Content headings "بولاريس"

In this section of published articles: 41

2005 بولاريس 330 المواصفات منزل

Rubric: بولاريس | 13 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2005 بولاريس 330 المواصفات منزل
2005 Polaris 330 Specs eHow

محرك بولاريس ATP 330 كان محرك رباعي الأشواط مع تشريد سنتيمتر مكعب 329 وميكوني-34 مليمتر سرعة ثابتة المكربن. المبدئ هو الكهربائية مع النسخ الاحتياطي نكص, وبولاريس ATP 330 لديه قدرة الوقود 3.25 غالون. هو المحرك وتبريد الهواء، ولها مبرد الزيت مروحة مساعدة. نقل خمسة التروس: منتزه, عكسي, محايد, المنخفضة والعالية. ايقاف عن العمل بولاريس ATP 330 لديها نظام ماكفرسون مع 6.7 بوصة من نظام التعليق الأمامي. الجزء الخلفي لديه معدل التدريجي سوينغ الذراع تعليق مع 7.1 بوصة من السفر. وتتضمن حمولة الرف الأمامي في 90 جنيه أو رطل للوزن, رف الخلفي في 250 جنيه وجيب جانب 20 جنيه لإجمالي حمولة السيارة من ...

Read full article »

2013 بولاريس الحارس XP 900 إعادة النظر – Video

Rubric: بولاريس | 13 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 بولاريس الحارس XP 900 إعادة النظر – Video
2013 Polaris Ranger XP 900 Review – Video

2013 بولاريس الحارس XP 900 إعادة النظر – فيديو الانتقال إلى وضع المحرك, وجدنا أن المهندسين يعتقدون حقا ليس فقط ديناميات المحرك ولكن وضع في هيكل السيارة، وكذلك. تقع المحرك بأكمله ونقل خلف السائق والراكب. كما يعطي هذا الموضع ميكانيكي كراج المنزل وصول جيد جدا لبنود الخدمة للحفاظ على الجهاز في شكل كبير. فلتر الهواء, استيعاب, مربع CVT وأكثر من ذلك بكثير حرفيا الحق أمام افعل ذلك yourselfer وكل ما عليك القيام به هو رفع السرير للحصول على هذه المناطق. بت آخر من التفوق الهندسي يأتي من السرير نفسه, الذي يميل من أفقي إلى عمودي تماما تقريبا. وهذا يسمح بكثير ...

Read full article »

2009 بولاريس جهاز تشويش إذاعي 500 4×4 إعادة النظر

Rubric: بولاريس | 11 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2009 بولاريس جهاز تشويش إذاعي 500 4×4 إعادة النظر
2009 Polaris Scrambler 500 4×4 Review

وجهاز تشويش إذاعي 500 هو مدعوم من قبل بولاريس " 500 HO (انتاج عالي) محرك. يضم 4-السكتة الدماغية المحرك 498cc أربعة صمام واحد تصميم فوق كام مع تتحمل والسكتة الدماغية من 92x75mm. يتم إحضارها إلى الحياة من خلال انطلاق الكهربائية مع السيارات تسليم مفتاح التبديل أسلوب أو نسخة احتياطية الميكانيكية نكص. مع تراثها الطويل ليس هناك حقن الوقود على هذا الولد الشرير. وبدلا من ذلك يتم التعامل مع خليط الوقود الجوي من قبل 40MM المكربن ​​ميكوني CV. مجموعة بولاريس معيارا لتكوين نقل في هذه الفئة، واتبعت منافسيها دعوى. انتقال CVT التلقائي بالكامل وجهاز تشويش إذاعي لديه مجموعة واحدة إلى الأمام بالإضافة إلى الحياد والعكس. التبديل بينهما بفضل مريحة لل ...

