عناوين المحتوى "فوز"

في هذا القسم من المقالات المنشورة: 138

فوز العليا الكرة Longtermer دراجات سريعة

عنوان: فوز | 15 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على فوز العليا الكرة Longtermer دراجات سريعة
Victory High-Ball Longtermer Fast Bikes

فوز العليا الكرة Longtermer موبي في 11:24صباحا أبريل 20 2012 بتش لم يعتقد أبدا كنت انظر الدراجة مع الشماعات القرد في أي مكان بالقرب دراجات سريعة, إيه. البعض منكم قد تم بعد مغامراتي مع النصر المطرقة العضلات طراد العام الماضي. ذهب المطرقة مرة أخرى ولكن كانت حريصة النصر لنرى ما سوف تجعل من هم الجيل الجديد لعام 2012, وارتفاع الكرة. حسب الاسم المقترح, انها واحدة من مجموعة 8 الكرة مع الدهون العجلات الأمامية والخلفية الرجعية ومجموعة من مات المقاود apehanger الأسود. انها متناول طويل القامة من أعماق مقعد منخفض إلى قمم القضبان, منها أكثر حالا. لكن اولا, درس التاريخ القصير. انه تم أرخ جيدا أن, عندما جاء الجنود لأول مرة في الوطن ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2008 فوز المسمار 8-الكرة الطريق اختبار رايدر مجلة

عنوان: فوز | 14 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2008 فوز المسمار 8-الكرة الطريق اختبار رايدر مجلة
2008 Victory Kingpin 8-Ball Road Test Rider Magazine

2008 فوز المسمار 8-الكرة اختبار الطريق والمسمار 8 الكرة هو نموذج جديد ل 2008, ومثل تحمل الاسم نفسه من قاعة تجمع, أنها بسيطة, مباشرة, الأساسية والأوامر الاهتمام. الصورة الائتمان: كيفن الجناح بيل Stermer شهر فبراير 5, 2008 إذا لعب البلياردو, تعلمون أن الكرة 8 السوداء, مع الرقم الأسود ضد دائرة بيضاء. وأنت تعرف أيضا أن في لعبة تحمل نفس الاسم، إذا كنت إغراق 8 كرات غير قصد, كنت قد فقدت; اغراقها في الوقت المناسب, however, وتكسب. انها مهمة, الجرم السماوي خطير, واذا وقفت في الطريق الخاص بك من النار القادمة ونحن جميعا ندرك ما "بالوقوف وراء 8 الكرة" وسائل. هذا لا تحمد عقباها, حرج, الأساسي في والأسود عامل هو لماذا اختار النصر ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2012 فوز اختراق الضاحية جولة مراجعة –

عنوان: فوز | 12 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2012 فوز اختراق الضاحية جولة مراجعة –
2012 Victory Cross Country Tour Review –

التطور القادم لدينا باجر المفضل صور باري هاثاواي, فوز وقد ترك الانتصار لاختراق الضاحية انطباعا ايجابيا على الجمهور لشراء دراجة نارية، وكذلك وسائل الإعلام الدراجات النارية في العامين الماضيين, كسب أفضل كروزر في أفضل لدينا من 2010 جوائز. إلى عن على 2012 وسعت انتصار الصليب البلد إلى البلد جولة الصليب. اخراج الصعبة ضخمة, وقوية هدية محمولة على مفترق الطرق, الطبقة الرائدة في السلطة من الحرية النصر ل 106/6 V التوأم, تأكد القدمين والتعامل مع من شجاع لكنه خفيف الوزن إطار يلقي الألومنيوم الملهم الثقة, السخي لواحد في الطراد الخلفي السفر تعليق قابل للتعديل الهواء وحادة, وإضافة خطوط التصميم المميزة كل ما يصل إلى مزيجا ل ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2010 مراجعة دراجة نارية النصر الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى @ السرعة القصوى

عنوان: فوز | 8 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2010 مراجعة دراجة نارية النصر الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى @ السرعة القصوى
2010 Victory Jackpot motorcycle review @ Top Speed

