德赖斯代尔2x2x2的- 2WD概述

专栏: 铃木 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 德赖斯代尔2x2x2的- 2WD概述
Drysdale 2x2x2- 2WD Overview

2WD摩托车概述 两轮驱动摩托车基本上可以分成两大类; 那些与由链或轴的装置的机械驱动, 和那些使用液压驱动使用加压流体,如Dryvtech 2x2x2的. 与主流设计的背离, 主要基于现有的摩托车这些自行车似乎更“成功”, 虽然这个词的定义很大程度上取决于项目的目标. 目前已在最近几2WD设计已经真正把2WD在地图上,因为他们的表现就像一个传统的自行车, 但好一点. 到底是谁在GP世界上谁说,今年以来赢得自行车将自行车 ...

阅读全文 »

专栏: 铃木 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 家
Home

看看我们的旧的科技提示的影片之一 最佳沙漠帕克 250 该 2014 BITD赛季已经与帕克拉开序幕 250. CT赛车让有意向知道,他们是经过连续第六个冠军BITD, 通过在一个令人信服的胜利 6 通过CT赛车车手大卫斯科特和丹尼·普拉瑟分钟. 二重奏开始第五临ATV下线,并通过竞争动力有CT赛车准备TRX450R, 包括大多数摩托车, 在完成第5在所有. 该课程有很多哎呦的, 灰尘 (开始在背后 30 摩托车) 和岩石部分保持平均车速降下来, 两人刚下的平均速度 48 英里每小时. 乔·拉莫斯和特伦特肯德尔完成 ...

阅读全文 »

2013 铃木BURGMAN 400 顶新摩托车

专栏: 铃木 | 20 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 2013 铃木BURGMAN 400 顶新摩托车
2013 Suzuki Burgman 400 Top New Motorcycles

2013 铃木BURGMAN 400 现代和专属, 新铃木BURGMAN 400, 对于那些谁,除了出众的舒适性和操控性诱剂正在寻找一个滑板车,将回头率, 而且价格不是问题... 除了流动性增加与在城市的汽车, 大板车像铃木BURGMAN 400 获奖的开放公路和高速公路的战斗. BURGMAN第一次提出在德国第一千九百九十八公众这有一定的道理,因为“BURGMAN”在德语的意思是“城市人”. 一些重新设计,多年来经过, BURGMAN 400 已经到了进一步的现代化和美化 2007. 年. 相对于前代车型的主要区别是增加压缩, ...

阅读全文 »

GP的经典钢 #63: 2005 铃木RM250 PulpMX

专栏: 铃木 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 GP的经典钢 #63: 2005 铃木RM250 PulpMX
GP’s Classic Steel #63: 2005 Suzuki RM250 PulpMX

轮询 如果你在字典中查找的单词“二冲程”, 这是你应该看到机器. 该 2005 RM250迅速立正在油门稍一碰触,并通过POWERBAND经线速度撕开. 它被锤击新一波的确切对立面接管这项运动. ZING之王. 经过几十年的电力抽奖活动退居其次, 铃木终于击中甜蜜点在 2005. 在249cc工厂从节流的第一扭转吠叫着劲儿拉,直到母牛回家. 这是快上窜,比电动雅马哈欠光滑, 但只是在赛道上一样有效. 在后期 2004, 铃木通过抽丝拉世纪政变 ...

阅读全文 »

该GSResources – 定子论文我 – 在GS充电系统的底漆

专栏: 铃木 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 该GSResources – 定子论文我 – 在GS充电系统的底漆
The GSResources – Stator Papers I – A primer on GS charging systems

在GS充电系统的底漆 彼得Huppertz ( 与当前的编辑更新 ) 本文进入的充电问题上的一些铃木GS车型方面的理论. 它试图 (顺利!) 找出问题的根源, 和 (非决定性地) 原因以及. 在此期间,这篇散文已经上线的时间, 有些问题被要求, 从中我学到了一些东西: 它实际上是阅读, 这表明它确实是有帮助 这个问题触及了很多人 已经有很多人,这是非常有用的信息 本文不完整,需要一些实用信息 从这个反馈, 我整理了一些常见问题的排序的. 这是建议, ...

