول من ابريليا). في سباق 2, فجر محرك سيارته مع سبع لفات من النهاية بينما كان يقاتل في الجزء العلوي ضد polesitter سيلفان جوينتولي (ابريليا) ولوريس باز (كاواساكي), حث ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ركوب سريع على ابريليا Tuono V4 R APRC – دراجة نارية جولة أخبار – دراجة نارية…

عنوان: ابريليا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ركوب سريع على ابريليا Tuono V4 R APRC – دراجة نارية جولة أخبار – دراجة نارية…
Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC – Motorbike Tour News – Motorcycle…

ركوب سريع على ابريليا Tuono V4 R APRC الأحد, يوليو 15, 2012 في مجرد ركوب دراجة نارية للسياحة والإيجارات نحن نبحث دائما عن الدراجات النارية التي لديها أن نوعية معينة أن يجعلها تبرز, بغض النظر عما إذا كانت الرجعية, عار, رياضات, السيارة السياحية أو طراد نوع. ابريليا هي واحدة العلامة التجارية التي اشتعلت أعيننا مع مجموعة مثيرة من الدراجات النارية التي تلخص النقي التمتع ركوب الخيل. في هذه المادة ونحن سوف اقول لكم عن اختبار ركوب لدينا على ابريليا Tuono V4R APRC. يمكنك قراءة الاستعراضات الفنية الكاملة في مكان آخر على هذه الدراجة مذهلة. وفيما يلي بعض أدناه. هنا سأكتفي إعطاء انطباعاتي حول كيفية يشعر Tuono, لماذا سأختار ذلك لمجموعتنا وما يمكن أن تتوقعه ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ابريليا دورسودورو مراجعة – Hypermotard القاتل? – موتو ذات علاقة – موتوكروس…

عنوان: ابريليا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ابريليا دورسودورو مراجعة – Hypermotard القاتل? – موتو ذات علاقة – موتوكروس…
Aprilia Dorsoduro Review – Hypermotard Killer? – Moto-Related – Motocross…

ابريليا دورسودورو مراجعة – Hypermotard القاتل? 8/8/2008 3:13 مساء 2008 ابريليا دورسودورو مراجعة سباق الدراجات البخارية تم نمط الحق فقط القصة التي كتبها يوسف Schvetz, تصوير: بياجيو, مكون يوليو. 31, 2008 وإليك نصيحة لمديري مبيعات الكلمة ابريليا ل: إذا كان المشتري المحتمل دورسودورو يسير في معرضك, معصوب العينين عليه ومقعد له على دورسودورو, بدء تشغيل المحرك والسماح له اللعب مع دواسة الوقود. بيع أخرى – فعله. لقد كان لفترة طويلة, منذ وقت طويل صوت المحرك وحصل لي قرنية حتى, إثارة تشنجات لا يمكن السيطرة عليها في عضلاتي الحلقي الى هناك والتوتر غير صحية في كلسون وصفت لي. في جهاز الكمبيوتر لدينا / مخصي- عصر العادم, لقد نسي على ما يبدو مدى ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities…

Rubric: Aprilia | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities… отключены
Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities…

Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 Click above for high-res image gallery We were more than a little excited to throw a leg over the new Aprilia Dorsoduro right after unloading it from the back of our trailer. After all, the last time we rode a supermoto bike from the Italian motorcycle manufacturer (SXV 550) we had a blast backing the bike into corners and lofting the front wheel at will. Plus, the Dorsoduro certainly has plenty of streetfighter attitude when painted up in our tester’s all-black color scheme. As such, we wasted little time firing up the V-twin engine, getting ourselves familiar with the controls and layout and ...

Read full article »

First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 — Aprilia review, motorcycle…

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 — Aprilia review, motorcycle… отключены
First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 — Aprilia review, motorcycle…

First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 When I found out the Dorsoduro was coming in a 1200 I had an idea that it could finally supersede my Buell XB12X, a bike I have owned,  loved and ridden daily for the last 4 years. The Buell XB12x (known as the Ulysses, a terrible name) is a great bike but something new had to be on the horizon and there is not exactly a massive rangevin the market for large super motard style bikes. There is the Ducati Hypermotard 1100. there is a the KTM Super Duke 990R (more a … streetfighter), the KTM 990 Supermoto and until now not really much else. They are all great bikes in their own rights but for one reason or another haven’t grabbed me. I ...

Read full article »

2011 Aprilia SXV 450-Aprili

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2011 Aprilia SXV 450-Aprili отключены
2011 Aprilia SXV 450-Aprili

2011 Aprilia SXV 450 2011 Aprilia SXV 450 — 2011 Aprilia SXV 450 2011 Aprilia SXV 450 Once again Aprilia has remained faithful to the tenets of its development philosophy, and has transferred the experience gained from competition directly into the production of the SXV. Ever since its debut, the world-s first twin cylinder supermotard has been constantly developed and perfected by the immense technical know-how of Aprilia Racing and the vast experience of many times world champion Thierry Van Den Bosch. Because of this, race after race, the SXV has always demonstrated a potential the competition cannot hope to achieve 2011 Aprilia SXV 450 Features DESIGN As with all Aprilias, ...