مواصفات: المقدمة حقن 92 حصان الوقود V-التوأم محرك النصر ليست قصيرة من محركات ضخمة V التوأم إلى السلطة الإبداعات عادتهم ذلك ل 2010 الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى وكوري نيس الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى ذهبوا لنفسه 106 لنا / 1,731 سم مكعب, 4-السكتة الدماغية 50 محرك V-التوأم دعا الحرية واستخدامها على الدراجات عضلة المطرقة بهم أيضا. على الجوائز, يتم ضبطها هذا المحرك على تقديم بسلاسة 92 حصان و 109 قدم-رطل من عزم الدوران وزملائه إلى نفس ست سرعات سق. والمقصود من حقن الوقود الإلكترونية مع الهيئات خنق 45mm والمزدوج لابقاء الامور حيوية في جميع الأوقات، وتوفير نبض اللازمة عند تجاوز بها على الطريق السريع, في حين أن الترس السادس يقلل من استهلاك الوقود والاهتزازات ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2014 فوز اختراق الضاحية جولة مراجعة

عنوان: فوز | 7 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2014 فوز اختراق الضاحية جولة مراجعة
2014 Victory Cross Country Tour Review

2014 انتصار الصليب جولة البلد 2014 انتصار الصليب جولة البلد 2014 فوز اختراق الضاحية جولة مراجعة 2014 انتصار الصليب جولة البلد في نهاية المطاف الدراجة بجولة رائعة للالدراجين الذين بعنف ميلا. جولة يستقلون دراجات نارية وتشمير ميل في جولة اختراق الضاحية مبتكرة من النصر دراجات نارية. أنه يحتوي على معظم مساحة تخزين أي دراجة نارية في العالم, راحة لا مثيل لها, أداء رائع وأسلوب مميز. حزمة كل ما تحتاجه, النزول الى الطريق والاسترخاء لعدة أسابيع 2014 ملامح النصر اختراق الضاحية برج توتال للدراجات النارية مفتاح – WORLD-S أكبر سعة المجموع CARGO البلد جولة الصليب يحتوي على معظم البضائع الفضاء من أي دراجة نارية في العالم. ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

إعادة النظر: 2012 فوز اختراق الضاحية جولة »الهندي الدراجات النارية انتصار…

عنوان: فوز | 6 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على إعادة النظر: 2012 فوز اختراق الضاحية جولة »الهندي الدراجات النارية انتصار…
Review: 2012 Victory Cross Country Tour » Indian Motorcycles Victory…

إعادة النظر: 2012 انتصار الصليب جولة البلد يركب: BMW K1600GTL المشاركات: 2644 2012 انتصار الصليب جولة البلد لآخر 2 سنوات لقد تم بالبحث عن جيب نظيفة بعيد المنال الهواء أثناء ركوب بلدي 2010 عبر البلاد. لقد حاولت كل شيء من يخفض الناعمة, 7 الزجاج الأمامي مختلفة، ومعجزة "winglettes". لم بعض الأشياء أفضل من غيرها، وكنت قادرا على تشكيل مجموعة من المنتجات التي تسمح لي أن يتمتع الدراجة مع بعض التنازلات. فقط عندما جئت إلى استنتاج مفاده أن فعلت كل ما تستطيع أن تفعل ما لا تفعل النصر, أنها تبرز جولة اختراق الضاحية. أنا أرسلت مذكرة فورا لاندي Pallemaerts, صاحب فوليزيا رياضة السيارات, يسأل ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2010 انتصار الصليب الطرق الأخبار

عنوان: فوز | 5 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2010 انتصار الصليب الطرق الأخبار
2010 Victory Cross Roads News

تقارير بولاريس Q3 2011 النتائج رائع, أنا فقط كتبت مقالا لمجلة الدراجات النارية كروزر التي ظهرت في أغسطس 2009 القضية, مما يدل على أنه إذا لم النصر عدم استخدام العادم مكدسة في جولة المسمار، وتستخدم إما العادم 2-إلى-1 أو أنبوب العادم على جانبي الدراجة, أنها يمكن أن تزيد من حجم hardbags وما ينتج عنها من سعة التخزين من قبل 50%. أنا استخدم فوتوشوب لخلق تمثيل مرئي من أفكاري. ال 2010 نماذج يبدو أن يدمجها, ويجعل هذه الدراجات النماذج التي أود أن تكون مهتمة جدا في رؤية, وربما شراء. أنا التطوع لتكون أول من القيام بجولة عبر البلاد على واحدة من هذه الدراجات الجديدة, إذا النصر مهتم! أود ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2012 فوز العليا الكرة نظرة الأولى – دراجة نارية USA

