Content headings "KTM"

In this section of published articles: 624

KTM 450 رالي طبق الاصل متوفر لطلب – دراجة نارية USA

Rubric: KTM | 20 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على KTM 450 رالي طبق الاصل متوفر لطلب – دراجة نارية USA
KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order – Motorcycle USA

KTM 450 رالي طبق الاصل متوفر لطلب وKTM 450 سيكون رالي طبق الاصل قريبا متاحة للجمهور, لكن من غير الواضح ما اذا كان سيأتي إلى الولايات المتحدة. حقق KTM رالي ال13 على التوالي داكار الفوز في 2014, مع مارك كوما الانتهاء من ساعتين تقريبا قبل أقرب منافسة له. كان سلاح الاسباني في نسخة محدثة من وKTM 450 رالي الدراجة, سوف نسخة منها أعلنت العلامة التجارية Orange تكون متاحة للجمهور قريبا. وKTM 450 رالي طبق الاصل يتميز إطار إعادة تصميم بيئة العمل وتحديثها, تعليق خلفي جديد وسباق ثبت, محرك 450CC حقن الوقود. لواجب صعود طبق الاصل يأتي مع الأمامية والخلفية وقود مضخة والدبابات متعددة كما ...

Read full article »

الانطباع الأول: 2005 KTM 125 SX و 250 SX – ترانس موتوكروس

Rubric: KTM | 20 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الانطباع الأول: 2005 KTM 125 SX و 250 SX – ترانس موتوكروس
First Impression: 2005 KTM 125 SX and 250 SX – Transworld Motocross

الانطباع الأول: 2005 KTM 125 SX و 250 SX مع اقتراب موسم الجديد الدراجة قدم وساق, أنفق آخر يوم للموظفين اختبار TWMX للركوب مع 2005 ضربتين KTM تشكيلة. في هذا العالم الذي يبدو الآن تهيمن عليها ضاربون, بعد أن أمضى جاثما بعد ظهر اليوم الكامل حول PERRIS القناة نحن هنا لنقول ان اثنين من السكتات الدماغية ليست ميتة فقط حتى الآن! [صورة 1] بشرت بالفعل واحدة من الدول القليلة المتبقية تنافسية يومين دورات في فئتها, وKTM125 SX تصعد إلى اللوحة في 2005 أكثر استعدادا من أي وقت مضى لتحدي المنافسين أربعة ستوك والخمسين. للمبتدئين, تم معالجة تحسنت كثيرا بفضل حزمة الإطار، وتعليق كل جديد, الذي يحظى 250SX أيضا. [صورة 2] ...

Read full article »

KTM 350 و 450 SX-F – مجلة دورة عزم الدوران

Rubric: KTM | 19 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على KTM 350 و 450 SX-F – مجلة دورة عزم الدوران
KTM 350 and 450 SX-F – Cycle Torque Magazine

النظام الجديد الاختبار تود ريد. بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ التي كتبها كريس بيكيت وأثار الافراج عن كل جديد KTM 350SX-F الاهتمام العالمي وهو آخر متسابق الدرجة مفتوح من المصنع KTM. مستوحاة من أسطورة MX ستيفان إيفيرتس, يهدف 350cc أربعة السكتة الدماغية في السيطرة على 450CC الطبقة MX، وهو الطراز KTM في فئة الجوف كبير. وخلق كل جديد من الألف إلى الياء, ال 350 وقد حصلت جميع أجراس وصفارات, ويمكن القول إن واحدة من أكثر الدراجات إنتاج خلاقة ومبتكرة في التاريخ الحديث, وانها حصلت بالفعل يعمل على المجلس من خلال الفوز في بطولة العالم. A 350cc ضارب ضد مجموعة من 450S ليست مهمة سهلة, وانها خطوة ballsy جدا KTM لحملة ...

