حول

Rubric: Cagiva | 18 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على حول
About

حول وCagiva ELEFANT نادي الدولي هو في المقام الأول نقطة مرجعية التي, يمكنك الوصول إلى كافة مختلف ومختلف جدا, مجالات الملكية Cagiva ELEFANT. إذا كان لديك مستوى كليا أو آلة تعديل للغاية, في هذا الموقع سوف تمكنك, للاستفادة من مناطق مختلفة عن ما يمكن توقعه وكيفية الحصول على جولة مشكلة معينة. لدينا أصحاب, الذين يتنافسون على أساس منتظم, باستخدام Elefants في محاكمات موقوتة, عبر البلاد أو إندورو, حتى بعض استضافة فعاليات رالي الخاصة. لدينا آلات مستعدة رالي من 1987 السابق مصنع لاكي مستكشف النموذج من خلال العملاء وSP الإصدارات وCH سباق Azzalin ل. لدينا أصحاب عطلة نهاية الأسبوع التمتع بها، و ...

Read full article »

Elefantman في Cagiva ELEFANT / دوكاتي ELEFANT الصفحات

Rubric: Cagiva | 18 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Elefantman في Cagiva ELEFANT / دوكاتي ELEFANT الصفحات
Elefantman’s Cagiva Elefant/Ducati Elefant Pages

Cagiva غران كانيون خلفا لELEFANT, غران كانيون 900 يحتفظ محرك Ducatidesmodue مع حقن الوقود. وهو يعتبر أكثر الطرق orientedbike لكنها لا تزال قادرة على التراب, على الرغم من أن ربما ليس في leagueof وELEFANT. ربما مقهى motard سيكون أفضل طريقة لوصف ذلك!ويستند إطار جزئيا على "القوات المسلحة التشادية. كان قصير اسم غران كانيون – اعتبارا من 1999, وقد beensuperseded الدراجة من قبل المستكشف, والذي يستخدم محرك سوزوكي TL-1000. وداع webid ذلك إلى أيام Cagivas بالطاقة دوكاتي-. روس سامويلسون هو واحد من أصحاب ELEFANT الأول أعرف لشراء كانيون. ELEFANT partsare صعوبة في بعض المناطق منذ دوكاتي وCagiva وانقسم, ...

Read full article »

CAGIVA RAPTOR 650 دراجة نارية التاجر نيوزيلندا

Rubric: Cagiva | 17 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على CAGIVA RAPTOR 650 دراجة نارية التاجر نيوزيلندا
CAGIVA RAPTOR 650 Motorcycle Trader New Zealand

CAGIVA RAPTOR 650 لا شيء ينجح مثل النجاح. خطوط Cagiva تصل لمهاجمة الطرف الآخر من السوق دراجة عاريا مع إطلاق زوج من 650 نماذج رابتور في INTERMOT في حين أطلقت أوامر احتياطية للإصدارات ليتر واحد من التوائم Cagiva رابتور وV-رابتور قبل عام. جديدة التحركات مصنع CASSINETTA إذنا الإيطالي إلى التحول الثاني لمواكبة الطلب مثل زيادة تدفق سوزوكي محركات TL1000S حقن الوقود تأتي على الخط من اليابان. الآن وقد أنتجت Cagiva عنصرا رئيسيا آخر في مهمتها لإعادة اختراع الوحش دوكاتي ثماني سنوات على. وقد حل محله في حقن DOHC TL1000S 90 درجة محرك V-التوأم مع carburetted 81 س 62.6mm ثمانية صمام مماثلة ...

