Content headings "موتو MORINI"

In this section of published articles: 66

موتو MORINI Kanguro ودارت – كلاسيك للدراجات النارية Roadtest – RealClassic.co.uk

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 20 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو MORINI Kanguro ودارت – كلاسيك للدراجات النارية Roadtest – RealClassic.co.uk
Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart – Classic Motorcycle Roadtest – RealClassic.co.uk

موتو MORINI Kanguro ودارت معظم الناس يميلون لحيم لأحد MORINI الرياضة أو سترادا نماذج معروفة. ولكن على طرفي نقيض من الجدول ستجد دارت فائقة أنيق وrufty-محزم Kanguro. فكيف فعل كين فيلب يأتي لامتلاك كلا? رأيت لأول مرة على Kanguro في محكمة الإيرل في 1982, وأعجب لأنه كان على الطرق الوعرة V-التوأم. كان لي مشكلة طبية في 1984, حتى تخلصوا من عدة الدراجات واشتريت هذا واحد, أول Kanguro الذي كان NLM في المحل. انها مجرد المواصلة كلما أردت أن! أنه أعطاني الكثير من المتعة على الطرق الوعرة, على الرغم من ثقلها, وأنا shortie – 5'5. أنا فقط حصلت على التخلص منه في 2003 لأن لدي فقط 15% قدرة الرئة الآن. ...

Read full article »

الدراجات النارية و الدراجات جيرو دراجات نارية خمر

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 20 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الدراجات النارية و الدراجات جيرو دراجات نارية خمر
Moto Giro Vintage Motorcycles

'66 سيرز Gilera 106 موتو-جيرو ولاية كاليفورنيا هي أشهر قليلة, ولكن هذا هو الوقت المثالي لبدء التخطيط ولدي مكان عظيم للبدء. ا 1966 Gilera 106. تناسبها الصحيح في القواعد وسوف يكون مثاليا. مرة أخرى في عام 1960 باعت سيرز روبوك والشركة كل شيء تقريبا ... ريفريدجيراتورس, الفرش, أدوات, الجميع "العودة إلى المدرسة" الملابس ونعم, دراجات نارية. كان التسويقي سيرز الكتاب المقدس التجزئة. ما طفل لم تنفق طوال شهر نوفمبر تبحث على قسم لعبة, أبي النظر في الأدوات وأمي التحقق من جميع الأجهزة كنمور? وكان هناك أولئك (غريب الأطوار بيننا) يبحث في العشب جرارات ودراجات نارية. من عند 1951 من خلال مكان ما ...

Read full article »

موتو MORINI يكشف Granpasso, جهاز تشويش إذاعي, T5! – سيارات دراجات الهندية

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 18 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو MORINI يكشف Granpasso, جهاز تشويش إذاعي, T5! – سيارات دراجات الهندية
Moto Morini Unveils Granpasso, Scrambler, T5! – Indian Cars Bikes

موتو MORINI يكشف Granpasso, جهاز تشويش إذاعي, T5! بواسطة tkamath في فبراير 6, 2014 بدون تعليقات أطلقت Vardenchi-موتو MORINI رسميا الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI وهما الأكثر مبيعا الدراجات النارية-Granpasso وجهاز تشويش إذاعي في معرض السيارات 2014. سيتم استيراد الدراجات النارية وتوزيعها في الهند من قبل Vardenchi دراجات نارية. بعد الطعام خدمة ما بعد البيع للعملاء الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI وVardenchi سيتم انشاء عبر الهند 2014. "من بين جميع موتوسيكليس لقد تملكها, أنا شخصيا ركب MORINI في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وسقطت على الفور في الحب. هذه ضبطها للغاية الوحش هم حقا الدراجات النارية أكثر متعة أن يكون في مستقر بك " أرى أن هذا التحالف باعتباره المبادر لقطاع السيارات الفاخرة في الدراجات النارية التي من شأنها أن ...

