الساحل الغربي المروحية ستورجيس Kustoms الخاصة ومجلة المروحيات

Rubric: الساحل الغربي | 23 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الساحل الغربي المروحية ستورجيس Kustoms الخاصة ومجلة المروحيات
West Coast Chopper Sturgis Special Kustoms and Choppers Magazine

Kustoms والمروحيات مجلة الساحل الغربي المروحية ستورجيس الخاصة منذ غطيت المروحية الاميركية بناء معطلة في وقت سابق من هذا الأسبوع, لقد تم الحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من القراء, تطلب مني القيام المروحية ظهرت على واحدة من الدراجات جيسي. ليس لدي في الواقع الحصول على إذن من جيسي للقيام بذلك ميزة هذه المادة قد لا تكون دائما (أنا متأكد من أن جيسي لا تمانع, يا لها دعاية مجانية) ولكن حسب الطلب وانا ذاهب للقيام الميزة على واحدة من الدراجات الأولى التي حصلت لي في المروحيات. الساحل الغربي المروحيات "ستورجيس الخاصة ! رأيتها للمرة الأولى هذه الدراجة قبل بضع سنوات على قناة ديسكفري "للدراجات النارية هوس II" في أقرب وقت رأيت ستورجيس الخاص أن أصبحت واحدة من الدراجات اثنان الذي جعلني ...

Read full article »

2011 شركة ديابلو تشغيل الدراجة الساخن

Rubric: الساحل الغربي | 23 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2011 شركة ديابلو تشغيل الدراجة الساخن
2011 El Diablo Run Hot Bike

1201-hbkp-19-س + 2011 ايل-ديابلو المدى + .JPG هناك شيء واحد جيد حقا حول المكسيك: رمل في الأعشاب الضارة من الضعفاء. مع كل الأخبار عن الفساد, حروب المخدرات, والفوضى, معظم الناس shitless خائفة على المغامرة الجنوب من الحدود في هذه الأيام. الكثير من الأخبار غير صحيح والمكسيك يمكن أن تكون مكانا خطيرا; ولكن حتى يمكن ديترويت, لوس انجليس, وبالتيمور. انها كل شيء عن الوعي الذاتي, الاعتماد على الذات, وقوة في أرقام. الرجال دهني على الدراجات النارية القديمة والأهداف الصعبة لbanditos. حزمة كبيرة من الرجال دهني احالة الحمار في وضح النهار، بل هو أكثر صرامة لأحدد. على الرغم من أن خطرا كبيرا هو جزء من الصفقة, إلى هذا الحد, قد خطف أي شخص على El ديابلو تشغيل أو لقوا حتفهم في ...

Read full article »

"مروحية أمريكية السائق بناء معطلة’ – جيسي جيمس’ اختبار المدى…

Rubric: الساحل الغربي | 8 مارس 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على "مروحية أمريكية السائق بناء معطلة’ – جيسي جيمس’ اختبار المدى…
‘American Chopper Biker Build Off’ – Jesse James’ test run…

أحدث الأخبار "مروحية أمريكية السائق بناء معطلة’ – جيسي جيمس خسارة بسبب المشجعين الغاضبين? "المروحية الاميركية الصورة” راكب الدراجة النارية بناء كان معطلة خسارة للجيسي جيمس في بأكثر من طريقة. فقدت جيسي جيمس المقام الأول إلى خلق بولي الابن أكثر حداثة, ولكن أكبر خسارة له. "مروحية أمريكية السائق بناء معطلة’ – من الممكن جيسي جيمس أو بولي العرضية? "مروحية أمريكية السائق بناء معطلة ” حصل على جزء كبير من هذا التقييم ليلا لقناة ديسكفري ل 4.8 مليون ضبطها في لمعرفة من الذي فاز في بناء قبالة الأسبوع الماضي. مع هذا بكثير. "مروحية أمريكية السائق بناء معطلة’ – جيسي جيمس’ كان الدراجة بعض المشاكل? ...

