عناوين المحتوى "كاواساكي"

في هذا القسم من المقالات المنشورة: 1014

كاوازاكي نينجا 650R 2012 الأسعار في الهند & مواصفات

عنوان: كاواساكي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كاوازاكي نينجا 650R 2012 الأسعار في الهند & مواصفات
Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications

كاوازاكي نينجا 650R 2012 الأسعار في الهند – مواصفات وقد أدخلت باجاج أوتو كل جديد 2012 طبعة من سوبربايك كاوازاكي نينجا 650R الأسبوع الماضي. للحصول على معلومات ملككم باجاج باعت حتى الآن 3,000 وحدات في الأسرة النينجا, الذي تم عرضه لأول مرة في سنة 2009. الأخيرة 2012 نموذج يتبع إطلاق نينجا 650R قدم في يونيو 2011. وكما نعلم جميعا, كاواساكي هو تراوحت الرائدة في قطاع الدراجة الرياضية بين روبية 2 إلى 5 لكح مع حصة في السوق تبلغ 65 نسبه مئويه. وهذا هو ثالث دراجة نارية رياضية قسط أدخلت في البلاد بعد كاوازاكي نينجا 250R وKTM 200 دوق. لا شك أسلوبه والتكوين سوف يذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك حيث التكلفة. كاواساكي ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2009 كاواساكي فولكان المسافر 1700 إعادة النظر – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية

عنوان: كاواساكي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2009 كاواساكي فولكان المسافر 1700 إعادة النظر – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية
2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review – Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 كاواساكي فولكان المسافر 1700 | إعادة النظر التكنولوجيا العالية كلاسيكي بعد إجازة لمدة ست سنوات من الطريق السريع, كاواساكي هو إعادة دخول السوق بجولة كاملة اللباس مع تكنولوجيا الأمام, نصب بحنين, 2009 رحالة. كاواساكي فولكان يروج الجديد 1700 سلسلة باعتباره الريادة لمستقبل الشركة في قطاع الطراد, وقد كلفت المسافر إعادة تخطيطها كما الرائد لوكس خط الرحلات البحرية الخاصة بهم. مع محرك-V التوأم طويلة السكتة الدماغية 1700cc وانتفاخ '60S العضلات ريففس سيارة التصميم, ال 1700 المسافر يشبه ابن عم الأمريكي أجش من المسافر XII مضمنة الأربعة التي اختفت وراء الأفق في 2003. خزانة أوكسيدنتال الجديدة فوياجر هي ربط البصري ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2010 كاواساكي البغل وTeryx تشكيلة النقاب

عنوان: كاواساكي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2010 كاواساكي البغل وTeryx تشكيلة النقاب
2010 Kawasaki Mule and Teryx Lineup Unveiled

2010 كاواساكي البغل وTeryx تشكيلة النقاب وبعد أن ترك لها 2010 ATV تشكيلة دون تغيير إلى حد كبير, تولى كاواساكي نهجا مختلفا مع جنبا إلى جانبيها عن طريق إدخال البغل الرياضية الجديدة (نعم فعلا, أنت تقرأ بشكل صحيح) وإعطاء مثير للإعجاب بالفعل Teryx بضعة تعديلات. 2010 بغل 610 4×4 XC عندما يتعلق الأمر المركبات العاملة, البغل كاواساكي هو واحد من الأسماء الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن. وكان اسم البغل حول لأكثر من 20 سنوات وتلقت تشكيلة كاملة بعض التحسينات التجميلية والأداء الرئيسية في 2009. إلى عن على 2010, قررت كاواساكي لإضافة القليل من المرح لفي العمود الفقري جنبا إلى جنب. بفضل إطارات جديدة قوي البنية, يقول كاواساكي البغل له الجر أفضل بكثير, ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

كاواساكي: مع كاواساكي 1000 kavasaki ض 400

عنوان: كاواساكي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كاواساكي: مع كاواساكي 1000 kavasaki ض 400
Kawasaki z: kawasaki z 1000 kavasaki z 400