Read full article »

2014 موتو MORINI ريبيلو 1200 مراجعة دراجة نارية @ سرعتها القصوى

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 16 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2014 موتو MORINI ريبيلو 1200 مراجعة دراجة نارية @ سرعتها القصوى
2014 Moto Morini Rebello 1200 motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: عام: 2014 يصنع: سعر الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI: $29108 محرك: RS14 نقل: 6-سرعة حصان @ دورة في الدقيقة: 71 عزم الدوران @ RPM: 90 طاقة: المغناطيسي ماريلي المهجرين حقن الكتروني: 1187 سم مكعب يودع تحت: نشر على 01.14.2014 10:21 بواسطة Sulthoni ال 2014 طبعة من الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI ريبيلو 1200 تلقت لائحة شاملة من الميزات الجديدة التي تساعد على البقاء على نفس الخط مع منافسيها. ويمثل الترقية أهم من تطور oversquare جديد, 1187سم مكعب, محرك RS14 التي تحتوي على الخرائط الإلكترونية الجديدة وجهاز استشعار لامدا المزدوج الحديث. بالمقارنة مع الوحدة القديمة, واحد جديد هو أيضا أكثر قليلا فعالة. محرك يطور القوة القصوى لل 130 حصان في 8500 ...

Read full article »

موتو MORINI 3 1/2 رياضة – دراجات نارية الكلاسيكية الايطالية – الكلاسيكية دراجة نارية

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 13 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو MORINI 3 1/2 رياضة – دراجات نارية الكلاسيكية الايطالية – الكلاسيكية دراجة نارية
The Moto Morini 3 1/2 Sport – Classic Italian Motorcycles – Motorcycle Classics

مواضيع ذات علاقة بي إم دبليو /5 توجيه الخدمة مع رأس نعرض لكم كيفية خدمة محامل رئيس القيادة على BMW R75 / 5. العثور على موقع ئي باي: 1975 موتو MORINI 3 1/2 رياضة هذا الأسبوع لم يكن لدينا للذهاب يبحث من خلال موقع ئي باي لدراجة. في حين أن, قارئ أرسل لنا واحد! هذه. 1953 NSU Sportmax ا 1953 NSU ماكس 250 على الشاشة مع الدراجات النارية الكلاسيكية الأخرى في متحف للدراجات النارية الوطنية في An. كريستيان فيشر 1973 BMW R75 /5 كريستيان فيشر يناقش امتلاك وركوب الخيل له 1973 BMW R75 /5. موتو MORINI 3 1/2 رياضة السلطة ادعى: 39حصان @ 8،500rpm (ادعى) السرعة القصوى: 100ميل في الساعة (ادعى) نوع المحرك: 344سم مكعب, 72 درجة V-التوأم تبريد الهواء انتقال: ست سرعات وزن (ممتلئ): 145كلغ ...

Read full article »

2008 موتو MORINI 9 1/2 مراجعة دراجة نارية @ سرعتها القصوى

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 9 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2008 موتو MORINI 9 1/2 مراجعة دراجة نارية @ سرعتها القصوى
2008 Moto Morini 9 1/2 motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: الاسم 9 1/2 هو تكريم لالأسطوري 3 1/2 التوأم اسطوانة من 1970s. ومع ذلك, بل هو أيضا اعتراف خيط مشترك بين تشغيل مشروعين فصل في الوقت المناسب. ال 9 1/2 في الحقيقة هي دراجة نارية الذين النمط, التصميم الرشيد والابتكار التكنولوجي تفسير الأكثر تطابقا روح هذا الجهاز MORINI. لسهولة التعامل, النهج العقلاني للحلول التقنية وكفاءتها نتيجة لذلك هي السمات التي تشترك كل من الدراجات النارية والتي هي بلا شك جزء من DNA الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI ل. أكمل القراءة المقدمة يمكن أن نسميها الدراجة الطريق, السيارة السياحية. أو حتى "عارية” إذا تحب. الأمر متروك لك. أنا فقط الذي يطلق عليه "بلدي ...

Read full article »

موتو MORINI جهاز تشويش إذاعي 1200 النظرة الأولى – دراجة نارية USA

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 5 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو MORINI جهاز تشويش إذاعي 1200 النظرة الأولى – دراجة نارية USA
Moto Morini Scrambler 1200 First Look – Motorcycle USA

موتو MORINI جهاز تشويش إذاعي 1200 النظرة الأولى موتو MORINI يتطلع إلى 1960s لإحياء التراب خمر الدراجة التصميم مع كل التكنولوجيا اليوم في تشويش إذاعي 1200. صممه Marabese إلى "استحضار أيام مجد كبيرة الدراجات قدرة الأوساخ من 1960s,"موتو MORINI 1200cc جديد جهاز تشويش إذاعي لديها الآن بيضاء الثلج بارد ومخطط اللون الأحمر, بالاضافة الى مجموعة من الاكسسوارات التصميم لأولئك الذين يريدون أن تبرز إلى أبعد من ذلك من الحشد. مثل العديد من المصنعين الآخرين, موتو MORINI يدرك أنه يمكن أن يستغرق بعض الربح من قطع غيار مخصصة بالإضافة إلى الجهاز الرئيسي. حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين اعلى جبل لكاتم الصوت المزدوج مدبب, والمصباح جولة كبيرة يعلوها هدية صغيرة, و 19 الجبهة / 17 العجلات الخلفية ...