عنوان: فوز | 1 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2012 فوز العليا الكرة نظرة الأولى – دراجة نارية USA
2012 Victory High-Ball First Look – Motorcycle USA

2012 فوز العليا الكرة نظرة الأولى وقد اتخذت انتصار دراجات نارية جديلة من بناة المرآب في تصفيف الرجعية لل 2012 خمرة. ركبت Bobbers والدراجات قضيب الساخنة موجة من تجدد مؤخرا. المزيد من بناة المرآب وتقطيع المصدات وتجريد الدراجات وصولا الى الضروريات من أي وقت مضى في التفسيرات الحديثة من المواضيع القديمة. انتصار دراجات نارية. الذي أنشأت سمعة لنفسها من خلال تغيير النظرة إلى ما ينبغي أن يكون الطراد الأمريكي V التوأم, تسعى للاستفادة من هذه الحركة لأنها تستمد التصميم العظة من الماضي ل ه 2012 فوز العليا الكرة. في جوهر 2012 ارتفاع الكرة هي لاس النصر, واحدة من أفضل بيع الدراجات النصر ل. وارتفاع الكرة في ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

زاك نيس فيغاس

عنوان: فوز | 31 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على زاك نيس فيغاس
Zach Ness Vegas

ZACH NESS VEGAS رسمت بالإضافة إلى مصدر على الانترنت. ارلين ذكر الكرة دراجة نارية خلفية نيس الرؤية. من البائعين ويتني JC بالقرب منك بما في ذلك. أصحاب الشحوم كتالوج يرد اليدوية مطرقة الكرة دراجة نارية دراجة. ولكن سوف تقدم في المواصفات الفنية وتوافق. يمكن مهمل في, تميل إلى تسوية. سبتمبر بالضبط ما تقول الدراجين عن مواد التشحيم كتالوج. استعراضات, وصور الدراجات ثلاثية العجلات ليمان, فوز ياماها. الباعة بالقرب منك بما في ذلك المحركات موقع ئي باي, أجزاء. استعراض الرسومات النصر جديدة كل دراجة. تاجر وبراين, تكساس- روزا. الدراجة في سبرينغفيلد, أو المبحرة. وتقول الدراجين عن النصر والاتفاق. بولاريس لدينا الماضي oodle سوقها. Oodle السوق نيس الرؤية ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2011 انتصار الرؤية جولة مقابل شارع الإنزلاق الترا – دراجة نارية USA

عنوان: فوز | 28 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2011 انتصار الرؤية جولة مقابل شارع الإنزلاق الترا – دراجة نارية USA
2011 Victory Vision Tour vs Road Glide Ultra – Motorcycle USA

2011 انتصار الرؤية جولة مقابل شارع الإنزلاق الترا نحن ركوب الرؤية جولة النصر في جميع أنحاء جنوب كاليفورنيا لإجراء هذه المقارنة بجولة دراجة نارية الأمريكية V التوأم. انظر كيف تحقق نجاحا في منطقتنا 2011 انتصار الرؤية جولة فيديو. وقد وجهت النصر رؤية ردود فعل عاطفية منذ لها 2008 المقدمة. ولسبب وجيه. لم يكن أحد ينظر هذا التصميم المستقبلي على دراجة بجولة بالطاقة V التوأم الأمريكية قبل. النصر أيضا لو تم الاتصال بها في صحيح الحق في الخروج من البوابة مع محركها 1731cc torquey, معالجة دقيقة بسرعة وقدرتها على توفير منصة بجولة مريحة على مسافات بعيدة. كان الناس مرتاب عندما أعلنا أنه المنتصر في منطقتنا 2008 H-D الترا كلاسيك مباراة النصر ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Victory High-Ball Longtermer Fast Bikes

Rubric: Victory | 15 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Victory High-Ball Longtermer Fast Bikes отключены
Victory High-Ball Longtermer Fast Bikes