لا تسأل الرجل عن أفكار تجارية توصي الرجل كاواساكي التي لم تطلب من الرجال حول أفكار تجارية أو نماذج الأعمال. وذلك لأن الرجال لديهم خلل وراثي جوهري: انهم يريدون قتل الأشياء. "فمن المقبول اجتماعيا تريد أن تقتل المنافسة, كاوازاكي للدراجات النارية: بداية جديدة في 2007 ال 2007 يصادف دراجات النارية الموسم عهد جديد لكاواساكي كاواساكي ض ذيل الصورة السؤال مرتبة داخل. مرحبا! نريد فقط أن نعرف إذا كان أي من لديك هذا الذيل مرتبة على ض بك: رابط موقع ئي باي: كاواساكي ض ذيل صلة مرتبة HTTP://i7.ebayimg.com/03/i/03/69/53/89_1_b.jpg وجدت هذا على موقع ئي باي، ويبدو جودة المنتج. أي واحد منكم لديه صورة المثيرة كاواساكي Z-1000 انقر المثيرة كاواساكي Z-1000 ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2007 كاواساكي Z 750 مراجعة دراجة نارية @ سرعتها القصوى

عنوان: كاواساكي | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2007 كاواساكي Z 750 مراجعة دراجة نارية @ سرعتها القصوى
2007 Kawasaki Z 750 motorcycle review @ Top Speed

مواصفات: كما عدنا من INTERMOT, وقد أرسلت لنا كاواساكي الصور الأولى من Z غير منشورة 750 التي سيتم عرضها في ميلان. أكمل القراءة مفاجأة! يبدو أن كاواساكي أطلقوا النار كل خراطيش لها (وما خراطيش!) إلى قاعة مستعمرة. لكننا لم تقدم حسابات مع حيوية من بيت أكاشي أنه في السنوات الماضية قررت أن ترتفع مع خطوات كبيرة في كل صفوف بيع. لذلك سوف يكون مبلد أيضا هذا Z 750, الفصل الثاني من مجموعة عارية من كاواساكي, قدمت للتو في ايطاليا حيث السوق من هذا دراجة نارية هو أهم. شعور الأسرة . الجماليات أكثر القسري مما كانت عليه في الماضي هي قريبة جدا من أحد ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2008 كاواساكي حالة الوكالة 14 الرياضة السياحة للدراجات النارية – مراجعة كاملة لل…

عنوان: كاواساكي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2008 كاواساكي حالة الوكالة 14 الرياضة السياحة للدراجات النارية – مراجعة كاملة لل…
2008 Kawasaki Concours 14 Sport Touring Motorcycle – Full Review of the…

تحويل كاواساكي صور المدخنين ZX-14 إلى السيارة السياحية الرياضية رائعة حالة الوكالة الرياضة السيارة السياحية كاواساكي قد ألهمت يلي مخصص لها خلال 21 سنة من وجودها, تقديم بديل مقنع لمثل الدراجات FJR ياماها 1300, ST1300 هوندا, وK1200GT بي ام دبليو. إلى عن على 2008, كاواساكي بجدية تقلبات الانتظار مع حالة الوكالة كل جديد لهم 14, الذي يضم العديد من المكونات من ZX-14 بالتعاون مع الكثير من التكنولوجيا الجديدة. والنتيجة هي الدراجة التي توفر أدنى سعر في فئتها وفقا لأعلى حصانا; ليس السرد سيئة! هو حالة الوكالة 14 ببساطة الدراجة العضلات مع أكياس أو نوع الدراجة كنت فعلا تريد ان تركب ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

كاواساكي فولكان 1500 شخص غير مستقر : الويكي (ويكي كاملة)

عنوان: كاواساكي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كاواساكي فولكان 1500 شخص غير مستقر : الويكي (ويكي كاملة)
Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Drifter : Wikis (The Full Wiki)

موسوعة من ويكيبيديا, الموسوعة الحرة محتويات المقدمة ولادة التائه من دراجة نارية مخصصة بناها CobraUSA مايو 1996 [ 1 ]. اسم المنشأة في industryCobra دراجة نارية بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات بما في ذلك أنابيب العادم والاكسسوارات (الزجاج الأمامي, يخفض, حملة يغطي رمح, ألواح الأرضية, الحانات الطريق السريع, الحانات الخفيفة, أقنعة, إلخ). مقال نشر على موقع على شبكة الإنترنت CruiserCustomizing.com ائتمانات كوبرا مع أنه أخذ مفهوم تخصيص الدراجات النارية متري [ 2 ] . تصميم أعضاء كوبرا المنتجات الخاصة قسم كين Boyco وديني بيرغ وملفقة رئيس سوبر كوبرا على مدى شهرين في 1996 عن طريق تحويل ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