Read full article »

2010 KTM 300 مراجعة XC-W –

Rubric: KTM | 19 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2010 KTM 300 مراجعة XC-W –
2010 KTM 300 XC-W Review –

أكثر من مجرد الغابة متسابق النهائي صور من قبل دان باريس على الطرق الوعرة سباقات ضخمة في الوقت الراهن, رمي الدراجات النارية وسائل الإعلام في البلاد عبر وEndurocross سباق الهيجان. في هذه القصص, ننظر عن كثب في صور. هناك احتمالات سترى الدراجة واحد في كثير من الأحيان من أي شيء آخر: وKTM 300 XC, أو ما شقيق انتقال نسبة واسعة, ال 300 XC-W. وعلى الرغم من الثورة أربعة السكتة الدماغية, ظلت KTM ملتزمة بتحسين محرك ضربتين, لسبب وجيه. تكلفة منخفضة, انخفاض مستوى الضجيج, البساطة وجيدة قوة من الطراز القديم لنسبة الوزن هي نقاط البيع القوية التي KTM استفادت من مع خط واسعة من الآلات ضربتين. ال 300 يبدأ بسهولة, ولكن في حال كنت ...

Read full article »

KTM هل بيع 2013 690 دوق و 990 نماذج مغامرة باجا في أمريكا الشمالية

Rubric: KTM | 19 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على KTM هل بيع 2013 690 دوق و 990 نماذج مغامرة باجا في أمريكا الشمالية
KTM Will Sell 2013 690 Duke And 990 Adventure Baja Models In North America

KTM هل بيع 2013 690 دوق و 990 نماذج مغامرة باجا في أمريكا الشمالية KTM تعلن عن نموذجين نيو ستريت ل 2013 موريتا, CA KTM أمريكا الشمالية, المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. هو متحمس للإعلان عن طرازين جديدين الشارع, ال 690 دوق و 990 مغامرة باجا إلى شارع السوق في أمريكا الشمالية ل 2013. 690 دوق KTM هو متحمس لعودة الدراجة المجردة الأكثر شعبية KTM ل, ال 690 دوق. سواء كنت راكب الشارع, ركاب أو راكب المسار اليوم هذه الدراجة في التعامل مع العروض الرائعة ومحض متعة ركوب الخيل. ال 690 دوق هو نموذج جديد للأسواق الأمريكية والكندية ل 2013 ويتميز ارتفاع مقعد منخفض 32.9 بوصة للسماح لمزيد من الراحة متسابق. وقد أعيد تصميم المحرك مع ...

Read full article »

الدراجات, Parts, مستلزمات, خدمة, أنباء على جميع دوكاتي, KTM وHusaberg…

Rubric: KTM | 19 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الدراجات, Parts, مستلزمات, خدمة, أنباء على جميع دوكاتي, KTM وHusaberg…
Bikes, Parts, Accessories, Servicing, News on all Ducati, KTM and Husaberg…

أكثر دول العالم تنوعا إندورو السفر من البداية, وقد كفل نقل هوادة فيها المعرفة من السباق إلى الإنتاج الضخم الذي قبالة الطريق, وكانت سلسلة مغامرة KTM دائما عدد قليل من أطوال قبل كل enduros السفر الأخرى. أنشأت نفسها أسرع وقت المثالي إندورو أسطواني اثنين للقيام بجولات المتطرفة وصعبة ركوب على الطرق الوعرة. في محاولة تطوير استثنائية, وقد وضعت KTM الآن معا الجديد 1190 مغامرة, والتنوع الذي في كل الاحترام تحدد معايير جديدة في قطاع السفر دون التضحية قدم واحد من الأرض حيث الأداء قلقة. على العكس من ذلك: في 150 حصان من القوة ويبلغ وزنه فقط 230 كغ بالوقود بالكامل, الأخيرة ...

Read full article »

سباق الدراجات البخارية تجسست على أساس ديوك KTM! – مسنن مضاعفة السرعة

Rubric: KTM | 19 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على سباق الدراجات البخارية تجسست على أساس ديوك KTM! – مسنن مضاعفة السرعة
KTM Duke-based Supermoto Spied! – Overdrive

تجسست سباق الدراجات البخارية استنادا ديوك KTM! وقد ظهرت هذه الصورة من supermotard يستند بوضوح على منصة KTM دوق على منتدى KTM الأوروبي. والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة KTM ستيفان بيرير في كثير من الأحيان تحدث عن خطط الشركة مع الكشف عن باجاج أوتو للnakeds (في الخارج بالفعل), الدراجات الرياضية (القادمة لمعرض السيارات على الأرجح) والدراجات إندورو (في وقت متأخر من المحتمل 2014 أو في وقت مبكر 2015). ولكن تم ذكرها في supermotard أبدا. تاريخيا كان شكل supermotard الحلوى اللذيذة ولدت من إضافة عجلات الشارع (الانتقال من مزود باسلاك 21 الأمامي / الخلفي 19 إلى سبائك 17 مجموعة بوصة), الإطارات والفرامل الأمامية أكبر لدراجة الترابية. وتسابق فيها على جزء من التراب ودورات جزء من مدرج المطار. أثبتت أنها أيضا أن تكون ...

