Content headings "انتصار"

في هذا القسم من المقالات المنشورة: 406

2007 GSX-R750 مقابل دايتونا 675 – دراجة نارية USA

Rubric: انتصار | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2007 GSX-R750 مقابل دايتونا 675 – دراجة نارية USA
2007 GSX-R750 vs Daytona 675 – Motorcycle USA

2007 GSX-R750 مقابل دايتونا 675 تخلى عنها رئيس الوزراء الطريق سلسلة سباقات, نحن حرض سوزوكي GSX-R750 ضد انتصار دايتونا 675 لمعركة وجها لرئيس نحن الفواتير باسم Comparo المنفيين. ماذا انتصار دايتونا 675 وسوزوكي GSX-R750 ان تكون مشتركة مع ليندسي لوهان وبريتني سبيرز? بالاضافة الى ذلك نحن جميعا نريد أن اللباس في الجلد الدعاوى الجسم وجلد منهم بلا رحمة. النكات السيئة جانبا: في وقت واحد أو آخر لقد تم كل نخب من المدينة خلال ذروة ولكن الآن تجد نفسها’ يلقي جانبا مع عدم وجود المكان الذي ينتمون إليه حقا. لا يسعنا دينا سقط غال-الزملاء ولكن يمكننا تشغيل تدخل للدراجات. التفكير في هذا الاختبار بمثابة ...

Read full article »

أولا ركوب – 2006 انتصار الصواريخ III كلاسيك – مجلة دراجة نارية

Rubric: انتصار | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على أولا ركوب – 2006 انتصار الصواريخ III كلاسيك – مجلة دراجة نارية
First Ride – 2006 Triumph Rocket III Classic – Motorcyclist Magazine

وباجر الأمريكية في لندن تبحث في صاروخ انتصار III الكلاسيكية من خلال نافذة العشاء العمة روث, لا يسعني التفكير كم كان الدراجة الجديدة من القواسم المشتركة مع هذا المكان. منذ خمسة عشر عاما, قبل كشف جون بلور المصنع الذي أسسه فقط عن الطريق في هينكلي, إنكلترا, كان هذا المطعم الشيف الصغير–سلسلة المعروف أن تستند القائمة على أجرة الإنجليزية التقليدية. Now, لقد ولدت من جديد على أنها العشاء على الطريقة الأميركية. وقد تطور دراجة نارية فائقة الحجم تسيطر على موقف للسيارات خارج بطريقة مماثلة. عندما تم إطلاقه قبل عامين, وكان الصاروخ الثالث ودون خجل الدراجة المجردة البريطانية. Now, تم تحويله ...

Read full article »

2013 انتصار الصواريخ III السيارة مراجعة

Rubric: انتصار | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 انتصار الصواريخ III السيارة مراجعة
2013 Triumph Rocket III Roadster Review

2013 انتصار الصواريخ III السيارة 2013 انتصار الصواريخ III السيارة 2013 انتصار الصواريخ III السيارة مراجعة 2013 انتصار الصواريخ III السيارة THE ROCKET III. IT OUT-العضلات. IT OUT-ركوب الخيل. (NO WONDER IT-S AN ICON.) تحولت III السيارة صاروخ رؤساء وتؤخذ على جميع القادمين. وضربوهم. الآن مبدع 2.3 زاد محرك لتر القوة وعزم الدوران من خلال التروس الثلاثة الأولى لإعطاء هذا, أكبر شركة في العالم ليالي الدراجة إنتاج, هذا الموقف حتى أكثر شراسة. حتى أشفق على رجل الفقراء الذين يحاول الخروج من العضلات ل. ثم, هناك ليالي يجول صاروخ III. السائقون الذين يتمتعون رؤية كل شبر من البلاد يعرفون أن يجول صاروخ III يلتهم ميل مع أسلوب وطابع فريد أن يكذب ...