Read full article »

Cagiva رابتور 650 Cagiva

Rubric: Cagiva | 15 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Cagiva رابتور 650 Cagiva
Cagiva Raptor 650-Cagiva

Racewaynews.net / Motogossip.it / Motorfreaks.nl / Bikepoint.com.au لا ينخدع محرك متوسطة الحجم – اكتشف قضيب تشابمان من مجلة الدراجات النارية التاجر الكمال كل مستدير, وسقط رأسا على عقب. قد حصلت على انها حققت الإيطاليين, أليس كذلك? بلد جميل, امراة فاتنة, طعام رائع – وعندما يتعلق الأمر الدراجات النارية الإيطالية, لقد حصلت على الكمال منتصف قدرة كل مستدير جدا. نعم فعلا, بعد أخذ Cagiva رابتور 650 لتدور أعجبت بدقة, حتى لو كان يصب لقول ذلك, نظرا للطريقة إيطاليا طرقت المنتخب من كأس العالم. ظهور لأول مرة في البداية 2001, رابتور الحالي هو في الأساس لا يزال نفس الجهاز, ...

Read full article »

Cagiva ميتو – ويكيبيديا, the free encyclopedia

Rubric: Cagiva | 15 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Cagiva ميتو – ويكيبيديا, the free encyclopedia
Cagiva Mito – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Cagiva ميتو وCagiva ميتو (الإنجليزية: أسطورة) هي Cagiva الرياضية دراجة نارية ذات محركات صغيرة. يتكون المحرك من ضربتين 125 سم مكعب (7.6استوى) محرك اسطوانة واحدة . محتويات تاريخ وتطور [ تصحيح ] كان Cagiva ميتو الدراجة الأولى من فالنتينو روسي. نهائي 9 بطل العالم للدراجات النارية الوقت. في 1994, قدمت روسي مصنع ميتو من قبل كلاوديو لوسواردي مدير الفريق Cagiva وتأهل إلى لقب الدوري الايطالي. خلال 1990s كان ميتو على منافسه اللدود لAF1 ابريليا ل 125 FUTURA وفي وقت لاحق RS125. مماثلة 2-السكتة الدماغية 125CC سباق طبق الاصل. [ 1 ] في 2012, علقت إنتاج Mitos جديد. متطلبات الانبعاثات البيئية الصارمة على نحو متزايد ...

Read full article »

Cagiva رابتور – WOI موسوعة إيطاليا

Rubric: Cagiva | 14 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Cagiva رابتور – WOI موسوعة إيطاليا
Cagiva Raptor – WOI Encyclopedia Italia

Cagiva رابتور تم بناء Cagiva رابتور في 125 سم مكعب. 650 سم مكعب. 1000 وقد تم تصميم النسخة سم مكعب ونفس ميغيل Galluzzi. التصميم هو من دوكاتي مونستر. البقاء في الإنتاج فقط في الطفل النزوح. رابتور 125 هذه الدراجة هي تطور أو استمرار نموذج Cagiva الكوكب وليس في الإنتاج من 2003. تستند كلا النموذجين على Cagiva ميتو. وإذا كانت تختلف على "عدم وجود هيكل للدبابات مختلف والاختلاف في الإضاءة مصنع, of course, كونه الدراجات النارية المجردة لديه مقاربة مختلفة, كما أن لديها معايرة مختلفة, مما يجعلها أكثر راحة ومرونة. المحرك, تماما مثل خرافة, فمن موثوقة جدا وقوية, الوصول ...

Read full article »

Cagiva جراند كانيون Roadtest

Rubric: Cagiva | 14 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Cagiva جراند كانيون Roadtest
Cagiva Gran Canyon Roadtest

انها معترف به عالميا أن أي خبرة في العمل طفل الذي تقدم من خلال أروقة AMCN يجب أن يكون خائفا shitless مرة واحدة على الأقل خلال فترة لمدة أسبوعين على. بعد كل شيء, لقد حصلت على الحصول على المزيد من القيمة على وقتهم من مجرد تافه $5.00 يوم. وهنا يأتي دور واين في ذلك; أحدث الكاحل العضاضة لمحاولة يده في اثنين من عجلات الصحافة. جميع تم الشروع دون الكثير من العناء لدينا اليوم كبيرة للخروج على محركات دوكاتي-Cagiva غران كانيون. شرعنا خلال الساعات الاولى عن طريق اثنين من الطرق الخلفية عاصف للحصول على موعد في الأدغال مع سلاح إندورو Vertemati واردة في أي مكان آخر في هذه المسألة. شيء مذهل للغاية حتى الآن. ولكن بعد ذلك ان الوقت قد حان للصور الفوتوغرافية ...