阅读全文 »

我们测试: 铃木SFV 650 剑宗 – 小曲柄 (照片, 视频) Mosaicsallthewa…

专栏: 铃木 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 我们测试: 铃木SFV 650 剑宗 – 小曲柄 (照片, 视频) Mosaicsallthewa…
We test: Suzuki SFV 650 Gladius – small crank (photo, video) Mosaicsallthewa…

我们测试: 铃木SFV 650 剑宗 - 小曲柄 (照片, 视频) 泡泡月 27, 2011 在最新新闻 铃木剑宗是这样的一个例子, 与下面的价格 30 千. 黄金可以买一辆新摩托车, 它能够提供情感良好的剂量. [6] 铃木SFV 650 剑宗是一个动态, 但节俭引擎. 除了摩托车本身良好的维护. 照片由查尔斯·比拉 剑宗做他的首演在市场上三年前, 但今天是一台机器, 这激发摩托车手热烈讨论. 有人指出买断型男风格和颜色, 别人的摩托车,同时功能强大,节俭的发动机和良好的操控性能荣耀 ...

阅读全文 »

铃木摩托车BURGMAN燃料电池绿色科技运行 – CNET科技资讯网

专栏: 铃木 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 铃木摩托车BURGMAN燃料电池绿色科技运行 – CNET科技资讯网
Suzuki Burgman scooter runs on fuel cell Green Tech – CNET News

铃木摩托车BURGMAN燃料电池运行 今年的摩托车将获得道路测试在英国, 但它的制造商不希望在量产之前到达 2015. 二月 3, 2010 7:42 AM PST 伦敦–一种新的氢动力燃料电池混合动力摩托车将使城市通勤容易而不破坏环境, 智能能源的首席执行官在自行车的发布会上说这里. 铃木BURGMAN燃料电池踏板车, 通过清洁动力系统公司Intelligent Energy的和铃木汽车制造, 将在拉夫堡从本月起进行测试, 今年下半年计划在伦敦进一步道路测试. 我们看到了市场拉动更多的高能效产品,有 ...

阅读全文 »

2006 忍者650R VS铃木SV650 – 美国摩托车

专栏: 铃木 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 2006 忍者650R VS铃木SV650 – 美国摩托车
2006 Ninja 650R vs Suzuki SV650 – Motorcycle USA

2006 忍者650R VS铃木SV650 生活要有坚韧的中量级双胞胎. 尽管所有他们所提供, 他们仍然可以标注了初学者自行车标签. 虽然这些自行车可以通过第一次骑摩托车的购买和购买其中的一个,而不是, 说, 一个GSX-R1000或ZX-10作为你的第一次乘坐显示器少见常识, 标签还是有点侮辱. 即使它确实意味着你正在做一些很酷 – 学习骑摩托车 – 一定的耻辱仍然. 毕竟, 有多少人会自豪地走进他们的当地的药店,问收银员可爱在哪里可以找到训练师避孕套? 你会认为,初学自行车绰号 ...

阅读全文 »

2007 世爵F8-VII八缸引擎以及BatuCars

专栏: 铃木 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 2007 世爵F8-VII八缸引擎以及BatuCars
2007 Spyker F8-VII Eight Cylinder Engine as Well BatuCars

2007 世爵F8-VII八缸引擎以及 新闻稿: 当公司开始在20世纪初的交易又推出命名为A车模, B和C市场. 当世爵CEO维克托·穆勒复活世爵名 2000 他想建立的是强烈的历史, “当我们推出的世爵第一个现代线, 在C8 Spyder的, 我们把它叫做C线从原来的模型原理遵循. e线将在近期推出, 因此它是有道理的,我们的公式 1 汽车, 我们最新模型, 是F线。” 数字八指的是世爵的法拉利引擎的汽缸数, 与道路走来世爵,如C8 ...

阅读全文 »

2008 铃木B-王测试!

专栏: 铃木 | 19 君 2015 | 评论关闭 上 2008 铃木B-王测试!
2008 Suzuki B-King tested!

隼现在是速度立即认识到了这种挑衅名. 它现在因为10年 1998 当自行车揭幕首次. 2008 再次对速度的一年,隼鸟不会令人失望. 铃木即使现在提供了一个赤裸裸的版本,我们不知道哪一个,我们宁愿保持! 话: 托尔道说/摄影: 马丁Leyfield和Tor的道说 这两个自行车现在采用的1340cc扭矩载货直列4. 他们都是容易被热心而这并不总是对的日本金属的情况下! 在任一两个席位从未有您非凡的控制和纯肌有任何疑问! 我花了近两个星期的时间对B-敬先和我 ...

