Content headings "BSA"

In this section of published articles: 133

1969 BSA 441 فيكتور الخاصة – دراجات نارية الكلاسيكية البريطانية – الكلاسيكية دراجة نارية

Rubric: BSA | 20 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 1969 BSA 441 فيكتور الخاصة – دراجات نارية الكلاسيكية البريطانية – الكلاسيكية دراجة نارية
1969 BSA 441 Victor Special – Classic British Motorcycles – Motorcycle Classics

مواضيع ذات علاقة باري بورتر بينيلى سي 750 باري بورتر يناقش امتلاك وركوب الخيل له بينيلى سي 750. العثور على موقع ئي باي: 1963 BSA الصاعقة تجول من خلال الامتداد الذي هو موقع ئي باي, اشتعلت أشياء كثيرة أعيننا هذا الأسبوع, ولكننا حافظنا القادمة. جون مايكل سوليفان 1969 BSA صاروخ آنذاك والآن جون ستراتون يبين لنا صور له شقيق في القانون 1969 BSA الصواريخ, حينئذ و الأن. 1953 BSA بانتام ا 1953 BSA بانتام على الشاشة مع الدراجات النارية الكلاسيكية الأخرى في متحف باربر رياضة السيارات خمر. لا زلت أتذكر فتح نسختي من موتور دورة الأخبار ورؤية إعلان صفحة كاملة BSA لفي 1966 مجموعة دراجة نارية. انا كنت 15, دراجة نارية الجنون والساخنة للموتوكروس. ...

Read full article »

نموذج BSA GOLDSTAR

Rubric: BSA | 19 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على نموذج BSA GOLDSTAR
BSA GOLDSTAR MODEL

1:12 مقياس 1958 BSA النجمة الذهبية كلوبمان وMinichamps 1:12 نموذج مصغر لل 1958 وقد حصلت BSA النجمة الذهبية كلوبمان ليكون واحدا من أفضل ما لديهم حتى الآن. الاهتمام بالتفاصيل هو أمر مذهل ومحبي BSA في كل مكان ستسقط بلا شك في الحب مع هذا النموذج على الفور. هذا النموذج هو يجب أن يكون بالإضافة إلى أي جمع نموذج دراجة نارية كما هو ببساطة العليا. كما هو الحال مع جميع النماذج minichamp.com, كل تعليق على هذا العمل نموذج مثل الأصلي, مع الصدمات الربيع على ظهره والربيع بوابات الصدمات على الجبهة التي تخفض عند وضع كمية صغيرة من الضغط على الدراجة. العتلات والدواسات لا تتحرك, ولكن كبه صغيرة نسبيا (حول 180mm وطويلة) نموذج العرض ولا ...

Read full article »

1956 BSA B31 تشويش إذاعي إعادة – الجزء الأول – الدراجات النارية الكلاسيكية مراجعة…

Rubric: BSA | 18 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 1956 BSA B31 تشويش إذاعي إعادة – الجزء الأول – الدراجات النارية الكلاسيكية مراجعة…
1956 BSA B31 Scrambler Rebuild – Part I – Classic Motorcycle Review…

1956 BSA B31 تشويش إذاعي إعادة – الجزء الأول ماذا كان ذلك عن "لا يلدغ المؤمن"? فإنه لا ينطبق على فيليب Rashleigh. بعد تجربة سيئة Britbike في 1980s انه يعود لإعادة المباراة. اعتقد انني قد تبدأ بشكل أفضل في البداية ثم الانتقال إلى حيث كنت قد حصلت على, ومن ثم التوجه إلى أين أنا ذاهب لإنهاء. مثل كل القصص الجيدة وهذا له بداية, الانتهاء ووضع حد. قليلا عني; لقد كان قليلا من الخبرة مع الدراجات الكلاسيكية. حاولت وفشلت في إعادة بناء T100 النصر / سرعة التوأم عندما كنت أصغر سنا بكثير, عودة في 1986 (العش). خرجت من تلك التجربة مع الكراهية وعدم الثقة من موردي قطع غيار انتصار وصناعة الدراجة الكلاسيكية كما ...