Read full article »

2003 بولاريس المفترس 500 ATV – اختبارها من قبل Off-Road.com: Off-Road.com

Rubric: بولاريس | 5 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2003 بولاريس المفترس 500 ATV – اختبارها من قبل Off-Road.com: Off-Road.com
2003 Polaris Predator 500 ATV – Tested by Off-Road.com: Off-Road.com

2003 بولاريس المفترس 500 ATV – اختبارها من قبل Off-Road.com لن تشاهد العديد من الصور من الأشخاص الذين يقومون هيليس على المفترس. الواجهة الأمامية يحب البقاء على الأرض. البعض سوف لا تلاحظ إلا إذا كنت تركب المفترس ليلا, ولكن لديها بعض الاضواء أنيق على مفاتيح لاقول لكم عندما كنت في موقف تشغيل وعندما أضواء الخاصة بك على مشرق. اطارات ماكسيس رازر تعمل بشكل جيد جدا. مراجع # 2 (جرف) – الكبار المتوسط استعمال: الصحراء والكثبان درب أشياء أنا أحب: وكان أول ما وقفت حقا مظهر رائع وموقف واسع. انها تطلق وصولا, الاحماء في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق, وبعد ذلك كل قوة من هناك. ويبدو أن رباعية ل ...

Read full article »

بولاريس تريل بوس 325 دليل الخدمة دليل أصحاب الكتب

Rubric: بولاريس | 4 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على بولاريس تريل بوس 325 دليل الخدمة دليل أصحاب الكتب
Polaris Trail Boss 325 Service Manual Owners Guide Books

بولاريس تريل بوس 325 دليل الخدمة دليل أصحاب الكتب › حر › تحميل › بولاريس تريل بوس 325 خدمة دليل PDF POLARIS – Wiseco بولاريس مدرب درب 325 دليل الخدمة 2000 بولاريس درب مدرب يستعرض epinions قراءة نقدية المنتج العملاء على تقييم 4 من نجوم 14 المستهلك في زيارة wiseco للطلب على الإنترنت, تحديثات تقنيه المعلومات 800 321 1364 83 سنة نموذجية تحمل الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا س السكتة الدماغية (مم) كبار نهاية السعر عدة في بولاريس 325 درب بوس دليل بولاريس 325 درب بوس للبيع بولاريس درب بوس 325 مشاكل بولاريس 325 أجزاء درب بوس 2002 بولاريس تريل بوس 325 PolarisATV.pdf مقروءة الآن 2010 دليل ORV مرجع سريع – بيور بولاريس بولاريس مدرب درب 325 الخدمات ...

Read full article »

2003 بولاريس رياضي 600 التوأم: Off-Road.com

Rubric: بولاريس | 4 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2003 بولاريس رياضي 600 التوأم: Off-Road.com
2003 Polaris Sportsman 600 Twin: Off-Road.com

2003 بولاريس رياضي 600 التوأم • أغسطس 2002 ابنا لل 700 التوأم, ال 2003 بولاريس رياضي 600 يشمل التوأم جميع الميزات والتقنيات ل 700 التوأم, مع المحرك 597cc كل جديد. وكان هذا أول ATV لل 2003 يصطف التي حصلت لركوب في بولاريس مؤخرا إدخال الصحافة, وكنت متلهفا لركوب! التي تحيط بها كل من ATV وأميال من مسارات جديدة وضريبته على لي, كما أنا Quadaholic الحقيقية وغالبا ما تذهب إلى هذيان Tremens حتى أحصل على الإصلاح وجهتي المقبلة. وعادة ما تركب كل يوم, على الرغم من أنني تخطي يوم بسبب السفر من الوقت لهذا الحدث. العلاج لم يسبق لهم العمل بالنسبة لي. أنا قضية خاسرة. أنا أحب المرافق بقدر ما الكواد الرياضة, لذلك كنت على وشك ...

Read full article »

2011 الحارس بولاريس RZR XP 900 إعادة النظر

Rubric: بولاريس | 30 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2011 الحارس بولاريس RZR XP 900 إعادة النظر
2011 Polaris Ranger RZR XP 900 Review

2011 الحارس بولاريس RZR XP 900 إعادة النظر قلب الوحش هل يمكن التفكير بأن RZR S هو أيضا الرياضة البحتة جنبا إلى جنب، وكنت على حق. ومع ذلك, كل شيء عن RZR XP يأخذ الأمور خطوة أو اثنتين المزيد. المثال الأول والأكثر وضوحا على ذلك هو المحرك. بينما كنا نتوقع في البداية إما رؤية مطحنة 850cc من عائلة رياضي XP أو ربما من الوزن الثقيل 1000CC للرد على التحدي من المنافسة, ذهب بولاريس في اتجاه جديد تماما. المحرك لRZR XP هو ProStar 900, و875cc بنيت لهذا الغرض, 4-السكتة الدماغية, حقن الوقود, أسطوانات المحرك DOHC التوأم. قد لا يبدو وكأنه على ترقية كبيرة من مطحنة 760cc المحرك لبقية ...