阅读全文 »
翻译
 编辑翻译
我们的伙伴
跟着我们
联系我们
我们接触

dima911@gmail.com

生于苏联

423360519

关于本网站

有关广告的所有问题, 请列出的网站上接触.


摩托车目录,规格, 图片, 评级, 关于摩托车的评论和discusssions.

Drysdale 2x2x2- 2WD Overview

Rubric: Suzuki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Drysdale 2x2x2- 2WD Overview отключены
Drysdale 2x2x2- 2WD Overview

2WD MOTORCYCLE OVERVIEW Two wheel drive motorcycles can basically be split up into two broad groups; those with mechanical drive by means of chains or shafts, and those using hydraulic drive using pressurised fluid such as the Dryvtech 2x2x2. As with any departure from mainstream design, those bikes based heavily on existing motorcycles seem to be more ‘successful’, though the definition of that word depends largely on the objectives of the project. There have been a few 2WD designs in recent times that have really put 2WD on the map because they perform like a conventional bike, but a little better. Who was it in the GP world who said The bike that wins this year will the bike ...

Read full article »

Home

Rubric: Suzuki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Home отключены
Home

Check out one of our older TECH TIP videos Best in the Desert Parker 250 The 2014 BITD season has already kicked off with the Parker 250. CT Racing Let there intentions be known that they were after sixth straight BITD title, with a convincing win by over 6 minutes by CT Racing Riders Dave Scott and Danny Prather. The Duo started 5th Pro ATV off the line and powered there CT Racing Prepared TRX450R by the competition, including most of the motorcycles, finishing 5th over all. The course had a lot of whoops, dust (starting behind over 30 motorcycles) and rock sections keeping the average speed down, the duo had an average speed of just under 48 miles per hour. Joe Ramos and Trent Kendall ...

Read full article »

2013 Suzuki Burgman 400 Top New Motorcycles

Rubric: Suzuki | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 Suzuki Burgman 400 Top New Motorcycles отключены
2013 Suzuki Burgman 400 Top New Motorcycles

2013 Suzuki Burgman 400 The modern and exclusive, the new Suzuki Burgman 400, a lure for those who besides superior comfort and driveability are looking for a scooter that will turn heads, and the price is not a problem … In addition to increased mobility versus cars in the city, big scooters like Suzuki Burgman 400 winning the battle on the open roads and motorways to. Burgman first presented to the public in Germany 1998th which makes some sense because “Burgman” in German means “urban man”. After some redesign over the years, Burgman 400 has arrived further modernized and beautified 2007. year. The main difference with respect to the previous model are increasing compression, ...

Read full article »

GP’s Classic Steel #63: 2005 Suzuki RM250 PulpMX

Rubric: Suzuki | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи GP’s Classic Steel #63: 2005 Suzuki RM250 PulpMX отключены
GP’s Classic Steel #63: 2005 Suzuki RM250 PulpMX

Poll If you look up the word “two-…” in a dictionary, this is the machine you should see. The 2005 RM250 snapped to attention at the slightest touch of the throttle and ripped through the powerband at warp speed. It was the exact antithesis of the new wave of thumpers taking over the sport. The King of zing. After decades of playing second fiddle in the power sweepstakes, Suzuki finally hit the sweet spot in 2005. The 249cc mill barked from the first twist of the throttle and kept on pulling until the cows came home. It was quicker revving and less smooth than the electric Yamaha, but just as effective on the track. In late 2004, Suzuki pulled the coup of the century by snagging ...

Read full article »

The GSResources — Stator Papers I — A primer on GS charging systems

Rubric: Suzuki | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи The GSResources — Stator Papers I — A primer on GS charging systems отключены
The GSResources — Stator Papers I — A primer on GS charging systems

A primer on GS charging systems by Peter Huppertz ( with updates by the current editors ) This article goes into the theoretical aspects of the charging problems on some Suzuki GS models. It tries (successfully!) to identify the source of the problem, and (inconclusively) the cause as well. During the time that this piece of prose has been on-line, some questions were asked, from which I learnt a few things: it was actually read, which indicates that it is indeed helpful the problem hit a lot of people some people had information that was very useful as well the article was incomplete and needed some practical information From this feedback, I compiled some sort of FAQ. It is advised, ...