كيفية اختبار مضخة الوقود في كاوازاكي نينجا ZX-6R منزل

عنوان: كاواساكي | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كيفية اختبار مضخة الوقود في كاوازاكي نينجا ZX-6R منزل
How to Test the Fuel Pump in the Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R eHow

كيفية اختبار مضخة الوقود في كاوازاكي نينجا ZX-6R الآخرون قراءة تعليمات التحقق من تدفق الوقود والضغط إزالة المقاعد من هاتفك ZX-6R, باستخدام مفتاح الإشعال. تهمة بطارية دراجة نارية مع شاحن بطارية التلقائي, ثم افصل شاحن البطارية. تعليقات ربما يعجبك أيضا كيفية اختبار مضخة الوقود في كاوازاكي نينجا ZX-6R. استبدال فلتر الوقود على 1999 بونتياك SUNFIRE. كيف. في ال 2005 و 2006 عارضات ازياء, تغيرت كاواساكي نظام حقن الوقود الإلكترونية من إلى رقمية. وكاوازاكي نينجا ZX-14. كيفية تثبيت مضخة المياه على ZX636 النينجا. بيعت كاواساكي ZX363 النينجا في. بين النفط والماء. الكهروميكانيكية ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

1998 كاواساكي ZX-7R * رأس TURNER * ZX7

عنوان: كاواساكي | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 1998 كاواساكي ZX-7R * رأس TURNER * ZX7
1998 Kawasaki zx-7R *HEAD TURNER* ZX7

1998 كاواساكي ZX-7R * رأس TURNER * ZX7 – #x0024;4000 (ميكانيكسفيل) يضم أحدث 02 محرك ZX-750,التشبث, الكربوهيدرات,( مزامنتها وتنظيفها) استيعاب. إلخ. كان الانخفاض في وأنا لم تستخدم أي شيء من المحرك الأصلي. لا يزال لدي ذلك، وهو palleted وعلى استعداد ليتم بيعها, كان 14K ميلا في وقت إزالة. أيضا في تبادل كانوا جميعا إلكترونيات / الأسلاك تسخير. نظام التبريد بأكمله. نظام الوقود بالكامل بما في ذلك ضخ كاواساكي, تصفية وhoses.also استبدال الكتلة عداد السرعة وكابل OEM جديد. وأضاف أيضا عكس guages ​​indiglo (أبيض الوجه أثناء النهار) ومدي مصقول. فعلت ذلك لتتناسب مع عدد الكيلومترات على المحرك والمكونات الأخرى الجديدة التي تم استبدال جميع ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

هوندا CB500F, كاواساكي إيه-6N أو ياماها XJ6: التي الدراجة اختيار A2? الدراجات طبيب

عنوان: كاواساكي | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على هوندا CB500F, كاواساكي إيه-6N أو ياماها XJ6: التي الدراجة اختيار A2? الدراجات طبيب
Honda CB500F, Kawasaki er-6n or Yamaha XJ6: which bike A2 choose? Bikes Doctor

هوندا CB500F, كاواساكي إيه-6N أو ياماها XJ6: التي الدراجة اختيار A2? والرودستر اثنين كاوازاكي ER-6N وياماها XJ6 حاليا الدراجات النارية المفضلة من المتدربين السائقون وعلى الدراجات المدارس, ولكن حساب هوندا CB500F مستوى الدخول الجديد سيغير كثيرا من منح. Bikesdoctor.Com يقارن لك. اختبار! مرجعين, جديد لما يقرب من 20 سنوات, هوندا CB500, كاوازاكي ER-5, وقد وضعت سوزوكي GS500 وغيرها من ياماها XJ600 التمهيد مسند القدمين لالدراجين لا تعد ولا تحصى. اليوم, نموذجين هي فرحة للمبتدئين (تلاميذ الدراجات المدارس والشباب تصريح): كاواساكي ER-6N وياماها XJ6. أخف وزنا وأقل قوة من أخواتهم كبيرة Z750 وFZ8, كاوازاكي وياماها حاليا ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications

Rubric: Kawasaki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications отключены
Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India & Specifications

Kawasaki Ninja 650R 2012 Price in India — Specifications Bajaj Auto has introduced the all new 2012 edition of the Kawasaki Ninja 650R superbike last week. For your king information Bajaj has so far sold 3,000 units in the Ninja family, which was first introduced in the year of 2009. The latest 2012 model follows the launch of Ninja 650R introduced in June 2011. As we all know, the Kawasaki is the leader in the sports bike segment ranged between Rs 2 to 5 lakh with a market share of 65 percent. This is the third premium sports motor bike introduced in the country after the Kawasaki Ninja 250R and the KTM 200 Duke. No doubt its style and configuration will go beyond it cost. Kawasaki ...

