عناوين المحتوى "دايليم"

في هذا القسم من المقالات المنشورة: 21

دايليم الدراجات الصغيرة

عنوان: دايليم | 8 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دايليم الدراجات الصغيرة
Daelim Scooters

دايليم الدراجات الصغيرة دايليم هي واحدة من الشركات الرئيسية في كوريا الجنوبية التعامل في إنتاج الدراجات النارية, الدراجات البخارية وغيرها من المنتجات. التصميم الأصلي إلى جانب الجودة العالية من الدراجات البخارية وكذلك الدراجات النارية هي السبب نمت الشركة لشعبية. منتجاتها تلبية مطالب صارمة لمختلف العملاء مع منتجات عالية الجودة. العروض منتجاتها موجودة في كل مكان في الأسواق حيث طالبت معظم أنها. وتشمل هذه الأسواق ألمانيا, إسبانيا, إيطاليا, انكلترا، وكذلك فرنسا. ومما يعزز جودة وتفوق منتجاتها عن طريق التكنولوجيا حتى الآن. كما أن لديها نظام فعال للعملاء تفاعلية تسمح له بالاستجابة ل ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دايليم Roadwin 125 R

عنوان: دايليم | 1 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دايليم Roadwin 125 R
Daelim Roadwin 125 R

دايليم ROADWIN 125 R راجع للشغل, بعد بعض طفل جديد كبير على. لأنه يأتي مع. حول كم. رحلة كولاي مع بعضها جديد كبير. إزالة مقعد في. واقفة في بلدي سترة ن. هروب كاتم الصوت الكربون دايليم الكشف عن هذه المجموعة إكسيل. حالة دايليم. دايليم. كاتب الموضوع راجع للشغل إلا إذا لم يكن مخطئا للحصول على إصدار عارية. المكونات قد تؤجج المنبثقة. سعر بريستون. الدراجة جيدة جدا. إعادة تمويل سيارة الدفع عوادم آلة حاسبة ومركبات جديدة. ذهبت الى حسابك. أضواء إشارة الخلفية, فوجئت جدا. زرع قاعدة البيانات ل. إلا إذا كنت وقال لي دايليم لها. قد يكون راجعا إلى إصدار عارية من. الدراجات MCN لدليل خدمة بيع. ك. بيع بلدي قليلا القوارض الطريق اشترى له لأول مرة. تصنيف دايليم. دراجة نارية حقيقية. لدينا دايليم. أبريل بتوقيت جرينتش. متعلم. يوم القيامة 2012 ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دايليم S-خمسة أجزاء

عنوان: دايليم | 30 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دايليم S-خمسة أجزاء
Daelim S-five parts

نقد المستخدم والآراء التعليقات المنشورة على www.ps2netdrivers.net لا تعبر سوى عن آراء ووجهات نظر الشعب نشرها ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر أو آراء لنا. مستندات تعليمات الأداء UPGRADE كامل FOR THE دايليم E-FIVE 50cc ل و S-FIVE 50cc ل أساسية دي تقييد E-خمسة وS-خمسة: لالأساسي دي تقييد عملية necessesary الوحيد سيكون استبدال CDI الأسهم مع تحسن أداء جديد CDI. تم تعيين OEM دايليم CDI مع المحدد مراجعة وضع عليها 7500 دورة بالدقيقة. باستخدام رقم الجزء MRP CDI # MP-01200 يمكنك رفع الأداء ل 11,000 دورة بالدقيقة دون الحاجة إلى القيام بأي تعديلات الوحدة الرئيسية. هذا هو أبسط وسيلة للحصول على ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دايليم Roadwin F14 – استعراض للدراجات النارية

عنوان: دايليم | 24 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دايليم Roadwin F14 – استعراض للدراجات النارية
Daelim Roadwin F14 – The Motorcycle Review

علامة بحث لا بد لي من ان اقول لكم انني wasnâ € ™ ر المراجع دراجة نارية الأكثر متحمس في العالم عندما احتسب الموزع دايليم صعودا وقال â € œwe يكون 250CC دراجة نارية دايليم لمحاولة لكم أوتا € ؟؟ ترون لي من قبل بعض مؤسف (??) تويست من مصير تصبح مراجعة للدراجات النارية تذهب إلى الرجل لâ € œlearner bikesâ € ؟؟ Â ولقد رأيت دائما دايليم كشركة مصنعة سكوتر (يسرع جيدة بالمناسبة!) لذلك كان مع بعض الخوف التي تابعت ديون في مستودع لإلقاء نظرة على دايليم â € œRoadwin F4â € ؟؟. نعم فعلا, ثاتا € ™ ق الحق Roadwin. الفائز من الطرق? الفائز على الطريق? F4. مثل نوعا من طائرة مقاتلة. مهما كانت الحالة, وكما باشا © كما ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

