La revue: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 est un vélo avec plusieurs personnalités…

Rubrique: Aprilia | 20 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on La revue: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 est un vélo avec plusieurs personnalités…
Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities…

La revue: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 est un vélo avec plusieurs personnalités Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 Cliquez ci-dessus pour galerie d'images haute résolution Nous étions plus d'un peu excité de jeter une jambe sur la nouvelle Aprilia Dorsoduro juste après le déchargement de l'arrière de notre bande-annonce. Après tout, la dernière fois que nous avons roulé un vélo supermotard du fabricant italien de motos (SV 550) nous avons eu une explosion soutenant le vélo dans les coins et lofting la roue avant à volonté. Plus, le Dorsoduro a certainement beaucoup d'attitude streetfighter quand il est peint dans des couleurs tout-noir de notre testeur. En tant que tel, nous avons perdu peu de temps de cuisson le moteur bicylindre en V, nous se familiariser avec les commandes et la mise en page et ...

Lire l'article complet »

Les premières impressions de l'Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 – Aprilia revue, moto…

Rubrique: Aprilia | 19 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on Les premières impressions de l'Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 – Aprilia revue, moto…
First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 – Aprilia review, motorcycle…

Les premières impressions de l'Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 entrait Quand j'ai découvert la Dorsoduro un 1200 J'ai eu une idée qu'il pourrait finalement remplacer ma Buell XB12X, un vélo j'ai possédé, tous les jours aimé et monté pour la dernière 4 années. La Buell XB12X (connu sous le nom d'Ulysse, un nom terrible) est un vélo, mais quelque chose de nouveau devaient être à l'horizon et il n'y a pas exactement un énorme rangevin le marché des grandes motos super de style Motard. Il y a la Ducati Hypermotard 1100. il y a un super duc KTM 990R (plus un streetfighter nu), la KTM 990 Supermoto et jusqu'à présent pas vraiment grand-chose. Ils sont tous les grands vélos dans leurs propres droits, mais pour une raison ou une autre ne me ont pas attrapé. J'aime ...

Lire l'article complet »

2011 Aprilia SV 450 Aprili

Rubrique: Aprilia | 19 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on 2011 Aprilia SV 450 Aprili
2011 Aprilia SXV 450-Aprili

2011 Aprilia SV 450 2011 Aprilia SV 450 – 2011 Aprilia SV 450 2011 Aprilia SV 450 Encore une fois Aprilia est resté fidèle aux principes de sa philosophie de développement, et a transféré l'expérience acquise de la concurrence directement dans la production de la SXV. Depuis ses débuts, la première supermotard à deux cylindres monde de a été constamment développé et mis au point par l'immense savoir-faire technique d'Aprilia Racing et la vaste expérience de champion du monde de nombreuses fois Thierry Van Den Bosch. À cause de ce, course après course, le SXV a toujours démontré un potentiel de la concurrence ne peut pas espérer atteindre 2011 Aprilia SV 450 Caractéristiques CONCEPTION Comme avec tous les Aprilia, ...

Lire l'article complet »

Aprilia Scarabeo 50 contre 100 La revue 1 Scooters Cyclomoteurs

Rubrique: Aprilia | 19 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on Aprilia Scarabeo 50 contre 100 La revue 1 Scooters Cyclomoteurs
Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Scooters Mopeds

Aprilia Scarabeo 50 contre 100 La revue 1 Aprilia Scarabeo 50 contre 100 La revue 1 Quelle est la philosophie qui distingue la 2007 design Année. En dépit du fait qu'il a obtenu des mises à jour cruciales, il n'a pas trahi la philosophie derrière son statut d'icône. Le style déborde par des composants stylistiques flambant neufs à l'aide d'une classe dont la conception optique et également des technologies a été remodelé. La lumière postérieure est absolument rénové en utilisant des technologies LED pour augmenter la visibilité arrière et porte d'excellentes ramifications de sécurité. Les œillères ont adopté verre blanc ayant une structure vitrée. La lumière avant a été spécialement changé, ainsi que le volant est renforcée. Un front sophistiqué ...

Lire l'article complet »

2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT examen – ultime motocyclisme

Rubrique: Aprilia | 19 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on 2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT examen – ultime motocyclisme
2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT Review – Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT | examen quel 850 GT examen L'année 2009 semble être l'année où électrique pourrait obtenir une percée dans notre conscience pour l'avenir dans le motocyclisme et je pense que l'Aprilia Mana 850 GT pourrait être la moto pour nous amener dans une nouvelle ère d'une manière lisse. Piaggio, les propriétaires d'Aprilia, mérite des félicitations pour essayer de montrer la voie dans de nombreux domaines nouveaux dans le monde à deux roues. Piaggio fait des scooters à trois roues innovantes (le MP3) et les grandes motos de capacité avec transmission automatique (Mana) courant dominant, et il y a des hybrides sérieux sur son chemin trop. Quand il se résume à l'aspect pratique mort facile et des solutions intelligentes, l'Aprilia Mana 850 GT est jusqu'à ...

