杜卡迪怪兽S4雾

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 杜卡迪怪兽S4雾
Ducati Monster S4 Foggy

新S4福格蒂, 真正的经典瞬间, 是为纪念四时间WSBK冠军的惊人事业. 一个独具特色的自行车为最挑剔的发烧友. 国家的最先进的组件和配件变换标准的M S4成为真正的收藏和导弹的轨道上. 内M.Y. 2002 怪物范围, 怪物S4都有自己的故事. 该MS4代表世界各地的爱好者的分数都来欣赏怪物的概念,一个概念和尊重的极端发展和完善. 为了把根本, 怪物S4不是怪物的变体 900 特别, 但一个全新的摩托车带着一个全新的使命. 然而, 由于布局 ...

阅读全文 »

第一印象: 杜卡迪怪兽 696, 怪物 1100, 体育精英体育…

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 第一印象: 杜卡迪怪兽 696, 怪物 1100, 体育精英体育…
First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport…

第一印象: 杜卡迪怪兽 696, 怪物 1100, 体育精英体育 1000 Biposto 在驱动事件在今年秋天, 我们有机会品尝一些摩托车,我们可能没有正式测试. 与高性能汽车, 高端摩托车经常设置处理的标准, 制动, 促进, 和其他属性. 虽然我们开始再次测试摩托车和摩托车在去年集中在入门级和中随便使用市场, 我们一直在取样较大, 更强大的自行车保持校准. (见我们以前的摩托车博客文章 .) 我们骑着3辆杜卡迪摩托车: 入门级的怪物 696, 大怪兽 1100, 和SportClassic体育 1000 Biposto, 风格像一个典型的自行车 ...

阅读全文 »

2014 杜卡迪 1199 Superleggera的 ‘ 如果你要问, 你不能…

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 2014 杜卡迪 1199 Superleggera的 ‘ 如果你要问, 你不能…
2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t…

2014 杜卡迪 1199 Superleggera的......如果你要问, 你买不起 偶尔, 杜卡迪推出独家无比, 非常昂贵的特别版. 在“愤怒”并不意味着是指这个自行车是不值得的, 只是它是...一个非常非常昂贵的机. 哦, 我们甚至不知道价格尚未. 你要找的是 2014 杜卡迪 1199 Superleggera的其中杜卡迪指出“结合的材料,例如钛的珍贵鸡尾酒, 镁和碳纤维设置任何生产摩托车的最高功率重量比”. 一种封装重量小于 350 英镑, 而生产“超过200马力以上”. 所有的细节都在 ...

阅读全文 »

杜卡迪 10981198 超级摩托车重新定义

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 杜卡迪 10981198 超级摩托车重新定义
Ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined

杜卡迪 10981198 超级摩托车重新定义 (11 评测) 马克·库克已经在摩托车新闻工作22年. 他在航空以及汽车广泛的背景使他彻底的技术理解. 杜卡迪 1098/1198:超级摩托车重新定义讲述了最高加发展的故事有吸引力的杜卡迪超级摩托车作为的角度来看它. 这是续集的作者的早期工作 (与阿伦卡斯卡特), “杜卡迪 999: 杜卡迪 1098/ 1198: 超级摩托车重新定义讲述了最高加发展的故事有吸引力的杜卡迪超级摩托车作为的角度的. 语言: 英语. 一本书讲述的一个的杜卡迪的演变 ...

阅读全文 »

杜卡迪菲律宾推出Diavel巡洋舰 – 新闻

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 杜卡迪菲律宾推出Diavel巡洋舰 – 新闻
Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser – News

杜卡迪菲律宾推出Diavel巡洋舰 杜卡迪是最适合它的运动和裸自行车知. 现在, 意大利摩托车制造商, 通过当地的分销商杜卡迪菲律宾. 通过启动Diavel有其国家的当地巡洋舰摩托车市场上的景点 . 该Diavel是, 毫无疑问, 在杜卡迪最令人兴奋的创新 2011 线,因为它代表了摩托车的新概念, 托蒂说:阿尔贝托, 杜卡迪菲律宾的首席执行长. 它的风格像巡洋舰,但它有一个肌肉车的力量和运动自行车的性能 . 阿尔贝托可以自信地宣称,Diavel是所有, 已经流入到博洛尼亚杜卡迪的大本营, 意大利, ...