Victory High-Ball Longtermer Moby at 11:24am April 20 2012 Betcha never thought you’d see a bike with ape hangers anywhere near Fast Bikes, eh. Some of you may have been following my adventures with a Victory Hammer muscle cruiser last year. The Hammer’s gone back but Victory were keen to see what we’d make of their new-for-2012 offering, the High-Ball. As the name suggests, it’s one of their 8-ball range with fat retro wheels front and rear and a set of matt black apehanger handlebars. It’s a tall reach from the depths of the low seat to the tops of the bars, of which more anon. But first, a short history lesson. It’s been well chronicled that, when GIs first came back home ...

Read full article »

2008 Victory Kingpin 8-Ball Road Test Rider Magazine

Rubric: Victory | 14 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2008 Victory Kingpin 8-Ball Road Test Rider Magazine отключены
2008 Victory Kingpin 8-Ball Road Test Rider Magazine

2008 Victory Kingpin 8-Ball Road Test The Kingpin 8-Ball is a new model for 2008, and like its namesake from the pool hall, it is simple, direct, basic and commands attention. Photo Credit: Kevin Wing Bill Stermer February 5, 2008 If you play pool, you know that the 8-ball is black, with a black numeral against a white circle. And you also know that—in the game of the same name—if you sink the 8-ball unintentionally, you’ve lost; sink it at the right time, however, and you win. It’s an important, dangerous orb, and if it gets in the way of your next shot we all understand what “being behind the 8-ball” means. This ominous, critical, basic-in-black factor is why Victory chose ...

Read full article »

2012 Victory Cross Country Tour Review —

Rubric: Victory | 12 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2012 Victory Cross Country Tour Review — отключены
2012 Victory Cross Country Tour Review —

The next evolution of our favorite bagger Photos by Barry Hathaway, Victory Victory’s Cross Country has left a positive impression on the motorcycle-buying public as well as the moto media in the past two years, earning Best Cruiser in our Best Of 2010 awards. For 2012 Victory has expanded the Cross Country into the Cross Country Tour. Voluminous hard saddlebags, a robust fork-mounted fairing, class-leading power from Victory’s Freedom 106/6 V-Twin, sure-footed and confidence-inspiring handling from a stout but lightweight cast-aluminum frame, generous-for-a-cruiser air-adjustable rear suspension travel and sharp, distinctive styling lines have all added up to a winning combination for ...

Read full article »

2010 Victory Jackpot motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Rubric: Victory | 8 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2010 Victory Jackpot motorcycle review @ Top Speed отключены
2010 Victory Jackpot motorcycle review @ Top Speed

Specifications: Introduction 92-hp fuel injected V-twin engine Victory isn’t short of massive V-Twin engines to power their custom creations so for the 2010 Jackpot and Cory Ness Jackpot they went for the same 106 ci / 1,731 cc, 4-… 50 V-Twin engine called Freedom and also used on their Hammer muscle bikes. On the Jackpots, this engine is tuned to smoothly deliver 92 horsepower and 109 ft-lbs of torque and mates to the same six-speed overdrive transmission. The electronic fuel injection with dual 45mm throttle bodies is meant to keep things lively at all times and provide the needed throb when surpassing out on the freeway, while the sixth gear reduces fuel consumption and ...

Read full article »

2014 Victory Cross Country Tour Review

Rubric: Victory | 7 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2014 Victory Cross Country Tour Review отключены
2014 Victory Cross Country Tour Review

2014 Victory Cross Country Tour 2014 Victory Cross Country Tour 2014 Victory Cross Country Tour Review 2014 Victory Cross Country Tour The ultimate luxury touring bike for the riders who churn out the miles. Touring motorcycle riders are rolling up the miles on the innovative Cross Country Tour from Victory Motorcycles. It has the most storage space of any motorcycle in the world, unmatched comfort, superb performance and distinctive style. Pack everything you need, take to the road and relax for weeks 2014 Victory Cross Country Tour Total Motorcycle Key Features — WORLD-S LARGEST TOTAL CARGO CAPACITY The Cross Country Tour has the most cargo space of any motorcycle in the world. ...

