2009 本田CB1000R路试审查- 本田摩托车CB1000R评测

专栏: 本田 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 2009 本田CB1000R路试审查- 本田摩托车CB1000R评测
2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews

2009 本田CB1000R - 路试故宫乐趣: 最好的本田你可以不买! 道具本田建立一个很好的菜刀,工程. 对于也给我们一个自动反式配备摩托车/踏板车类运输有是最容易乘坐全尺寸两轮车以往的一台设备主要信用卡. 但, 老老实实, 本田, 为什么你对我们捧出来? 好评如潮,欧洲在其推出迎接CB1000R去年. 事实上, 这种基于CBR1000RR裸体自行车名列第二年投票的2008年国际自行车, 而我们在中美. 谁被剥夺了自行车甚至没有选它! 来自欧洲文士一些值得注意报价? 在本田“的一大步 ...

阅读全文 »

从20世纪60年代本田rc166六缸自行车

专栏: 本田 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 从20世纪60年代本田rc166六缸自行车
Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s

从20世纪60年代本田rc166六缸自行车 了解更多关于本田RC166 250/6. 大奖赛在60年代初经历了一场革命. 本田的六缸很快走到了一起. 检查出的本田RC166六缸的声音访问下面加曲柄连杆. 这是一个悦耳动听的自行车. 我听说过一个关于中东俄亥俄州年前. 它发送. 由于NR勒芒加生产的自行车. 本田都上船使六缸DOHC动力成为现实,其. 本田通过20世纪60年代跑. 一个 50 CC三, 一个 125 立方厘米六缸加上一个V8. 他们现在有一些 5 马比本田六个. 的RC166 1967 是一样的自行车,. 本田RC166六缸自行车作为 ...

阅读全文 »

本田CBR 600RR 2009 C-ABS最高速度280公里每小时如何做 & 做任何事!

专栏: 本田 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 本田CBR 600RR 2009 C-ABS最高速度280公里每小时如何做 & 做任何事!
Honda CBR 600RR 2009 C-ABS Top Speed 280km/h How To Make & Do Everything!

你怎么看这个视频? Zsotyesz87: 呐留下评论:d izaky2011: 就像我的父亲骑自行车! JHON卡米尔·贝赫尔: 在这些QE朋友父母? 我sertgent: 所以R6赢得 bediang80: 你想吹你的引擎或者什么?? Fr3shChriS13: 好吧,我想IMA获得雅马哈R6. 2006 作为一个开始 VIN钢: 圣怪胎我想自行车坏, 这使我的车看起来像坦克. LEO莫特: 像你这样的马诺婊子可以认为怪物 280 路!!我的梦想 pbmax: 自行车听起来很神奇. 约翰面团: bullshat 280 我只能reacht 240 🙁IM高大,重捕到大的风笑 格里罗马: 与GPS或类似的测试你的速度,因为它很容易让本田给你的外观做 ...

阅读全文 »

2005 本田银翼规格eHow

专栏: 本田 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 2005 本田银翼规格eHow
2005 Honda Silverwing Specs eHow

2005 本田银翼规格 修剪 该 2005 本田银翼的是,有两种装饰一两乘客巡回摩托车, 银翼基地模型和银翼ABS. 基础模型是在黑色和钛颜色可供选择,而ABS模型是在黑/银和钛/银的双色调颜色的可用. 该仪表盘提供诸如里程表基本特征, 燃油液位警告和时钟. 两个模型之间唯一的主要区别在于,ABS模型提供了防抱死制动系统作为标准配置. 发动机和性能 这两种型号都配备了50马力, 582-CC液体冷却四冲程并列型双引擎用 37 磅。英尺. 扭矩的 6,000 转. ...

阅读全文 »

雷普索尔本田 – 视频百科

专栏: 本田 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 雷普索尔本田 – 视频百科
Repsol Honda – Video Encyclopedia

雷普索尔本田 历史 [ 编辑 ] 在 1995 球队进入 3 骑手阵容米克·杜汉. 亚历克斯·克里维尔和伊藤真一骑本田NSR500. 米克·杜汉夺得世锦赛冠军,第二次在阿根廷一排. 一个比赛留给赛季结束后七个分站赛冠军, 亚历克斯·克里维尔完成了本赛季第四位 1 比赛的胜利,而伊藤真一结束第五顺. 四个骑手阵容继续 1997 与迈克尔·杜汉. 亚历克斯·克里维尔和冈田忠之于本田NSR500和青木拓磨的本田NSR500V. 雷普索尔本田赢得了所有 15 与米克·杜汉赢得本赛季的比赛 12 比赛, 并打破贾科莫·阿戈斯蒂尼的对胜利的记录 ...