Read full article »

وثيقة بدون عنوان

Rubric: BSA | 16 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على وثيقة بدون عنوان
Untitled Document

تشكلت KS لبيع دوبلكس إطار جامد BB32R كما تم تصميمها من قبل بيل نيكولسون في 1951 للاستخدام المحاكمات, ودخلت حيز الانتاج مع BSA في 1953. كان متوفرا في المحاكمات, دايتونا وشكل المسار شقة. في الأصل مع جيش صرب البوسنة’ محرك سلسلة B استخدامها لاحقا مع محرك سلسلة A, بعد ذلك قمنا بتوريد عن قبل وحدة النصر وريال سعودي 500 ياماها. ويمكننا ان نورد من إطار عارية المتداول هيكل السيارة والدراجات الانتهاء, وفقا لمواصفات العملاء. يؤطر سوينغ الذراع خفيف الوزن متاح, المحرز في T45 وSIF البرونزية ملحومة. مرة أخرى أنه هو نسخة جيدة جدا مباشرة لجيش صرب البوسنة’ النجمة الذهبية وA10 إطار, يتم توفير ذلك مع أو بدون حلقة ضخ النفط. هذا ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مصنوعة من ...

Read full article »

BSA A65 مخصصة مصنع الأشغال المعدنية – مجلة الدراجات النارية

Rubric: BSA | 12 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على BSA A65 مخصصة مصنع الأشغال المعدنية – مجلة الدراجات النارية
BSA A65 custom by The Factory Metal Works – Moto Rivista

BSA A65 مخصصة مصنع الأشغال المعدنية هي ملجأ مخصص لbobbers المدرسة القديمة. انها المكان الذي ينفخ في الماضي مع الحاضر, والحرف اليدوية مثل هذا 1968 يصبح BSA A65 مخصصة رمز للعاطفة ورغبة. في الدراجات النارية و الدراجات Rivista نحن جماهير كبيرة من أعمال لوكاس جوينر من مصنع الأشغال المعدنية. سابقا كنا ظهرت هذا انتصار مخصص 650 لنجم هوليوود ريان رينولدز ومخصص انتصار T100 لالروك بوتش والكر. كلا الدراجات الحفاظ على مظهرها المدرسة القديمة بعد لمسة سرية من والأشغال الحرفية مصنع للمعادن. ميزة من اليوم هي 1968 BSA A65 يطلق عليها اسم وجع الأذن لأسباب واضحة! المعروف أيضا باسم beeza الحظ السيئ غي من مجلة دهني Kulture. ...

Read full article »

كاواساكي Z1 نموذج – دراجات نارية الكلاسيكية اليابانية – الكلاسيكية دراجة نارية

Rubric: BSA | 12 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كاواساكي Z1 نموذج – دراجات نارية الكلاسيكية اليابانية – الكلاسيكية دراجة نارية
The Kawasaki Z1 Prototype – Classic Japanese Motorcycles – Motorcycle Classics

مواضيع ذات علاقة حواجز استبدال كاواساكي Z1 OEM وتشمل أحدث الإضافات إلى أجزاء تشكيلة Sudco في هذه المصدات بديل لل 1973-75 كاواساكي. العثور على موقع ئي باي: 1974 كاواساكي Z1 على الرغم من هذا بلوق وغالبا ما تتضمن مجموعة متنوعة من الدراجات في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف, نحن نحب أن نرى أوري. كريغسليست سرقة: 1980 كاواساكي KZ650 ريك Chalupsky الحظوظ من خلال ايجاد المنخفض الأميال كاواساكي KZ650 على كريغزلست. العثور على موقع ئي باي: 1979 كاواساكي KZ1300 هذا استعادة 1979 كاواساكي KZ1300 للتو تحت 36,000 ميلا، ويتطلع إلى أن يكون في شكل رئيس لأماه. قدم في 1971, كان من المقرر أصلا كاواساكي الكلاسيكية 903cc أربع أسطوانات Z1 كما الدراجة 750CC مع مجموعة لإطلاق 1970.But مع ...

Read full article »

كيفية تحديد BSA إطارات منزل

Rubric: BSA | 11 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كيفية تحديد BSA إطارات منزل
How to Identify BSA Frames eHow

تعليمات نسخ الرقم التسلسلي عليك أن تجد ختمها على أنبوب التوجيهية للدراجة نارية BSA. وهذا الرقم يكون بريد إلكتروني البادئة, تليها بين أربعة وتسعة الأبجدي إضافية أو أحرف رقمية. إذا كان غير قابل للقراءة, كما يقع عدد أحيانا على العنوان الأصلي. وتشير الرسائل بادئة نموذج الفعلي للBSA. فمثلا, بادئة C تشير إحدى الدراجات النارية C نموذج BSA في مثل C15 نكاوي, بنيت بين 1963 و 1965. BSA في نماذج البرق شعبية, بنيت بين 1966 و 1969, لها بادئة. زيارة موقع على شبكة الانترنت مثل sunnymeadcycles.com أو classicmotorcycles.org.uk حيث ستتمكن من العثور على ملف PDF أو قائمة معممة ...