Lire l'article complet »

2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 - Utilisé 2010 Scarabeo 200 au motocycliste Magazine

Rubrique: Aprilia | 19 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on 2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 - Utilisé 2010 Scarabeo 200 au motocycliste Magazine
2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 – Used 2010 Scarabeo 200 at Motorcyclist Magazine

2010 Scarabeo 200 2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 Intro Aprilia a été en affaires depuis juste après la Seconde Guerre mondiale, quand il a commencé à vendre des vélos de son usine de Noale, Italie. Au cours des années 1960, la société a réorienté ses efforts à la production de cyclomoteurs 50cc, suivi du vélo de motocross Scarabeo de 1970. À la fin de la décennie, Aprilia a établi une réputation en tant que fabricant leader de motos de motocross. Au cours des années 1980 et 1990, Aprilia a élargi sa portée dans le Grand Prix et les arènes de course de rallye, et leurs efforts ont été atteints avec un succès en dehors du monde de motocross. Leur renommée dans le monde des courses a augmenté la demande pour leurs produits, et leur a permis d'offrir des vélos d'enduro, ...

Lire l'article complet »

Aprilia NA 850 Mana et Honda NC 700 S Moto TCD

Rubrique: Aprilia | 19 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on Aprilia NA 850 Mana et Honda NC 700 S Moto TCD
Aprilia NA 850 Mana and Honda NC 700 S DCT Motorcycles

  La description : Pourquoi sont embrayage et si la technologie peut le faire? Motos automatiques sont de plus en plus présent, mais quels sont-ils utiles, qui peut-être à juste titre une pollution visuelle? Variateur et la transmission à double embrayage par rapport. Une grande proportion des nouveaux véhicules produits dans l'industrie automobile laisse les lignes d'assemblage avec une transmission automatique. Stammtisch aux discussions chauffées cet équipement a, pendant des années ne sont plus, et une restriction de la liberté ou changement de vitesses répréhensible se lamente presque personne. Plutôt le contraire est le cas. Par rapport à la transmission manuelle promet une boîte automatique moderne gain de confort et de facilité, et au mieux une augmentation de la dynamique. Tous ceux qui ont déjà ...

Lire l'article complet »

Phillip Island WSBK: Laverty, Suzuki voler presque le spectacle Sport Rider

Rubrique: Aprilia | 19 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on Phillip Island WSBK: Laverty, Suzuki voler presque le spectacle Sport Rider
WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show Sport Rider

Phillip Island WSBK: Laverty, Suzuki voler presque le spectacle + 146-1402- monde superbike-phillip-île + 1.jpg Pour le meilleur et pour le pire, Eugene Laverty a été le protagoniste de la saison WSBK ouvre à Phillip Island . dans la course 1, le pilote Suzuki a volé le spectacle avec une remontée spectaculaire de la septième position pour interrompre une série de victoires, moins 94 courses pour le constructeur japonais (la dernière victoire pour la GSX-R remonte à 2010, à Kyalami, Afrique du Sud) et regagner à- courses en arrière sur les différents vélos (après passage d'une Aprilia). dans la course 2, son moteur a explosé avec sept tours à faire alors qu'il combattait au sommet contre polesitter Sylvain Guintoli (Aprilia) et Loris Baz (Kawasaki), incitation ...

Lire l'article complet »

tour rapide sur Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC – Nouvelles moto tour – Moto…

Rubrique: Aprilia | 19 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on tour rapide sur Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC – Nouvelles moto tour – Moto…
Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC – Motorbike Tour News – Motorcycle…

tour rapide sur Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC dimanche, Juillet 15, 2012 A seulement Moto Tours et ride Location nous recherchons toujours des motos qui ont cette certaine qualité qui les rend démarquer, indépendamment du fait qu'ils sont un rétro, nu, des sports, Type tourer ou croiseur. Aprilia est une marque qui a attiré notre attention avec leur gamme passionnante de motos qui incarnent un pur plaisir de conduite. Dans cet article, nous allons vous parler de notre tour d'essai sur l'Aprilia Tuono V4R APRC. Vous pouvez lire les commentaires techniques complets ailleurs sur cette moto incroyable. Certains sont énumérés ci-dessous. Ici, je vais juste donner mes impressions sur la façon dont la Tuono se sent, pourquoi je choisirais pour notre collection et ce que vous pouvez attendre ...