Read full article »

د&D أداء جهاز تشويش إذاعي 90 يضخ

Rubric: بولاريس | 22 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على د&D أداء جهاز تشويش إذاعي 90 يضخ
D&D Performance Scrambler 90 Pipe

By: كريس Hodkinson عند نهاية ال 2000 أعلنت الموسم بولاريس الافراج عن مشاركاتهم في السوق الاطفال. أنهم سوف يخرجون مع 3 النماذج مع أنماط الجسم على أساس 2 من نماذجها الأكثر شعبية, وجهاز تشويش إذاعي والرياضيين. نماذج تشويش إذاعي تأتي في اختيار 50cc ل و90cc بينما يأتي رياضي مجهز في النسخة 90cc. في الملحمة لا تنتهي من أداء كان فقط مسألة وقت قبل أن تبدأ الأشياء الجيدة بعد البيع التي ستصدر عن هذه الآلات الصغيرة. DD الأداء هو أول هوب متجر لرمي قبعة لها في الحلبة لجهاز تشويش إذاعي 90. ومن المعروف على نطاق واسع الأداء DD باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في القطب الشمالي تقنية القط. وضع العديد من ...

Read full article »

2003 بولاريس 600 المواصفات منزل

Rubric: بولاريس | 19 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2003 بولاريس 600 المواصفات منزل
2003 Polaris 600 Specs eHow

محرك ال 600 رياضي التوأم محرك 597 مكعب سنتيمتر مع اثنين من اسطوانات أربعة السكتة الدماغية. ومن السائلة المبردة مع لفائف الاشتعال واحد والمكربن-34 ملليمتر. السيارة لديها ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. ايقاف عن العمل يستخدم نظام التعليق الأمامي ماكفيرسون 6.7 بوصة تبختر في حين أن نظام التعليق الخلفي مستقل, إعطاء مجموعة كاملة من الحركة متسابق. التعليق الخلفي هو التدريجي بقضيب مكافحة لفة حول 9.5 بوصة طويلة. الإطارات الإطارات الأمامية 25 و 8/12 بوصة في القطر في حين أن الإطار الخلفي 25 و 11/12 بوصة في القطر. كلاهما شنت أنهم على عجلات الكروم. أكثر مثل هذا تعليقات ربما يعجبك أيضا بولاريس إندي 600 المواصفات. وقد بولاريس صنع عربات الثلوج ...

Read full article »

مراجعة العشوائية والمقارنة مقابل. بولاريس RZR XP900 – ArcticChat.com…

Rubric: بولاريس | 14 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على مراجعة العشوائية والمقارنة مقابل. بولاريس RZR XP900 – ArcticChat.com…
Wildcat review and comparison vs. Polaris Rzr XP900 – ArcticChat.com…

القطب الشمالي الدردشة مراجعة العشوائية والمقارنة مقابل. بولاريس RZR XP900 كانت زوجتي وأنا #3 و #4 في ERX بعد bigjohnmpls والكامل من الطين. وفيما يلي استعراض سريع نشرت لي في hcsledder والمقارنة في مقابل RZR XP. أنا صادقة تماما وغير متحيز, أحب لهم على حد سواء. مراجعة سريعة ومقارنة كل من, أسئلة أرحب. ركب RZR XP في موآب, OUT. ركب العشوائية في عرض ERX في نهر إلك, MN. RZR XP- وكانت هذه الوحدة الإيجار في موآب, أنا استأجر ل 24 ساعات مع بلدي 62 الأب البالغ من العمر. كان حولها 3500 miles. كان ارتداء ملحوظ إلا في البطانات التعليق الأمامي. يمسك, استجابة المحرك, قوة, إلخ. القريب الكمال. هذا هو كل شيء في ارتفاع 5000ft فما فوق, الوزن الجمع بين والدي ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

2005 Polaris 330 Specs eHow

Rubric: Polaris | 13 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2005 Polaris 330 Specs eHow отключены
2005 Polaris 330 Specs eHow

