Gilera نيكزس 300 اختبار

Rubric: Gilera | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Gilera نيكزس 300 اختبار
Gilera Nexus 300 test

Gilera نيكزس 300 اختبار كانون الثاني 29, 2012 | يودع تحت: Gilera | منشور من طرف: رنا Abaidullah من خلال الفوز 34 CM3 وحافة الأمامية 15 ', Gilera سكوتر تهذب متوسط ​​طاقتها. التطور الطبيعي للنسخة ممتازة 250 cm3, يلتقي في نهاية المطاف نجاح الذي تستحقه? وسوف نكون حذرين ولا سيما للتمييز النسخة الجديدة من نيكزس متوسطة الحجم من السابق. القطر الخارجي للحافة الأمامية رفع إلى 15 بوصة, أي تغيير غير مرئية خارج. هناك سعيدة جدا كل المكونات التي جعلت نيكزس 250 أي دراجة نارية جذابة للغاية GT-الرياضة: حماية فعالة, معدات كاملة, نظرة أنيق وإطار تصل إلى مطالبات من الحرفية. حتى الكثيرين داخل وعقدت الأهم ...

Read full article »

Gilera / مصنع للدراجات النارية – Economy-point.org

Rubric: Gilera | 17 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Gilera / مصنع للدراجات النارية – Economy-point.org
Gilera / Motorcycle manufacturer – Economy-point.org

Gilera الصفحة تعديلها: الأربعاء, يوليو 13, 2011 07:41:58 وGILERA الشركة هي واحدة من أقدم الشركات المصنعة للدراجات النارية الإيطالية. مع اسم Gilera بد منه, من وجهة نظر اليوم أن ينظر إليها, واحدة من التطورات في بناء الدراجات النارية, ربما الأكثر عمقا, يدعى يسمى. وبالعرض إدراج أربع أسطوانات المحرك . البداية تاريخ Gileras يمضي السنوات الأولى 20. القرن الخلفي. كان التطور الأول جوزيبي Gileras, في السنة 1909, وVT 317. أنها تمتلك محركا اسطوانة مع ca.7PS, بنيت رسم تخطيطي, بواسطة Gilera أنفسهم و, زرعها في إطار دراجة الطفل. وقد استخدم هذا النوع من آلة لاجتماعات ركض مختلفة (الجبال التشغيل أو الطرق المحلية ...

Read full article »

اختبار المدى البعيد Gilera Fuoco 500 : 1 عام, 10 000الآس كم سكوتر

Rubric: Gilera | 17 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على اختبار المدى البعيد Gilera Fuoco 500 : 1 عام, 10 000الآس كم سكوتر
Long term test Gilera Fuoco 500 : 1 year, 10 000km Asso-scooter

اختبار المدى البعيد Gilera Fuoco 500. 1 عام, 10 000كم وGilera Fuoco 500 في اختبار المدى الطويل, انها سكوتر اكسسيبتيونال. عرض أنا أعيش في باريس وأنا ركوب 35km يوميا للحصول على عمل. انها أساسا الطريق السريع. وكان اختيار دراجة نارية لتشغيل هذه المسافة واضح تقريبا. يتطلب 20 إلى 30 mn, من الباب إلى الباب. إذا ذهبت بالمترو, فإنه يأخذ 50-60mn, الوقت النقل فقط. الوجه Gilera Fuoco Pourquoi جنيه النار ? قبل Gilera Fuoco 500 كان لي X9, 500سم مكعب جدا. لذلك كان أمرا طبيعيا أن يكون Fuoco. Nevertheless, حاولت بعض maxiscooters أخرى. وكان بعض قديمة جدا, وكان البعض الآخر قوية جدا. وبالتالي, بالنسبة لي كان Gilera Fuoco واحد بالنسبة لي. ربما, جذب الابتكار ...

