عناوين المحتوى "Husaberg"

في هذا القسم من المقالات المنشورة: 45

2012 Husaberg FE390 مراجعة

Rubric: Husaberg | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2012 Husaberg FE390 مراجعة
2012 Husaberg FE390 Review

2012 Husaberg FE390 2012 Husaberg FE390 2012 Husaberg FE390 – 2012 Husaberg FE390 2012 Husaberg FE390 مراجعة أقل في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن تكون أكثر من كافية. خاصة عندما يحتاج المتسابق أن يكون اقتصادا مع طاقته وتحصل على الذهاب صعبة حقا. يقدم أصغر عضو في عائلة Husaberg أربعة السكتة الدماغية تطوير السلطة على نحو سلس إلى جانب قوة كافية لكل حالة في استخدام اليومي إندورو. + استجابة منقطعة النظير + التخميد المستمر في جميع أنحاء السفر تعليق كامل + الأمثل لالتضاريس الوعرة وسريع 2012 Husaberg FE390 الميزات والفوائد أحدث WP خرطوشة مغلقة USD شوكة مع 48 مم يدل بعدا جديدا في مجال تعليق إندورو. ...

Read full article »

2013 Husaberg دراجات نارية تشكيلة CPU هنتر

Rubric: Husaberg | 11 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 Husaberg دراجات نارية تشكيلة CPU هنتر
2013 Husaberg Motorcycles Lineup CPU Hunter

2013 Husaberg دراجات نارية التراصف والسويدية العلامة التجارية التي يملكها KTM أمريكا الشمالية, وقد كشفت Husaberg دراجة نارية تشكيلة الطرق الوعرة للعام نموذج 2013, بما في ذلك إضافة Husaberg FE250 جديدة. تقدم Husaberg سبعة نماذج, تتألف من أربعة أنواع 4-السكتة الدماغية (FE350, FE450, FE501 وFE250 جديدة) وثلاثة إصدارات 2-السكتة الدماغية (TE125, TE250, TE300). التركيز على إندورو, تم تصميم كل التفاصيل أحرق من الدراجات النارية Husaberg جديدة للحصول على أقصى rideability للمنافسة إندورو ولمغامرات الطرق الوعرة في البرية, ويضم هيكل السيارة الجديد, مقعد وخزان الوقود, وswingarm الجديد أخف وزنا, إطار chromoly جديدة وعالية القوة سوبفرامي البلاستيك (مادة البولي بروبيلين المقوى الألياف الزجاجية). ...

Read full article »

اختبار Husaberg 350 FE: البديل السويدي إلى إندورو المرجعية…

Rubric: Husaberg | 7 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على اختبار Husaberg 350 FE: البديل السويدي إلى إندورو المرجعية…
Test Husaberg 350 FE: The Swedish alternative to the reference Enduro…

اختبار Husaberg 350 FE: البديل السويدي إلى الإشارة إندورو KTM جولتنا من مجموعة Husaberg إندورو 2013 تواصل اليوم بسعة مكعب جديدة للمصنع السويدي. مع Husaberg 350 FE, Husaberg يهاجم قدرة مكعب المتوسطة التي هي ناجحة اكيد بالفعل في KTM. استبدال ل 390 FE أنها لا تجعل snuffs? يمكن أن الإطاحة الإشارة النمساوية? يمكننا أن نحكم بعض الغبار الإسباني وموجة الحر ... بعد Husaberg 250 FE, آخر ولد من مجموعة إندورو Husaberg, يستمر التغيير بين السويديين. حتى ذلك الوقت, the 390 أيد FE المتوسط ​​دور دراجة نارية من إندورو. للخمر 2013, يختفي من مجموعة إلى الربح ...

Read full article »

Husaberg

Rubric: Husaberg | 6 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Husaberg
Husaberg

محتويات التاريخ المؤسسة تأسست Husaberg سيارات AB في 1988 من الظروف نشأت من شراء قسم الدراجات النارية من شركة سويدية هوسكفارنا التي Cagiva الإيطالي في 1987. تحولت Cagiva إنتاج الدراجات النارية في فاريزي, إيطاليا. قررت مجموعة من المهندسين من قبل توماس غوستافسون أدت إلى البقاء مرة أخرى في السويد ومواصلة العمل على مشروعهم. وسجلت Husaberg سيارات AB في يناير 1988. كان الموظفون هوسكفارنا الآخرين الذين انضم Husaberg روبن Helmin (كبير المهندسين HUSQVARNA الاول لمدير Husaberg ل), لارسون في المناطق الحضرية (مصمم HUSQVARNA [ 1 ] ), بيورن إلوين (رئيس قسم اختبار هوسكفارنا). رولان Söderqwist, والسويدية الصغيرة ...