Read full article »

2010 موتو MORINI CORSARO 1200 مراجعة فيلوس دراجة نارية @ سرعتها القصوى

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 4 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2010 موتو MORINI CORSARO 1200 مراجعة فيلوس دراجة نارية @ سرعتها القصوى
2010 Moto Morini Corsaro 1200 Veloce motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: المقدمة مع CORSARO جديد 1200 بسرعة, موتو MORINI تريد أن تتأكد من أن الدراجين من ذوي الخبرة سوف نعلن أنفسهم أكثر من راضية عن طريق أداء هذا عار على حد سواء على الطريق وعلى الطريق. حتى تتلاءم مع الأكثر إحكاما, من الناحية التكنولوجية المتقدمة Bialbero CorsaCorta 1187 سم مكعب التوأم أسطوانات المحرك تظهر على 87 درجة V-شكل اسطوانات. داخل المحرك, والذي يتميز حلا مبتكرا للغلاف لا يتجزأ, هو قياس المكبس مزورة 107 مم, أكبر بنيت من أي وقت مضى لدراجة نارية في هذه الفئة. وهذا بالتأكيد شيء التباهي عن الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI, ولكن ذلك هو نظام حقن الوقود مع ماغنيتي ماريلي المتكاملة ...

Read full article »

2008 مراجعة دراجة نارية الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI CORSARO AVIO @ السرعة القصوى

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 2 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2008 مراجعة دراجة نارية الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI CORSARO AVIO @ السرعة القصوى
2008 Moto Morini Corsaro Avio motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: الأسود مع النسخة الإطار الأحمر رائع تبحث في الجديد الزي لها أسود وأحمر, الجديد CORSARO AVIO الأسود هو إنشاء أحدث الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI وأكبر حتى هو حقيقة أن الدراجة هي بالفعل المتاحة في المتعاملين في إيطاليا لذلك لن يمر وقت طويل حتى تجد مكانها في المرآب الخاص بك. عملت الدراجات النارية و الدراجات MORINI سحره على هذا النموذج العلامة التجارية الجديدة تبين أن حتى أفضل يمكن أن تبدو أفضل. As a result, الأسود القراصنة AVIO, السرج والإطار مع البنية الفوقية الأحمر والأسود يتميز الخصائص التقنية نفسها من AVIO فضلا عن 10, 770 سعر اليورو. ومن الواضح أننا سوف نشهد المزيد والمزيد من هذه النماذج والإرادة عارية الحماسية بالتأكيد ...

Read full article »

موتو MORINI : الويكي (ويكي كاملة)

Rubric: موتو MORINI | 2 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو MORINI : الويكي (ويكي كاملة)
Moto Morini : Wikis (The Full Wiki)

من ويكيبيديا, الموسوعة الحرة موتو MORINI شعار موتو MORINI هو صانع الإيطالي للدراجات النارية. أسسها ألفونسو MORINI في بولونيا. في 1937. محتويات التاريخ ولد ألفونسو MORINI في يناير 22 1898. قبل ان 16 كان إصلاح الدراجات النارية, وفي سن السادسة عشرة, افتتح ورشة عمل. كان هذا قبل الحرب العالمية الأولى اندلعت. خلال الحرب كان مع وحدة الدراجات النارية 8TH, المرابطة في بادوفا . In 1925 ماريو مازيتي, أعجب من عمل ألفونسو, سألته لبناء اسطوانة واحدة 125 سم مكعب اثنين من السكتة الدماغية سباق الدراجات, جعل ألفونسو المصمم, البناء, ومتسابق. كانوا سباق ناجح, تحت اسم MM, وجاءت أفضل لحظة سباق ألفونسو ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart — Classic Motorcycle Roadtest — RealClassic.co.uk