Read full article »

جيش صرب البوسنة جولد جهاز تشويش إذاعي

Rubric: BSA | 9 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على جيش صرب البوسنة جولد جهاز تشويش إذاعي
Bsa Goldstar Scrambler

BSA GOLDSTAR جهاز تشويش إذاعي مقتطفات من متسابق BSA مقهى. قطع الغيار الذهب BSA لا. جهاز تشويش إذاعي للسيارات oldclassic BSA, الدراجات النارية في وقت لركوب. قليلا مضللة لأن خزان صغير البقاء الكروم قطعة من نسيج. اى باد 2 اتصالات جديدة لتحويل الجهاز كاليفورنيا يمكن الاعتماد عليها تشير. VGC في نجمة ذهبية إطار لعرض مسابقة. يظهر في الدراجة جانبا من الدراجات النارية خمر على الانترنت. الصور والمزيد من المنتديات عجلتين جيدة أشبه. الدراجات النارية البريطانية, يتضمن لوحات الإعلانات والتي اعتقد هذا يجعل. مقهى متسابق سم مكعب تشويش إذاعي الأمامي حجم عجلة حافة لعلى الانترنت. محاكمات خزان الغاز- جزء شيئا يوليو. إشارة إلى خزان صغير يبدو بقايا دبابات جيش صرب البوسنة. نوفمبر الدبابير ر كالصاعقة ...

Read full article »

BSA 441 فيكتور دراجات نارية خمر

Rubric: BSA | 9 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على BSA 441 فيكتور دراجات نارية خمر
BSA 441 Victor Vintage Motorcycles

'68 BSA 441 منتصر اعتمادا على من تتحدث إلى وخبراتهم مع BSA احد كبير, هذا دراجة نارية كان معروفا إما المنتصر أو, في أكثر الأحيان, الضحية BSA. لفترة قصيرة من الزمن, نحو ستة أشهر, وBSA 441 عاش في مرآب لدينا. بلدي خطوة أبي عاش وتنفس الدراجات النارية الإنجليزية, لا يهم إذا كان في كامل لياقتي, تشغيل ولكن مهلهل, مشروع ترميم جيد, أو علبة من الأجزاء التي قال بعضهم قدم في انجلترا, إذا كان عجلتين وقدم في بريطانيا, وجدت منزل معه. عند نقطة واحدة حصل سيئة للغاية أننا تولى مرآب في منزل جدتي. يجب أن رأيتم نظرة على وجهها عندما عادت إلى البيت من عطلة نهاية أسبوع ...

Read full article »

الملف الشخصي للدراجات النارية الكلاسيكية – BSA A65 البرق – 1969 – RealClassic.co.uk

Rubric: BSA | 8 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الملف الشخصي للدراجات النارية الكلاسيكية – BSA A65 البرق – 1969 – RealClassic.co.uk
Classic Motorcycle Profile – BSA A65 Lightning – 1969 – RealClassic.co.uk

1969 BSA A65 البرق كان من المفترض المال ريتشارد غرين لإنفاقها على النجمة الذهبية. ولكن انتهى به المطاف مع ضعف الكثير من السيارات كما انه من المتوقع أصلا, وركوب الخيل الآن الحائز على عرض Beezer التوأم. "كنت تبحث عن 500 غير مرتبطة’ يقول ريتشارد, 'ولكن عندما جئت عبر هذا A65, تبدو بخير, في حالة ممتازة, والصوت ميكانيكيا, أنا فقط لا يمكن أن نقول لا.’ من يستطيع أن يلومه? ال 1969 BSA 650 التوأم يمكن القول واحدة من أفضل نموا من سلالة – وهذا واحد على وجه الخصوص هو مثال لعنة غرامة أبحث. وصل A65 في 1962 كما تطور طبيعي من A10 قوي. ونظرا لمسة وحدة البناء والتطوير التقني معقولة, ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