Read full article »

Gilera شمال غرب

Rubric: Gilera | 13 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Gilera شمال غرب
Gilera nordwest

تحميل: شمال غرب gilera يشب تال بيت فيشر وصف: سعيد للغاية مع زملائي NORDWEST وnowihavethebestofbothworlds الصليب الأحمر المداخلة إلى gilera فيل أدامز وجون روشوورث روجر شيلتون justthoughti www.flarefox.com/gilera/gens/gen7.PDF الموديل السنة IKON العدد SPACER COMMENT وصف: جعل نموذج عام NORDWEST أيقونة تقرير وطني هل تعليق gilera 600 91على 500-132 Gilera rc600 89-90 500-087 أشعث زحل – أوروبا 89 على 500-232 1 www.ikonsuspension.com/download/2007-gilera-fork-springs.pdf PACK STANDARD وصف: نهر – 600 W16 دوكاتي بطريقة أو بأخرى 350 600 – 750 F1 شمال غرب gilera 600 – الصليب الأحمر 600C فودافون هوندا 750S ماجنا 700C 650C شفرة kawasaky KLR – جي بي زي 900R ...

Read full article »

Gilera عداء ST / SP سكوتر الأخبار والتعليقات Scootersales

Rubric: Gilera | 9 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Gilera عداء ST / SP سكوتر الأخبار والتعليقات Scootersales
Gilera Runner ST/SP Scooter News and Reviews Scootersales

[+] عرض معرض الصور الإعلانات Gilera عداء ST / SP حسنا جعلت كل شيء قديمة جديدة مرة أخرى! عودة الأسطورة نفسها Gilera عداء. الآن سنرى هنا? الذي طال انتظاره عداء VXR 200CC يجعل دخولها السوق, مع مجموعة كاملة يولى مجموعة جديدة من الألوان. مع السكتة الدماغية أربع سنوات, أربعة صمامات, محرك إيصال المياه المبردة 19 حصان السلطة, وVXR عداء 200 هو أعلى من النطاق عداء, متاح جنبا إلى جنب مع نزوح أخرى: 50الكربوراتور سم مكعب والحقن الالكتروني يومين السكتات الدماغية و125CC أربعة السكتة الدماغية. عداء يحصل على لون طائفة جديدة في 2006, مع ثلاثة ألوان سباق كل جديد ونسخة طبق الأصل من الدراجات موتو GP للتأكيد على "سكوتر ...

Read full article »

Gilera عداء 180 FXR – سكوتر الجماعة, كل شيء عن الدراجات الصغيرة…

Rubric: Gilera | 8 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Gilera عداء 180 FXR – سكوتر الجماعة, كل شيء عن الدراجات الصغيرة…
Gilera Runner 180 FXR – Scooter Community, Everything about Scooters…

Gilera عداء 180 FXR 18,500 miles. في حاجة الى بعض مزيد من النفط اثنين من السكتة الدماغية لذلك أنا استقل وصولا الى فريتز السرعة (المعالج اثنين من السكتة الدماغية) في ملعب برووكفال. حصلت على النفط والتي دردشة وحصلت له أن ننظر إلى الصدمات الخلفي Bitubo. على الرغم من رقم تشديد ربيع يستهان Fritzy أنه لا يزال لم يكن بعيدا بما فيه الكفاية لذلك نحن مكرنك ليصل عدد قليل من سم آخر. تماما كما كنت تاركا كان يستمع إلى الخمول وقال تشبث وproceded إلى عزف حول carbie مع سائق المسمار له لبضع ثوان ثم قال لي أن أعتبر لتشغيل حول الكتلة. أنا لا أعرف تماما ما فعله ولكن فجأة حصل سكوتر الحق powerband في جميع أنحاء مجموعة خنق وأقلعت مثل القط المبسترة. لا يصدق! ...

Read full article »

Gilera – WOI موسوعة إيطاليا

Rubric: Gilera | 4 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Gilera – WOI موسوعة إيطاليا
Gilera – WOI Encyclopedia Italia

التاريخ شعار Gilera من 1909 Gilera هي واحدة من الدراجات النارية التي لا تزال تنتج في Antichi مارشي الإيطالي. تأسست byGiuseppe Gilera في 1909 فتح ورشة صغيرة في ميلان وفي وقت لاحق مصنع في ARCORE. في محافظة مونزا. وكانت الحركة الأولى لتنفيذ هذا الاسم VT 317 . بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى, Gilera سنتيمتر مكعب مكبس النزوح تنتج الحركة من 500 وتبدأ هذه المشاركة والفوز في المسابقات الدولية المرموقة من الوقت. هذا المحرك من 500 وكان سي سي الصمامات الجانبية, في 1930 Gilera يبدأ في استخدام الصمامات في الرأس. أربعة مسامير 500 وولد ثمانية مسامير. في ال 1936. ترك من خطة البيت الروماني CNA RONDINE. ...

