عناوين المحتوى "دوكاتي"

في هذا القسم من المقالات المنشورة: 1340

دوكاتي الوحش S4 ضبابي

عنوان: دوكاتي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي الوحش S4 ضبابي
Ducati Monster S4 Foggy

وS4 فوغارتي جديد, حقا لحظة الكلاسيكية, هي تحية لمهنة مذهلة من أربع مرات بطل WSBK. ألف دراجة فريدة لعشاق الأكثر المميزين. دولة من بين الفن والمكونات والاكسسوارات وتحويل M S4 القياسية في تحصيل الحقيقي والصواريخ على الطريق. ضمن M.Y. 2002 مجموعة الوحش, وS4 الوحش لديه قصة خاصة بها. يمثل MS4 تطور المدقع وتحسين الوحش مفهوم مفهوم التي قد تأتي العشرات من المتحمسين في جميع أنحاء العالم للاستمتاع والاحترام. لوضع ببساطة, وS4 الوحش ليس البديل من الوحش 900 خاص, لكن دراجة نارية جديدة تماما مع مهمة جديدة تماما. ومع ذلك, بسبب تخطيط ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

الانطباع الأول: دوكاتي مونستر 696, مسخ 1100, الرياضية الكلاسيكية الرياضية…

عنوان: دوكاتي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الانطباع الأول: دوكاتي مونستر 696, مسخ 1100, الرياضية الكلاسيكية الرياضية…
First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport…

الانطباع الأول: دوكاتي مونستر 696, مسخ 1100, الرياضية الكلاسيكية الرياضية 1000 Biposto في حالة القيادة في خريف هذا العام, كانت لدينا فرصة لتذوق بعض الدراجات النارية أننا قد لا اختبار رسميا. كما هو الحال مع السيارات عالية الأداء, الدراجات النارية الراقية في كثير من الأحيان ضعت معيارا للتعامل مع, فرملة, التعجيل, وغيرها من الصفات. حين بدأنا اختبار الدراجات البخارية والدراجات النارية مرة أخرى ركزت في العام الماضي على مستوى الدخول والسوق استخدام العرضي, لقد تم أخذ عينات أكبر, الدراجات أكثر قوية لتبقى معايرة. (ترى لدينا دراجة نارية السابقة بلوق وظائف .) نحن استقل ثلاثة الدراجات دوكاتي: الوحش مستوى الدخول 696, أكبر الوحش 1100, وSportClassic الرياضة 1000 Biposto, دراجة نصب مثل الكلاسيكية ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2014 دوكاتي 1199 Superleggera ل ‘ إذا كان لابد أن تسأل, لا يمكنك…

عنوان: دوكاتي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2014 دوكاتي 1199 Superleggera ل ‘ إذا كان لابد أن تسأل, لا يمكنك…
2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t…

2014 دوكاتي 1199 Superleggera ل... إذا عليك أن تسأل, لا يمكن تحمله نادرا جدا, دوكاتي يدخل حصرية للغاية, طبعات خاصة مكلفة بشكل شنيع. وليس المقصود من "غضب" على أنها تعني هذه الدراجة لا يستحق ذلك, مجرد أنه ... آلة جميلة باهظة الثمن بشكل شنيع. يا, ونحن لا نعرف حتى السعر بعد. ما كنت تبحث في هو 2014 دوكاتي 1199 و Superleggera التي تنص على دوكاتي "يجمع بين كوكتيل الثمينة من المواد مثل التيتانيوم, المغنيسيوم والألياف الكربونية لتعيين أعلى نسبة القوة إلى الوزن في أي دراجة نارية الإنتاج ". حزمة تزن أقل من 350 جنيه أو رطل للوزن, وإنتاج "أكثر من 200HP". كل التفاصيل هي في ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي 10981198 وسوبربايك إعادة تعريف

عنوان: دوكاتي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي 10981198 وسوبربايك إعادة تعريف
Ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined

دوكاتي 10981198 وسوبربايك إعادة تعريف (11 التعليقات) وكان مارك كوك في الصحافة دراجة نارية لمدة اثنين وعشرين عاما. له خبرة واسعة في مجال الطيران بالإضافة إلى السيارات يعطيه الفهم التقني شامل. دوكاتي 1098/1198:وسوبربايك إعادة تعريف يحكي قصة تطور من أعلى بالإضافة إلى جاذبية دوكاتي Superbikes اعتبارا من وجهة نظر لها. هذا هو تكملة لعمل المؤلف في وقت سابق (مع آلان كاثكارت), "دوكاتي 999: دوكاتي 1098/ 1198: وسوبربايك إعادة تعريف يحكي قصة تطور من أعلى بالإضافة إلى جاذبية دوكاتي Superbikes اعتبارا من وجهة نظر. لغة: الإنجليزية. والكتاب الذي يحكي عن تطور واحدة من دوكاتي ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي الفلبين تطلق Diavel الطراد – أخبار

عنوان: دوكاتي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي الفلبين تطلق Diavel الطراد – أخبار
Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser – News

دوكاتي الفلبين تطلق Diavel الطراد دوكاتي تشتهر رياضة والدراجات المجردة. الآن, الشركة المصنعة للدراجات النارية الإيطالي, من خلال الموزع المحلي دوكاتي الفلبين. لديها أنظارها على سوق طراد دراجة نارية المحلي للبلاد من خلال إطلاق Diavel . وDiavel هو, بدون اي شك, الابتكار الأكثر إثارة في دوكاتي 2011 خط لأنه يمثل مفهوما جديدا للدراجات النارية, وقال توتي البرتو, الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة دوكاتي الفلبين. انها على غرار ذلك مثل طراد لكنه لا يملك قوة العضلات الدراجة وأداء الدراجة الرياضية . البرتو يمكن أن يدعي بثقة أن Diavel هو كل ما, بعد نقله جوا إلى قاعدة المنزل دوكاتي في بولونيا, إيطاليا, ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

OneWheelDrive.Net أكثر جنونا كومبو - دوكاتي Multistrada 620 ضد…

عنوان: دوكاتي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على OneWheelDrive.Net أكثر جنونا كومبو - دوكاتي Multistrada 620 ضد…
OneWheelDrive.Net The Maddest Compo – Ducati Multistrada 620 vs…

أنه ليس من المفترض أن تكون على هذا النحو, عليك اللعنة! أنا على سوزوكي 2005 GSX-R 1000, يمكن القول إن أكثر جنونا, معظم الدراجة قوية وربما الأكثر وحشية الطرق التي شهدتها - لهذا العام على أي حال. وتقول كل شيء في المواد التسويقية سوزوكي هذا هو الدراجة هذا هو كل شيء عن المسار. وMultistrada 620 ليس. كل شيء عن MTS 620 هو ألطف, ودا, وأقل بكثير من جنون من أي مسار ولد تفرخ. في الواقع, أحب أن يشرع الباليستية من الزاوية, الداخلية التيتانيوم GSX-R ليصرخ, ولكن لدي دراجة الكاميرا أمامي أن يتعامل مع. في العالم الحقيقي يمكن أن يكون بنفس السهولة حافلة صغيرة في أي زاوية عمياء, وانها تباطأت قبالة, خدمة ل ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي 916 – الدراجة, الأسطورة – صفحة 2 – الميزات – Visordown

عنوان: دوكاتي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي 916 – الدراجة, الأسطورة – صفحة 2 – الميزات – Visordown
Ducati 916 – the bike, the legend – Page 2 – Features – Visordown