阅读全文 »

OneWheelDrive.Net的最疯狂的康波 - 杜卡迪Multistrada 620 VS…

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 OneWheelDrive.Net的最疯狂的康波 - 杜卡迪Multistrada 620 VS…
OneWheelDrive.Net The Maddest Compo – Ducati Multistrada 620 vs…

它不应该是这个样子, 该死的! 我对铃木的 2005 GSX-R 1000, 可以说是最疯狂, 最强大的和可能的最野蛮的自行车道路见过 - 今年无论如何. 在铃木的营销材料中都表示,这是一个自行车是所有有关轨道. 该Multistrada 620 不是. 关于多边贸易体制的一切 620 较为温和, 友好, 并远远超过任何轨道产卵生狂少. 确实, 我很想发射弹道导弹开出的角球, 的GSX-R的钛内部尖叫, 但我在我面前的相机自行车抗衡. 在现实世界中,可以很容易地被任何死角面包车, 而且它减慢关闭, 服务于 ...

阅读全文 »

杜卡迪 916 – 自行车, 传奇 – 页 2 – 特征 – Visordown

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 杜卡迪 916 – 自行车, 传奇 – 页 2 – 特征 – Visordown
Ducati 916 – the bike, the legend – Page 2 – Features – Visordown

杜卡迪 916 – 自行车, 传奇 著名 916 拥有者 该 916 获得了名人的业主公平份额, 包括伊万·麦格雷戈, 塞纳 – 谁,甚至有了自己的官方塞纳副本 - 和球员莱斯·费迪南德和马克·布赖特. 抛开名人, 麦克拉伦F1设计师戈登·默里拥有一个, 如不哈姆·拉加, 设计的头保时捷, 和朱利安·汤姆森, 莲花Elise的设计师. 所有的人有品味, 风格和经典汽车设计的理解 – 汤姆森甚至承认使用 916 作为Elise的启发. 主要变化 1994: 与三辐条的第一款车型, 金色车轮, 最初推出的斯特拉达无后座座位, 但 ...

阅读全文 »

杜卡迪超级运动

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 杜卡迪超级运动
Ducati Supersport

2004 杜卡迪超级运动 超级运动系列代表杜卡迪自行车运动的传统,比其他任何不. 经过几十年的不断进化设计的, 杜卡迪超级运动车型已成为现代摩托车图标 – 与敏捷的声誉, 伟大的处理, 平滑功率输送和多功能性. 置信,鼓舞人心的平顺性和质量在整个建, 超级运动车型进入杜卡迪摩托车运动的世界的好方法. 在 2004, 超级运动家提出两个800毫升和1000毫升的版本,将在全整流罩的版本中只提供. 该 800 Desmodue和 1000 为提供双星火引擎 2004 是为了易于处理的完美匹配 ...

阅读全文 »

杜卡迪摩托车GA保险

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 杜卡迪摩托车GA保险
Ducati GA Motorcycle Insurance

Ducatisti欠罗西道歉 星期一, 12月16日, 2013 当罗西在抵达杜卡迪 2011 最杜卡迪球迷曾在摩托车比赛中最有激情的品牌配对的高期望值与 9 世界冠军. 作为借口安装,结果没来, 许多球迷转向有毒指责罗西杜卡迪的困境. 随着的结束 2013 在瓦伦西亚摩托车赛季的最后一个周末, 我们终于得到多远后面杜卡迪是在比赛中的竞争力,以及它如何不罗西的错毕竟一些观点. 数学是很简单. 安德烈多维兹奥索完成了他的第一个郁闷的赛季与工厂杜卡迪队上 140 ...