Read full article »

2000 Husaberg FC501: هل هذا هو القصة الحقيقية والدراجات الترابية أربعة السكتة الدماغية?

Rubric: Husaberg | 6 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2000 Husaberg FC501: هل هذا هو القصة الحقيقية والدراجات الترابية أربعة السكتة الدماغية?
2000 Husaberg FC501: Is This The Real Story In Four-Stroke Dirt Bikes?

2000 Husaberg FC501: هل هذا هو القصة الحقيقية والدراجات الترابية أربعة السكتة الدماغية? 2000 Husaberg FC501 هل تذكرين الذي اخترع الحديثة, وزن خفيف, أربعة السكتة الدماغية موتوكروس الدراجة? هل يمكنك تخمين ياماها? أنت مخطئ. لم Husaberg عدة سنوات قبل عرضه ياماها YZ400 في 1998. ما هو Husaberg? هل تعتقد الشركة التي أسسها عاطفي, المهندسين السويدية, العمل في ورشة عمل صغيرة, تصميم الأجهزة الخاصة بهم تقريبا من الصفر, وبناء عليها تقريبا باليد? التي Husaberg بهذه الطريقة, وضعت سمعتها ببطء, ولكن بقوة من خلال تقديم الأخف وزنا, الأعلى أداء أربعة أشواط على الطرق الوعرة الدراجات الاطلاق. وكان الشيء الوحيد الذي لم ياماها جلب خفيفة الوزن ...

Read full article »

2010 Husaberg FE 390 أولا ركوب – دراجة نارية USA

Rubric: Husaberg | 6 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2010 Husaberg FE 390 أولا ركوب – دراجة نارية USA
2010 Husaberg FE 390 First Ride – Motorcycle USA

2010 Husaberg FE 390 أولا ركوب يمكن أن يكون أقل حقا أكثر مع تصميم Husaberg جذري? تغييرات صغيرة تعطي FE 390 شخصية مختلفة تماما من أشقائها كبيرة. وقد بنيت أحد لالحقيقية الدراجة الأرض الوسط إلى سد الفجوة بين متوتر 250CC 4-السكتة الدماغية وضاربون 450CC الطاغية. في حين أننا جميعا ننتظر بعيد المنال "350"، تحولت Husaberg ما تعتبره وسيلة سعيد, على الأقل بالنسبة للعالم إندورو. ال 2010 FE 390 لا يشبه أي دراجة أخرى في السوق, ولكن هل هذا جعله الكرة غريبة أو عبقرية? Husaberg يحب أن يفعل الأشياء بشكل مختلف, ودائما. مع الابتكار وrideability على رأس قائمتها, صدمت الشركة السويدية الجميع مع إطلاق ...

Read full article »

2012 Husaberg TE 250 - مستخدم 2012 TO 250 في مجلة دراجات النارية

Rubric: Husaberg | 1 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2012 Husaberg TE 250 - مستخدم 2012 TO 250 في مجلة دراجات النارية
2012 Husaberg TE 250 – Used 2012 TE 250 at Motorcyclist Magazine

2012 TO 250 2012 Husaberg TE 250 ل 2012 سنة الصنع, صدر النمساوي مصنع للدراجات النارية KTM نموذجين من الدراجة TE على الطرق الوعرة إطار التقسيم Husaberg لها. وTE 250 هو المستوى الأدنى تقليم, مع سعر التجزئة المقترح من الشركة المصنعة لل $7,899. المستوى العلوي TE 300 هو واحد فقط مئات من الدولارات أكثر تكلفة. كما الدراجة على الطرق الوعرة, the 2012 هو الأمثل Husaberg TE للقيادة على تضاريس غير المعبدة. ومع ذلك, فإنه يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم على التقليدية, الطرق المعبدة. كل 2012 هو مدعوم من قبل Husaberg TE ضربتين تبريد السائل محرك اسطوانة واحدة, بقصبة صمام السحب القطار. ومع ذلك, كما أشار مميزة لاحقات ثلاثة أرقام, يختلف المحرك في النزوح ...