مراجعة 2005 دايليم S2 150CC سكوتر

عنوان: دايليم | 29 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على مراجعة 2005 دايليم S2 150CC سكوتر
Review of 2005 Daelim S2 150cc Scooter

مراجعة 2005 دايليم S2 150CC سكوتر دايليم S2 125CC سكوتر هذا دايليم S2 125CC سكوتر (نموذج كوريا الجنوبية) وكان أول دراجة بلدي (اشترى في فبراير. 2006) وعموما لقد كان من دواعي سرور معها. أنه يحتوي على 125CC 12 HP, 4 ميناء, 4 محرك السكتة الدماغية التي يتم تبريد النفط. لديها 12 الإطارات مع جميع الفرامل القرص و 3 خزان الغاز غالون. لديها التخزين لطيفة تحت مقعد. أنه يحتوي على مصباح مشرق لطيفة والضوء الخلفي الكبير في العمق. انها دراجة نارية متوسطة الحجم، ولقد حصلت على ما يصل الى 70 ميل بالساعة و 65 ميلا في الغالون. حاليا, عندي 24,000 كم عليه. في 23,000 كم ذهب المكربن ​​سيئة (الذي يمكن أن يحدث) وملقاة الغاز الخام في الاسطوانة ودمر صمامات. كان لي محرك بناؤها بتكلفة ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

سكوتر إصلاح دليل: دايليم, هوندا, KYMCO, بياجيو, فيسبا, ياماها

عنوان: دايليم | 18 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على سكوتر إصلاح دليل: دايليم, هوندا, KYMCO, بياجيو, فيسبا, ياماها
Scooter Repair Manual: Daelim, Honda, Kymco, Piaggio, Vespa, Yamaha

الدراجات البخارية: دايليم, هوندا, KYMCO, بياجيو, فيسبا, ياماها. نقل السيارات, 50-250سم مكعب وصف السلعة جدول المحتويات المواصفات هذا إصلاح وخدمة هاينز دليل يغطي دايليم, هوندا, KYMCO, بياجيو, فيسبا, وياماها الدراجات البخارية مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي, 50ج ج ل 250cc, بعجلتين, نماذج carbureted, بما فيها: دايليم: A-أربعة 2006 and later | قلب 2006 and later | دلفينو 2006 and later | E-خمسة 2006 and later | التاريخ 2006 and later | S-خمسة 2006 and later | S2-250 2006 و لاحقا HONDA: CHF50 العاصمة 2002-2009 | NB50 ايرو 1985-1987 | NPS50 المشاجرة 2003-2009 | NQ50 المرح 1984-1987 | SA50 النخبة 1988-2001 | SB50 النخبة 1988-2001 | SE50 النخبة 1987 | NH80 ايرو 1985 | CH80 النخبة 1985-2007 ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

استعراض سكوتر: دايليم S3 125 – إلتواء & مجلة العودة

عنوان: دايليم | 4 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على استعراض سكوتر: دايليم S3 125 – إلتواء & مجلة العودة
Scooter Review: Daelim S3 125 – Twist & Go Magazine

منزل التنقل 2 عجلات الرئيسية أخبار سكوتر مراجعة: دايليم S3 125 استعراض سكوتر: دايليم S3 125 نشرت: 02:4816 فبراير PM, 2011 بواسطة: محررشبكة دايليم حصلت للتو مثير! صحيح; مع إطلاق S3 الجديد 125 وقد اتخذت الشركة الكورية الدراجات البخارية إلى مستوى مختلف. لا يبدو مثل قبل وقتا طويلا عندما اعتبرت الدراجات البخارية من الشرق الأقصى إلى أن تكون ذات نوعية رديئة، ومصممة بشكل سيئ رخيصة أساسا ويمكن التخلص منها (قليلا مثل كيف الدراجات النارية اليابانية كانت تعتبر في 1960s). شخصيا, وأنا أعلم مدى جودة وتصميم الدراجات البخارية من الشرق الأقصى قد حان لفي السنوات الثماني الماضية منذ ان كنت طريق اختبارها وهناك ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دايليم ROADWIN FI – كتالوج دليل مالك قوات الدفاع الشعبي تحميل.