Rubric: Moto Morini | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart — Classic Motorcycle Roadtest — RealClassic.co.uk отключены
Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart — Classic Motorcycle Roadtest — RealClassic.co.uk

Moto Morini Kanguro and Dart Most people tend to plump for one of the well-known Morini Sport or Strada models. But at opposite ends of the scale you’ll find the super-sleek Dart and the rufty-tufty Kanguro. So how did Ken Philp comes to own both? I first saw a Kanguro at Earls Court in 1982, and was impressed as it was an off-road V-twin. I had a medical problem in 1984, so got rid of several bikes and bought this one, the first Kanguro which NLM had in the shop. It just kept going whenever I wanted it to! It gave me a LOT of pleasure off-road, in spite of its weight, and I’m a shortie — 5’5. I only got rid of it in 2003 because I only have 15% lung capacity now. ...

Read full article »

Moto Giro Vintage Motorcycles

Rubric: Moto Morini | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Giro Vintage Motorcycles отключены
Moto Giro Vintage Motorcycles

’66 Sears Gilera 106 The Moto-Giro California is a few months away, but this is the perfect time to start planning and I have a great place to start. A 1966 Gilera 106. It fits right in the rules and will be perfect. Back in the 1960′s Sears Roebuck and Company sold just about everything…refridgerators, mattresses, tools, everybody’s ‘back to school’ clothes and yes, motorcycles. The Sears catalog was the retail bible. What kid didn’t spend the entire month of November looking over the toy section, dad looking at tools and mom checking out all the Kenmore appliances? And there were those (the weirdo’s among us) looking at lawn tractors and motorcycles. From 1951 through ...

Read full article »

Moto Morini Unveils Granpasso, Scrambler, T5! — Indian Cars Bikes

Rubric: Moto Morini | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Morini Unveils Granpasso, Scrambler, T5! — Indian Cars Bikes отключены
Moto Morini Unveils Granpasso, Scrambler, T5! — Indian Cars Bikes

Moto Morini Unveils Granpasso, Scrambler, T5! by tkamath on February 6, 2014 No Comments Vardenchi-Moto Morini officially launched Moto Morini’s two top-selling motorcycles-Granpasso and Scrambler at the Auto Expo 2014. The motorcycles will be imported and distributed in India by Vardenchi Motorcycles. After sales service catering to Moto Morini and Vardenchi customers will be set-up across India by 2014. “Amongst all the motocycles I’ve owned, I personally rode the Morini across Europe and instantly fell in love. These highly tuned beast are genuinely the most fun motorcycles to have in your stable” I see this alliance as an initiator of a luxury segment in motorcycling that will ...

Read full article »

2014 Moto Morini Rebello 1200 motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Rubric: Moto Morini | 16 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2014 Moto Morini Rebello 1200 motorcycle review @ Top Speed отключены
2014 Moto Morini Rebello 1200 motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: year: 2014 make: Moto Morini price: $29108 Engine: RS14 Transmission: 6-speed Horsepower @ RPM: 71 Torque @ RPM: 90 Energy: Magneti Marelli electronic injection Displacement: 1187 cc Filed under: Posted on 01.14.2014 10:21 by Sulthoni The 2014 edition of the Moto Morini Rebello 1200 has received a comprehensive list of new features which help it stay on the same line with its rivals. The most important upgrade is represented by the new oversquare evolution, 1187cc, RS14 engine which features a new electronic mapping and a modern dual lambda sensor. Compared to the old unit, the new one is also slightly more efficient. The engine develops a maximum power of 130 hp at 8500 ...

Read full article »

The Moto Morini 3 1/2 Sport — Classic Italian Motorcycles — Motorcycle Classics

Rubric: Moto Morini | 13 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи The Moto Morini 3 1/2 Sport — Classic Italian Motorcycles — Motorcycle Classics отключены
The Moto Morini 3 1/2 Sport — Classic Italian Motorcycles — Motorcycle Classics

Related Content BMW /5 Steering Head Bearing Service We show you how to service the steering head bearings on a BMW R75/5. Found on eBay: 1975 Moto Morini 3 1/2 Sport This week we didn’t have to go looking through eBay for a bike. Instead, a reader sent us one! This. 1953 NSU Sportmax A 1953 NSU Max 250 on display with other classic motorcycles at the National Motorcycle Museum in An. Christian Fisher’s 1973 BMW R75 /5 Christian Fisher discusses owning and riding his 1973 BMW R75 /5. Moto Morini 3 1/2 Sport Claimed power: 39hp @ 8,500rpm (claimed) Top speed: 100mph (claimed) Engine type: 344cc, air-cooled 72-degree V-twin Transmission: Six-speed Weight (full): 145kg ...