Read full article »

الطلاء بواسطة أرقام التي كتبها 45dgree ستيف كيلي التصوير ستيفن بيرنر

Rubric: الساحل الغربي | 5 مارس 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الطلاء بواسطة أرقام التي كتبها 45dgree ستيف كيلي التصوير ستيفن بيرنر
Painting By Numbers by Steve Kelly Photography stephen berner’s 45dgree

الطلاء بواسطة أرقام التي كتبها ستيف كيلي التصوير الفوتوغرافي فوجئ كثير من الناس عندما يكتشفون أن هذا الرمز سرعة سوزوكي هايابوسا الدراجة الشارع, وقد تم بناؤها من قبل الأسطوري الأمريكي باني العرف دراجة والرسام ديف Perewitz; لكنها في الحقيقة لا ينبغي أن يكون, كما يظهر الا ان ديف ديه إصبعه على نبض ما هو جديد ويحدث في العرف الدراجة عالم اليوم. زائد, في مثل هذه الأوقات الاقتصادية العصيبة, الذي سيكون غبية بما يكفي للابتعاد العمل فقط لأنه لم يأت مع بني V التوأم محرك ميلووكي? ال 2008 1340سي سي كاي الثاني BUSA في أصعب, أسرع وأحلى, مباشرة من المصنع من النموذج السابق, فما يمتلك أصحاب لجعلها أسرع يزال, أو ...

Read full article »

المزيد من المقالات في النصر الساخن نقاش الدراجة الساخن

Rubric: الساحل الغربي | 4 مارس 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على المزيد من المقالات في النصر الساخن نقاش الدراجة الساخن
More Articles On Victory Hot Talk Hot Bike

0710_hbkp_02_z + hot_talk + victory_motorcycles.jpg هل لديك تعليق, سؤال, شكوى, أو شيء تحتاج إلى النزول صدرك? ثم الكتابة لنا على: حار نقاش, BIKE HOT, 2570 E. سيريتوس افي. أنهايم, CA 92806, hot.bike@primedia.com. مرحبا شباب, مجلتكم رائعة. وجهي تضيء كل شهر عندما يجلس في صندوق بريدي يحمل غطاء نصف مفتوحة. ولكن أنا نوع من منزعج عن شيء. انا النصر متسابق متعطشا ولدي 2006 الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى. أنا فقط أتساءل, فكيف يا رفاق لا تضع المزيد من المقالات النصر في مجلتكم? هل لأنه لا يوجد الكثير من بناة العمل عليها, أو أجزاء ما بعد البيع ربما لا تكفي? اما الطريقة, إذا كنت تستطيع الحصول على واحد في كل ...

Read full article »

تانك فتاة, CFL بيت بيبي, وكريغ فريزر………

Rubric: الساحل الغربي | 25 Feb 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على تانك فتاة, CFL بيت بيبي, وكريغ فريزر………
Of Tank Girl, Pete Pepe’s CFL, and Craig Fraser………

تانك فتاة, CFL بيت بيبي, وكريغ فريزر. قبل أن تتهمني hipsterism, رجاء, تتحملوني. أعدكم هناك اتصال كل هذا. نحن هنا الناس, غلاف العدد #1, مايو '91 تانك فتاة – من تضافر جهود بارع في الكلمات آلان مارتن, والأعمال الفنية عن طريق جيمي هيولت. كان خزان فتاة ليلي جيد جدا ثم, وما زال لديها عبادة كبيرة بعد اليوم. لوري بيتي تصوير ريبيكا باك (ويعرف أيضا باسم دبابات فتاة) في النسخة فيلم فكاهي, حوالي '95. كان الفيلم تتخبط العملاقة. بشكل جاد, وقال مايلي سايروس مؤخرا أنها تريد أن تغير من تركيب خزان فتاة , كفيلم ميزانية كبيرة هذه المرة. , ولعب الرصاص. Oh, شقيق. وأود أن كيندا ...