Lire l'article complet »

Aprilia Dorsoduro Critique – Hypermotard tueur? – Moto-connexes – motocross…

Rubrique: Aprilia | 19 Juin,zh-CN 2015 | Comments Off on Aprilia Dorsoduro Critique – Hypermotard tueur? – Moto-connexes – motocross…
Aprilia Dorsoduro Review – Hypermotard Killer? – Moto-Related – Motocross…

Aprilia Dorsoduro Critique – Hypermotard tueur? 8/8/2008 3:13 PM 2008 Aprilia Dorsoduro Critique Supermoto style Fait Just Right histoire de Yossef Schvetz, Photo par Piaggio, créé juillet. 31, 2008 Voici une astuce pour les gestionnaires de plancher de vente Aprilia: Si un acheteur potentiel Dorsoduro entre dans votre concessionnaire, bander les yeux et lui asseoir sur le Dorsoduro, démarrer le moteur et laissez-le jouer avec la manette des gaz. une autre vente – terminé. Il a été longue, longtemps que le son d'un moteur m'a tellement excitée, spasmes incontrôlables dans provoquant mes muscles annulaires là-bas et la tension malsaine dans mes culottes de golf de marque. Dans notre PC / castré- ère d'échappement, nous avons apparemment oublié à quel point ...

Lire l'article complet »
Traduction
 Modifier la traduction
Nos partenaires
Suivez nous
Contactez nous
Nos contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Né en URSS

423360519

A propos de ce site

Pour toute question au sujet de la publicité, s'il vous plaît communiquer avec la liste sur le site.


Motos catalogue avec les spécifications, des photos, notes, critiques et discusssions sur les motos.

Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities…

Rubric: Aprilia | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities… отключены
Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities…

Review: Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 is a bike with multiple personalities Aprilia Dorsoduro 750 Click above for high-res image gallery We were more than a little excited to throw a leg over the new Aprilia Dorsoduro right after unloading it from the back of our trailer. After all, the last time we rode a supermoto bike from the Italian motorcycle manufacturer (SXV 550) we had a blast backing the bike into corners and lofting the front wheel at will. Plus, the Dorsoduro certainly has plenty of streetfighter attitude when painted up in our tester’s all-black color scheme. As such, we wasted little time firing up the V-twin engine, getting ourselves familiar with the controls and layout and ...

Read full article »

First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 — Aprilia review, motorcycle…

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 — Aprilia review, motorcycle… отключены
First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 — Aprilia review, motorcycle…

First impressions of the Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 When I found out the Dorsoduro was coming in a 1200 I had an idea that it could finally supersede my Buell XB12X, a bike I have owned,  loved and ridden daily for the last 4 years. The Buell XB12x (known as the Ulysses, a terrible name) is a great bike but something new had to be on the horizon and there is not exactly a massive rangevin the market for large super motard style bikes. There is the Ducati Hypermotard 1100. there is a the KTM Super Duke 990R (more a … streetfighter), the KTM 990 Supermoto and until now not really much else. They are all great bikes in their own rights but for one reason or another haven’t grabbed me. I ...

Read full article »

2011 Aprilia SXV 450-Aprili

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2011 Aprilia SXV 450-Aprili отключены
2011 Aprilia SXV 450-Aprili

2011 Aprilia SXV 450 2011 Aprilia SXV 450 — 2011 Aprilia SXV 450 2011 Aprilia SXV 450 Once again Aprilia has remained faithful to the tenets of its development philosophy, and has transferred the experience gained from competition directly into the production of the SXV. Ever since its debut, the world-s first twin cylinder supermotard has been constantly developed and perfected by the immense technical know-how of Aprilia Racing and the vast experience of many times world champion Thierry Van Den Bosch. Because of this, race after race, the SXV has always demonstrated a potential the competition cannot hope to achieve 2011 Aprilia SXV 450 Features DESIGN As with all Aprilias, ...

Read full article »

Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Scooters Mopeds

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Scooters Mopeds отключены
Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Scooters Mopeds

Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Aprilia Scarabeo 50 vs 100 Review 1 Which is the philosophy that distinguishes the 2007 Design Year. Despite the fact that it obtained crucial updates, it did not betray the philosophy behind its iconic status. The style is overflowing by brand-new stylistic components using an optical class whose design and also technologies was redesigned. The posterior light is absolutely renovated using LED technologies to increase back visibility and carries excellent security ramifications. The blinkers have adopted white glass having a glazed structure. The front light has been specifically changed as well as the steering wheel is enhanced. An sophisticated front ...