Read full article »

2008 Moto Morini 9 1/2 motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Rubric: Moto Morini | 9 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2008 Moto Morini 9 1/2 motorcycle review @ Top Speed отключены
2008 Moto Morini 9 1/2 motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: The name 9 1/2 is an homage to the legendary 3 1/2 twin cylinder of the 1970s. However, it is also acknowledgement of a common thread running between two projects separated in time. The 9 1/2 in fact is the motorcycle whose style, rational design and technological innovation most closely interpret the spirit of that Morini machine. The easy handling, the rational approach to the technical solutions and their efficiency as a result are features that both motorcycles share and that are undeniably a part of Moto Morini’s DNA. continue reading Introduction You can call it a road bike, a tourer. Or even a “…” if you like. It’s up to you. I just call it ...

Read full article »

Moto Morini Scrambler 1200 First Look — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: Moto Morini | 5 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Morini Scrambler 1200 First Look — Motorcycle USA отключены
Moto Morini Scrambler 1200 First Look — Motorcycle USA

Moto Morini Scrambler 1200 First Look Moto Morini looks to the 1960s to revive the vintage dirt bike styling with all the technology of today in the Scrambler 1200. Designed by Marabese to “evoke the glory days of the big capacity dirt bikes of the 1960s,” the new Moto Morini 1200cc Scrambler now has a cool ice white and red color scheme, plus a range of styling accessories for those who want to stand out even further from the crowd. Like many other manufacturers, Moto Morini realizes it can take some profit from custom parts as well as the main machine. So for those for whom a high-mount twin-tapered silencer, a large round headlight crowned by a mini fairing, and 19 front/17 rear ...

Read full article »

2010 Moto Morini Corsaro 1200 Veloce motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Rubric: Moto Morini | 4 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2010 Moto Morini Corsaro 1200 Veloce motorcycle review @ Top Speed отключены
2010 Moto Morini Corsaro 1200 Veloce motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: Introduction With the new Corsaro 1200 Veloce, Moto Morini wants to make sure that experienced riders will declare themselves more than satisfied by this …’s performance both on the road and on the track. So they fit it with their most compact, technologically advanced Bialbero CorsaCorta 1187 cc twin cylinder engine showing an 87-degree V-shape of the cylinders. Inside the engine, which features an innovative solution of the integral casing, is a forged piston measuring 107 mm, the largest ever built for a motorcycle in this category. That’s certainly something to brag about for Moto Morini, but so is the fuel injection system with Magneti Marelli integrated ...

Read full article »

2008 Moto Morini Corsaro Avio motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Rubric: Moto Morini | 2 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2008 Moto Morini Corsaro Avio motorcycle review @ Top Speed отключены
2008 Moto Morini Corsaro Avio motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: Black with Red Frame Version Fabulous looking in its new Black and Red outfit, the new Corsaro Avio Black is Moto Morini’s latest creation and even greater is the fact that the bike is already available at dealers in Italy so it won’t be long until it will find its place in your garage. Moto Morini worked its magic on this brand new model showing that even the best can look better. As a result, the Black Pirate Avio, saddle and frame with red and black superstructure features the same technical characteristics of the Avio as well as the 10, 770 Euro price. It is clear that we’ll be seeing more and more of these models and the spirited … will definitely ...

Read full article »

Moto Morini : Wikis (The Full Wiki)

Rubric: Moto Morini | 2 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Morini : Wikis (The Full Wiki) отключены
Moto Morini : Wikis (The Full Wiki)

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Moto Morini Logo Moto Morini is an Italian maker of motorcycles. It was founded by Alfonso Morini in Bologna. in 1937. Contents History Alfonso Morini was born on January 22 1898. Before he was 16 he was repairing motorcycles, and at the age of sixteen, opened a workshop. This was just before World War I broke out. During the war he was with the 8th Motorcycles Unit, stationed at Padova . In 1925 Mario Mazzetti, impressed by Alfonso’s work, asked him to build a single cylinder 125 cc two … racing bike, making Alfonso the designer, constructor, and racer. They were successful racing, under the MM name, and Alfonso’s finest racing moment came ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.