Read full article »

2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

Rubric: Kawasaki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review — Ultimate MotorCycling отключены
2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 Review — Ultimate MotorCycling

2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 | Review High-Tech Classic After a six-year leave from the highway, Kawasaki is reentering the full-dress touring market with the technologically forward, nostalgically styled, 2009 Voyager. Kawasaki is touting their new Vulcan 1700 series as a bellwether for the company’s future in the cruiser segment, and the reimagined Voyager has been commissioned as their cruise line’s luxe flagship. With its long-… 1700cc V-twin engine and bulging ’60s muscle car styling riffs, the 1700 Voyager resembles a husky American cousin of the inline four Voyager XII that vanished over the horizon in 2003. The Voyager’s new Occidental wardrobe is the visual hook ...

Read full article »

2010 Kawasaki Mule and Teryx Lineup Unveiled

Rubric: Kawasaki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2010 Kawasaki Mule and Teryx Lineup Unveiled отключены
2010 Kawasaki Mule and Teryx Lineup Unveiled

2010 Kawasaki Mule and Teryx Lineup Unveiled After leaving its 2010 ATV lineup largely unchanged, Kawasaki took a different approach with its side-by-sides by introducing a sporty new Mule (yes, you read that correctly) and giving the already impressive Teryx a few tweaks. 2010 Mule 610 4×4 XC When it comes to working vehicles, Kawasaki’s Mule is one of the first names that spring to mind. The Mule name has been around for more than 20 years and the entire lineup received some key cosmetic and performance upgrades in 2009. For 2010, Kawasaki decided to add a little fun to its side-by-side workhorse. Thanks to the burly new tires, Kawasaki says the Mule has much better traction, ...

Read full article »

Kawasaki z: kawasaki z 1000 kavasaki z 400

Rubric: Kawasaki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Kawasaki z: kawasaki z 1000 kavasaki z 400 отключены
Kawasaki z: kawasaki z 1000 kavasaki z 400

Don’t Ask Men About Business Ideas Guy Kawasaki recommends that you don’t ask men about business ideas or business models. This is because men have a fundamental genetic flaw: they want to kill things. “It is socially acceptable to want to kill the competition, Kawasaki Motogp: A New Beginning in 2007 The 2007 MotoGP season marks a new era for Kawasaki kawasaki z tail tidy question picture inside. hello! just want to know if any of you have this tail tidy on your z: ebay link: kawasaki z tail tidy link http://i7.ebayimg.com/03/i/03/69/53/89_1_b.jpg i found this on ebay and it seems a quality product. any of you has a picture of kawasaki z-1000 stunts kawasaki z-1000 stunts click ...

Read full article »

2007 Kawasaki Z 750 motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Rubric: Kawasaki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2007 Kawasaki Z 750 motorcycle review @ Top Speed отключены
2007 Kawasaki Z 750 motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: As we returned from Intermot, Kawasaki has sent us the first photos of an unpublished Z 750 that will be displayed at Milan. continue reading SURPRISE! It seemed that Kawasaki had shot all its cartridges (and what cartridges!) to the hall of Colony. But we had not made the accounts with the vivacity of the House of Akashi that in the last years has decided to rise up with great steps all the ranks of sale. Therefore you will be also dulled by this Z 750, the second chapter of the … range from Kawasaki, just introduced in Italy where the market of this motorcycle is most important. Family feeling . Esthetics more forced than in the past are very close to the one of ...