阅读全文 »

宝马小号 1000 RR VS. 川崎ZX-10R VS. 杜卡迪 1198 2011 Literbike比较…

专栏: 杜卡迪 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 宝马小号 1000 RR VS. 川崎ZX-10R VS. 杜卡迪 1198 2011 Literbike比较…
BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 2011 Literbike Comparison…

宝马小号 1000 RR VS. 川崎ZX-10R VS. 杜卡迪 1198 – 帝国反击战 | 2011 Literbike对比测试 SPRP_2011_06_COMP_024.jpg 去年, 宝马小号 1000 RR变成了运动车界一片哗然, 轻而易举地赢得我们的四缸literbike对比测试 (“欧洲入侵”, 六月'10) 几乎走的是年度最佳自行车 (“一个艰难的人群”, 十月. '10), 失去了唯一的高档的艾普瑞利亚RSV4厂模型. 很显然,对于任何新模式 2011 本来是相当特殊推翻巴伐利亚争竞, 它结合了电源, 操控性和舒适在一个整洁的软件包很好的辅助电子装置管理. 就在两个新车型介绍了自己作为接班人 ...

阅读全文 »
翻译
 编辑翻译
我们的伙伴
跟着我们
联系我们
我们接触

dima911@gmail.com

生于苏联

423360519

关于本网站

有关广告的所有问题, 请列出的网站上接触.


摩托车目录,规格, 图片, 评级, 关于摩托车的评论和discusssions.

Ducati Monster S4 Foggy

Rubric: Ducati | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Monster S4 Foggy отключены
Ducati Monster S4 Foggy

The new S4 Fogarty, truly an instant classic, is a tribute to the amazing career of a four-time WSBK champion. A singular bike for the most discerning enthusiasts. State-of-the-art components and accessories transform a standard M S4 into a true collectible and missile on the track. Within the M.Y. 2002 Monster range, the Monster S4 has a story of its own. The MS4 represents an extreme EVOlution and refinement of the Monster concept-a concept that scores of enthusiasts around the world have come to admire and respect. To put is simply, the Monster S4 is not a variant of the Monster 900 Special, but an entirely new motorcycle with an entirely new mission. However, because of the layout ...

Read full article »

First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport…

Rubric: Ducati | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport… отключены
First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport…

First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport 1000 Biposto At a driving event this fall, we had a chance to sample a few motorcycles we may not formally test. As with high-performance cars, high-end motorcycles often set the standard for handling, braking, acceleration, and other attributes. While we started testing scooters and motorcycles again last year focused on the entry-level and casual use market, we have been sampling larger, more powerful bikes to remain calibrated. (See our previous motorcycle blog posts .) We rode three Ducati bikes: the entry-level Monster 696, larger Monster 1100, and the SportClassic Sport 1000 Biposto, a bike styled like a classic ...

Read full article »

2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t…

Rubric: Ducati | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t… отключены
2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t…

2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera … If You Have to Ask, You Can’t Afford It Once in a while, Ducati introduces extremely exclusive, outrageously expensive special editions. The “outrage” isn’t meant to mean this bike isn’t worth it, just that it is … a pretty outrageously expensive machine. Oh, and we don’t even know the price yet. What you are looking at is the 2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera which Ducati states “combines a precious cocktail of materials such as titanium, magnesium and carbon fibre to set the highest power-to-weight ratio of any production motorcycle”. A package weighing less than 350 pounds, and producing “more than 200hp”. All of the details are in the ...

Read full article »

Ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined

Rubric: Ducati | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined отключены
Ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined

ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined (11 Reviews) Marc Cook has been in motorcycle journalism for twenty-two years. His extensive background in aviation plus automobiles gives him a thorough technical understanding. Ducati 1098/1198:The Superbike Redefined tells the story of the development of the highest plus attractive Ducati Superbikes as of the perspective of its. This is a sequel to the author’s earlier work (with Alan Cathcart), “Ducati 999: Ducati 1098/ 1198: The Superbike Redefined tells the story of the development of the highest plus attractive Ducati Superbikes as of the perspective of the. Language: english. A book that tells about the evolution of one of Ducati’s ...

Read full article »

Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser — News

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser — News отключены
Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser — News

Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser Ducati is best known for its sport and … bikes. Now, the Italian motorcycle manufacturer, through local distributor Ducati Philippines. has its sights on the country’s local cruiser motorcycle market by launching the Diavel . The Diavel is, without any doubt, the most exciting innovation in the Ducati 2011 line because it represents a new concept of motorcycle, said Toti Alberto, chief executive of Ducati Philippines. It’s styled like a cruiser but it has the power of a muscle bike and the performance of a sport bike . Alberto can confidently claim that the Diavel is all that, having flown to Ducati’s home base in Bologna, ...