دوكاتي 916 – الدراجة, الأسطورة مشهور 916 أصحاب ال 916 ارتفع نصيبها العادل من أصحاب المشاهير, بما في ذلك إيوان ماكغريغور, ايرتون سينا – الذين حتى وصلت بلدة الرسمي سينا ​​طبق الاصل -و لاعبي كرة القدم ليس فيرديناند ومارك برايت. مشاهير جانبا, مصمم ماكلارين F1 غوردون موراي يملك واحدة, كما لا هارم لاغااي, رئيس التصميم لبورشه, وجوليان تومسون, المصمم لوتس إليز. جميع الرجال مع الذوق, أسلوب وفهم تصميم السيارات الكلاسيكية – طومسون حتى يعترف باستخدام 916 مصدر إلهام للإليز. التغييرات الرئيسية 1994: النموذج الأول مع ثلاثة تكلم, عجلات الذهب الملونة, أطلقت في البداية باعتباره سترادا مع عدم وجود مقعد المقعد الخلفى, لكن ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي سوبر سبورت

عنوان: دوكاتي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي سوبر سبورت
Ducati Supersport

2004 دوكاتي سوبر سبورت تمثل عائلة سوبر سبورت التقليد دوكاتي رياضة الدراجة أكثر من أي شيء آخر لا. خلال عقود من تطور تصميم ثابت, أصبحت نماذج دوكاتي سوبر سبورت الرموز الدراجات النارية الحديثة – مع سمعة لرشاقة, التعامل مع عظيم, تسليم السلطة على نحو سلس والتنوع. ركوب الملهم الثقة وبنيت مع الجودة في جميع أنحاء, نماذج سوبر سبورت هي طريقة رائعة لدخول عالم الدراجات النارية الرياضية دوكاتي. في 2004, ويرد الأسرة سوبر سبورت في كل من 800cc و1000CC الإصدارات وسيتم عرضت في الإصدارات هدية الكامل فقط. ال 800 Desmodue و 1000 محركات سبارك المزدوجة المعروضة لل 2004 هي وجود تطابق كامل لسهولة التعامل ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي للدراجات النارية GA التأمين

عنوان: دوكاتي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي للدراجات النارية GA التأمين
Ducati GA Motorcycle Insurance

Ducatisti مدينون روسي الاعتذار الإثنين, 16 ديسمبر, 2013 عندما وصل فالنتينو روسي في دوكاتي في 2011 وكان معظم المشجعين دوكاتي توقعات عالية من الاقتران من العلامة التجارية الأكثر عاطفية في سباقات الدراجات النارية مع 9 بطل العالم مرة. كما شنت الأعذار وفشل نتائج قادمة, العديد من المشجعين تحولت السامة إلقاء اللوم روسي لمشاكل دوكاتي. مع ختام 2013 الموسم الماضي للدراجات النارية عطلة نهاية الاسبوع في فالنسيا, ونحن في النهاية الحصول على بعض وجهات النظر حيال أي مدى وراء دوكاتي في السباق على القدرة التنافسية وكيف أنه لم يكن خطأ روسي بعد كل شيء. الرياضيات بسيطة جدا. أنهى أندريا دوفيزيوسو أول موسم له محبط مع دوكاتي فرقة المصنع على 140 ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

BMW S 1000 RR مقابل. كاواساكي ZX-10R مقابل. دوكاتي 1198 2011 Literbike مقارنة…

عنوان: دوكاتي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على BMW S 1000 RR مقابل. كاواساكي ZX-10R مقابل. دوكاتي 1198 2011 Literbike مقارنة…
BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 2011 Literbike Comparison…

BMW S 1000 RR مقابل. كاواساكي ZX-10R مقابل. دوكاتي 1198 – الإمبراطورية الإضرابات العودة | 2011 Literbike مقارنة اختبار SPRP_2011_06_COMP_024.jpg العام الماضي, وBMW S 1000 تحولت RR العالم حكايات على الأذن, الفوز بسهولة لدينا أربع أسطوانات التجارب المقارنة literbike ("أوروبا يغزو", 10 يونيو) وتقريبا أخذ الدراجة من السنة شرف ("A الحشد صعبة", أكتوبر. '10), تخسر فقط للنموذج ابريليا RSV4 مصنع الراقي. وكان واضحا أن أي نموذج جديد لل 2011 يجب أن تكون خاصة جدا للاطاحة شجاعة البافاري, الذي يجمع بين القوة, المناولة والراحة في حزمة مرتبة تدار بشكل جيد من قبل الأجهزة الإلكترونية التبعي. قدمت اثنين فقط نماذج جديدة أنفسهم خلفاء ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Ducati Monster S4 Foggy