Read full article »

التعليقات دراجة نارية العضو – 2006 بويل يوليسيس

Rubric: Cagiva | 12 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على التعليقات دراجة نارية العضو – 2006 بويل يوليسيس
Motorcycle User Reviews – 2006 Buell Ulysses

دراجة نارية المشاهدات التعليقات دراجة نارية العضو – 2006 بويل يوليسيس حصلت هذه البطاقة في البريد, دعوتي لاختبار ركوب بويل يوليسيس والحصول على حقيبة رسول مجانا ... فذهبت التي كتبها الرعد برج هارلي ديفيدسون / بويل أمس لمعرفة ما كان صفقة. ركوب الخيل الاختبار عن طريق التعيين, وليس يوم السبت. الأمر الذي يجعل الشعور لأن تكون مصحوبة ركوب الخيل العرض من قبل بائع ركوب واحدة أو متشابهة الدراجة, والسبت هو يوم مزدحم. برج الرعد هو بيع جديد, وانهم يتعرضون الترويجية جدا وعدوانية مع التسويق. لديهم عصابات حية وحرة الهوت دوغ / برغر الطهي بالخارج كل يوم سبت بين الظهر و 2:00 مساء. لديهم أيضا التدريب حافة رايدر ...

Read full article »

Cagiva رابتور 1000 دليل دراجة نارية V-رابتور

Rubric: Cagiva | 10 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Cagiva رابتور 1000 دليل دراجة نارية V-رابتور
Cagiva Raptor 1000 Motorcycle Manual V-Raptor

Cagiva رابتور 1000 اعمال صيانة, الخدمات – دليل إصلاح الموزع الرئيسي والمرائب دراجة نارية المهنية استخدام نفس هذا الدليل المحدد وبالتالي فإنه ينبغي عدم الخلط مع دليل المالك الأساسي ل. كل ما تريد أن تعرفه عن رابتور cagiva 1000 دراجة نارية. ايقاف عن العمل ولاعة مولد / الشحن نظام الفرملة التشبث مقود الدراجة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة بدء المحرك محرك التروس البطارية عجلات وCagiva رابتور 1000 هي عارية العظام الدراجة السوبر أن يفعل بالضبط ما هو متوقع منه. يجري دراجة صغيرة نسبيا, رابتور هو كومة من المرح مع تسارع مرح وسرعة قصوى عالية من 150mph. ومع عدم وجود اشياء أخرى تقريبا, هذه الدراجة ...

Read full article »

Cagiva 650 Cagiva الفيل

Rubric: Cagiva | 10 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Cagiva 650 Cagiva الفيل
Cagiva 650 elefant-Cagiva

مجلة دورة 1986 سباق باريس إلى داكار هو مثل أي سباق على الطرق الوعرة آخر في العالم. ويبدأ بالقرب من برج إيفل, وينتهي في أفريقيا, 22 أيام و 6500 ميل في وقت لاحق. في نيران هذا الجحيم الميكانيكية, حيث محركات الشارع تصرخ داخل هيكل الترابية دراجة, مزورة Cagiva لها 650 فيل. وELEFANT هو الاصطدام الإبداعي من الشارع والتكنولوجيا الأوساخ, الجمع بين أفضل ما في وCagiva ودوكاتي حتى الآن عوالم منفصلة. تفهم, المزدوجة الغرض ELEFANT على هذه الصفحات وفي صالة عرض تاجر الخاص بك ليس التقليد نظرة على حد سواء من متسابق Cagiva كما العديد من النسخ المتماثلة في كثير من الأحيان: Cagiva والتكنولوجيا من باريس إلى داكار يترجم بشكل ملحوظ جيدا لأمريكا ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

About

Rubric: Cagiva | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи About отключены
About

About The international Cagiva Elefant Club is primarily a reference point from which, you can access all the various and very different, areas of Cagiva Elefant ownership. Whether you have a totally standard or a highly modified machine, this website will enable you, to tap into different areas of what to expect and how to get round a specific problem. We have owners, who compete on regular basis, using their Elefants in timed trials, cross country or enduro, some even host their own Rallye events. We have Rallye prepared machines from an 1987 ex-Factory Lucky Explorer prototype through to the CH Racing Azzalin’s customer and SP versions. We have the weekend enjoyment owners and ...