Read full article »

الاختبار الأول: 2011 Husaberg FE 570 S – مجلة الوسخ رايدر

Rubric: Husaberg | 28 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الاختبار الأول: 2011 Husaberg FE 570 S – مجلة الوسخ رايدر
First Test: 2011 Husaberg FE 570 S – Dirt Rider Magazine

الاختبار الأول: 2011 Husaberg FE 570 S - الوسخ رايدر مجلة باري هوك هو جزء من طاقم الإعداد في GNCCs. تصوير شان مور الحصول على دراجة الترابية الشارع القانوني هو ما يقرب من كل المتشددين متسابق درب إما لم تفعل أو التفكير في القيام. بسبب القيود المستمرة والمتواصلة على حيث يمكنك ركوب آلة صارمة الأوساخ الوحيد, أصبح من الضروري على نحو متزايد لربط أقسام درب مع الطرق الشارع قانوني الوحيد الذي يحتاج إلى الدراجة إلى أن أنعم مع لوحة ترخيص والإضاءة المناسبة (اعتمادا على الدولة). بالتأكيد, هذا هو أكثر انتشارا في بعض المناطق وفي بعض الدول أكثر من غيرها. والحصول على الدراجة التي بنيت قبل بوصفها آلة الشارع القانوني هو وسيلة أسهل ...

Read full article »

Husaberg دراجات نارية – husabergs بسرعة باستخدام البلاستيك هيئة ضوء husaberg.

Rubric: Husaberg | 24 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Husaberg دراجات نارية – husabergs بسرعة باستخدام البلاستيك هيئة ضوء husaberg.
Husaberg Motorcycles – fast husabergs using the light husaberg body plastic.

Husaberg دراجات نارية مناقشة دراجة نارية husaberg - الانضمام إلى المنتدى. Husaberg دراجات نارية - تاريخ موتوكروس. KTM, الشركة الأم لHusaberg, تطور وتصنع على الطرق الوعرة, سباق الدراجات البخارية أربعة السكتة الدماغية، فضلا عن ضربتين الدراجات النارية Husaberg في النمسا. ومن المعروف أن دورة المحرك Husaberg لمحركها تشريد أكبر وسباق الموجهة البناء. عودة في 1987, الشركة الايطالية دعا Cagiva اشترت تقسيم دراجة نارية من هوسكفارنا, التي كانت العلامة التجارية التقليدية في السويد. وهناك عدد قليل من المهندسين اختارت البقاء في السويد, في وقت لاحق المؤسسين Husaberg سيارات AB في وقت لاحق من العام. وقدم اسم Husaberg الرسمي عند واحد من المهندسين, توماس غوستافسون, ...

Read full article »

Husaberg FS 650 مقابل ابريليا RS 250 كيفية توفير المال وتفعل ذلك بنفسك!

Rubric: Husaberg | 24 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Husaberg FS 650 مقابل ابريليا RS 250 كيفية توفير المال وتفعل ذلك بنفسك!
Husaberg FS 650 Vs Aprilia RS 250 How To Save Money And Do It Yourself!

الناس الذين يحبون هذا الفيديو ايضا احبوا هل هذه المساعدة الفيديو الذي? السكتات الدماغية رن: @ 380erSumo وguilly6669 أنت على حد سواء خطأ. الاخير 2 السكتة الدماغية 500 بقيادة جعلت حول 200 الحصان وجدا, جدا آخر 250 انها مصنوعة 110-115 حصان. في 125 الحالية في دراجات النارية 125 جعل بالقرب من 60. انتقل نظرة على الجديد 2 السكتة الدماغية سوتر SRT 500, يجعل تقريبا 215 الحصان ويزن 270 رطل. ليس هناك من يستنشق عادة 4 السكتة الدماغية حتى 1200cc الذي يجعل هذا النوع من الطاقة. ال 2 السكتة الدماغية هي شكل أقوى من البنزين الطاقة الحركية لدينا. والجديد E-تك 2 السكتات الدماغية تطابق أفضل 4 السكتات الدماغية عن الاقتصاد. andrewotter1212: بالتأكيد كنت مجرد اللعب معه. وأنا أعلم أن Husaberg لديهم قصيرة ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

2012 Husaberg FE390 Review

Rubric: Husaberg | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2012 Husaberg FE390 Review отключены
2012 Husaberg FE390 Review

2012 Husaberg FE390 2012 Husaberg FE390 2012 Husaberg FE390 — 2012 Husaberg FE390 2012 Husaberg FE390 Review Less can often be more than enough. Especially when the rider needs to be economical with his energy and the going gets really tough. The youngest member of the Husaberg four-… family offers smooth power development coupled with sufficient power for every situation in everyday enduro use. + unrivalled responsiveness + constant damping throughout the entire suspension travel + optimised for fast and rutted terrain 2012 Husaberg FE390 Features and Benefits The latest WP closed cartridge USD fork with 48 mm diameter signifies a new dimension in the field of enduro ...

