عناوين المحتوى "MZ"

في هذا القسم من المقالات المنشورة: 53

نادر CLASSIC MZ 301 SAXON FUN VE للدراجات النارية MUZ ETZ فقط 14,350 كم موقع ئي باي

Rubric: MZ | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على نادر CLASSIC MZ 301 SAXON FUN VE للدراجات النارية MUZ ETZ فقط 14,350 كم موقع ئي باي
RARE CLASSIC MZ 301 SAXON FUN VE Motorcycle MuZ ETZ ONLY 14,350 kms eBay

291 فرصة نادرة للحصول على عدد الكيلومترات منخفضة جدا 1994 MZ سكسونية المرح 301 دراجة نارية. آخر من ألمانيا الشرقية MZ دراجتين ناريتين السكتة الدماغية على أساس تصميم ETZ الكلاسيكية. وهذا له محرك 300CC أكثر ندرة وأكثر قوة. سعة خزان ضخم (أكبر من الإصدار جولة أكثر شيوعا). تخضع للضريبة حتى نهاية مارس 2014. اختبار حتى 22 يونيو 2014. هذه الدراجات اقية من الرصاص وجعل الركاب ممتاز. أنا حصلت على دراجة نارية في 2008 عندما كان حول 11,500 كيلومترات على مدار الساعة. لقد تعصف بها منذ الدراجة للمتعة, إلى حد كبير في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وفقط في الطقس الجيد بحيث الدراجة والآن فعلت 14,350 كم. ويعتقد عدد الكيلومترات أن تكون حقيقية تماما على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن ضمان. عندي ...

Read full article »

IFA BK 350 1956

Rubric: MZ | 16 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على IFA BK 350 1956
IFA BK 350 1956

IFA BK 350 1956 IFA BK 350 من عند 1956. تم إنتاج الدراجات النارية في جمهورية ألمانيا الديمقراطية في مصنع DKW السابق. وكان هذا اول تصميمها afterwar. عرض لأول مرة في 1951 في لايبزيغ بأنها "DKW محرك أسطواني اثنين". بدأ الإنتاج الضخم في نهاية 1952 واستمرت حتى 1959 (أنظر أيضا: MZ BK 350 ). تم تركيب دراجة نارية مع ضربتين اثنين أسطوانات محرك ملاكم 343cc مع اثنين من المكربن, 15 HP في 5000 دورة في الدقيقة, وكاردان حملة رمح ("BK’ لتقف على "بوكسر-KARDAN"). سرعة قصوى حول 120 كيلومتر في الساعة. "بقدر ما يذهب تخطيطات المحرك, لا يمكنك الحصول على أغرب بكثير من ضربتين الملاكم التوأم تبريد الهواء BK350 ل. ولكن عندما كنت تفكر في ذلك, الشكل يجعل الكثير من معانيها, في ...

Read full article »

MZ دراجة نارية تعمل تشوباو

Rubric: MZ | 14 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MZ دراجة نارية تعمل تشوباو
MZ-Motorradwerke Zschopau

الملاحة الرئيسية جزء # نموذج السنة نوع الزجاج الأمامي 85000 SKORPION 660 رياضة 1994-1995 سباق ____________________________________________________________________________________________ 85000 SKORPION 660 رياضة 1994-1995 أصلي / مخزون ____________________________________________________________________________________________ 85000 SKORPION 660 طبق الاصل 1996 سباق ____________________________________________________________________________________________ 85150 SKORPION 660 مسافر 1996 أصلي / مخزون ____________________________________________________________________________________________ 85100 1000 S 2003-2004 سباق ____________________________________________________________________________________________ ...

Read full article »

MZ ETS / اسم الطابع (GDR) – Economy-point.org

Rubric: MZ | 9 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MZ ETS / اسم الطابع (GDR) – Economy-point.org
MZ ETS / Label name (GDR) – Economy-point.org

MZ ETS الصفحة تعديلها: الثلاثاء, يوليو 12, 2011 21:41:40 سلسلة ETS (اختصار لEinzylinder Telegabel الروك) هي سلسلة دراجة نارية VEB من دراجة نارية تعمل تشوباو (MZ), الذي أنتج من 1969 إلى 1973. بجانب ETS كما تسمية العمل وجود اسم الكأس الرياضة باعتبارها أيضا من MZ IT أعطاه أساسا نسختين من ETS للمبيعات والإعلان: الكبيرة (250 سم والصغيرة (125 و 150 كان سم سلسلة نهاية الستينات MZ مع النماذج ذلك الدراجات النارية فقط مع هيكل الروك الكامل في البرنامج. حول الرغبة في نموذج مع هيكل رياضية لتحقيق واحد المتقدمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات من أساس أن إلى حد كبير بشكل ثابت ETS. إطار أعمال, ...