عنوان: دايليم | 23 مارس 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دايليم ROADWIN FI – كتالوج دليل مالك قوات الدفاع الشعبي تحميل.
DAELIM ROADWIN FI – CATALOG OWNER’S MANUAL Pdf Download.

Page 1 Page 2 تم تصميم هذا دراجة نارية لنقل المشغل والراكب واحد. تحذير محاولة تغيير ما قبل تعيين الحد الأقصى السرعة قد يسبب خطر وسوف باطلة الضمان دايليم. ON-ROAD USE تم تصميم هذا دراجة نارية لاستخدامها فقط على الطريق. Page 3: جدول المحتويات المحتويات القرن زر. 16 تخصيص. 3. 17 عملية التدريس. 4 معدات الاستعمال STEERING LOCK. 17. 4 احتياطات السلامة SEAT. 17 قبل البدء في السيارة. 5 خوذة حامل. 18 الزي الصحيح. 5 حجرة التخزين. Page 4: جدول المحتويات . 31 MAINTENANCE القيادة الآمنة. 51 جدول الصيانة. 32. 51 التحضير قبل KIT القيادة TOOL. 34. 52 يقود FRAME طريقة وأرقام المحرك. 34 يقود الموقف. ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دايليم نجمة الصباح VL125L VL 125 دليل L, إعادة النظر

عنوان: دايليم | 16 مارس 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دايليم نجمة الصباح VL125L VL 125 دليل L, إعادة النظر
Daelim Daystar VL125L VL 125 L manual, review

كتيب تعليمات: بعد بنقرة وتحميل وعرض كامل, سوف الحصول على قائمة من الروابط المباشرة إلى مواقع حيث يمكنك تحميل هذا الدليل. حول حول دايليم نجمة الصباح VL125L هنا يمكنك أن تجد كل شيء عن دايليم نجمة الصباح VL125L مثل دليل وغيرها من المعلومات. فمثلا: إعادة النظر. مستندات Scottoiler: دايليم نجمة الصباح VL125 دليل التثبيت لدايليم نجمة الصباح VL125 تحديد الفراغ وهناك أنبوب فراغ تحت الدبابة, كما هو مبين أدناه اليسار. الصورة الثالثة توضح التي أنبوب لاستخدام. يقتطع هذه الأنابيب وإدراج T-قطعة من عدة Scottoiler. ثم اضغط على المثبط الكوع, رقم القطعة 4, على المحطة الثالثة من الإنطلاق. وRMV يمكن تركيبه على الإطار أو تحت ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

نماذج دايليم & تاريخ العلامة التجارية

عنوان: دايليم | 8 مارس 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على نماذج دايليم & تاريخ العلامة التجارية
DAELIM models & brand history

كل شيء عن دايليم دايليم التاريخ العلامة التجارية دايليم للسيارات هي جزء من مجموعة دايليم الكورية الجنوبية, التي بدأت في صنع الدراجات في 1962. في البدايه, أنها تصنع الدراجات في مصنع صناعة كيا, ولكن الآن لديهم منشأة لانتاج خاصة بهم. هذا النبات يحتوي على سطح 30.7 هكتار ويمكن أن تنتج أكثر 300,000 الدراجات النارية في السنة. يتضمن دايليم موتور التشكيلة الحالية: E-خمسة, دلفينو, التاريخ, S2 125, S2 250, A-أربعة, Roadwin ونجمة الصباح. هذه الماضيين الدراجات لها محرك 124cc, 56.5 X تتحمل 49.5mm والسكتة الدماغية ويمكن أن تصل إلى سرعة قصوى تبلغ 115km / ساعة. وكان الهدف من الشركة للبحث عن مكانة في مجال الدراجات النارية والافراج عن الكثير من المركبات التي من شأنها تجاوز ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Daelim Scooters

Rubric: Daelim | 8 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Daelim Scooters отключены
Daelim Scooters

Daelim Scooters Daelim is one of the major companies of South Korea dealing in production of motorcycles, scooters among other products. The original design coupled with superior quality of their scooters as well as motorcycles are the reason why the company has grown to popularity. Their products meet the rigorous demands of different clients with the superior quality products. Their product offers are ubiquitous in markets where they are most demanded. These markets include Germany, Spain, Italy, England as well as France. The quality and superiority of their products is enhanced by an up to date technology. They also have an efficient customer-interactive system enabling it to respond ...