Read full article »

TRIUMPH STREET TRIPLE 675 2013 – SC-PROJECT العادم مخروطي كيفية جعل…

Rubric: انتصار | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على TRIUMPH STREET TRIPLE 675 2013 – SC-PROJECT العادم مخروطي كيفية جعل…
TRIUMPH STREET TRIPLE 675 2013 – SC-PROJECT CONIC EXHAUST How To Make…

TRIUMPH STREET TRIPLE 675 2013 – SC-PROJECT CONIC العادم ما رأيك في هذا الفيديو? dirtmaop: لا يمكن أن تنتظر لشراء هذا في 2015. منذ وقت طويل ولكن لا يزال لا يمكن أن تنتظر للدراجة haha.п »ї المنتصر رودريجيز سولير: صوت مدهش, لكن, وقدم الراكب لديهم بعض المشاكل مع الهواء الدافئ من العادم مخروطي?п »ї كالفين منخفضة: لطيفة п »ї جيسون دانيال: أحتاج هذا. جيريمي جيمس: هل هذا بديل جاهز أو هل أنا بحاجة لتغيير الخرائط وقود. أجمل بكثير من السهم ترقية أعتقد. Triumph675dude: هاها واحد’ نعم لا أستطيع توضيح سمور 314: ثم انها قررت 🙂 🙂 لدي شعور أنا نوتا ستعمل تريد السماح خنق ...

Read full article »

2013 انتصار الكأس SE ركوب الأولى – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية

Rubric: انتصار | 17 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 انتصار الكأس SE ركوب الأولى – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية
2013 Triumph Trophy SE First Ride – Ultimate MotorCycling

2013 انتصار الكأس SE | أولا ركوب 2013 انتصار الكأس SE سبورت السيارة السياحية اختبار بناء على النجاح الكبير الذي حققته النمر مستكشف النصر, وقد اتخذت انتصار نفس 1215cc السكتة الدماغية قصيرة السائل المبردة, 12 صمام, DOHC, مضمنة 3 و إسقاطه إلى هيكل بجولة الفاخرة صحيح / رياضة, لإنشاء 2013 انتصار الكأس SE. مصممة للتنافس وجها لوجه مع الجليلة BMW R 1200 RT, ال 2013 انتصار الكأس SE طويلة على الميزات بما في ذلك الفاخرة تعليق قابل للتعديل إلكترونيا WP, التحكم في الجر, ترتبط ABS الكبح, لوحة أجهزة القياس عالية للتخصيص, الزجاج الأمامي قابل للتعديل, وكامل الجسم نظام كصوت كذلك يجري معالج قدرة عالية. أخذ 2013 انتصار الكأس SE خارج ...

Read full article »

انتصار TT600 طريق اختبار

Rubric: انتصار | 17 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على انتصار TT600 طريق اختبار
Triumph TT600 Road Test

انتصار TT600 إطلاق قد 18-19, 2000 وقد ذهب انتصار وتمسك جيدا رأسه في عش الدبابير عن طريق الإفراج عن TT600 حوالي أربع سنوات بعد أن جاء أولا بفكرة. هذه المرة هو جعل أي اعتذارات عن أخذ على الشركات اليابانية في لعبتهم في ما هو على الارجح الطبقة الأكثر تشهد تنافسا شديدا – 600S سوبر سبورت. مسح سريع لوحة المواصفات والمشي حول الدراجة تكشف عن أي مفاجآت كبيرة. حزمة معلقة خارج إطار سبيكة مع أربع أسطوانات, السائل يبرد, المحرك حقن الوقود, ست سرعات وهلم جرا. مطالبات أداء تقع في مكان ما في منتصف حزمة, مع 170 كيلوغراما من الوزن الجاف و 110 الخيول التي ادعى. ...

Read full article »

2006 انتصار سرعة أربعة - مستعمل 2006 سرعة أربعة في مجلة دراجات النارية

Rubric: انتصار | 17 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2006 انتصار سرعة أربعة - مستعمل 2006 سرعة أربعة في مجلة دراجات النارية
2006 Triumph Speed Four – Used 2006 Speed Four at Motorcyclist Magazine

2006 سرعة أربعة 2006 انتصار سرعة أربعة مقدمة انتصار رياضة الدراجات دائما موجودة الخبرات ركوب ممتعة. بأي حال من الأحوال القيام نماذج انتصار تمتلك السوق, وأنها تخلخل عادة الأكثر رواجا بعد يجعل ونماذج. ومع ذلك, في 2005, عرضت انتصار الجديدة الدراجة المزدوجة الرياضة إلى مزيج, تستعد للتخلص من أربعة السرعة لصالح انتصار دايتونا جديد 675. للحفاظ على المفضلة متسابق على قيد الحياة, قدمت انتصار الثلاثي السرعة 1050 - منافسا مباشرا لنماذج شعبية مثل ياماها FZ1 والوحش دوكاتي 1100 EVO. ال 2006 انتصار سرعة 1050 يدعى بشكل مناسب, كما أنها بنيت للسرعة والأداء. التصميم الجسم هو استجابة لتزايد شعبية ...