Read full article »

MZing في فنلندا MZ-RIDERS فنلندا / فنلندا MZ-الدراجين

Rubric: MZ | 9 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MZing في فنلندا MZ-RIDERS فنلندا / فنلندا MZ-الدراجين
MZing IN FINLAND MZ-RIDERS OF FINLAND / SUOMEN MZ-AJAJAT

MZing في فنلندا بواسطة كيخو فيرتانن نعم فعلا, MZ لديها تقليد جيد جدا وقوي هنا. ينتمي فنلندا لأول الذين بدأوا في استيراد مجالات التركيز المؤثرة في بداية ال 50, ولأن مصنع "Mannschaft" تشوباو يمكن تأتي لسباقات لفنلندا بسهولة أكبر من أن بعض غربية أخرى بلدان, حصلت MZ هنا اسم وسمعة طيبة في كل الطريق وسباق على الطرق الوعرة; وبطبيعة الحال من خلال الفوز. كانت MZS الصلبة, تباع أيضا, هكذا كانت الفنلندية MZ-الدراجين الآن قادرة على استعادة أمثلة على معظم النماذج المبكرة. بسيطة 2-السكتة الدماغية التي يمكن أن تقف بكثير من ركوب خلال فصل الشتاء لدينا, عندما 4 السكتات الدماغية عانت من الجليد داخل علبة المرافق بسبب التكثيف و النفط تصلب التي لم ...

Read full article »

2005 MZ 125 SM - مستعمل 2005 125 SM في مجلة دراجات النارية

Rubric: MZ | 6 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2005 MZ 125 SM - مستعمل 2005 125 SM في مجلة دراجات النارية
2005 MZ 125 SM – Used 2005 125 SM at Motorcyclist Magazine

2005 125 SM 2005 MZ 125 SM في 1907, شركة ألمانية المعروفة باسم Dampf-Fraft-فاجن, أو DKW, بدأت من خلال إنتاج محركات للدراجات. في 1920s, بدأت DKW إنتاج محركات 2-السكتة الدماغية للدراجات النارية, وذهب مخططاتهم للسيطرة على جميع أشكال سباقات الدراجات النارية من 1922 إلى 1936, فوز 45 بطولة. في 1956, غيرت اسمها إلى DKW Motorradwerk تشوباو, أو MZ. نظرا لظروف الحرب, استمرار MZ لإنتاج المحركات والدراجات في ألمانيا الشرقية, ولكن تم شراؤها في نهاية المطاف من قبل كونغ ليونغ المجموعة من ماليزيا. وMZ 125 تم تقديمها في 2002, و ال 2005 يقدم نسخة واحدة عالية الجودة والأداء يمكن الاعتماد عليها نحن قد حان لنتوقع من MZ. في حين أن هناك ...

Read full article »

MZ ETZ250 ضبط: المزيد من عزم الدوران – الكلاسيكية معلومات للدراجات النارية – RealClassic.co.uk

Rubric: MZ | 6 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MZ ETZ250 ضبط: المزيد من عزم الدوران – الكلاسيكية معلومات للدراجات النارية – RealClassic.co.uk
MZ ETZ250 Tuning: More Torque – Classic Motorcycle Info – RealClassic.co.uk

MZ ETZ250 ضبط: المزيد من عزم الدوران والمناسب 300 الحد الاعلى وتعديل ترقية السهل تحسين القدرة نهاية المنخفضة لعلاج واحدة من أكبر المشاكل ركوب على ETZ250 ل. خبرة متخصص ضربتين ديريك بيكارد يشرح كيف حصل على النتائج الصحيحة. ونحن جميعا نود أن ETZ250. هذا النموذج MZ رخيص لشراء, تبقي على الذهاب ويفعل جيدة وظيفة شاملة. ليس لديها سوى بضع مشاكل: نموذجي ضربتين استهلاك الوقود سيئة ومخيبة للآمال وانخفاض القوة أدناه 3000RPM وهو بانتظام مصدرا للإزعاج. بينما لا يوجد شيء الكثير الذي يمكن القيام به للاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود سيئة, وكان العديد من الناس محاولات قليلة في إضافة المزيد من الطاقة أقل أسفل في مجموعة تزيد السرعة. واحد زارة الدفاع الشعبي هو لتناسب مختلف ...