Read full article »

الساحل الغربي المروحيات – جيسي جيمس الساحل الغربي المروحيات – المروحيات المخصصة

Rubric: الساحل الغربي | 14 Feb 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الساحل الغربي المروحيات – جيسي جيمس الساحل الغربي المروحيات – المروحيات المخصصة
West Coast Choppers – Jesse James West Coast Choppers – Custom Choppers

الساحل الغربي المروحيات المروحيات مخصص لونغ بيتش القائم جيسي جيمس ويستند الساحل الغربي المروحيات في لونغ بيتش, كاليفورنيا, اشتهر لبيع الدراجات النارية المروحية المخصصة الساحل الغربي المروحيات. تأسست في عام 1993، أو كانت الفكرة على الأقل, بواسطة جيسي جيمس وتراكمت من الصفر مع أي استثمار, وقد وضعت الشركة كما هو معروف اليوم في كل من مصدر المحترم جدا وشعبية للدراجات النارية المخصصة . جيسي جيمس الساحل الغربي المروحيات أصبح جيسي جيمس نفسه مبدع على حد سواء لعشاق الدراجات النارية, مهنة التلفزيون تحفيز توسيع هتاف علني له, فقد ظهرت في مختلف الأفلام الوثائقية والواقع يظهر مثل المرآب الوحش على قناة ديسكفري. ...

Read full article »

2005 CFL للدراجات النارية شارع المروحية

Rubric: الساحل الغربي | 30 Jan 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2005 CFL للدراجات النارية شارع المروحية
2005 CFL Motorcycle Street Chopper

0710_stcp_20_z + 2005_cfl + bike.jpg كبير J هو بطلي. ليس فقط لم يفقد بمفرده اسمه بالكامل باستثناء أول حرف-والديه يدعى في الواقع له جيسون Hurlburt ولكن الذي بناه أيضا حلمه الدراجة على الميزانية. وبمجرد أن يتمكنوا من الحصول على محطة وقود تحت سلطتها الخاصة, أشار جنوبا، وكان جزء كبير من تجربتنا شركة ديابلو تشغيل. خلال 1000 ميل الابتزاز المدى على الدراجة, كبير J تجريب ذلك عبر بعض من اقسى الطرق التي كان باجا كاليفورنيا لتقديم وكانت الضحية الوحيدة للعدسة والضوء الخلفي المسمار مدعومة من والعدسة وتقليم سقطت عصابة قبالة. ليس سيئا بالنظر إلى أن هناك الحفر كبيرة بما يكفي لابتلاع حافلة بالكامل على ...

Read full article »

حصرية: جيسي جيمس هو إعادة إطلاق المروحيات الساحل الغربي. سيريل Huze…

Rubric: الساحل الغربي | 8 Jan 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على حصرية: جيسي جيمس هو إعادة إطلاق المروحيات الساحل الغربي. سيريل Huze…
Exclusive: Jesse James Is Relaunching West Coast Choppers. at Cyril Huze…

سيريل Huze مدونة - العالم المصدر رقم واحد لمخصص للدراجات النارية أخبار حصرية: جيسي جيمس هو إعادة إطلاق المروحيات الساحل الغربي. في الامس, كان لي محادثة مع جيسي. بالنسبة لك قرائي, أعطاني التفرد لإعلان ضخم للمشهد دراجة نارية مخصصة. هو إعادة إطلاق المروحيات الساحل الغربي. يكاد يكون من 4 سنوات أن العلامة التجارية كانت صامتة, ولكن علامتنا التجارية أو حسن النية التي تملك جيسي مع الساحل الغربي المروحيات أبدا تلاشى, العكس تماما. كان من الصعب أن تأمر مخصصة منه, شراء واحدة من أجزاء له, أو قطعة من العتاد له شعار والملابس, نمت أكبر العلامة التجارية مجلس الكنائس العالمي, سواء هنا في الولايات المتحدة والخارج. اسم وعلامة تجارية تشمل من خلال ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

West Coast Chopper Sturgis Special Kustoms and Choppers Magazine

Rubric: West Coast | 23 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи West Coast Chopper Sturgis Special Kustoms and Choppers Magazine отключены
West Coast Chopper Sturgis Special Kustoms and Choppers Magazine