Read full article »

Gilera Fuoco 500 »اختبارات الطرق» 2Commute

Rubric: Gilera | 29 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Gilera Fuoco 500 »اختبارات الطرق» 2Commute
Gilera Fuoco 500 » Road Tests » 2Commute

Gilera Fuoco 500 Gilera معروفة جيدا لبناء الأرض الرياضية كسر الدراجات البخارية, الأصلي اثنين من السكتة الدماغية Gilera عداء 180 مهدت الطريق لازدهار سكوتر التلقائي من أواخر عام 1990, ثم الرائد Gilera نيكزس 500 وضع معايير جديدة, كما أنها كسرت القالب مع GP800 ولكن دعونا لا ننسى Gilera Fuoco 500, عدوانية أبحث آلة ذات العجلات الثلاث إذا من أي وقت مضى رأينا واحد. وFuoco هو نسل الملتوية ممتازة بياجيو MP3. خذ التكنولوجيا ذات العجلات الثلاث من MP3 ثبت وبناء أبحث مركبة الحضرية العدوانية حول محرك بياجيو 40HP وينتهي بك الأمر مع Fuoco 500. إذا يبدو قد يقتل هذا سكوتر سيكون القاتل, انها رائعة, ...

Read full article »

Gilera الجليد

Rubric: Gilera | 28 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Gilera الجليد
Gilera Ice

خيط: Gilera الجليد Gilera الجليد مرحبا, اسمي مايكل. أنا من الدنمارك (إسكندينافيا), و انا 18 years old. هذا هو بلدي الثاني سكوتر PROJEKT, ولها تستخدم لسباقات في scootermeetings. أول دراجة نارية PROJEKT كان لي, كان Gilera ستوكر من 1999 واللي تبونه تعمل مع بعض أجزاء Malossi السرعة. والآن لPROJEKT نفسها (بدأت 2004): الآن وينثر قادم والآن ذهب ستوكر. A PROJEKT الجديد هو يجب أن يكون شيء. هذا وقتها الجليد Gilera, ويجب أن أعترف, يجب أن يكون أكثر قوة, أكثر شرا, أكثر نصب والأهم من ذلك كله, في احسن الاحوال! حسنا, لقد غيرت إطار ستوكر (مع البلاستيك) للإطار الجليد (مع البلاستيك), لأنني أعتقد أن هناك ...

Read full article »

1949 Gilera ساتورنو الرياضة

Rubric: Gilera | 28 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 1949 Gilera ساتورنو الرياضة
1949 Gilera Saturno Sport

مواضيع ذات علاقة العثور على موقع ئي باي: 1957 هارلي ديفيدسون سبورتستر هناك شيء حول وقت مبكر حقا هارلي ديفيدسون Sportsters أننا دائما أحب, وهذا على. 1953 NSU Sportmax ا 1953 NSU ماكس 250 على الشاشة مع الدراجات النارية الكلاسيكية الأخرى في متحف للدراجات النارية الوطنية في An. العثور على موقع ئي باي: 1974 هارلي ديفيدسون سبورتستر 1000 على الرغم من أننا نفضل عادة المزيد من الصور ووصف أكثر اكتمالا في منطقتنا العثور على يختار موقع ئي باي. وGilera ساتورنو كان Gilera ساتورنو مزيج من الأداء تبدو والسمعة الأسطورية قليلا جعلتها. 1949 Gilera ساتورنو الرياضة نوع المحرك: 499الرأسي واحد ث / الألومنيوم الاسطوانة سم مكعب OHV تبريد الهواء وبرميل (يلقي الأسهم الحديد) ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Gilera Nexus 300 test

Rubric: Gilera | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Gilera Nexus 300 test отключены
Gilera Nexus 300 test

Gilera Nexus 300 test January 29, 2012 | Filed under: Gilera | Posted by: Rana Abaidullah By winning 34 cm3 and a front rim 15 ‘, Gilera scooter refines its average capacity. Natural evolution of the excellent version 250 cm3, he will meet finally the success it deserves? It will be particularly careful to distinguish the new version of Nexus mid-size of the former. Outside diameter of the front rim raised to 15 inches, no change is visible outside. There are so happy all the ingredients that made the Nexus 250 ie a very attractive scooter GT-Sports: effective protection, complete equipment, a sleek look and a frame up to the claims of the craft. So many inside and held the most important ...