Read full article »

2004 انتصار سرعة أربعة مقارنة – دراجة نارية USA

Rubric: انتصار | 17 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2004 انتصار سرعة أربعة مقارنة – دراجة نارية USA
2004 Triumph Speed Four Comparison – Motorcycle USA

2004 انتصار سرعة أربعة مقارنة نأمل الغطس تناول فور سبيد قضيبي مثل لا يحصل لنا في مشاكل مع الشرطة الويب الدولية. يجب أن تكون هناك مفاجأة, really, كما انتصار هو العضو الوحيد في المجموعة مع أحكام تعديل التخميد (والتحميل المسبق متغير) على طرفي الإنجليزية Creamsicle (ومحل النماذج البرتقال من خلال اللون الأصفر الساخن ل 2004; سوء الصبي الأسود هو الخيار الآخر). يرتبط بها شوكة 43mm ومع FZ6 للstoutest الدعامات, الذهاب ياماها واحد أفضل من كونه تصميم خرطوشة بدلا من الداخلية التخميد قضيب في ثلاثة آخرون. في حين أن كل من الثلاثي منخفضة التكنولوجيا مع وقف التنفيذ لديها التكيف التحميل المسبق الخلفي, فقط ...

Read full article »

$4000 جراحة Streetbike – انتصار النمر 1050 – مجلة دراجة نارية

Rubric: انتصار | 17 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على $4000 جراحة Streetbike – انتصار النمر 1050 – مجلة دراجة نارية
$4000 Streetbike Surgery – Triumph Tiger 1050 – Motorcyclist Magazine

تحول ترتد إلى الانقضاض هناك كنت على النمر الجبار في تناقص نصف قطرها أيسر, الشعور بالثقة و, حسنا, بسرعة. كنت في انتظار صوت شيء لبدء إلغاء. ثم أنا ضربت نتوء صغير وبدأت كذاب. وكذاب. بعد ذلك ارتدت بعض أكثر، وبدأ ينقط خارجا! بحلول الوقت الذي وصلت الى خروج, ضربني: أنا في حاجة ترقيات تعليق. عندما اشتريت هذه المغامرة السيارة السياحية قبل عام, لم يكن هذا النوع من المغامرة كان يدور في خلدي. أنا فعلا استخدام النمر أشبه الرياضة السيارة السياحية, أو حتى حكايات. وبصرف النظر عن التنقل والسنوية لوس انجليس لرحلة على الطريق لاغونا سيكا, معظم ركوب بلدي من خلال ملتوي جنوب كاليفورنيا ...

Read full article »

EICMA تحديث: انتصار النمر 800XC طبعة خاصة النقاب – Gaadi.com

Rubric: انتصار | 16 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على EICMA تحديث: انتصار النمر 800XC طبعة خاصة النقاب – Gaadi.com
EICMA Update: Triumph Tiger 800XC Special Edition Unveiled – Gaadi.com

2013 EICMA تحديث: انتصار النمر 800XC طبعة خاصة النقاب انتصار الدراجات النارية هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للدراجات النارية شعبية في أوروبا وفي EICMA فقد كشفت 2014 نمر 800XC طبعة خاصة. هذا الإصدار طبعة خاصة يجلب بعض التغييرات التجميلية لتمييزه من 800XC القياسية. انتصار هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للدراجة نارية ينتظر أكثر في الهند. منذ أن كشفت الهند تاريخ وتفاصيل إطلاقها. عشاق الدراجات النارية في جميع أنحاء البلاد كانوا ينتظرون تحسبا لإطلاق سلسلة انتصار. في معرض EICMA انتصار شوهد مع متغير جديد من على دراجة نارية مغامرة شعبية 800XC. الجديد انتصار النمر XC الخاصة ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

2007 GSX-R750 vs Daytona 675 — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: Triumph | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2007 GSX-R750 vs Daytona 675 — Motorcycle USA отключены
2007 GSX-R750 vs Daytona 675 — Motorcycle USA

2007 GSX-R750 vs Daytona 675 Abandoned by the premier road racing series, we pitted the Suzuki GSX-R750 against the Triumph Daytona 675 for a head-to-head battle we’re billing as the Exiles Comparo. What does the Triumph Daytona 675 and Suzuki GSX-R750 have in common with Lindsey Lohan and Britney Spears? Besides that we all want to dress up in leather body suits and flog them mercilessly. Bad jokes aside: At one time or another they’ve all been the toast of the town during their heyday but now find themselves’ cast aside with no place that they truly belong. We can’t help our fallen gal-pals but we can run an intervention for the bikes. Think of this test as a ...