Read full article »

Elefantman’s Cagiva Elefant/Ducati Elefant Pages

Rubric: Cagiva | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Elefantman’s Cagiva Elefant/Ducati Elefant Pages отключены
Elefantman’s Cagiva Elefant/Ducati Elefant Pages

Cagiva Gran Canyon The successor to the Elefant, the Gran Canyon 900 retains the Ducatidesmodue engine with fuel injection. It is regarded as a more road-orientedbike but is still capable on the dirt, although probably not in the leagueof the Elefant. Maybe cafe motard would be the best way to describe it!The frame is based partly on the ‘fant. The Gran Canyon name was shortlived — as of 1999, the bike has beensuperseded by the Navigator, which uses a Suzuki TL-1000 engine. So webid farewell to the days of Ducati-powered Cagivas. Ross Samuelson is one of the first Elefant owners I know to buy a Canyon. Elefant partsare a difficulty in some areas since Ducati and Cagiva have ...

Read full article »

CAGIVA RAPTOR 650 Motorcycle Trader New Zealand

Rubric: Cagiva | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи CAGIVA RAPTOR 650 Motorcycle Trader New Zealand отключены
CAGIVA RAPTOR 650 Motorcycle Trader New Zealand

CAGIVA RAPTOR 650 Nothing succeeds like success. Cagiva lines up to … the other end of the … roadster market with the launch of a pair of 650 Raptor models at Intermot while orders back up for the one-litre versions of the Cagiva Raptor and V-Raptor twins launched a year ago. The Italian marque’s new Cassinetta factory moves to a second shift to keep up with demand as the increased flow of Suzuki fuel-injected TL1000S engines come on line from Japan. Now Cagiva has produced another key component in its mission to reinvent the Ducati Monster eight years on. It has replaced the injected dohc TL1000S 90-degree V-twin motor with the carburetted 81 x 62.6mm otto valvole of similar ...

Read full article »

Cagiva Raptor 650-Cagiva

Rubric: Cagiva | 15 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Cagiva Raptor 650-Cagiva отключены
Cagiva Raptor 650-Cagiva

Racewaynews.net / Motogossip.it / Motorfreaks.nl / Bikepoint.com.au Don’t be deceived by the mid-sized engine — Rod Chapman of Motorcycle Trader magazine has discovered the perfect all-rounder, and fallen head over heels. The Italians have got it made, don’t they? A beautiful country, gorgeous women, great food — and when it comes to Italian motorcycles, they’ve got the perfect mid-capacity all-rounder too. Yes, after taking the Cagiva Raptor 650 for a spin I was thoroughly impressed, even if it hurt to say so, given the way Italy knocked the Socceroos out of the World Cup. Initially debuting in 2001, the current Raptor is essentially still the same machine, ...

Read full article »

Cagiva Mito — Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Rubric: Cagiva | 15 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Cagiva Mito — Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia отключены
Cagiva Mito — Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Cagiva Mito The Cagiva Mito (English: Myth) is a small-engined Cagiva sports motorcycle. The powerplant consists of a two-… 125 cubic centimetres (7.6cuin) single-cylinder engine . Contents History and development [ edit ] The Cagiva Mito was the first bike of Valentino Rossi. eventual 9 time MotoGP world champion. In 1994, Rossi had been provided a factory Mito by Cagiva team manager Claudio Lusuardi and cruised to the Italian title. During the 1990s the Mito was the arch-rival to Aprilia’s AF1 125 FUTURA and later the RS125. a similar 2-… 125cc race-replica. [ 1 ] In 2012, production of new Mitos was suspended. Increasingly stringent environmental emission requirements ...