Read full article »

MZ 660 SKORPION المسافر 1994 – 2004

Rubric: MZ | 2 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MZ 660 SKORPION المسافر 1994 – 2004
MZ 660 Skorpion Traveller 1994 – 2004

MZ 660 SKORPION المسافر 1994 – 2004 محركات: MZ 660 SKORPION المسافر 659 (1994 – 2004) التاريخ برج العقرب هو تعيين نموذج للدراجات النارية, التي بنيت في 1994-2004 من قبل الشركة تشوباو الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية في سبعة إصدارات مختلفة. الاختلافات الرئيسية بين النماذج هي اللوحة الأمامية, المقعد وترجمة سلسلة (نسبة التخفيض الثانوية). اسطوانة واحدة محرك البنزين أربعة السكتة الدماغية (5 صمامات) with 659.7 سم مكعب وانتاج الطاقة من 48 hp (35.3 kW) في 5500 دورة في الدقيقة. المحرك برج العقرب هو تعيين نموذج للدراجات النارية, التي بنيت في 1994-2004 من قبل الشركة تشوباو الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية في سبعة إصدارات مختلفة. الاختلافات الرئيسية بين النماذج هي الجبهة ...

Read full article »

يشترى 1995 MZ MUZ النجم الفضي الكلاسيكي 500 روتاكس الجمركية على 2040motos

Rubric: MZ | 1 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على يشترى 1995 MZ MUZ النجم الفضي الكلاسيكي 500 روتاكس الجمركية على 2040motos
Buy 1995 MZ MuZ Silver Star Classic 500 Custom Rotax on 2040motos

أخرى MZ / MUZ معلومات التكنولوجيا آخر ويرد وصف MZ / MUZ وصف السلعة- للبيع بالمزاد هو واحد من نوعها مخصصة 1995 MZ MUZ النجم الفضي الكلاسيكي. وهي مجهزة مع روتاكس 504E محرك اسطوانة واحدة فئة 500cc موثوقة واقية من الرصاص من التراب مسار السباق الشهرة. الدراجة لديه خمس سرعات, ركلة وبدء الكهربائية, و فقط 10,559 كم (6561 اميال) الطول الكلي. انها في حالة البكر ويحتاج أي شيء. الإطلاع على الصور; كان كل شيء إما مصقول, مسحوق المغلفة, أو هيأهم ورسمت. تم الإبقاء على المدرسة القديمة MZ مغلق تماما نظام دفع سلسلة لأنه يعمل بشكل ممتاز. وسلسلة ومحرك أسنان العجلة تستمر إلى الأبد إذا تم الشحوم معبأة بشكل دوري, ...

Read full article »

Probs مع موسكيتو MZ 125 سم مكعب?

Rubric: MZ | 31 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Probs مع موسكيتو MZ 125 سم مكعب?
Probs with mz moskito 125 cc?

تفاصيل اضافية أفضل جواب الاختيار عن طريق التصويت يبدو كما لو أنه ببساطة لم ترغب البلل. إذا كنت قد حصلت على الوصول إلى خرطوم المياه. بدء الدراجة الخاصة بك وتشغيل المياه على ولاعة. تتبع الرصاص ولاعة إلى ملف الإشعال. وربما انها شنت تحت خزان البنزين انسحب في مكان ما إلى الإطار. رش الماء في كل مكان على لفائف. هذه الأيام. أنظمة الإشعال ينبغي أن يكون الماء ضيق ولكن في بعض الأحيان أنهم لا. إذا ترطيب التوصيل أو لفائف أثناء تشغيل يسبب الدراجة للموت. كذلك هناك يا الذهاب. يمكن أن يكون السبب جزء خلل أو تلف. أو,,قد يكون مجرد طبيعة الدراجة. مما يجعل من الطف لتقديم محددة,حل معين. ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

RARE CLASSIC MZ 301 SAXON FUN VE Motorcycle MuZ ETZ ONLY 14,350 kms eBay

Rubric: MZ | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи RARE CLASSIC MZ 301 SAXON FUN VE Motorcycle MuZ ETZ ONLY 14,350 kms eBay отключены
RARE CLASSIC MZ 301 SAXON FUN VE Motorcycle MuZ ETZ ONLY 14,350 kms eBay