1969 BSA 441 Victor Special — Classic British Motorcycles — Motorcycle Classics

Rubric: BSA | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 1969 BSA 441 Victor Special — Classic British Motorcycles — Motorcycle Classics отключены
1969 BSA 441 Victor Special — Classic British Motorcycles — Motorcycle Classics

Related Content Barry Porter’s Benelli Sei 750 Barry Porter discusses owning and riding his Benelli Sei 750. Found on eBay: 1963 BSA Thunderbolt Wandering through the expanse that is eBay, many things caught our eye this week, but we kept coming. John Michael Sullivan’s 1969 BSA Rocket Then and Now John Stratton shows us photos of his brother-in-law’s 1969 BSA Rocket, then and now. 1953 BSA Bantam A 1953 BSA Bantam on display with other classic motorcycles at the Barber Vintage Motorsports Museum. I can still remember opening my copy of Motor Cycle News and seeing BSA’s full page ad for its 1966 motorcycle range. I was 15, motorcycle crazy and hot for motocross. ...

Read full article »

BSA GOLDSTAR MODEL

Rubric: BSA | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи BSA GOLDSTAR MODEL отключены
BSA GOLDSTAR MODEL

1:12 SCALE 1958 BSA Gold Star Clubman The Minichamps 1:12 scale model of the 1958 BSA Gold Star Clubman has got to be one of their best yet. The attention to detail is astounding and BSA lovers everywhere will undoubtedly fall in love with this model straight away. The model is a must have addition to any model motorcycle collection as it is simply supreme. As with all minichamp.com models, all the suspension on this model work like the original, with spring shocks on the back and gated spring shocks on the front that depress when you put a small amount of pressure on the bike. The levers and pedals don’t move, but as its a relatively small (around 180mm long) display model and not ...

Read full article »

1956 BSA B31 Scrambler Rebuild — Part I — Classic Motorcycle Review…

Rubric: BSA | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 1956 BSA B31 Scrambler Rebuild — Part I — Classic Motorcycle Review… отключены
1956 BSA B31 Scrambler Rebuild — Part I — Classic Motorcycle Review…

1956 BSA B31 Scrambler Rebuild — Part I What was that about ‘once bitten’? it didn’t apply to Phillip Rashleigh. After a bad Britbike experience in the 1980s he’s come back for a re-match. I guess I had better start at the beginning and then move onto where I have got to, and then head to where I am going to finish. Like all good stories this has a start, a finish and an end. A bit about me; I have had a bit of experience with classic bikes. I tried and failed to rebuild a Triumph T100 / Speed Twin when I was much younger, back in 1986 (ish). I came away from that experience with hatred and distrust of Triumph part suppliers and the classic bike industry as ...

Read full article »

Untitled Document

Rubric: BSA | 16 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Untitled Document отключены
Untitled Document

KS was formed to sell the BB32R Rigid Duplex frame as designed by Bill Nicholson in 1951 for trials use, and went into production with BSA in 1953. It is available in Trials, Daytona and Flat track form. Originally made with BSAs’ B series engine later used with an A series engine, subsequently we have supplied for Pre and Unit Triumph’s and a SR 500 Yamaha. We can supply from bare frame to rolling chassis and finished bikes, to customer specification. A lightweight swing arm frame is available, made in T45 and sif bronze welded. Again it is a very good direct copy of BSAs’ Gold Star and A10 frame, it is supplied with or without the oil pump loop. This can also be made with ...

Read full article »

BSA A65 custom by The Factory Metal Works — Moto Rivista

Rubric: BSA | 12 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи BSA A65 custom by The Factory Metal Works — Moto Rivista отключены
BSA A65 custom by The Factory Metal Works — Moto Rivista

BSA A65 custom The Factory Metal Works is a custom sanctuary for old school bobbers. It’s a place where the past infuses with the present, and crafts like this 1968 BSA A65 custom becomes an icon for passion and desire. At Moto Rivista we are big fans of the work of Lucas Joyner of The Factory Metal Works. Previously we have featured this Custom Triumph 650 for Hollywood star Ryan Reynolds and a Custom Triumph T100 for rocker Butch Walker. Both bikes maintain their old school appearance yet a discreet touch of The Factory Metal Works craftsmanship. The feature of the day is a 1968 BSA A65 dubbed earache for obvious reasons! Also known as the bad luck beeza by Guy from Greasy Kulture ...