Read full article »

2012 KTM 450 SX-F مصنع الطبعة- ركوب مراجعة الانطباع

Rubric: KTM | 19 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2012 KTM 450 SX-F مصنع الطبعة- ركوب مراجعة الانطباع
2012 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition- Riding Impression Review

2012 KTM 450 SX-F مصنع الطبعة - ركوب الانطباع A Dungey طبق الاصل, KTM في الجيل القادم 450. مصور فوتوغرافي. جيف ألين كيفين كاميرون أن أكتب كتابا عن كيفية سباق يساعد التكنولوجيا قمع لإنتاج الدراجات النارية. ومن شأن ذلك أن الكتاب سيكون من المفيد جدا, لكنه لم مكتوب, لذلك لا يمكننا قراءتها. لحسن الحظ, كل ما المتسابقين موتوكروس يكون القيام به هو مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الجديد في KTM 450 SX-F مصنع الطبعة ونرى أن انها بنيت عمدا لسباقات المهنية ولكنها متاحة للمستهلك حريصة. فقط 400 تباع فى الولايات المتحدة. على أية حال, حتى إذا لم يكن لديك بالفعل واحدة, قد يكون متأخرا جدا. وربما كنت تريد أن تعرف عن مصنع على أي حال, لأنه لا شيء مثل ...

Read full article »

2009 KTM 990 سباق الدراجات البخارية T استعراض دراجة نارية @ السرعة القصوى

Rubric: KTM | 19 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2009 KTM 990 سباق الدراجات البخارية T استعراض دراجة نارية @ السرعة القصوى
2009 KTM 990 Supermoto T motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: المقدمة ونحن لا يمكن إلا أن تكون عن دهشتها من قبل بعمل مثير للإعجاب فعلوه, ليس فقط في تحويل جذري 990 نماذج سباق الدراجات البخارية, ولكن في تمهيد الطريق لفئة جديدة من الدراجات النارية بجولة. واعترف آلات سباق الدراجات البخارية KTM في جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها الأفضل في الأعمال التجارية, لكن, بحكم طبيعتها, وتهدف هذه إلى أن تعصف بها على المدى الطويل حتى لا يكون ما هو إصدار يجول هنا لإصلاح. ويستخدم ضوء لافت (58 كلغ) وشنت محرك LC8 الاتفاق على الإطار الكروم والموليبدنوم (11 كلغ) وكذلك الهيكل WP, لكن يضيف هدية النصف والزجاج على رأس ذلك, مما يجعلها مثالية للسفر طويلة, يكون لهم أو حتى السير على الطرق. التاريخ ...

Read full article »

اختبار KTM دوق 690 2012: رهيب أحادية الثقافة

Rubric: KTM | 19 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على اختبار KTM دوق 690 2012: رهيب أحادية الثقافة
Test KTM Duke 690 2012: Terribly Mono Culture

اختبار KTM دوق 690 2012: رهيب أحادية الثقافة يوليو 7, 2012 | يودع تحت: KTM | منشور من طرف: راو أشرف وKTM دوق 690 تتطور بشكل ملحوظ في 2012. إعادة تعريف KTM مفهومها للsupermotard سائق شاحنة أحادية لجعله أكثر سهولة للصحيفة اليومية, أسهل للسيطرة وأكثر سهولة مع شراء. KTM دوق 690 2012 لا يبقى حول هذا أقل واحد بدا دراجة نارية, مرح, فعالة وقوية جدا! دعونا نرى أن على الفور ... فاجأ KTM في العالم في نهاية 2011 من خلال الكشف عن نسخة جديدة من KTM دوق لها 690 2012 تحول الجزء الخلفي مع مفهوم السوبر تخطي تطرفا الطريق. في منتصف الطريق بين supermotard ودراجة رياضية, كان هناك في كل الأحزان ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: KTM | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order — Motorcycle USA отключены
KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order — Motorcycle USA

KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order The KTM 450 Rally Replica will soon be available to the public, but it’s unclear if it will be coming to the US. KTM notched its 13th consecutive Dakar Rally win in 2014, with Marc Coma finishing almost two hours ahead of his closest competition. The Spaniard’s weapon was an updated version of KTM’s 450 Rally bike, a version of which the Orange brand has announced will soon be available to the public. The KTM 450 Rally Replica features a redesigned frame and updated ergonomics, new rear suspension and the race-proven, fuel-injected 450cc engine. For rally duty the Replica comes with a front and rear fuel-pump and multiple tanks ...

Read full article »

First Impression: 2005 KTM 125 SX and 250 SX — Transworld Motocross

Rubric: KTM | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи First Impression: 2005 KTM 125 SX and 250 SX — Transworld Motocross отключены
First Impression: 2005 KTM 125 SX and 250 SX — Transworld Motocross

First Impression: 2005 KTM 125 SX and 250 SX As new bike season approaches full swing, the TWMX testing staff’s latest day of riding was spent with the 2005 KTM two-… lineup. In a world that now seems dominated by thumpers, after spending a full afternoon roosting around Perris Raceway we’re here to say that two-strokes ain’t … just yet! [IMAGE 1] Already heralded as one of the few remaining competitive two-cycles in its class, the KTM125 SX steps up to the plate in 2005 more ready than ever to challenge its four-stoke rivals. For starters, handling has been much improved thanks to an all-new frame and suspension package, which the 250SX also enjoys. [IMAGE ...

Read full article »

KTM 350 and 450 SX-F — Cycle Torque Magazine

Rubric: KTM | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи KTM 350 and 450 SX-F — Cycle Torque Magazine отключены
KTM 350 and 450 SX-F — Cycle Torque Magazine

New order Test by Todd Reed. Pics by Chris Pickett The release of the all new KTM 350SX-F has sparked worldwide interest and is the latest open class racer from the KTM factory. Inspired by MX legend Stefan Everts, the 350cc four-… is aimed at taking control of the 450cc MX class and is KTM’s flagship model in the big-bore category. An all new creation from the ground up, the 350 has got all the bells and whistles, and is arguably one of the most creative and innovative production bikes in recent history, and it’s already got runs on the board by winning a world championship. A 350cc thumper up against a pack of 450s is no easy task, and it’s a very ballsy move by KTM to campaign ...

Read full article »

2010 KTM 300 XC-W Review —

Rubric: KTM | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2010 KTM 300 XC-W Review — отключены
2010 KTM 300 XC-W Review —

More than just the ultimate woods racer Photos by Dan Paris Off-road racing is huge right now, throwing the moto-media into a cross-country and Endurocross-racing frenzy. In those stories, look closely at the photos. Chances are you’ll see one bike more often than anything else: The KTM 300 XC, or its wide-ratio transmission brother, the 300 XC-W. Despite the four-… revolution, KTM has remained committed to improving the two-… engine, and for good reason. Low cost, low noise, simplicity and the good old-fashioned power to weight ratio are the strong selling points that KTM has cashed in with their extensive line of two-… machines. The 300 starts easily, but in case you ...

Read full article »

KTM Will Sell 2013 690 Duke And 990 Adventure Baja Models In North America

Rubric: KTM | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи KTM Will Sell 2013 690 Duke And 990 Adventure Baja Models In North America отключены
KTM Will Sell 2013 690 Duke And 990 Adventure Baja Models In North America

KTM Will Sell 2013 690 Duke And 990 Adventure Baja Models In North America KTM Announces Two New Street Models for 2013 Murrieta, CA KTM North America, Inc. is excited to announce two new street models, the 690 Duke and the 990 Adventure Baja to the North American street market for 2013. 690 Duke KTM is excited for the return of KTM’s most popular … bike, the 690 Duke. Whether you are a street rider, commuter or a track day rider this bike offers superb handling and unadulterated riding pleasure. The 690 Duke is a new model for the US and Canadian markets for 2013 and features a low seat height of 32.9 inches to allow for more rider comfort. The engine has been redesigned with ...