Read full article »

Gilera / Motorcycle manufacturer — Economy-point.org

Rubric: Gilera | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Gilera / Motorcycle manufacturer — Economy-point.org отключены
Gilera / Motorcycle manufacturer — Economy-point.org

Gilera Page modified: Wednesday, July 13, 2011 07:41:58 The company GILERA is one of the oldest Italian motorcycle manufacturers. With the name Gilera must, from today’s viewpoint be seen, one of the developments in the building of motorcycles, perhaps tiefgreifensten, be called. The crosswise inserted four-cylinder engine . The beginning History Gileras goes on the first years 20. Century back. The first development Giuseppe Gileras was, in the year 1909, the VT 317. It possessed an a cylinder engine with ca.7PS, built sketched, by Gilera themselves and, implantiert into a kind Fahrradrahmen. This type of machine was used for various running meetings (mountain-run or local road ...

Read full article »

Long term test Gilera Fuoco 500 : 1 year, 10 000km Asso-scooter

Rubric: Gilera | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Long term test Gilera Fuoco 500 : 1 year, 10 000km Asso-scooter отключены
Long term test Gilera Fuoco 500 : 1 year, 10 000km Asso-scooter

Long term test Gilera Fuoco 500. 1 year, 10 000km The Gilera Fuoco 500 on a long term test, it’s an exceptionnal scooter. Présentation I live in Paris and I ride 35km a day to get to work. It’s mainly highway. The choice of a scooter to run this distance was almost obvious. It requires 20 to 30 mn, door to door. If I go by metro, it takes 50-60mn, transportation time only. Gilera Fuoco Face Pourquoi le Fuoco ? Before the Gilera Fuoco 500 I had a X9, 500cc too. So it was something natural to have the Fuoco. Nevertheless, I tried some other maxiscooters. Some were too old, some others were too powerfull. So, for me the Gilera Fuoco was the one for me. Perhaps, attraction of innovation ...

Read full article »

Gilera nordwest

Rubric: Gilera | 13 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Gilera nordwest отключены
Gilera nordwest

Download: gilera nordwest Jasper Taal Pete Fisher Description: extremely happy with my nordwest and rc nowihavethebestofbothworlds interjection to gilera phil adams and john rushworth roger chilton justthoughti www.flarefox.com/gilera/gens/gen7.PDF MAKE MODEL YEAR IKON Nr SPACER COMMENT Description: make model year ikon nr spacer comment gilera nordwest 600 91on 500-132 gilera rc600 89-90 500-087 gilera saturno — europe 89 on 500-232 1 www.ikonsuspension.com/download/2007-gilera-fork-springs.pdf STANDARD PACK Description: river — 600 w16 ducati pantah 350 600 — 750 f1 gilera nordwest 600 — rc 600c honda vf 700c magna 750s blade kawasaky klr 650c — gpz 900r ...

Read full article »

Gilera Runner ST/SP Scooter News and Reviews Scootersales

Rubric: Gilera | 9 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Gilera Runner ST/SP Scooter News and Reviews Scootersales отключены
Gilera Runner ST/SP Scooter News and Reviews Scootersales

[+] view the image gallery ADVERTISEMENT Gilera Runner ST/SP Well everything old made new again! The return of the legend itself the Gilera Runner. Now will we see it here? The much-awaited Runner VXR 200cc makes its entry into the market, with the entire range being given a new set of colours. With a four-…, four-valve, water-cooled engine delivering 19 bhp of power, the Runner VXR 200 is the top of the Runner range, available alongside the other displacements: 50cc carburettor and electronic injection two-strokes and a 125cc four-…. The Runner gets a fresh colour range in 2006, with three all-new Race colours and a replica of the Moto GP bikes to emphasise its “scooter ...