阅读全文 »

第六天梦想检讨通勤自行车

专栏: 本田 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 第六天梦想检讨通勤自行车
Day6 dream review Bike Commuters

第六天梦评论 轮胎前/后肯达KOMFORT 26 X 1.95 环双壁, CNC侧壁, 合金 卡式禧玛诺 拨链器前/后岛野阿尔特斯 21 速度 移位SRAM MRX比较+ 禧玛诺飞轮 回天 6 定制注塑 - 腰和整合旅游包 重量大约 35 34 轴距51“ 重量限制 250 英镑 骑士尺寸5'4“ - 6'3”近似 骑士尺寸4'8“ - 5'7”近似 颜色钴蓝, 金属勃艮第 在我骑自行车多日, 我已经差不多缠身的大多数类型的自行车可用. 从foldables, 滑冰自行车, 我敢肯定,我一直在它已经. 但事实并非如此,直到我遇到了第六天梦想,我 ...

阅读全文 »

本田宣布新的250cc V型双自行车, 录像机

专栏: 本田 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 本田宣布新的250cc V型双自行车, 录像机
Honda Announce a New 250cc V-Twin Bike, The VTR

本田宣布新的250cc V型双自行车, 录像机 本田发布了他们新的250cc V型双缸入门级车的一些细节, 录像机, 这听起来像我们听说过很多次三个字母. 扑朔迷离? 你很快就会忘了混乱,当你阅读下面的新闻稿. 我们发现很难忍受自己, 与像最高品质的悬挂部件报表理顺道路崎岖不平使新VTR愉快全天骑马. , 尽管,虽然, 我们不认为我们会在品牌孵化本周末看到它在网格. 新闻稿: 介绍 虽然这是一个新的欧洲, 录像机已经在日本拥有良好记录的地方 ...

阅读全文 »

Ben

专栏: 本田 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 Ben
Ben

Ben的电动摩托车 (B.E.M) 更新 8/12 骑着自行车到今天的工作,尽管电池组的问题. 我购买了从精英功率解决方案的磷酸铁锂72V包. 它配备了为每个小区和显示温度的计算机传感器, 电压, 容量. 这应该是一个很大的提升. 然而, 我不得不做出一个从无到有的新电池外壳,我不是最好的焊工,这样花了很长时间. 然后之后我明白了做,迷上了一切. 我吹在我脸上的电脑右键. 这是相当可怕的, 但我没有受伤,因此只花了我一个新的CPU. 我增加了一个紧急关闭,我应该从一开始有,但我想我的钥匙关闭了 ...

阅读全文 »

本田CBR 150R 2012 自行车一骑自行车135cc-165cc AUTOCAR印度

专栏: 本田 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 本田CBR 150R 2012 自行车一骑自行车135cc-165cc AUTOCAR印度
Honda CBR 150R 2012 Bikes First Ride Bikes 135cc-165cc Autocar India

本田CBR 150R回顾, 试乘 标签“CBR”并不一定意味着一个彻头彻尾自行车运动. 所以后来, 什么性格呢宝宝CBR, 在CBR 150R运动? 正如我们所看到本田的CBR 250R, 在“CBR” 名称标签并不一定意味着一个彻头彻尾自行车运动. 所以后来, 什么性格呢宝宝CBR, 在CBR 150R运动? 一个快速的第一次乘坐给了我们一个公平的想法. 即使盯着漫长而艰难的CBR 150R后, 它看起来像的克隆 250. Y形头灯, 分层整流罩, 对于尾部和深组尾灯对比板似乎相同. 然而, 一种简单的方法挑选出的CBR 150R是其较小的排气和哑光黑合金车轮. ...

阅读全文 »

2006 HONDA VFR800 INTERCEPTOR

专栏: 本田 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 2006 HONDA VFR800 INTERCEPTOR
2006 HONDA VFR800 INTERCEPTOR

2006 HONDA VFR800 INTERCEPTOR – #x0024;7650 (北丹佛) 我们正在越来越接近春天. 一个完美的时间扔支路在一个新的摩托车! 一个VFR将是这样的事情的最佳选择. 和它只是恰巧, 我有一个出售! 所以, 换取您辛苦赚来的钱我会给你做了一些雅致的修改摩托车, 以及作为可靠的,一般的石头. 这是继第6代VFR我已经拥有, 是双手向下的最佳全能摩托车我曾经缠身. 从通勤税一切周末战士货物承运人, 这辆车没有这一切. 你可能会想,虽然, 如果这 ...