Read full article »

Bikes, Parts, Accessories, Servicing, News on all Ducati, KTM and Husaberg…

Rubric: KTM | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bikes, Parts, Accessories, Servicing, News on all Ducati, KTM and Husaberg… отключены
Bikes, Parts, Accessories, Servicing, News on all Ducati, KTM and Husaberg…

The worlds most versatile travel enduro Right from the start, uncompromising transfer of knowledge from racing to mass production has ensured that off the road, the KTM Adventure series has always been a few lengths ahead of all the other travel enduros. it quickly established itself as the ideal two-cylinder enduro for extreme tours and tough off-road riding. in an exceptional development effort, KTM has now put together the new 1190 Adventure, whose versatility in every respect will define new standards in the travel segment without sacrificing a single foot of ground where performance is concerned. To the contrary: at 150 hp of power and a weight of only 230 kg fully fuelled, the latest ...

Read full article »

KTM Duke-based Supermoto Spied! — Overdrive

Rubric: KTM | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи KTM Duke-based Supermoto Spied! — Overdrive отключены
KTM Duke-based Supermoto Spied! — Overdrive

KTM Duke-based supermoto spied! This image of a supermotard clearly based on the KTM Duke platform has appeared on an European KTM forum. KTM CEO Stefan Pierer has often spoken of the company’s plans with Bajaj Auto revealing the nakeds (already out), the sports bikes (coming to Auto Expo most likely) and the enduro bikes (likely late 2014 or early 2015). But a supermotard has never been mentioned. Historically the supermotard format was a delicious confection born from the addition of street wheels (going from a spoked 21 front/19 rear to an alloy 17 inch set), tyres and a bigger front brake to a dirt bike. They were raced on part-dirt and part-tarmac courses. They have also proved to ...

Read full article »

2012 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition- Riding Impression Review

Rubric: KTM | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2012 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition- Riding Impression Review отключены
2012 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition- Riding Impression Review

2012 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition – Riding Impression A Dungey Replica, KTM’s Next-Generation 450. Photographer. Jeff Allen Kevin Cameron could write a book about how racing helps funnel technology to production motorcycles. That book would be very informative, but he hasn’t written it, so we can’t read it. Luckily, all that motocross racers have to do is just look at KTM’s new 450 SX-F Factory Edition and see that it’s purposely built for professional racing but available for the eager consumer. Only 400 are being sold in the U.S. though, so if you don’t already have one, you may be too late. You probably want to know about the Factory anyway, because it is nothing like the ...

Read full article »

2009 KTM 990 Supermoto T motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Rubric: KTM | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 KTM 990 Supermoto T motorcycle review @ Top Speed отключены
2009 KTM 990 Supermoto T motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: Introduction And we can only be amazed by the impressive job they’ve done, not only in radically transforming the 990 Supermoto model, but in paving the way to a new category of touring motorcycles. KTM’s Supermoto machines are acknowledged around the world as the best in the business, but, by their nature, these are meant to be ridden on the long haul so that is what the Touring version is here to fix. It uses the impressively light (58 kg) and compact LC8 engine mounted on the chromium-molybdenum frame (11 kg) as well as the WP chassis, but adds a half fairing and windscreen on top of that, making it ideal for long travels, be them on or even off the roads. History ...

Read full article »

Test KTM Duke 690 2012: Terribly Mono Culture

Rubric: KTM | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Test KTM Duke 690 2012: Terribly Mono Culture отключены
Test KTM Duke 690 2012: Terribly Mono Culture

Test KTM Duke 690 2012: Terribly Mono Culture July 7, 2012 | Filed under: KTM | Posted by: Rao Ashraf The KTM Duke 690 evolves significantly in 2012. KTM redefined its concept of supermotard mono lorry driver to make it more accessible to the daily newspaper, easier to control and more accessible with the purchase. KTM Duke 690 2012 does not remain about it less one looked motor bike, fun, effective and very powerful! Let us see that immediately… KTM has surprised its world at the end of 2011 by revealing a new version of its KTM Duke 690 2012 turning the back with the concept of super motored road extreme. Halfway between the supermotard and the sporting roadster, there were all the sorrows ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.