Read full article »

Gilera Runner 180 FXR — Scooter Community, Everything about Scooters…

Rubric: Gilera | 8 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Gilera Runner 180 FXR — Scooter Community, Everything about Scooters… отключены
Gilera Runner 180 FXR — Scooter Community, Everything about Scooters…

Gilera Runner 180 FXR 18,500 miles. Needed some more two … oil so I rode down to Fritz Speed (the two … wizard) at Brookvale. Got the oil and started the chat and I got him to look at the Bitubo rear shock. Even though Id tightened up the spring Fritzy reckoned that it still wasn’t far enough so we cranked it up another few cm. Just as I was leaving he was listening to the idle and said hang on and proceded to fiddle around the carbie with his screw driver for a few seconds then told me to take it for a run around the block. I don’t quite know what he did but suddenly the scooter got its powerband right across the throttle range and took off like a scalded cat. Unbelievable! ...

Read full article »

Gilera — WOI Encyclopedia Italia

Rubric: Gilera | 4 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Gilera — WOI Encyclopedia Italia отключены
Gilera — WOI Encyclopedia Italia

History The Gilera logo of 1909 Gilera is one of the Antichi Marchi Italian’s still producing motorcycles. founded byGiuseppe Gilera in 1909 opening its small workshop in Milan and subsequently a factory in Arcore. in provincia di Monza. The first motion to carry this name was VT 317 . After the first world war, Gilera centimeter cc piston displacement produces motion from 500 and begins with these to participate and to win in the most prestigious international competitions of the time. This motor from 500 cc had the lateral valves, in 1930 Gilera begins to use valves in head. The Four Bolts 500 and Eight Bolts are born. In the 1936. leaving from a plan of roman house CNA Rondine. ...

Read full article »

Gilera Fuoco 500 » Road Tests » 2Commute

Rubric: Gilera | 29 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Gilera Fuoco 500 » Road Tests » 2Commute отключены
Gilera Fuoco 500 » Road Tests » 2Commute

Gilera Fuoco 500 Gilera are well known for building sporty ground breaking scooters, the original two … Gilera Runner 180 paved the way for the automatic scooter boom of the late 1990’s, then the flagship Gilera Nexus 500 set new standards, they also broke the mould with their GP800 but let’s not forget about the Gilera Fuoco 500, an aggressive looking three wheeled machine if ever we saw one. The Fuoco is the twisted offspring of the excellent Piaggio MP3. Take the three wheeled technology from the proven MP3 and build an aggressive looking urban vehicle around a 40hp Piaggio engine and you end up with the Fuoco 500. If looks could kill this scooter would be deadly, it’s a fantastic, ...

Read full article »

Gilera Ice

Rubric: Gilera | 28 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Gilera Ice отключены
Gilera Ice

Thread: Gilera Ice Gilera Ice Hello, my name is Mikkel. I’m from Denmark (Scandinavia), and I’m 18 years old. This is my second projekt scooter, and its used for racing at the scootermeetings. The first projekt scooter I had, was a Gilera Stalker from 1999 wich was running with some Malossi Speed parts. And now for the projekt itself (Started 2004): Now the winther is comming and the Stalker is now gone. A new projekt is a must-have thing. This time its a Gilera Ice, and I must confess, it must be more powerfull, more evil, more styled and most of all, PERFECT! Well, I changed the Stalker frame (with plastic) for the Ice frame (with plastic), because I think there’s ...

Read full article »

1949 Gilera Saturno Sport

Rubric: Gilera | 28 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи 1949 Gilera Saturno Sport отключены
1949 Gilera Saturno Sport

Related Content Found on eBay: 1957 Harley-Davidson Sportster There’s something about really early Harley-Davidson Sportsters that we’ve always loved, and this on. 1953 NSU Sportmax A 1953 NSU Max 250 on display with other classic motorcycles at the National Motorcycle Museum in An. Found on eBay: 1974 Harley-Davidson Sportster 1000 Though we normally prefer more photos and a more complete description in our Found on eBay picks. The Gilera Saturno The Gilera Saturno had a mixture of looks performance and slightly mythical reputation that made it. 1949 Gilera Saturno Sport Engine type: 499cc OHV air-cooled vertical single w/aluminum cylinder head and barrel (cast iron stock) ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.