阅读全文 »
翻译
 编辑翻译
我们的伙伴
跟着我们
联系我们
我们接触

dima911@gmail.com

生于苏联

423360519

关于本网站

有关广告的所有问题, 请列出的网站上接触.


摩托车目录,规格, 图片, 评级, 关于摩托车的评论和discusssions.

2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews

Rubric: Honda | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews отключены
2009 Honda CB1000R Road Test Review- Honda CB1000R Motorcycle Reviews

2009 Honda CB1000R – Road Test Forbidden Fun: The best Honda you can’t buy! Props to Honda for building a nice chopper that works. Major credit for also giving us an auto-trans-equipped motorcycle/scooter-like transport device that has to be one of the easiest-to-ride full-size two-wheelers ever. But, honestly, Honda, why are you holding out on us? Rave reviews greeted the CB1000R upon its introduction in Europe last year. In fact, this CBR1000RR-based … bike finished second in 2008′s International Bike of the Year voting, and we in the U.S. who are deprived of the bike didn’t even get to vote for it! Some notable quotes from the European scribes? “A giant step for Honda ...

Read full article »

Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s

Rubric: Honda | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s отключены
Honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s

honda rc166 six cylinder bike from the 1960s Read more on the Honda RC166 250/6. Grand Prix racing underwent a revolution in the early 1960s. Honda’s six-cylinder came together quickly. To check out the sound of the Honda RC166 Six Cylinder visit the link below plus crank. That is one sweet sounding bike. I heard one on Middle-Ohio years before. It sent. As of the NR to Le Mans plus Production Bikes. Honda went aboard make the six-cylinder DOHC powerplant a reality with its. Honda ran through the 1960s with. a 50 cc triple, a 125 cc six cylinder plus a V8 for. they have now some 5 horses more than the Honda six. The RC166 of 1967 is the same bike as. Honda RC166 six-cylinder bike as of ...

Read full article »

Honda CBR 600RR 2009 C-ABS Top Speed 280km/h How To Make & Do Everything!

Rubric: Honda | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda CBR 600RR 2009 C-ABS Top Speed 280km/h How To Make & Do Everything! отключены
Honda CBR 600RR 2009 C-ABS Top Speed 280km/h How To Make & Do Everything!

What do you think about this video? Zsotyesz87: na hagy szóljon:D izaky2011: just like my father bike! jhon camilo vergel: en qe pais estas amigo? sertgent mie: so r6 won bediang80: you wanna blow your engine or what?? Fr3shChriS13: ok i think ima get a yamaha r6. 2006 for a start vin steel: Holy freak I want a bike so bad, this makes my car look like a tank. leo motta: puta mano como vc consegui segurar essa monstra a 280 cara!!meu sonho pbmax: Bike sounds amazing. john dough: bullshat 280 i can only reacht 240 im to tall and heavy catch to much wind lol Gerry As roma: test your speed with a gps or similar because it is very easy for honda to give you the appearance to do 280 ...

Read full article »

2005 Honda Silverwing Specs eHow

Rubric: Honda | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2005 Honda Silverwing Specs eHow отключены
2005 Honda Silverwing Specs eHow

2005 Honda Silverwing Specs Trims The 2005 Honda Silver Wing is a two-passenger touring scooter that comes in two trims, the Silver Wing base model and the Silver Wing ABS. The base model is available in black and titanium colors while the ABS model is available in duotone colors of black/silver and titanium/silver. The instrumentation panel offers basic features like trip odometer, fuel level warning and a clock. The only major difference between the two models is that the ABS model offers an antilock brake system as standard. Engine and Performance Both models are equipped with a 50-horsepower, 582-cc liquid-cooled four-… parallel-twin engine with 37 lb.-ft. of torque at 6,000 ...

Read full article »

Repsol Honda — Video Encyclopedia

Rubric: Honda | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Repsol Honda — Video Encyclopedia отключены
Repsol Honda — Video Encyclopedia

Repsol Honda History [ edit ] In 1995 the team entered a 3 rider lineup with Mick Doohan. Àlex Crivillé and Shinichi Itoh riding the Honda NSR500. Mick Doohan won the World Championship for the second time in a row in Argentina. with one race left for the end of the season with seven race wins, Àlex Crivillé finished the season fourth with 1 race win while Shinichi Itoh finished fifth overall. The four rider line-up continued in 1997 with Michael Doohan. Àlex Crivillé and Tadayuki Okada on the Honda NSR500 and Takuma Aoki on the Honda NSR500V. Repsol Honda won all 15 races of the season with Mick Doohan winning 12 races, and breaking Giacomo Agostini ‘s record for victories in ...