Read full article »

We test: Suzuki SFV 650 Gladius — small crank (photo, video) Mosaicsallthewa…

Rubric: Suzuki | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи We test: Suzuki SFV 650 Gladius — small crank (photo, video) Mosaicsallthewa… отключены
We test: Suzuki SFV 650 Gladius — small crank (photo, video) Mosaicsallthewa…

We test: Suzuki SFV 650 Gladius – small crank (photo, video) Posted by admin on Dec 27, 2011 in Top news Suzuki Gladius is an example for this, with the price below 30 thousand. gold you can buy a new motorcycle, which is able to deliver a good dose of emotion. [6] Suzuki SFV 650 Gladius is a dynamic, yet frugal engine. In addition to the motorcycle itself well maintained. Photo by Charles Biela Gladius made his debut on the market three years ago, but today is a machine, which inspires lively discussion among motorcyclists. Some point out the outright metrosexual style and color, others for the glory of a motorcycle at the same time powerful and frugal engine and good handling properties ...

Read full article »

Suzuki Burgman scooter runs on fuel cell Green Tech — CNET News

Rubric: Suzuki | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Suzuki Burgman scooter runs on fuel cell Green Tech — CNET News отключены
Suzuki Burgman scooter runs on fuel cell Green Tech — CNET News

Suzuki Burgman scooter runs on fuel cell The scooter will get road tests in England this year, but its maker doesn’t expect to arrive at mass production until 2015. February 3, 2010 7:42 AM PST LONDON—A new hydrogen-powered fuel cell hybrid electric scooter will enable city commuting ease without harming the environment, the chief executive of Intelligent Energy said at the bike’s launch here. The Suzuki Burgman Fuel Cell Scooter, made by clean power systems company Intelligent Energy and Suzuki Motor, will be tested in Loughborough from this month, with further road tests planned for London later this year. We see a market pull for more energy-efficient products and ...

Read full article »

2006 Ninja 650R vs Suzuki SV650 — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: Suzuki | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2006 Ninja 650R vs Suzuki SV650 — Motorcycle USA отключены
2006 Ninja 650R vs Suzuki SV650 — Motorcycle USA

2006 Ninja 650R vs Suzuki SV650 Life must be tough for middleweight Twins. Despite all they have to offer, they still get tagged with the beginner bike label. While many of these bikes may be bought by first-time motorcyclists and buying one of these rather than, say, a GSX-R1000 or ZX-10 as your first ride displays uncommon common sense, the label is still somewhat insulting. Even though it does imply that you’re doing something pretty cool — learning to ride a motorcycle — a certain stigma remains. After all, how many people would walk proudly into their local … and ask the cute cashier where to find the trainer condoms? You would think that the beginner bike moniker ...

Read full article »

2007 Spyker F8-VII Eight Cylinder Engine as Well BatuCars

Rubric: Suzuki | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2007 Spyker F8-VII Eight Cylinder Engine as Well BatuCars отключены
2007 Spyker F8-VII Eight Cylinder Engine as Well BatuCars

2007 Spyker F8-VII Eight Cylinder Engine as Well Press Release: When the company started trading at the beginning of the 20th century it launched the car models named A, B and C to the market. When Spyker CEO Victor Muller resurrected the Spyker name in 2000 he wanted to build on that strong history, ”When we launched the first modern line of Spykers, the C8 Spyder, we called it the C line to follow on from the original model rationale. The E line will be launched in the near future, so it makes sense for our Formula 1 car, our latest model, to be the F line.” The number eight refers to the number of cylinders of Spyker’s Ferrari engine, as with the road going Spykers such as the C8 ...

Read full article »

2008 Suzuki B-King tested!

Rubric: Suzuki | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2008 Suzuki B-King tested! отключены
2008 Suzuki B-King tested!

Hayabusa by now is such a provocative name instantly recognised with speed. Its ten years now since 1998 when the bike was unveiled for the first time. 2008 is once again a year for speed and the Hayabusa does not disappoint. Suzuki even offers a … version now and we’re not sure which one we’d rather keep! Words: Tor Sagen/Photography: Martin Leyfield and Tor Sagen Both bikes now feature the 1340cc torque laden in-line four. They are both easy to be enthusiastic about and that’s not always the case for Japanese metal! In the seat of either two there’s never any doubt that you are controlling extraordinary and pure muscle! I spent nearly two weeks on the B-King first and on ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.