Read full article »

2013 Husaberg Motorcycles Lineup CPU Hunter

Rubric: Husaberg | 11 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 Husaberg Motorcycles Lineup CPU Hunter отключены
2013 Husaberg Motorcycles Lineup CPU Hunter

2013 Husaberg Motorcycles Lineup The Swedish brand owned by KTM North America, Husaberg has has revealed its off-road motorcycle lineup for model year 2013, including the addition of the new Husaberg FE250. Husaberg offers seven models, comprised of four 4-… variants (FE350, FE450, FE501 and new FE250) and three 2-… versions (TE125, TE250, TE300). Focusing on enduro, every singe detail of the new Husaberg motorcycles is designed for maximum rideability for Enduro competition and for offroad adventures out in the wild, featuring a new bodywork, seat and fuel tank, a new lighter swingarm, a new chromoly frame and a high-strength plastic subframe (fiberglass-reinforced polyamide). ...

Read full article »

Test Husaberg 350 FE: The Swedish alternative to the reference Enduro…

Rubric: Husaberg | 7 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Test Husaberg 350 FE: The Swedish alternative to the reference Enduro… отключены
Test Husaberg 350 FE: The Swedish alternative to the reference Enduro…

Test Husaberg 350 FE: The Swedish alternative to the reference Enduro KTM Our round of the range Husaberg Enduro 2013 continues today with a new cubic capacity for the Swedish manufacturer. With the Husaberg 350 FE, Husaberg attacks an intermediate cubic capacity which is downright successful already at KTM. Replacing of the 390 FE does it make snuffs? Can it dethrone the Austrian reference? We could judge some in Spanish dust and the heat wave… After the Husaberg 250 FE, last born of the range Enduro Husaberg, the change continues among Swedes. Up to that point, the 390 FE endorsed intermediate the motorcycle role of Enduro. For the vintage 2013, it disappears from the range to the profit ...

Read full article »

Husaberg

Rubric: Husaberg | 6 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Husaberg отключены
Husaberg

Contents History Foundation Husaberg Motor AB was established in 1988 from the circumstances arisen out of the purchase of the motorcycle division of Swedish company Husqvarna by Italian Cagiva in 1987. Cagiva shifted the production of motorcycles to Varese, Italy. A group of engineers led by Thomas Gustavsson decided to stay back in Sweden and continue to work on their project. Husaberg Motor AB was registered in January 1988. The other Husqvarna employees who joined Husaberg were Ruben Helmin (Husqvarna chief engineer Husaberg‘s first managing director), Urban Larsson (Husqvarna designer [ 1 ] ), Björn Elwin (chief of Husqvarna test department). Roland Söderqwist, a small Swedish ...

Read full article »

2000 Husaberg FC501: Is This The Real Story In Four-Stroke Dirt Bikes?

Rubric: Husaberg | 6 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2000 Husaberg FC501: Is This The Real Story In Four-Stroke Dirt Bikes? отключены
2000 Husaberg FC501: Is This The Real Story In Four-Stroke Dirt Bikes?

2000 Husaberg FC501: Is This The Real Story In Four-Stroke Dirt Bikes? 2000 Husaberg FC501 Do you remember who invented the modern, lightweight, four-… motocross bike? Did you guess Yamaha? You’re wrong. Husaberg did several years before Yamaha introduced its YZ400 in 1998. What is Husaberg? Would you believe a company that was founded by passionate, Swedish engineers, working in a small workshop, designing their machines virtually from scratch, and building them virtually by hand? Husaberg started this way, and developed its reputation slowly, but solidly by delivering the lightest, highest-performing four-… off-road bikes ever seen. The only thing Yamaha did was bring ...