Read full article »

The Kawasaki Z1 Prototype — Classic Japanese Motorcycles — Motorcycle Classics

Rubric: BSA | 12 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи The Kawasaki Z1 Prototype — Classic Japanese Motorcycles — Motorcycle Classics отключены
The Kawasaki Z1 Prototype — Classic Japanese Motorcycles — Motorcycle Classics

Related Content Kawasaki Z1 OEM Replacement Fenders The newest additions to Sudco’s parts lineup include these Replacement Fenders for 1973-75 Kawasaki. Found on eBay: 1974 Kawasaki Z1 Though this blog often includes a variety of bikes in a variety of conditions, we love to see an ori. Craigslist Steal: 1980 Kawasaki KZ650 Rick Chalupsky lucks out by finding a low-milage Kawasaki KZ650 on Craigslist. Found on eBay: 1979 Kawasaki KZ1300 This restored 1979 Kawasaki KZ1300 has just under 36,000 miles and looks to be in prime shape for ma. Introduced in 1971, Kawasaki’s classic 903cc four-cylinder Z1 was originally planned as a 750cc bike with a launch set for 1970.But with ...

Read full article »

How to Identify BSA Frames eHow

Rubric: BSA | 11 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи How to Identify BSA Frames eHow отключены
How to Identify BSA Frames eHow

Instructions Copy the serial number you’ll find stamped on the steering tube of the BSA motorcycle. This number will have a letter prefix, followed by between four and nine additional alphabetical or numeric characters. If it is unreadable, the number is also sometimes located on the original title. The prefix letters indicate the actual model of the BSA. For example, a C prefix indicates one of BSA’s C model motorcycles such as the C15 Starfire, built between 1963 and 1965. BSA’s popular Lightning models, built between 1966 and 1969, have an A prefix. Visit a website such as sunnymeadcycles.com or classicmotorcycles.org.uk where you will find a PDF file or generalized ...

Read full article »

Bsa Goldstar Scrambler

Rubric: BSA | 9 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bsa Goldstar Scrambler отключены
Bsa Goldstar Scrambler

BSA GOLDSTAR SCRAMBLER Excerpt from the bsa cafe racer. Spare parts bsa gold does. Scrambler for bsa oldclassic cars, motorcycles in time to ride the. Little misleading because the small tank chrome mudguard stay. ipad 2 connections New to turn a dependable california machine indicate. Vgc in frame gold star for competition version of. Appears in bike aside from an online vintage motorcycles. Photos and more forums two wheels good more like. British motorcycles, includes bulletin boards and that i guess this makes. A cafe racer cc scrambler front wheel rim size for an online. Trials gas tank- part jul something. Indicate the small tank seems remains of bsa tanks. Nov hornet t thunderbolt ...

Read full article »

BSA 441 Victor Vintage Motorcycles

Rubric: BSA | 9 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи BSA 441 Victor Vintage Motorcycles отключены
BSA 441 Victor Vintage Motorcycles

’68 BSA 441 Victor Depending on who you talk to and their experience with the big BSA single, this motorcycle was either known as the Victor or, more often than not, the BSA Victim. For a short period of time, about six months, a BSA 441 lived in our garage. My step dad lived and breathed English motorcycles, it didn’t matter if it was in perfect shape, running but ratty, a good restoration project, or a box of parts that some of them said made in England, if it had two wheels and was made in Britain, it found a home with him. At one point it got so bad that we took over the carport at my Grandmother’s house. You should have seen the look on her face when she came home from a weekend ...

Read full article »

Classic Motorcycle Profile — BSA A65 Lightning — 1969 — RealClassic.co.uk

Rubric: BSA | 8 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Classic Motorcycle Profile — BSA A65 Lightning — 1969 — RealClassic.co.uk отключены
Classic Motorcycle Profile — BSA A65 Lightning — 1969 — RealClassic.co.uk

1969 BSA A65 Lightning Richard Green’s money was meant to be spent on a Gold Star. But he ended up with twice as much motor as he originally expected, and now rides a show-winning Beezer twin. ‘I was looking for a 500 single’ says Richard, ‘but when I came across this A65, looking great, in excellent condition, and mechanically sound, I just couldn’t say no.’ Who can blame him? The 1969 BSA 650 twin is arguably one of the best-developed of the breed — and this one in particular is a damn fine looking example. The A65 arrived in 1962 as the natural progression from the sturdy A10. Given a unit construction twist and sensible technical development, ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.