291 Rare opportunity to acquire a very low mileage 1994 MZ Saxon Fun 301 motorcycle. Last of the East German MZ two … motorcycles based on the classic ETZ design. This has the even rarer and more powerful 300cc engine. Huge capacity tank (bigger than more common Tour version). Taxed until end March 2014. Tested until 22 June 2014. These bikes are bullet proof and make excellent commuters. I acquired the motorcycle in 2008 when it had around 11,500 kms on the clock. I have since ridden the bike for pleasure, largely at weekends and only in fine weather so that the bike has now done 14,350 kms. Mileage is believed to be absolutely genuine although can’t be guaranteed. I have ...

Read full article »

IFA BK 350 1956

Rubric: MZ | 16 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи IFA BK 350 1956 отключены
IFA BK 350 1956

IFA BK 350 1956 IFA BK 350 from 1956. The motorcycle was produced in German Democratic Republic in former DKW factory. It was their first afterwar design. First shown in 1951 in Leipzig as „DKW-Zweizylindermaschine”. Mass production started in the end of 1952 and lasted until 1959 (see also: MZ BK 350 ). The motorcycle was fitted with two-… two-cylinder boxer engine 343cc with two carburettors, 15 HP at 5000 rpm, and Cardan shaft drive („BK’ stands for „Boxer-Kardan”). Top speed about 120 kph. „As far as engine layouts go, you can’t get much weirder than the BK350′s air-cooled two-… boxer twin. But when you think about it, the format makes lots of sense, ...

Read full article »

MZ-Motorradwerke Zschopau

Rubric: MZ | 14 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи MZ-Motorradwerke Zschopau отключены
MZ-Motorradwerke Zschopau

Main Navigation Part # Model Year Type of windshield 85000 Skorpion 660 Sport 1994-1995 Racing ____________________________________________________________________________________________ 85000 Skorpion 660 Sport 1994-1995 Original / Stock ____________________________________________________________________________________________ 85000 Skorpion 660 Replica 1996 Racing ____________________________________________________________________________________________ 85150 Skorpion 660 Traveller 1996 Original / Stock ____________________________________________________________________________________________ 85100 1000 S 2003-2004 Racing ____________________________________________________________________________________________ ...

Read full article »

MZ ETS / Label name (GDR) — Economy-point.org

Rubric: MZ | 9 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи MZ ETS / Label name (GDR) — Economy-point.org отключены
MZ ETS / Label name (GDR) — Economy-point.org

MZ ETS Page modified: Tuesday, July 12, 2011 21:41:40 The ETS series (abbreviation for Einzylinder Telegabel rocker) are a motorcycle series the VEB of motorcycle works Zschopau (MZ), which was produced from 1969 to 1973. Beside ETS as work designation the name Trophy sport existed as also of the MZ IT gave it to essentially two versions of the ETS for the sales and the advertisement: the large (250 cm and the small (125 and 150 cm series end of the sixties had MZ with the it models only motorcycles with full rocker chassis in the program. Around the desire for a model with sportier chassis to fulfill one developed IT from the basis that to a large extent invariably the ETS. Frameworks, ...

Read full article »

MZing IN FINLAND MZ-RIDERS OF FINLAND / SUOMEN MZ-AJAJAT

Rubric: MZ | 9 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи MZing IN FINLAND MZ-RIDERS OF FINLAND / SUOMEN MZ-AJAJAT отключены
MZing IN FINLAND MZ-RIDERS OF FINLAND / SUOMEN MZ-AJAJAT

MZing IN FINLAND By Keijo Virtanen Y es, MZ has a very good and strong tradition here. Finland belongs to the first who started to import IFAs in the very beginning of the 50′s, and because the Zschopau factory “Mannschaft” could come to races to Finland more easily than to some other western countries, MZ got here a good name and reputation in both road and off-road racing; of course by winning. MZs were solid, sold too, thus Finnish MZ-riders have now been able to restore examples of most early models. A simple 2-… which can stand well the riding during our winters, when 4-strokes suffered from ice inside the crankcase because of condensation and hardened oil which ...