Engine The Polaris ATP 330 had a four-… engine with a 329-cubic centimeter displacement and a Mikuni 34-millimeter constant velocity carburetor. The starter is electric with recoil backup, and the Polaris ATP 330 has a 3.25-gallon fuel capacity. The engine is air-cooled and has a fan-assist oil cooler. The transmission has five gears: park, reverse, neutral, low and high. Suspension The Polaris ATP 330 has MacPherson struts with 6.7 inches of front suspension. The rear has progressive rate swing arm suspension with 7.1 inches of travel. The load capacity includes a front rack at 90 pounds, a rear rack at 250 pounds and a side pocket of 20 pounds for a total vehicle load capacity of ...

Read full article »

2013 Polaris Ranger XP 900 Review — Video

Rubric: Polaris | 13 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 Polaris Ranger XP 900 Review — Video отключены
2013 Polaris Ranger XP 900 Review — Video

2013 Polaris Ranger XP 900 Review — Video Moving to the engine placement, we found that the engineers really thought out not only the engine dynamics but placement in the chassis as well. The entire engine and transmission are located behind the driver and passenger. This placement also gives the home garage mechanic very good access to the service items to keep the machine in top shape. The air filter, intake, CVT box and much more are literally right in front of the do-it-yourselfer and all you have to do is lift the bed to get at these areas. Another bit of engineering brilliance comes from the bed itself, which tilts from horizontal to almost completely vertical. This allows much ...

Read full article »

2009 Polaris Scrambler 500 4×4 Review

Rubric: Polaris | 11 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Polaris Scrambler 500 4×4 Review отключены
2009 Polaris Scrambler 500 4×4 Review

The Scrambler 500 is powered by Polaris’ 500 HO (high output) engine. The 498cc 4-… motor features a four valve single overhead cam design with a bore and … of 92x75mm. It is brought to life by electric starting with an automotive turn key style switch or a recoil mechanical backup. With its long heritage there is no fuel injection on this bad boy. Instead the air fuel mixture is handled by a 40mm Mikuni CV carburetor. Polaris set the standard for transmission configuration in this class and its competitors have followed suit. The Scrambler’s fully automatic CVT transmission has a single forward range plus neutral and reverse. Switching between them is convenient thanks to ...

Read full article »

2003 Polaris Predator 500 ATV — Tested by Off-Road.com: Off-Road.com

Rubric: Polaris | 5 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2003 Polaris Predator 500 ATV — Tested by Off-Road.com: Off-Road.com отключены
2003 Polaris Predator 500 ATV — Tested by Off-Road.com: Off-Road.com

2003 Polaris Predator 500 ATV — Tested by Off-Road.com You won’t see many pictures of people doing wheelies on the Predator. The front end likes to stay on the ground. Other You won’t notice them unless you ride the Predator at night, but it has some nifty lights on the switches to tell you when you are in the run position and when your lights are on bright. The Maxxis Razr tires work very well. Reviewer # 2 (Cliff) — Intermediate … Use: desert trail and dunes Things I liked: The first thing that really stood out was the awesome look and wide stance. It fires right up, warming up in no time at all, and then it’s all power from there. The quad seemed ...

Read full article »

Polaris Trail Boss 325 Service Manual Owners Guide Books

Rubric: Polaris | 4 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Polaris Trail Boss 325 Service Manual Owners Guide Books отключены
Polaris Trail Boss 325 Service Manual Owners Guide Books

Polaris Trail Boss 325 Service Manual Owners Guide Books › Free › Download › Polaris Trail Boss 325 Service Manual PDF POLARIS — Wiseco polaris trail boss 325 service manual 2000 polaris trail boss reviews epinions read customer product reviews on rating 4 stars from 14 consumer at visit wiseco for on-line ordering, tech info updates 800 321 1364 83 model years std bore x … (mm) top end kit price per Polaris 325 Trail Boss Manual Polaris 325 Trail Boss for Sale Polaris Trail Boss 325 Problems Polaris 325 Trail Boss Parts 2002 Polaris Trail Boss 325 PolarisATV.pdf Read Now 2010 ORV Quick Reference Manual — Pure Polaris polaris trail boss 325 service ...