Read full article »

2008 Kawasaki Concours 14 Sport Touring Motorcycle — Full Review of the…

Rubric: Kawasaki | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2008 Kawasaki Concours 14 Sport Touring Motorcycle — Full Review of the… отключены
2008 Kawasaki Concours 14 Sport Touring Motorcycle — Full Review of the…

Transforming Kawasaki’s Tire-Smoking ZX-14 into an Impressive Sport Tourer Kawasaki’s Concours sport tourer has inspired a dedicated following during its 21 years of existence, offering a compelling alternative to bikes like Yamaha’s FJR 1300, Honda’s ST1300, and BMW’s K1200GT. For 2008, Kawasaki seriously ups the ante with their all-new Concours 14, which incorporates numerous components from the ZX-14 in conjunction with lots of new technology. The result is a bike that offers the lowest price in its segment with the highest horsepower; not a bad combo! Is the Concours 14 simply a muscle bike with bags or the kind of bike you’d actually want to ride ...

Read full article »

Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Drifter : Wikis (The Full Wiki)

Rubric: Kawasaki | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Drifter : Wikis (The Full Wiki) отключены
Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Drifter : Wikis (The Full Wiki)

Encyclopedia From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Contents Introduction The Drifter is born from a custom motorcycle built by CobraUSA in May 1996 [ 1 ]. An established name in the motorcycle industryCobra manufactures a wide range of products including exhaust pipes and accessories (windshields, lowers, drive shaft covers, floorboards, freeway bars, light bars, visors, etc). An article published on the CruiserCustomizing.com web site credits Cobra with having introduced the concept of customizing metric motorcycles [ 2 ] . Members of the Cobra Special Products Division Ken Boyco and Denny Berg designed and fabricated the Cobra Super Chief over a two-month period in 1996 by converting ...

Read full article »

How to Test the Fuel Pump in the Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R eHow

Rubric: Kawasaki | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи How to Test the Fuel Pump in the Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R eHow отключены
How to Test the Fuel Pump in the Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R eHow

How to Test the Fuel Pump in the Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Other People Are Reading Instructions Verifying Fuel Flow and Pressure Remove the seats from your ZX-6R, using the ignition key. Charge the motorcycle’s battery with an automatic battery charger, then disconnect the battery charger. Comments You May Also Like How to Test the Fuel Pump in the Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R. Replacing a Fuel Filter on a 1999 Pontiac Sunfire. How to. In the 2005 and 2006 models, Kawasaki changed the fuel injection system from electronic to a digital. The Kawasaki Ninja ZX-14. How to Install a Water Pump on a ZX636 Ninja. Kawasaki’s ZX363 Ninja was sold in. between the oil and water. Electromechanical ...

Read full article »

1998 Kawasaki zx-7R *HEAD TURNER* ZX7

Rubric: Kawasaki | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 1998 Kawasaki zx-7R *HEAD TURNER* ZX7 отключены
1998 Kawasaki zx-7R *HEAD TURNER* ZX7

1998 Kawasaki zx-7R *HEAD TURNER* ZX7 — #x0024;4000 (MECHANICSVILLE) Featuring newer 02 zx-750 engine,clutch, carbs,( sync’d and cleaned) intake. ect. it was a drop in as i did not use anything from the original engine. i still have it and is palleted and ready to be sold, it had 14k miles at the time of removal. also in the swap were all electronics/wiring harness. entire cooling system. entire fuel system including kawasaki pump, filter and hoses.also replaced the speedometer cluster and new oem cable. Also added reversed indiglo guages (white face during daylight) and polished bezel. i did that to match the mileage on the engine and other new components that were all replaced ...

Read full article »

Honda CB500F, Kawasaki er-6n or Yamaha XJ6: which bike A2 choose? Bikes Doctor

Rubric: Kawasaki | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda CB500F, Kawasaki er-6n or Yamaha XJ6: which bike A2 choose? Bikes Doctor отключены
Honda CB500F, Kawasaki er-6n or Yamaha XJ6: which bike A2 choose? Bikes Doctor

Honda CB500F, Kawasaki er-6n or Yamaha XJ6: which bike A2 choose? The two roadsters Kawasaki ER-6n and Yamaha XJ6 are currently the favorite motorcycles of apprentices bikers and their bikes-schools, but the new entry level Honda CB500F account well change the given. Bikesdoctor.Com compares to you. Test! Two references, a new For almost 20 years, the Honda CB500, Kawasaki ER-5, Suzuki GS500 and other Yamaha XJ600 have developed the boot the footrest to countless riders. Today, two models are the delight of beginners (pupils of bikes-schools and youth permit): the Kawasaki ER-6n and the Yamaha XJ6. Lighter and less powerful than their big sisters Z750 and FZ8, Kawasaki and Yamaha are currently ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.