Read full article »

2010 Husaberg FE 390 First Ride — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: Husaberg | 6 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2010 Husaberg FE 390 First Ride — Motorcycle USA отключены
2010 Husaberg FE 390 First Ride — Motorcycle USA

2010 Husaberg FE 390 First Ride Can less really be more with the radical Husaberg design? Small changes give the FE 390 a totally different personality than its big brothers. Nobody has built a true middle-ground bike to bridge the gap between high-strung 250cc 4-strokes and overbearing 450cc thumpers. While we all wait for the elusive “350,” Husaberg turned out what it considers the happy medium, at least for the enduro world. The 2010 FE 390 is unlike any other bike on the market, but does that make it an odd-ball or genius? Husaberg likes to do things differently, and always has. With innovation and rideability at the top of its list, the Swedish firm shocked everyone with the release ...

Read full article »

2012 Husaberg TE 250 – Used 2012 TE 250 at Motorcyclist Magazine

Rubric: Husaberg | 1 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2012 Husaberg TE 250 – Used 2012 TE 250 at Motorcyclist Magazine отключены
2012 Husaberg TE 250 – Used 2012 TE 250 at Motorcyclist Magazine

2012 TE 250 2012 Husaberg TE 250 For the 2012 model year, Austrian motorcycle manufacturer KTM released two models of the TE off-road bike under its Husaberg subdivision. The TE 250 is the lower-level trim, with a manufacturer’s suggested retail price of $7,899. The upper-level TE 300 is only one hundred dollars more expensive. As an off-road bike, the 2012 Husaberg TE is optimized for driving on unpaved terrain. However, it can also be used on conventional, paved roads. Each 2012 Husaberg TE is powered by a two-… liquid-cooled single-cylinder engine, with a reed intake valve train. However, as indicated by the distinctive three-digit suffixes, the engine differs in displacement ...

Read full article »

First Test: 2011 Husaberg FE 570 S — Dirt Rider Magazine

Rubric: Husaberg | 28 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи First Test: 2011 Husaberg FE 570 S — Dirt Rider Magazine отключены
First Test: 2011 Husaberg FE 570 S — Dirt Rider Magazine

First Test: 2011 Husaberg FE 570 S – Dirt Rider Magazine Barry Hawk is part of the set-up crew at the GNCCs. Photo by Shan Moore Getting a street-legal dirt bike is what almost every hard-core trail rider either has done or is thinking about doing. Because of the ongoing and continuing restrictions on where you can ride a strict dirt-only machine, it is becoming increasingly necessary to connect trail sections with street-legal-only roads where a bike needs to be graced with a license plate and proper lighting (depending on the state). For sure, this is more prevalent in some areas and in some states than others. And getting a bike that is pre-built as a street-legal machine is a way ...

Read full article »

Husaberg Motorcycles — fast husabergs using the light husaberg body plastic.

Rubric: Husaberg | 24 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Husaberg Motorcycles — fast husabergs using the light husaberg body plastic. отключены
Husaberg Motorcycles — fast husabergs using the light husaberg body plastic.

Husaberg Motorcycles Discussing the husaberg motorcycle – join the forum. Husaberg Motorcycles – the motocross history. KTM, the parent company of Husaberg, develops and manufactures off-road, supermoto four-… as well as two-… Husaberg motor cycles in Austria. The Husaberg motor cycle is known for its larger displacement engine and race oriented construction. Back in 1987, the Italian company called Cagiva bought the motorcycle division of Husqvarna, which was the traditional brand of Sweden. A few of the engineers opted to stay in Sweden, subsequently founding Husaberg Motor AB a year later. The name of Husaberg was made official when one of the engineers, Thomas Gustavsson, ...

Read full article »

Husaberg FS 650 Vs Aprilia RS 250 How To Save Money And Do It Yourself!

Rubric: Husaberg | 24 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Husaberg FS 650 Vs Aprilia RS 250 How To Save Money And Do It Yourself! отключены
Husaberg FS 650 Vs Aprilia RS 250 How To Save Money And Do It Yourself!

People Who Liked This Video Also Liked Did this video help you? Ren Strokes: @380erSumo and guilly6669 You are both wrong. The last 2 … 500’s made about 200 horse and the very, very last 250’s made 110-115 horse. Current 125’s in Motogp 125 make close to 60. Go look at the new 2 … Suter SRT 500, it makes almost 215 horse and weighs 270 lbs. There’s not a normally aspirated 4 … up to 1200cc that makes this kind of power. The 2 … is the most powerful form of gasoline kinetic energy we have. And new E-tec 2 strokes match the best 4 strokes for economy. andrewotter1212: Surely you were just playing with him. I know the Husaberg’s have short ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.