Read full article »

Cagiva Raptor — WOI Encyclopedia Italia

Rubric: Cagiva | 14 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Cagiva Raptor — WOI Encyclopedia Italia отключены
Cagiva Raptor — WOI Encyclopedia Italia

Cagiva Raptor The Cagiva Raptor was built in a 125 cc. 650 cc. 1000 cc version and was designed by the same Miguel Galluzzi. former design er of Ducati Monster. Remain in production only in the displacement child. Raptor 125 This bike is the evolution or the continuation of the model Cagiva Planet and is in production from 2003. both models are based on the Cagiva Mito. and if they differ on ‘absence of the hull for the tank different and the difference in plant lighting, of course, being a … motorcycling has a different approach, it has also the different calibration, making it more comfortable and agile. The engine, just like the myth, it is very reliable and powerful, reaching ...

Read full article »

Cagiva Gran Canyon Roadtest

Rubric: Cagiva | 14 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Cagiva Gran Canyon Roadtest отключены
Cagiva Gran Canyon Roadtest

It’s universally acknowledged that any work experience kid who progresses through the corridors of AMCN must be scared shitless at least once during their two-week tenure. After all, they’ve got to get more value for their time than just a paltry $5.00 a day. That’s where Wayne comes into it; the latest ankle-biter to try his hand at two-wheeled journalism. All had been proceeding without too much fuss on our big day out on the Ducati-engined Cagiva Gran Canyon. We set out during the wee hours via a couple of windy back roads for an appointment in the bush with the Vertemati enduro weapon featured elsewhere in this issue. Nothing too startling so far. But then it was time for photographs ...

Read full article »

Motorcycle User Reviews — 2006 Buell Ulysses

Rubric: Cagiva | 12 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Motorcycle User Reviews — 2006 Buell Ulysses отключены
Motorcycle User Reviews — 2006 Buell Ulysses

Motorcycle Views Motorcycle User Reviews — 2006 Buell Ulysses I got this card in the mail, inviting me to test ride a Buell Ulysses and receive a free Messenger Bag… so I went by Thunder Tower Harley-Davidson /Buell yesterday to see what the deal was. Test rides are by appointment, and not on Saturdays. which makes sense because their demo rides are accompanied by a salesman riding the same or similar bike, and Saturday is their busy day. Thunder Tower is a new dealership, and they are being very promotional and aggressive with their marketing. They have live bands and a free hotdog /burger cookout every Saturday between Noon and 2:00 pm. They also have Rider’s Edge training ...

Read full article »

Cagiva Raptor 1000 Motorcycle Manual V-Raptor

Rubric: Cagiva | 10 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Cagiva Raptor 1000 Motorcycle Manual V-Raptor отключены
Cagiva Raptor 1000 Motorcycle Manual V-Raptor

Cagiva Raptor 1000 Maintenance, Service — Repair Manual The main dealer’s and professional motorcycle garages use this exact same manual and therefore it should NOT be confused with a basic owner’s manual. Everything you want to know about the cagiva raptor 1000 motorcycle. Suspension Spark plug Generator/charging Braking system Clutch Handlebar Overheating Starter motor Engine Gears Battery Wheels The Cagiva Raptor 1000 is a bare bones super bike that does exactly what’s expected of it. Being a relatively small bike, the Raptor is a whole heap of fun with its perky acceleration and high top speed of 150mph. With virtually no additional extras, this bike’s ...

Read full article »

Cagiva 650 elefant-Cagiva

Rubric: Cagiva | 10 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Cagiva 650 elefant-Cagiva отключены
Cagiva 650 elefant-Cagiva

Cycle Magazine of 1986 The Paris-to-Dakar rally is like no other off-road race in the world. It starts near the Eiffel Tower, and ends in Africa, 22 days and 6500 miles later. In the fires of this mechanical hell, where street engines scream inside dirt-bike chassis, Cagiva forged its 650 Elefant. The Elefant is a creative collision of street and dirt technology, combining the best of Cagiva’s and Ducati’s until now separate worlds. Understand, the dual-purpose Elefant on these pages and in your dealer’s showroom is not a look-alike imitation of Cagiva’s racer as so many replicas often are: Cagiva’s Paris-to-Dakar technology translates remarkably well to American ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.