Read full article »

Daelim Roadwin 125 R

Rubric: Daelim | 1 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Daelim Roadwin 125 R отключены
Daelim Roadwin 125 R

DAELIM ROADWIN 125 R Btw, after some great new kid on. It comes with. About-km. Kulai trip with some great new. Seat removal on. Parked at my jacket n. De escape ixil euroline carbon silencer daelim. Condition daelim. Daelim. Thread btw unless you did not mistaken for a … version. Plug may fuel-ups. Preston price. Da moto muito boa. refinance car payment calculator Exhausts and new vehicles. Went to your. Rear signal lights, so surprised. Databse of. Unless you and he told me its daelim. May be due to a … version of. Mcn bikes for sale service manual. Your. Selling my little road rodent bought his first. Rating daelim. Genuine motorcycle. Our daelim. Apr bst. Learner. kiamat ...

Read full article »

Daelim S-five parts

Rubric: Daelim | 30 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Daelim S-five parts отключены
Daelim S-five parts

User reviews and opinions Comments posted on www.ps2netdrivers.net are solely the views and opinions of the people posting them and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of us. Documents COMPLETE PERFORMANCE UPGRADE INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE DAELIM E-FIVE 50cc and S-FIVE 50cc Basic de-restriction of the E-Five and S-Five: For basic de-restriction the only process necessesary will be the replacement of the stock CDI with a new improved performance CDI. The OEM Daelim CDI is set with a rev limiter set for under 7500 rpms. Using part number MRP CDI # MP-01200 you can raise the performance to 11,000 rpms without having to do any major unit modifications. This is the simplest way to get ...

Read full article »

Daelim Roadwin F14 — The Motorcycle Review

Rubric: Daelim | 24 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Daelim Roadwin F14 — The Motorcycle Review отключены
Daelim Roadwin F14 — The Motorcycle Review

Brand Search I have to tell you that I wasn’t the most excited motorcycle reviewer in the world when the Daelim distributor called up and said “we have a 250cc Daelim Motorbike for you to try out” you see I have by some unfortunate (??) twist of fate become the Motorcycle Review go to guy for “learner bikes”  and I have always seen Daelim as a scooter manufacturer (good scoots by the way!) so it was with some trepidation that I followed Dionne into the warehouse to take a look at the Daelim “Roadwin F4”. Yes, that’s right Roadwin. winner of roads? Winner on the road? F4. like some sort of Fighter Jet. Whatever the case, and as passé ...

Read full article »

Review of 2005 Daelim S2 150cc Scooter

Rubric: Daelim | 29 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи Review of 2005 Daelim S2 150cc Scooter отключены
Review of 2005 Daelim S2 150cc Scooter

Review of 2005 Daelim S2 150cc Scooter Daelim S2 125cc Scooter This Daelim S2 125cc Scooter (South Korea model) has been my first scooter (bought in Feb. 2006) and overall I have been pleased with it. It has a 125cc 12 HP, 4 port, 4 … engine that is oil cooled. It has 12 tires with all disk brakes and a 3 gallon gas tank. It has nice storage underneath the seat. It has a nice bright headlight and a big taillight in the rear. It’s a medium sized scooter and I have gotten up to 70 mph and 65 mpg. Presently, I have 24,000 Km on it. At 23,000 Km the carburetor went bad (which can happen) and dumped raw gas into the cylinder and ruined the valves. I had the engine rebuilt at a cost ...

Read full article »

Scooter Repair Manual: Daelim, Honda, Kymco, Piaggio, Vespa, Yamaha

Rubric: Daelim | 18 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи Scooter Repair Manual: Daelim, Honda, Kymco, Piaggio, Vespa, Yamaha отключены
Scooter Repair Manual: Daelim, Honda, Kymco, Piaggio, Vespa, Yamaha

Scooters: Daelim, Honda, Kymco, Piaggio, Vespa, Yamaha. Auto Transmission, 50-250cc Item Description Table of Contents Specifications This Haynes repair and service manual covers Daelim, Honda, Kymco, Piaggio, Vespa, and Yamaha scooters with automatic transmission, 50cc to 250cc, two-wheel, carbureted models, including: DAELIM: A-Four 2006 and later | Cordi 2006 and later | Delfino 2006 and later | E-Five 2006 and later | History 2006 and later | S-Five 2006 and later | S2-250 2006 and later HONDA: CHF50 Metropolitan 2002-2009 | NB50 Aero 1985-1987 | NPS50 Ruckus 2003-2009 | NQ50 Spree 1984-1987 | SA50 Elite 1988-2001 | SB50 Elite 1988-2001 | SE50 Elite 1987 | NH80 Aero 1985 | CH80 Elite ...