Read full article »

2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT Review — Ultimate MotorCycling отключены
2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 Aprilia Mana 850 GT | Review Mana 850 GT Review The year 2009 seems to be the year when electric could get a breakthrough into our consciousness for the future in motorcycling and I think the Aprilia Mana 850 GT could be the motorcycle to bring us into a new era in a smooth way. Piaggio, the owners of Aprilia, deserves kudos for trying to lead the way in many new areas in the two-wheeled world. Piaggio is making innovative three-wheeled scooters (the MP3) and large capacity motorcycles with automatic transmission (the Mana) mainstream, and there are serious hybrids on its way too. When it comes down to …-easy practicality and clever solutions, the Aprilia Mana 850 GT is right ...

Read full article »

2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 – Used 2010 Scarabeo 200 at Motorcyclist Magazine

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 – Used 2010 Scarabeo 200 at Motorcyclist Magazine отключены
2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 – Used 2010 Scarabeo 200 at Motorcyclist Magazine

2010 Scarabeo 200 2010 Aprilia Scarabeo 200 Intro Aprilia has been been in business since just after WW II, when it first started selling bicycles out of its factory in Noale, Italy. During the late 1960s, the company shifted its focus to producing 50cc mopeds, followed by the Scarabeo motocross bike of 1970. By the end of the decade, Aprilia had established a reputation as a leading maker of motocross bikes. During the 1980s and 1990s, Aprilia expanded its reach into the Grand Prix and rally racing arenas, and their efforts were met with success outside of the world of motocross. Their fame in the racing world increased demand for their products, and allowed them to offer enduro bikes, ...

Read full article »

Aprilia NA 850 Mana and Honda NC 700 S DCT Motorcycles

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Aprilia NA 850 Mana and Honda NC 700 S DCT Motorcycles отключены
Aprilia NA 850 Mana and Honda NC 700 S DCT Motorcycles

Description : Why are clutch and switch if the technology can do it? Automatic Motorcycles are becoming more present, but what are they useful, whom perhaps rightly an eyesore? Variator and dual-clutch transmission in comparison. A huge proportion of newly produced vehicles in the automotive industry leaves the assembly lines with an automatic transmission. Stammtisch to heated discussions this amenity has, for years no longer, and a restriction of freedom or reprehensible gearshift laments hardly anyone. Rather the opposite is the case. Compared with manual transmission promises a modern automatic a gain in comfort and ease, and at best an increase in dynamics. All those who have ever driven ...

Read full article »

WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show Sport Rider

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show Sport Rider отключены
WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show Sport Rider

WSBK Phillip Island: Laverty, Suzuki almost steal the show 146-1402-+world-superbike-phillip-island+1.jpg For better and for worse, Eugene Laverty was the protagonist in the WSBK season opener in Phillip Island . In Race 1, the Suzuki rider stole the show with a spectacular comeback from seventh position to interrupt a win-less streak of 94 races for the Japanese constructor (the last win for the GSX-R dated back to 2010, in Kyalami, South Africa) and win back-to- back races on the different bikes (after switching from Aprilia). In Race 2, his engine blew up with seven laps to go while he was fighting at the top against polesitter Sylvain Guintoli (Aprilia) and Loris Baz (Kawasaki), prompting ...

Read full article »

Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC — Motorbike Tour News — Motorcycle…

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC — Motorbike Tour News — Motorcycle… отключены
Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC — Motorbike Tour News — Motorcycle…

Quick ride on Aprilia Tuono V4 R APRC Sunday, July 15, 2012 At Just Ride Motorbike Tours and Rentals we are always looking for motorbikes that have that certain quality that makes them stand out, regardless of whether they are a retro, …, sports, tourer or cruiser type. Aprilia is one brand that has caught our eye with their exciting range of motorcycles that epitomise pure riding enjoyment. In this article we will tell you about our test ride on the Aprilia Tuono V4R APRC. You can read full technical reviews elsewhere on this amazing bike. Some are listed below. Here I will just give my impressions on how the Tuono feels, why I would choose it for our collection and what you can ...

Read full article »

Aprilia Dorsoduro Review — Hypermotard Killer? — Moto-Related — Motocross…

Rubric: Aprilia | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Aprilia Dorsoduro Review — Hypermotard Killer? — Moto-Related — Motocross… отключены
Aprilia Dorsoduro Review — Hypermotard Killer? — Moto-Related — Motocross…

Aprilia Dorsoduro Review — Hypermotard Killer? 8/8/2008 3:13 PM 2008 Aprilia Dorsoduro Review Supermoto Style Done Just Right story by Yossef Schvetz, Photograph by Piaggio, Created Jul. 31, 2008 Here’s a tip for Aprilia’s sales floor managers: If a potential Dorsoduro buyer walks into your dealership, blindfold him and seat him on the Dorsoduro, start the engine and let him play with the throttle. Another sale — done. It’s been a long, long time since an engine’s sound got me so horny, provoking uncontrollable spasms in my annular muscles down there and unhealthy tension in my branded knickers. In our PC/castrated- exhaust era, we’ve seemingly forgotten just how ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.