Rubric: Ducati | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Monster S4 Foggy отключены
Ducati Monster S4 Foggy

The new S4 Fogarty, truly an instant classic, is a tribute to the amazing career of a four-time WSBK champion. A singular bike for the most discerning enthusiasts. State-of-the-art components and accessories transform a standard M S4 into a true collectible and missile on the track. Within the M.Y. 2002 Monster range, the Monster S4 has a story of its own. The MS4 represents an extreme EVOlution and refinement of the Monster concept-a concept that scores of enthusiasts around the world have come to admire and respect. To put is simply, the Monster S4 is not a variant of the Monster 900 Special, but an entirely new motorcycle with an entirely new mission. However, because of the layout ...

Read full article »

First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport…

Rubric: Ducati | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport… отключены
First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport…

First impression: Ducati Monster 696, Monster 1100, SportClassic Sport 1000 Biposto At a driving event this fall, we had a chance to sample a few motorcycles we may not formally test. As with high-performance cars, high-end motorcycles often set the standard for handling, braking, acceleration, and other attributes. While we started testing scooters and motorcycles again last year focused on the entry-level and casual use market, we have been sampling larger, more powerful bikes to remain calibrated. (See our previous motorcycle blog posts .) We rode three Ducati bikes: the entry-level Monster 696, larger Monster 1100, and the SportClassic Sport 1000 Biposto, a bike styled like a classic ...

Read full article »

2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t…

Rubric: Ducati | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t… отключены
2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t…

2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera … If You Have to Ask, You Can’t Afford It Once in a while, Ducati introduces extremely exclusive, outrageously expensive special editions. The “outrage” isn’t meant to mean this bike isn’t worth it, just that it is … a pretty outrageously expensive machine. Oh, and we don’t even know the price yet. What you are looking at is the 2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera which Ducati states “combines a precious cocktail of materials such as titanium, magnesium and carbon fibre to set the highest power-to-weight ratio of any production motorcycle”. A package weighing less than 350 pounds, and producing “more than 200hp”. All of the details are in the ...

Read full article »

Ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined

Rubric: Ducati | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined отключены
Ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined

ducati 10981198 the superbike redefined (11 Reviews) Marc Cook has been in motorcycle journalism for twenty-two years. His extensive background in aviation plus automobiles gives him a thorough technical understanding. Ducati 1098/1198:The Superbike Redefined tells the story of the development of the highest plus attractive Ducati Superbikes as of the perspective of its. This is a sequel to the author’s earlier work (with Alan Cathcart), “Ducati 999: Ducati 1098/ 1198: The Superbike Redefined tells the story of the development of the highest plus attractive Ducati Superbikes as of the perspective of the. Language: english. A book that tells about the evolution of one of Ducati’s ...

Read full article »

Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser — News

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser — News отключены
Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser — News

Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser Ducati is best known for its sport and … bikes. Now, the Italian motorcycle manufacturer, through local distributor Ducati Philippines. has its sights on the country’s local cruiser motorcycle market by launching the Diavel . The Diavel is, without any doubt, the most exciting innovation in the Ducati 2011 line because it represents a new concept of motorcycle, said Toti Alberto, chief executive of Ducati Philippines. It’s styled like a cruiser but it has the power of a muscle bike and the performance of a sport bike . Alberto can confidently claim that the Diavel is all that, having flown to Ducati’s home base in Bologna, ...