Read full article »

First Ride — 2006 Triumph Rocket III Classic — Motorcyclist Magazine

Rubric: Triumph | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи First Ride — 2006 Triumph Rocket III Classic — Motorcyclist Magazine отключены
First Ride — 2006 Triumph Rocket III Classic — Motorcyclist Magazine

An American bagger in London Looking out at the Triumph Rocket III Classic through the window of Auntie Ruth’s Diner, I couldn’t help thinking how much the new bike had in common with this place. Fifteen years ago, before John Bloor revealed the factory he’d built just up the road in Hinckley, England, this restaurant was a Little Chef—a well-known chain that based its menu on traditional English fare. Now, it’s been reborn as an American-style diner. The super-sized motorbike dominating the parking lot outside has evolved in similar fashion. When it was launched two years ago, the Rocket III was an unabashedly British … bike. Now, it’s been transformed ...

Read full article »

2013 Triumph Rocket III Roadster Review

Rubric: Triumph | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 Triumph Rocket III Roadster Review отключены
2013 Triumph Rocket III Roadster Review

2013 Triumph Rocket III Roadster 2013 Triumph Rocket III Roadster 2013 Triumph Rocket III Roadster Review 2013 Triumph Rocket III Roadster THE ROCKET III. IT OUT-MUSCLES. IT OUT-RIDES. (NO WONDER IT-S AN ICON.) The Rocket III Roadster has turned heads and taken on all comers. And beat them. Now the iconic 2.3 litre engine has increased power and torque through the first three gears to give this, the world-s largest production bike, an even meaner attitude. So pity the poor bloke who tries to out-muscle you. Then, there-s the Rocket III Touring. Bikers who enjoy seeing every inch of the country know that the Rocket III Touring devours the miles with style and a unique character that belies ...

Read full article »

TRIUMPH STREET TRIPLE 675 2013 — SC-PROJECT CONIC EXHAUST How To Make…

Rubric: Triumph | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи TRIUMPH STREET TRIPLE 675 2013 — SC-PROJECT CONIC EXHAUST How To Make… отключены
TRIUMPH STREET TRIPLE 675 2013 — SC-PROJECT CONIC EXHAUST How To Make…

TRIUMPH STREET TRIPLE 675 2013 — SC-PROJECT CONIC EXHAUST What do you think about this video? dirtmaop: can’t wait to buy this in 2015. Long time but still can’t wait for the bike haha.п»ї victor rodriguez soler: the sound is amazing, but, will the passenger’s foot have some problem with the warm air of conic exhaust?п»ї calvin low: Nice п»ї Jason Daniel: I need this. Jeremy James: Is this a straight replacement or do I need to change the fuel mapping. Much nicer than the arrow upgrade I think. Triumph675dude: Haha one’ yes I can’t spell Beaver 314: then it’s decided i have a feeling i’m notta gonna want to let the throttle ...

Read full article »

2013 Triumph Trophy SE First Ride — Ultimate MotorCycling

Rubric: Triumph | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 Triumph Trophy SE First Ride — Ultimate MotorCycling отключены
2013 Triumph Trophy SE First Ride — Ultimate MotorCycling

2013 Triumph Trophy SE | First Ride 2013 Triumph Trophy SE Sport Tourer Test Building on the great success of the Triumph Tiger Explorer, Triumph has taken the same short … 1215cc liquid-cooled, 12 valve, DOHC, inline-3 and dropped it into a proper luxury/sport touring chassis, to create the 2013 Triumph Trophy SE. Designed to compete head on with the venerable BMW R 1200 RT, the 2013 Triumph Trophy SE is long on luxurious features-including electronically adjustable WP suspension, traction control, linked ABS braking, highly customizable dashboard, adjustable windshield, and a full-bodied sound system-as well as being a highly capable handler. Taking the 2013 Triumph Trophy SE out ...