Read full article »

Day6 dream review Bike Commuters

Rubric: Honda | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Day6 dream review Bike Commuters отключены
Day6 dream review Bike Commuters

Day6 Dream Review Tire Front/Rear Kenda Komfort 26 x 1.95 Rim Double wall, CNC sidewall, Alloy Casette Shimano Derailleur Front/Rear Shimano Altus 21 speed Shifter Sram MRX Comp+ Freewheel Shimano Back Day 6 Custom Injection Molded – with lumbar and integrated travel pack Weight Approximate 35 34 Wheel Base 51″ Weight Limit 250 pounds Rider Size 5′4″ – 6′3″ Approximate Rider Size 4′8″ – 5′7″ Approximate Colors Cobalt Blue, Metallic Burgundy In my many days of riding bikes, I’ve pretty much ridden most types of bikes that are available. From foldables, to skate bikes, I’m sure I’ve been on it already. But it wasn’t until I met the Day6 Dream that ...

Read full article »

Honda Announce a New 250cc V-Twin Bike, The VTR

Rubric: Honda | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda Announce a New 250cc V-Twin Bike, The VTR отключены
Honda Announce a New 250cc V-Twin Bike, The VTR

Honda Announce a New 250cc V-Twin Bike, The VTR Honda have released some details of their new 250cc v-twin entry-level bike, the VTR, which sounds like three letters we’ve heard many a time before. Confusing? You’ll soon forget the confusion when you read the press release below. We found it hard to stomach ourselves, with statements like The highest-quality suspension components smooth out bumpy roads and make the new VTR enjoyable for all-day riding. , despite that though, we don’t think we’ll be seeing it on the grid at Brand Hatch this weekend. Press Release: Introduction Although it is new to Europe, the VTR already has a proven track record in Japan where ...

Read full article »

Ben

Rubric: Honda | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ben отключены
Ben

Ben‘s Electric Motorcycle (B.E.M) Update 8/12 Rode the bike to work today despite battery pack issues. I purchased a 72V LifePo pack from Elite power solutions. It comes with sensors for each cell and a computer that displays temp, voltage, capacity. It should have been a great upgrade. However, I had to make a new battery housing from scratch and I’m not the best welder so that took a long time. Then after I got that done and hooked everything up. I blew up the computer right in my face. It was quite scary, but I didn’t get hurt so it just cost me a new CPU. I have added an emergency shut off that I should have had from the beginning but I thought my key shut off was ...

Read full article »

Honda CBR 150R 2012 Bikes First Ride Bikes 135cc-165cc Autocar India

Rubric: Honda | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda CBR 150R 2012 Bikes First Ride Bikes 135cc-165cc Autocar India отключены
Honda CBR 150R 2012 Bikes First Ride Bikes 135cc-165cc Autocar India

Honda CBR 150R review, test ride The tag “CBR” does not necessarily imply an out-and-out sports bike. So then, what character does the baby CBR, the CBR 150R sport? As we saw with Honda’s CBR 250R, the “CBR” name tag does not necessarily imply an out-and-out sports bike. So then, what character does the baby CBR, the CBR 150R sport? A quick first ride gave us a fair idea. Even after staring long and hard the CBR 150R, it seems like a clone of the 250. The Y-shaped headlamp, the layered fairing, the contrasting panels for the tail section and deep set tail lamp seem identical. However, an easy way to pick out the CBR 150R is its smaller exhaust and matte black alloy ...

Read full article »

2006 HONDA VFR800 INTERCEPTOR

Rubric: Honda | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2006 HONDA VFR800 INTERCEPTOR отключены
2006 HONDA VFR800 INTERCEPTOR

2006 HONDA VFR800 INTERCEPTOR — #x0024;7650 (North Denver) We’re getting closer and closer to spring. a perfect time to throw a leg over a new motorcycle! A VFR would be an optimal choice for this sort of thing. and as it just so happens, I’ve got one for sale! So, in exchange for your hard-earned cash I will give you a motorcycle that has a few tasteful modifications done, as well as being reliable as your average rock. This is the second 6th generation VFR I’ve owned, and is hands-down the best all-around motorcycle I’ve ever ridden. Everything from commuter duty to weekend warrior to cargo carrier, this bike does it all. You may be wondering though, If this ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.