Read full article »

2005 MZ 125 SM – Used 2005 125 SM at Motorcyclist Magazine

Rubric: MZ | 6 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2005 MZ 125 SM – Used 2005 125 SM at Motorcyclist Magazine отключены
2005 MZ 125 SM – Used 2005 125 SM at Motorcyclist Magazine

2005 125 SM 2005 MZ 125 SM In 1907, a German company known as Dampf-Fraft-Wagen, or DKW, started out by producing engines for bicycles. In the 1920s, DKW began producing 2-… engines for motorcycles, and their designs went on to dominate all forms of motorcycle racing from 1922 to 1936, winning 45 championships. In 1956, DKW changed its name to Motorradwerk Zschopau, or MZ. Due to wartime conditions, MZ continued to produce engines and bikes in East Germany, but it was eventually purchased by Hong Leong Group out of Malaysia. The MZ 125 was introduced in 2002, and the 2005 version offers the same high quality and dependable performance we have come to expect from MZ. While there ...

Read full article »

MZ ETZ250 Tuning: More Torque — Classic Motorcycle Info — RealClassic.co.uk

Rubric: MZ | 6 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи MZ ETZ250 Tuning: More Torque — Classic Motorcycle Info — RealClassic.co.uk отключены
MZ ETZ250 Tuning: More Torque — Classic Motorcycle Info — RealClassic.co.uk

MZ ETZ250 Tuning: More Torque Fitting a 300 top end and an easy porting modification improve low end power to cure one of the ETZ250’s biggest riding problems. Experienced two-… specialist Derek Pickard explains how he got the right results. We all like the ETZ250. This model MZ is cheap to buy, keeps on going and does a good all-round job. It has only a couple of problems: typical two-… bad fuel consumption and disappointing low power below 3000rpm which is regularly an irritant. While there’s nothing much which can be done to the bad fuel economy, various people have had a few attempts at adding more power lower down in the rev range. One popular mod is to fit a ...

Read full article »

MZ 660 Skorpion Traveller 1994 — 2004

Rubric: MZ | 2 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи MZ 660 Skorpion Traveller 1994 — 2004 отключены
MZ 660 Skorpion Traveller 1994 — 2004

MZ 660 Skorpion Traveller 1994 — 2004 Engines: MZ 660 Skorpion Traveller 659 (1994 — 2004) History Scorpio is the model designation for motorcycles, which were built in 1994-2004 by the company Zschopau MDGs in seven different versions. The main differences between the models are the front panel, the seat and the chain translation (secondary reduction ratio). Single-cylinder four-… petrol engine (5 valves) with 659.7 cc and a power output of 48 hp (35.3 kW) at 5500 rpm. The engine Scorpio is the model designation for motorcycles, which were built in 1994-2004 by the company Zschopau MDGs in seven different versions. The main differences between the models are the front ...

Read full article »

Buy 1995 MZ MuZ Silver Star Classic 500 Custom Rotax on 2040motos

Rubric: MZ | 1 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Buy 1995 MZ MuZ Silver Star Classic 500 Custom Rotax on 2040motos отключены
Buy 1995 MZ MuZ Silver Star Classic 500 Custom Rotax on 2040motos

Other MZ/MuZ tech info Other MZ/MuZ description ITEM DESCRIPTION- Up for auction is a one-of-a-kind custom 1995 MZ MuZ Silver Star Classic. It is equipped with the reliable and bullet-proof Rotax 504E 500cc single cylinder engine of dirt track racing fame. The bike has a five speed transmission, kick and electric start, and only 10,559 kilometers (6561 miles) total mileage. It’s in pristine condition and needs nothing. Check out the pictures; everything has been either polished, powder coated, or prepped and painted. The old school MZ fully enclosed chain drive system was retained because it works great. The chain and drive sprockets will last forever if it is grease packed periodically, ...

Read full article »

Probs with mz moskito 125 cc?

Rubric: MZ | 31 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Probs with mz moskito 125 cc? отключены
Probs with mz moskito 125 cc?

Additional Details Best Answer Voter’s Choice It sounds as if it simply didn’t like getting wet. If you’ve got access to a water hose. Start your bike and run water onto the spark plug. Trace the Spark Plug Lead back to the Ignition Coil. it’s probably mounted under the petrol tank somewhere bolted to the frame. Spray water all around onto the Coil. These days. Ignition Systems SHOULD be water tight but sometimes they’re Not. If Wetting the Plug or Coil while running causes the bike to …. well there ya go. The CAUSE could be a faulty or damaged part. Or,,it may just be the bike’s nature. Which makes it tuff to offer a specific,certain solution. ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.