Read full article »

Scooter Review: Daelim S3 125 — Twist & Go Magazine

Rubric: Daelim | 4 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи Scooter Review: Daelim S3 125 — Twist & Go Magazine отключены
Scooter Review: Daelim S3 125 — Twist & Go Magazine

The home of 2-wheeled commuting Home News Scooter Review: Daelim S3 125 Scooter Review: Daelim S3 125 Published: 02:48PM Feb 16th, 2011 By: Web Editor Daelim just got …! That’s right; with the launch of the new S3 125 the Korean firm have taken their scooters to a different level. It doesn’t seem like too long ago when scooters from the Far East were deemed to be of inferior quality and badly designed basically cheap and disposable (a bit like how Japanese motorcycles were considered in the 1960s). Personally, I know how much the quality and design of scooters from the Far East have come on in the last eight years since I’ve been road testing them and there’s ...

Read full article »

DAELIM ROADWIN FI — CATALOG OWNER’S MANUAL Pdf Download.

Rubric: Daelim | 23 Мар 2015 | Комментарии к записи DAELIM ROADWIN FI — CATALOG OWNER’S MANUAL Pdf Download. отключены
DAELIM ROADWIN FI — CATALOG OWNER’S MANUAL Pdf Download.

Page 1 Page 2 This motorcycle is designed to carry the operator and one passenger. WARNING Attempting to change the pre-set maximum speed may cause danger and will void the Daelim warranty. ON-ROAD USE This motorcycle is designed to be used only on the road. Page 3: Table Of Contents CONTENTS HORN BUTTON. 16 SPECIFICATION. 3. 17 OPERATION INSTRUCTION. 4 EQUIPMENT USAGE STEERING LOCK. 17. 4 SAFETY PRECAUTIONS SEAT. 17 PRIOR TO STARTING VEHICLE. 5 HELMET HOLDER. 18 CORRECT ATTIRE. 5 STORAGE COMPARTMENT. Page 4: Table Of Contents . 31 MAINTENANCE SAFE DRIVING. 51 MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE. 32. 51 PREPARATION BEFORE DRIVING TOOL KIT. 34. 52 DRIVING METHOD FRAME AND ENGINE NUMBERS. 34 DRIVING ...

Read full article »

Daelim Daystar VL125L VL 125 L manual, review

Rubric: Daelim | 16 Мар 2015 | Комментарии к записи Daelim Daystar VL125L VL 125 L manual, review отключены
Daelim Daystar VL125L VL 125 L manual, review

Manual Instruction: After click Download and complete offer, you will get access to list of direct links to websites where you can download this manual. About About Daelim Daystar VL125L Here you can find all about Daelim Daystar VL125L like manual and other informations. For example: review. Documents Scottoiler: Daelim Daystar VL125 Installation Guide for Daelim Daystar VL125 Locate the vacuum There is a vacuum pipe under the tank, as shown below left. The third picture clarifies which pipe to use. Cut into this pipe and insert the T-Piece from the Scottoiler kit. Then press the Damper Elbow, part number 4, onto the third leg of the tee. The RMV can be mounted to the frame or under ...

Read full article »

DAELIM models & brand history

Rubric: Daelim | 8 Мар 2015 | Комментарии к записи DAELIM models & brand history отключены
DAELIM models & brand history

Everything about DAELIM DAELIM Brand History Daelim Motor is part of the South Korean Daelim Group, which has started making bikes in 1962. At first, they manufactured bikes at the Kia Industry Plant, but now they have their own production facility. This plant has a surface of 30.7 hectares and can produce over 300,000 motorcycles per year. The Daelim Motor current line-up includes: E-Five, Delfino, History, S2 125, S2 250, A-Four, Roadwin and Daystar. These two last bikes have a 124cc engine, 56.5 X 49.5mm bore and … and can reach a top speed of 115km/h. The objective of the company was to search for a niche in the motorcycle business and release a lot of vehicles that would surpass ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.