Read full article »

Triumph TT600 Road Test

Rubric: Triumph | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Triumph TT600 Road Test отключены
Triumph TT600 Road Test

Triumph TT600 launch May 18-19, 2000 Triumph has gone and thoroughly stuck its head into the hornets nest by releasing the TT600 about four years after it first came up with the idea. This time it is making no apologies for taking on the Japanese manufacturers at their own game in what is probably the most hotly contested class — supersport 600s. A quick scan of the specs panel and a walk around the bike reveal no great surprises. The package hangs off an alloy frame with a four-cylinder, liquid-cooled, fuel-injected powerplant, six-speed transmission and so on. The performance claims fall somewhere in the middle of the pack, with 170 kilos dry weight and 110 horses being claimed. ...

Read full article »

2006 Triumph Speed Four – Used 2006 Speed Four at Motorcyclist Magazine

Rubric: Triumph | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2006 Triumph Speed Four – Used 2006 Speed Four at Motorcyclist Magazine отключены
2006 Triumph Speed Four – Used 2006 Speed Four at Motorcyclist Magazine

2006 Speed Four 2006 Triumph Speed Four Intro Triumph sport bikes always present enjoyable riding experiences. By no means do the Triumph models own the market, and they arent typically the most sought-after makes and models. However, in 2005, Triumph offered a new dual-sport bike to the mix, preparing to phase out the Speed Four in favor of the new Triumph Daytona 675. To keep the rider favorite alive, Triumph presented the Speed Triple 1050 – a direct competitor to popular models such as the Yamaha FZ1 and the Ducati Monster 1100 EVO. The 2006 Triumph Speed 1050 is appropriately named, as it is built for speed and performance. The body styling is a response to the growing popularity ...

Read full article »

2004 Triumph Speed Four Comparison — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: Triumph | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2004 Triumph Speed Four Comparison — Motorcycle USA отключены
2004 Triumph Speed Four Comparison — Motorcycle USA

2004 Triumph Speed Four Comparison We hope the Speed Four’s phallic-like intake snorkels don’t get us in trouble with the International Web Police. It should be no surprise, really, as the Triumph is the only member of the group with damping adjustment provisions (and variable preload) at both ends of the English Creamsicle (the orange models are supplanted by a hot yellow color for 2004; bad-boy black is the other option). Its 43mm fork is tied with the FZ6 for the stoutest stanchions, going the Yamaha one better by being a cartridge design instead of the damping-rod internals in the three others. While each of the low-tech-suspended trio has rear preload adjustment, only the ...

Read full article »

$4000 Streetbike Surgery — Triumph Tiger 1050 — Motorcyclist Magazine

Rubric: Triumph | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи $4000 Streetbike Surgery — Triumph Tiger 1050 — Motorcyclist Magazine отключены
$4000 Streetbike Surgery — Triumph Tiger 1050 — Motorcyclist Magazine

Turning Bounce Into Pounce There I was on the mighty Tiger in a decreasing-radius left-hander, feeling confident and, well, fast. I was just waiting for the sound of something to start scraping. Then I hit a small bump and started bouncing. and bouncing. then I bounced some more and started freaking out! By the time I made it to the exit, it hit me: I needed suspension upgrades. When I bought this adventure-tourer a year ago, this wasn’t the sort of adventure I had in mind. I actually use the Tiger more like a sport-tourer, or even a sportbike. Aside from commuting and the annual Los Angeles to Laguna Seca road trip, most of my riding is through Southern California’s twisty ...

Read full article »

EICMA Update: Triumph Tiger 800XC Special Edition Unveiled — Gaadi.com

Rubric: Triumph | 16 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи EICMA Update: Triumph Tiger 800XC Special Edition Unveiled — Gaadi.com отключены
EICMA Update: Triumph Tiger 800XC Special Edition Unveiled — Gaadi.com

2013 EICMA Update: Triumph Tiger 800XC Special Edition Unveiled Triumph Motorcycles is one of the popular motorcycle manufacturers in Europe and at the EICMA they have unveiled the 2014 Tiger 800XC Special Edition. This special edition version brings a few cosmetic changes to differentiate it from the standard 800XC. Triumph is one of the most awaited motorcycle manufacturers in India. Ever since they revealed their India launch date and details. motorcycle enthusiasts across the country have been waiting in anticipation of the launch of the Triumph series. At the EICMA show Triumph was seen with a new variant of their popular adventure motorcycle 800XC.  The new Triumph Tiger XC Special ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.