Read full article »

Review: 2012 Victory Cross Country Tour » Indian Motorcycles Victory…

Rubric: Victory | 6 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Review: 2012 Victory Cross Country Tour » Indian Motorcycles Victory… отключены
Review: 2012 Victory Cross Country Tour » Indian Motorcycles Victory…

Review: 2012 Victory Cross Country Tour Riding: BMW K1600GTL Posts: 2644 2012 Victory Cross Country Tour For the last 2 years I’ve been searching for the elusive clean pocket of air while riding my 2010 Cross Country. I’ve tried everything from soft lowers, 7 different windshields and miracle “winglettes”. Some things did better than others and I was able to put together a combination of products that allow me to enjoy the bike with some compromises. Just when I’ve come to the conclusion that I’ve done all I can do what does Victory do, they bring out the Cross Country Tour. I immediately sent a note to Andy Pallemaerts, owner of Volusia Motorsports, asking ...

Read full article »

2010 Victory Cross Roads News

Rubric: Victory | 5 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2010 Victory Cross Roads News отключены
2010 Victory Cross Roads News

Polaris Reports Q3 2011 Results Wow, I just wrote an article for Motorcycle Cruiser magazine that appeared in the August 2009 issue, suggesting that if Victory did not use the stacked exhaust on its Kingpin Tour and either used 2-into-1 exhaust or an exhaust pipe on either side of the bike, they could increase the size of the hardbags and resulting storage capacity by 50%. I used Photoshop to create a visual representation of my ideas. The 2010 models seems to incorporate them, and makes these bikes models that I would be very interested in seeing, and perhaps purchasing. I am volunteering to be the first to do a cross country tour on one of these new bikes, if Victory is interested! I would ...

Read full article »

2012 Victory High-Ball First Look — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: Victory | 1 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2012 Victory High-Ball First Look — Motorcycle USA отключены
2012 Victory High-Ball First Look — Motorcycle USA

2012 Victory High-Ball First Look Victory Motorcycles has taken a cue from garage builders in the retro-styling of the 2012 High-Ball. Bobbers and hot rod bikes have ridden a wave of resurgence recently. More garage builders are chopping fenders and stripping bikes down to the essentials than ever before in modern interpretations of old themes. Victory Motorcycles. who has established a reputation for itself by changing the perception of what an American V-Twin cruiser should be, seeks to capitalize on this movement as it draws upon styling cues of the past for its 2012 Victory High-Ball. At the core of the 2012 High-Ball is a Victory Vegas, one of Victory’s best-selling bikes. The ...

Read full article »

Zach Ness Vegas

Rubric: Victory | 31 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Zach Ness Vegas отключены
Zach Ness Vegas

ZACH NESS VEGAS Painted in addition to online source. Ball motorcycle wallpaper mention arlen ness vision. From jc whitney sellers near you including. Catalog lubricants owners manual hammer-ball motorcycle bike is provided. But will offer in technical specifications and agree. Be pigeonholed into, tend to settle. Sep exactly what riders say about the catalog lubricants. Reviews of, and photos of lehman trikes, victory yamaha. Sellers near you including in ebay motors, parts. Reviews of new victory graphics each bike. Dealer and the bryan, tx- rosa. Bike in springfield, or cruising. Riders say about victory and agree. Polaris of our last oodle marketplace its. Oodle marketplace ness vision ...

Read full article »

2011 Victory Vision Tour vs Road Glide Ultra — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: Victory | 28 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2011 Victory Vision Tour vs Road Glide Ultra — Motorcycle USA отключены
2011 Victory Vision Tour vs Road Glide Ultra — Motorcycle USA

2011 Victory Vision Tour vs Road Glide Ultra We ride the Victory Vision Tour throughout Southern California for this American V-Twin touring motorcycle comparison. See how it fared in our 2011 Victory Vision Tour Video. The Victory Vision has drawn an emotional response since its 2008 introduction. And with good reason. Nobody had seen such futuristic styling on an American V-Twin-powered touring bike before. Victory also had it dialed in properly right out of the gate with its torquey 1731cc engine, precise handling at speed and its ability to provide a comfortable touring platform over long ranges. People were incredulous when we declared it the victor in our 2008 H-D Ultra Classic vs ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.