Kustoms and Choppers Magazine West Coast Chopper Sturgis Special Ever since I covered the American Chopper Build Off earlier this week, I have been getting emails from readers, asking me to do a featured Chopper on one of Jesse’s bikes. I don’t actually have permission from Jesse to do a feature so this Article may not always be up (I’m sure Jesse won’t mind, hey its free publicity) but by request I am going to do a feature on one of the first bikes that got me into Choppers. West Coast Choppers’ Sturgis Special ! I first saw this bike a few years ago on Discovery Channels “Motorcycle Mania II” as soon as I saw the Sturgis Special it became one of the Two Bikes that made ...

Read full article »

2011 El Diablo Run Hot Bike

Rubric: West Coast | 23 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2011 El Diablo Run Hot Bike отключены
2011 El Diablo Run Hot Bike

1201-hbkp-19-o+2011-el-diablo-run+.jpg There’s one really good thing about Mexico: its grittiness weeds out the weak. With all the news about corruption, drug wars, and mayhem, most people are scared shitless to venture south of the border these days. Much of the news is true—Mexico can be a dangerous place; but so can Detroit, Los Angeles, and Baltimore. It’s all about self-awareness, self-reliance, and strength in numbers. Greasy guys on old motorcycles are hard targets for banditos. A big pack of greasy dudes hauling … in broad daylight is even tougher to pin down. Even though a little danger is part of the deal, so far, no one on the El Diablo Run has been kidnapped or died ...

Read full article »

‘American Chopper Biker Build Off’ — Jesse James’ test run…

Rubric: West Coast | 8 Мар 2015 | Комментарии к записи ‘American Chopper Biker Build Off’ — Jesse James’ test run… отключены
‘American Chopper Biker Build Off’ — Jesse James’ test run…

Latest News ‘American Chopper Biker Build Off’ — Jesse James loss due to angry fans? “American Chopper ’s” Biker Build Off was a loss for Jesse James in more ways than one. Jesse James lost first place to Pauly Jr.’s more modern creation, but his biggest loss. ‘American Chopper Biker Build Off’ — possible Jesse James or Pauly spin-off? “American Chopper Biker Build Off ” awarded a big portion of the nightly ratings to the Discovery Channel as 4.8 million tuned in to see who won the build off last week. With this much. ‘American Chopper Biker Build Off’ — Jesse James’ bike had some problems? ...

Read full article »

Painting By Numbers by Steve Kelly Photography stephen berner’s 45dgree

Rubric: West Coast | 5 Мар 2015 | Комментарии к записи Painting By Numbers by Steve Kelly Photography stephen berner’s 45dgree отключены
Painting By Numbers by Steve Kelly Photography stephen berner’s 45dgree

Painting By Numbers by Steve Kelly Photography Many people are surprised when they discover that this speed icon Suzuki Hayabusa street bike, has been built by legendary American custom bike builder and painter Dave Perewitz; but they really shouldn’t be, as it only shows that Dave has his finger on the pulse of what is new and happening in today’s custom bike world.  Plus, in such dire economic times, who would be dumb enough to turn away work just because it didn’t come with a Milwaukee built V-Twin engine? The 2008 1340cc Mk II Busa’s are harder, faster and sweeter, straight out of the factory than the previous model, so what possesses owners to make them even faster still, or ...

Read full article »

More Articles On Victory Hot Talk Hot Bike

Rubric: West Coast | 4 Мар 2015 | Комментарии к записи More Articles On Victory Hot Talk Hot Bike отключены
More Articles On Victory Hot Talk Hot Bike

0710_hbkp_02_z+hot_talk+victory_motorcycles.jpg Do you have a comment, question, complaint, or something you need to get off your chest? Then write us at: Hot Talk, HOT BIKE, 2570 E. Cerritos Ave. Anaheim, CA 92806, hot.bike@primedia.com. Hey guys, your magazine is wonderful. My face lights up every month when it is sitting in my mailbox holding the lid half open. But I am kind of upset about something. I am an avid Victory rider and I have a 2006 Jackpot. I am just wondering, how come you guys don’t put more Victory articles in your magazine? Is it because there are not a lot of builders working on them, or maybe not enough aftermarket parts? Either way, if you could get one in every ...