Read full article »

2003 Polaris Sportsman 600 Twin: Off-Road.com

Rubric: Polaris | 4 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2003 Polaris Sportsman 600 Twin: Off-Road.com отключены
2003 Polaris Sportsman 600 Twin: Off-Road.com

2003 Polaris Sportsman 600 Twin • August 2002 Offspring of the 700 Twin, the 2003 Polaris Sportsman 600 Twin includes all the features and technologies of the 700 twin, with an all new 597cc powerplant. This was the first ATV of the 2003 line up that I got to ride at Polaris recent press introduction, and I was itching to ride! Being surrounded by all new ATV’s and miles of trails was taking its toll on me, as I am a true Quadaholic and often go into Delirium Tremens until I get my next fix. I usually ride every day, though I skipped a day due to travel time to this event. Treatment never worked for me. I am a lost cause. I love utilities as much as the sport quads, so I was about ...

Read full article »

2011 Polaris Ranger RZR XP 900 Review

Rubric: Polaris | 30 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2011 Polaris Ranger RZR XP 900 Review отключены
2011 Polaris Ranger RZR XP 900 Review

2011 Polaris Ranger RZR XP 900 Review The Heart of the Beast You might be thinking that the RZR S is also a pure sport side-by-side and you’d be right. However, everything about the RZR XP takes things a step or two further. The first and most obvious example of this is the engine. While we were initially expecting to either see the 850cc mill from the Sportsman XP family or perhaps a 1000cc heavyweight to answer the challenge from the competition, Polaris went in an entirely new direction. Powering the RZR XP is the ProStar 900, a purpose-built 875cc, 4-…, fuel injected, DOHC Twin cylinder engine. It may not seem like a huge upgrade from the 760cc mill powering the rest of the ...

Read full article »

D&D Performance Scrambler 90 Pipe

Rubric: Polaris | 22 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи D&D Performance Scrambler 90 Pipe отключены
D&D Performance Scrambler 90 Pipe

By: Chris Hodkinson At the end of the 2000 season Polaris announced the release of their entries into the kids market. They would be coming out with 3 models with their body styles based on 2 of their most popular models, the Scrambler and the Sportsmen. The Scrambler models come in a choice of 50cc and 90cc while the Sportsman comes equipped in the 90cc version. In the never ending saga of performance it was only a matter of time before aftermarket goodies would start to be released for these small machines. DD Performance is the first hop up shop to throw its hat into the ring for the Scrambler 90. DD Performance is widely known as one of the leaders in Artic Cat Technology. Setting ...

Read full article »

2003 Polaris 600 Specs eHow

Rubric: Polaris | 19 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2003 Polaris 600 Specs eHow отключены
2003 Polaris 600 Specs eHow

Engine The 600 Sportsman Twin has a 597-cubic-centimeter engine with two four-… cylinders. It is liquid-cooled with a single ignition coil and a 34-millimeter carburetor. The vehicle has automatic transmission. Suspension The front suspension uses a MacPherson 6.7-inch strut while the rear suspension is independent, giving the rider full range of movement. The rear suspension is progressive with an anti-roll bar around 9.5 inches long. Tires The front tire is 25 and 8/12 inches in diameter while the rear tire is 25 and 11/12 inches in diameter. They are both mounted on chrome wheels. More Like This Comments You May Also Like Polaris Indy 600 Specs. Polaris has been making snowmobiles ...

Read full article »

Wildcat review and comparison vs. Polaris Rzr XP900 — ArcticChat.com…

Rubric: Polaris | 14 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Wildcat review and comparison vs. Polaris Rzr XP900 — ArcticChat.com… отключены
Wildcat review and comparison vs. Polaris Rzr XP900 — ArcticChat.com…

Arctic Chat Wildcat review and comparison vs. Polaris Rzr XP900 My wife and I were #3 and #4 at ERX after bigjohnmpls and Full of Mud. Here’s a quick review I posted on hcsledder and comparison vs the Rzr XP. I’m completely honest and unbiased, loved them both. Quick review and comparison of both, questions welcome. Rzr XP rode in Moab, UT. Wildcat rode at ERX demo in Elk River, MN. Rzr XP- This was a rental unit in Moab, I rented it for 24 hours with my 62 year old father. It had around 3500 miles. Only noticable wear was in front suspension bushings. Clutching, engine response, power, etc. near perfect. This is all at 5000ft elevation and above, combined weight of my father ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.