Read full article »

Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Scooters Mopeds

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Scooters Mopeds отключены
Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Scooters Mopeds

Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Which is the philosophy that distinguishes the 2007 Design Year. Despite the fact that it obtained crucial updates, it did not betray the philosophy behind its iconic status. The style is overflowing by brand-new stylistic components using an optical class whose design and also technologies was redesigned. The posterior light is absolutely renovated using LED technologies to increase back visibility and carries excellent security ramifications. The blinkers have adopted white glass having a glazed structure. The front light has been specifically changed as well as the steering wheel is enhanced. An sophisticated front ...

Read full article »

2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT Review — Ultimate MotorCycling отключены
2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT | Review Mana 850 GT Review The year 2009 seems to be the year when electric could get a breakthrough into our consciousness for the future in motorcycling and I think the Aprilia Mana 850 GT could be the motorcycle to bring us into a new era in a smooth way. Piaggio, the owners of Aprilia, deserves kudos for trying to lead the way in many new areas in the two-wheeled world. Piaggio is making innovative three-wheeled scooters (the MP3) and large capacity motorcycles with automatic transmission (the Mana) mainstream, and there are serious hybrids on its way too. When it comes down to …-easy practicality and clever solutions, the Aprilia Mana 850 GT is right ...

Read full article »

2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 – Used 2010 Scarabeo 200 at Motorcyclist Magazine

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 – Used 2010 Scarabeo 200 at Motorcyclist Magazine отключены
2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 – Used 2010 Scarabeo 200 at Motorcyclist Magazine

2010 Scarabeo 200 2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 Intro Aprilia has been been in business since just after WW II, when it first started selling bicycles out of its factory in Noale, Italy. During the late 1960s, the company shifted its focus to producing 50cc mopeds, followed by the Scarabeo motocross bike of 1970. By the end of the decade, Aprilia had established a reputation as a leading maker of motocross bikes. During the 1980s and 1990s, Aprilia expanded its reach into the Grand Prix and rally racing arenas, and their efforts were met with success outside of the world of motocross. Their fame in the racing world increased demand for their products, and allowed them to offer enduro bikes, ...

Read full article »

Aprilia NA 850 Mana and Honda NC 700 S DCT Motorcycles

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Aprilia NA 850 Mana and Honda NC 700 S DCT Motorcycles отключены
Aprilia NA 850 Mana and Honda NC 700 S DCT Motorcycles

Description : Why are clutch and switch if the technology can do it? Automatic Motorcycles are becoming more present, but what are they useful, whom perhaps rightly an eyesore? Variator and dual-clutch transmission in comparison. A huge proportion of newly produced vehicles in the automotive industry leaves the assembly lines with an automatic transmission. Stammtisch to heated discussions this amenity has, for years no longer, and a restriction of freedom or reprehensible gearshift laments hardly anyone. Rather the opposite is the case. Compared with manual transmission promises a modern automatic a gain in comfort and ease, and at best an increase in dynamics. All those who have ever driven ...

Read full article »

WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show Sport Rider

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show Sport Rider отключены
WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show Sport Rider

WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show 146-1402-+world-superbike-phillip-island+1.jpg For better and for worse, Eugene Laverty was the protagonist in the WSBK season opener in Phillip Island . In Race 1, the Suzuki rider stole the show with a spectacular comeback from seventh position to interrupt a win-less streak of 94 races for the Japanese constructor (the last win for the GSX-R dated back to 2010, in Kyalami, South Africa) and win back-to- back races on the different bikes (after switching from Aprilia). In Race 2, his engine blew up with seven laps to go while he was fighting at the top against polesitter Sylvain Guintoli (Aprilia) and Loris Baz (Kawasaki), prompting ...

Read full article »

Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC — Motorbike Tour News — Motorcycle…

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC — Motorbike Tour News — Motorcycle… отключены
Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC — Motorbike Tour News — Motorcycle…

Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC Sunday, July 15, 2012 At Just Ride Motorbike Tours and Rentals we are always looking for motorbikes that have that certain quality that makes them stand out, regardless of whether they are a retro, …, sports, tourer or cruiser type. Aprilia is one brand that has caught our eye with their exciting range of motorcycles that epitomise pure riding enjoyment. In this article we will tell you about our test ride on the Aprilia Tuono V4R APRC. You can read full technical reviews elsewhere on this amazing bike. Some are listed below. Here I will just give my impressions on how the Tuono feels, why I would choose it for our collection and what you can ...

Read full article »

Aprilia Dorsoduro Review — Hypermotard Killer? — Moto-Related — Motocross…

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Aprilia Dorsoduro Review — Hypermotard Killer? — Moto-Related — Motocross… отключены
Aprilia Dorsoduro Review — Hypermotard Killer? — Moto-Related — Motocross…

Aprilia Dorsoduro Review — Hypermotard Killer? 8/8/2008 3:13 PM 2008 Aprilia Dorsoduro Review Supermoto Style Done Just Right story by Yossef Schvetz, Photograph by Piaggio, Created Jul. 31, 2008 Here’s a tip for Aprilia’s sales floor managers: If a potential Dorsoduro buyer walks into your dealership, blindfold him and seat him on the Dorsoduro, start the engine and let him play with the throttle. Another sale — done. It’s been a long, long time since an engine’s sound got me so horny, provoking uncontrollable spasms in my annular muscles down there and unhealthy tension in my branded knickers. In our PC/castrated- exhaust era, we’ve seemingly forgotten just how ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.