Read full article »

Of Tank Girl, Pete Pepe’s CFL, and Craig Fraser………

Rubric: West Coast | 25 Фев 2015 | Комментарии к записи Of Tank Girl, Pete Pepe’s CFL, and Craig Fraser……… отключены
Of Tank Girl, Pete Pepe’s CFL, and Craig Fraser………

Of Tank Girl, Pete Pepe’s CFL, and Craig Fraser. Before you accuse me of hipsterism, please, bear with me. I promise you there’s a connection to all this. Here we are folks, the cover of Issue #1, May ’91 of Tank Girl — from the collaborative efforts of wordsmith Alan Martin, and artwork by Jamie Hewlett. Tank Girl had a pretty good following then, and still has a large cult following today. Lori Petti portraying Rebecca Buck (aka Tank Girl) in the movie version of the comic, circa ’95. The movie was a giant flop. Seriously, Miley Cyrus recently said she wants to re-make Tank Girl , as a big-budget movie this time. , and play the lead. Oh, brother. I would kinda ...

Read full article »

West Coast Choppers — Jesse James West Coast Choppers — Custom Choppers

Rubric: West Coast | 14 Фев 2015 | Комментарии к записи West Coast Choppers — Jesse James West Coast Choppers — Custom Choppers отключены
West Coast Choppers — Jesse James West Coast Choppers — Custom Choppers

West Coast Choppers Long Beach Based Jesse James’s Custom Choppers West Coast Choppers is based in Long Beach, California, best known for the sale of customized chopper motorcycles West Coast Choppers. Founded in 1993,or at least the idea was, by Jesse James and built up from scratch with no investment, the company as it is known today has developed into both a highly esteemed and popular source for custom motorcycles . Jesse James West Coast Choppers Jesse James himself has become iconic both to motorcycle enthusiasts, a television career catalyzing the broadening of his public acclaim, he has featured in various documentaries and reality shows such as Monster Garage on the Discovery ...

Read full article »

2005 CFL Motorcycle Street Chopper

Rubric: West Coast | 30 Янв 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2005 CFL Motorcycle Street Chopper отключены
2005 CFL Motorcycle Street Chopper

0710_stcp_20_z+2005_cfl+bike.jpg Big J is my hero. Not only did he single-handedly lose his entire name with the exception of the first letter-his parents actually named him Jason Hurlburt-but he also built his dream bike on a budget. And as soon as he could get it to the gas station under its own power, he pointed it south and was a big part of our El Diablo Run experience. During the bike’s 1,000-mile shakedown run, Big J piloted it across some of the roughest roads that Baja California had to offer and the only casualty was the taillight lens-the screw backed out and the lens and trim ring fell off. Not bad considering that there were potholes big enough to swallow an entire bus ...

Read full article »

Exclusive: Jesse James Is Relaunching West Coast Choppers. at Cyril Huze…

Rubric: West Coast | 8 Янв 2015 | Комментарии к записи Exclusive: Jesse James Is Relaunching West Coast Choppers. at Cyril Huze… отключены
Exclusive: Jesse James Is Relaunching West Coast Choppers. at Cyril Huze…

Cyril Huze Blog – World’s Number One Source For Custom Motorcycle News Exclusive: Jesse James Is Relaunching West Coast Choppers. Yesterday, I had a conversation with Jesse. For you my readers, he gave me the exclusivity of a huge announcement for the custom motorcycle scene. He is relaunching West Coast Choppers. It is almost 4 years that the brand was silent, but the brand equity or goodwill that Jesse owns with West Coast Choppers never faded, quite the opposite. The more difficult it was to order a custom from him, buy one of his parts, or a piece of his logo gear and clothing, the bigger the WCC brand grew, both here in the US and abroad. A name and a brand encompassing through ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.