Read full article »

OneWheelDrive.Net The Maddest Compo – Ducati Multistrada 620 vs…

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи OneWheelDrive.Net The Maddest Compo – Ducati Multistrada 620 vs… отключены
OneWheelDrive.Net The Maddest Compo – Ducati Multistrada 620 vs…

It’s not supposed to be this way, damn it! I’m on Suzuki’s 2005 GSX-R 1000, arguably the maddest, most powerful and possibly most savage bike the roads have ever seen – for this year anyway.  Everything in Suzuki’s marketing materials says this is a bike that is all about the track.  The Multistrada 620 is not. Everything about the MTS 620 is gentler, friendlier, and much less mad than any track born spawn.   Indeed, I would love to launch ballistic out of the corner, the GSX-R’s titanium internals screaming, but I have a camera bike in front of me to contend with.  In the real world it could just as easily be a minivan on any blind corner, and it’s slowed off, serving to ...

Read full article »

Ducati 916 — the bike, the legend — Page 2 — Features — Visordown

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati 916 — the bike, the legend — Page 2 — Features — Visordown отключены
Ducati 916 — the bike, the legend — Page 2 — Features — Visordown

Ducati 916 — the bike, the legend Famous 916 owners The 916 gained its fair share of celebrity owners, including Ewan McGregor, Ayrton Senna — who even got his own offical Senna Replica -and footballers Les Ferdinand and Mark Bright. Celebrities aside, MacLaren F1 designer Gordon Murray owns one, as does Harm Lagaay, the head of design for Porsche, and Julian Thomson, the designer of the Lotus Elise. All men with taste, style and understanding of classic automotive design — Thomson even admits to using the 916 as an inspiration for the Elise. Key changes 1994: The first model with three-spoke, gold coloured wheels, initially launched as a Strada with no pillion seat, but ...

Read full article »

Ducati Supersport

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Supersport отключены
Ducati Supersport

2004 Ducati Supersport The Super Sport family represents the Ducati sport bike tradition more than any other does. Through decades of constant design evolution, the Ducati Supersport models have become modern motorcycling icons — with a reputation for agility, great handling, smooth power delivery and versatility. A confidence-inspiring ride and built with quality throughout, the Supersport models are a great way to enter the world of Ducati sport motorcycles. In 2004, the Supersport family is presented in both 800cc and 1000cc versions and will be offered in full fairing versions only. The 800 Desmodue and 1000 Dual Spark engines offered for 2004 are a perfect match for the easy handling ...

Read full article »

Ducati GA Motorcycle Insurance

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati GA Motorcycle Insurance отключены
Ducati GA Motorcycle Insurance

Ducatisti Owe Rossi an Apology Monday, December 16th, 2013 When Valentino Rossi arrived at Ducati in 2011 most Ducati fans had high expectations of the pairing of the most passionate brand in motorcycle racing with the 9 times World champion.  As the excuses mounted and the results failed to come, many fans turned toxic blaming Rossi for Ducati’s woes. With the close of the 2013 MotoGP season last weekend in Valencia, we finally get some perspective on just how far behind Ducati is in the race for competitiveness and how  it wasn’t Rossi’s fault after all. The mathematics is pretty simple.  Andrea Dovizioso finished his first depressing season with the factory Ducati squad on 140 ...

Read full article »

BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 2011 Literbike Comparison…

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 2011 Literbike Comparison… отключены
BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 2011 Literbike Comparison…

BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 — The Empire Strikes Back | 2011 Literbike Comparison Test SPRP_2011_06_COMP_024.jpg Last year, the BMW S 1000 RR turned the sportbike world on its ear, handily winning our four-cylinder literbike comparison test (“Europe Invades”, June ‘10) and almost taking Bike of the Year honors (“A Tough Crowd”, Oct. ‘10), losing out only to the upscale Aprilia RSV4 Factory model. It was clear that any new model for 2011 would have to be pretty special to unseat the Bavarian brawler, which combines power, handling and comfort in a tidy package nicely managed by accessory electronics. Just two new models presented themselves as successors ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.