Read full article »

OneWheelDrive.Net The Maddest Compo – Ducati Multistrada 620 vs…

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи OneWheelDrive.Net The Maddest Compo – Ducati Multistrada 620 vs… отключены
OneWheelDrive.Net The Maddest Compo – Ducati Multistrada 620 vs…

It’s not supposed to be this way, damn it! I’m on Suzuki’s 2005 GSX-R 1000, arguably the maddest, most powerful and possibly most savage bike the roads have ever seen – for this year anyway.  Everything in Suzuki’s marketing materials says this is a bike that is all about the track.  The Multistrada 620 is not. Everything about the MTS 620 is gentler, friendlier, and much less mad than any track born spawn.   Indeed, I would love to launch ballistic out of the corner, the GSX-R’s titanium internals screaming, but I have a camera bike in front of me to contend with.  In the real world it could just as easily be a minivan on any blind corner, and it’s slowed off, serving to ...

Read full article »

Ducati 916 — the bike, the legend — Page 2 — Features — Visordown

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati 916 — the bike, the legend — Page 2 — Features — Visordown отключены
Ducati 916 — the bike, the legend — Page 2 — Features — Visordown

Ducati 916 — the bike, the legend Famous 916 owners The 916 gained its fair share of celebrity owners, including Ewan McGregor, Ayrton Senna — who even got his own offical Senna Replica -and footballers Les Ferdinand and Mark Bright. Celebrities aside, MacLaren F1 designer Gordon Murray owns one, as does Harm Lagaay, the head of design for Porsche, and Julian Thomson, the designer of the Lotus Elise. All men with taste, style and understanding of classic automotive design — Thomson even admits to using the 916 as an inspiration for the Elise. Key changes 1994: The first model with three-spoke, gold coloured wheels, initially launched as a Strada with no pillion seat, but ...

Read full article »

Ducati Supersport

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Supersport отключены
Ducati Supersport

2004 Ducati Supersport The Super Sport family represents the Ducati sport bike tradition more than any other does. Through decades of constant design evolution, the Ducati Supersport models have become modern motorcycling icons — with a reputation for agility, great handling, smooth power delivery and versatility. A confidence-inspiring ride and built with quality throughout, the Supersport models are a great way to enter the world of Ducati sport motorcycles. In 2004, the Supersport family is presented in both 800cc and 1000cc versions and will be offered in full fairing versions only. The 800 Desmodue and 1000 Dual Spark engines offered for 2004 are a perfect match for the easy handling ...

Read full article »

Ducati GA Motorcycle Insurance

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati GA Motorcycle Insurance отключены
Ducati GA Motorcycle Insurance

Ducatisti Owe Rossi an Apology Monday, December 16th, 2013 When Valentino Rossi arrived at Ducati in 2011 most Ducati fans had high expectations of the pairing of the most passionate brand in motorcycle racing with the 9 times World champion.  As the excuses mounted and the results failed to come, many fans turned toxic blaming Rossi for Ducati’s woes. With the close of the 2013 MotoGP season last weekend in Valencia, we finally get some perspective on just how far behind Ducati is in the race for competitiveness and how  it wasn’t Rossi’s fault after all. The mathematics is pretty simple.  Andrea Dovizioso finished his first depressing season with the factory Ducati squad on 140 ...

Read full article »

BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 2011 Literbike Comparison…

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 2011 Literbike Comparison… отключены
BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 2011 Literbike Comparison…

BMW S 1000 RR vs. Kawasaki ZX-10R vs. Ducati 1198 — The Empire Strikes Back | 2011 Literbike Comparison Test SPRP_2011_06_COMP_024.jpg Last year, the BMW S 1000 RR turned the sportbike world on its ear, handily winning our four-cylinder literbike comparison test (“Europe Invades”, June ‘10) and almost taking Bike of the Year honors (“A Tough Crowd”, Oct. ‘10), losing out only to the upscale Aprilia RSV4 Factory model. It was clear that any new model for 2011 would have to be pretty special to unseat the Bavarian brawler, which combines power, handling and comfort in a tidy package nicely managed by accessory electronics. Just two new models presented themselves as successors ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.