عناوين المحتوى "ياماها"

في هذا القسم من المقالات المنشورة: 857

ياماها C3 – مراجعات صاحب موتور سكوتر دليل

عنوان: ياماها | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ياماها C3 – مراجعات صاحب موتور سكوتر دليل
Yamaha C3 – Owner Reviews Motor Scooter Guide

YAMAHA C3 / C-مكعبة (XF50) – استعراضات OWNER 2007 YAMAHA C3 عدد الأميال: 1000 – 5000 اميال الإعجابات: عدد الأميال, مساحة التخزين يكره: قضايا مضخة الوقود إعادة النظر: "أنا أحب هذا سكوتر القليل (I المتوسط 115 ميلا في الغالون!), لكنها لن حفاظ على التوالي في درجات الحرارة على 90. انه يجلس حاليا في موقف للسيارات ماكدونالدز وأنا لست سعيدا أنه كان على المشي مرة أخرى للعمل في درجات الحرارة فوق 90. وانا ذاهب الى الاتصال ياماها, ولكن قيل في صيف عام 2011 انهم لا تفعل شيئا لإصلاح هذه المشكلة; انها تقع على أصحاب لإصلاح. أنا بتحديث هذا بعد كل هذا يلعب بها.” 2008 YAMAHA C3 عدد الأميال: 1000 – 5000 اميال الإعجابات: كل شيء عن هذا سكوتر. ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ياماها سوبر تينيري Worldcrosser – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية

عنوان: ياماها | 20 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ياماها سوبر تينيري Worldcrosser – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية
Yamaha Super Tenere Worldcrosser – Ultimate MotorCycling

ياماها سوبر تينيري Worldcrosser دراجة نارية مفهوم التي أنشأتها ياماها خصيصا للعرض في INTERMOT وEICMA عروض الدراجات النارية في أوروبا, جديد سوبر تينيري Worldcrosser (آسف, هذه ليست سوى دراجة نارية مفهوم) يأخذ هذا الجزء مغامرة الدراجة خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام. يظهر سوبر تينيري Worldcrosser دراجة نارية الترحال المستكشفين وسيلة جديدة للسفر في جميع أنحاء العالم. هي مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا، هذا ياماها 1200cc بالتوازي التوأم مع مجموعة مميزة من مكونات الهيكل المعدني خفيفة الوزن; وقد تم تصميم مفهوم عالية المواصفات مع الدراجين المغامرة في الاعتبار الذين يريدون دراجة نارية قادرة أعلى درجة لأصعب التحديات العالمية. من خلال خلق نموذج مفهوم Worldcrosser, ياماها ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ياماها XJ6 تحويل – على كل مستدير في العقد المقبل? عقل…

عنوان: ياماها | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ياماها XJ6 تحويل – على كل مستدير في العقد المقبل? عقل…
Yamaha XJ6 Diversion – an all rounder for the next decade? MIND…

ياماها XJ6 تحويل - على كل مستدير في العقد المقبل? كان شيئا لقد ذكرت عدة مرات في السنوات الأخيرة لعدم وجود كل البيسبول-مثيرة ولكن بأسعار معقولة في قسم المتوسط, مشكلة تفاقم نزعة الدراجين تأهل حديثا للقفز على الدراجات الرياضية التي يمكن القول بكثير جدا من عدد قليل. ومع ذلك، لم يكن دائما مثل هذا. مجرد اختيار بعض الأمثلة عشوائية من عشرين عاما ونيف الماضية, يمكننا أن نشير إلى مجموعة كاملة من الدراجات التي باعت جيدا بما فيه الكفاية وملأ حاجة على مستوى أداء أقل من الدراجات الرياضية اليوم. أثبت XBR500 كان هناك سوق لانتعش رياضي واحد, على الرغم من التعامل مع غريب (اعرف, وضعت 85,000 اميال ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ياماها X-ماكس 250 اختبار

عنوان: ياماها | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ياماها X-ماكس 250 اختبار
Yamaha X-Max 250 Test

ياماها X-ماكس 250 اختبار شهر فبراير 2, 2012 | يودع تحت: ياماها | منشور من طرف: رنا Abaidullah استغرق الأمر ما يقرب من عامين انه وصلت أخيرا في فرنسا, ولكن ياماها X-ماكس 250 يستحق الانتظار: دراجة نارية أن يجعل 250 CM3 ل 400 CM3 الظل مع الحفاظ على مزايا 125 cm3, ما وسيلة رائعة لعودتك رخصة € 4 490 بينما ايطاليا واسبانيا تدحرجت من ياماها X-ماكس 250 جيدا قبل إطلاق أخيه الصغير ونظيره 125 cm3, وصولها فقط في فرنسا. A سداسية يعتقدون أن السوق تقريبا قد حان ومفتوحة خصوصا لفكرة الدراجات البخارية يكون أقل قوة وأخف وزنا. نماذج الحضرية مثل GT نيكزس 250 Gilera . KYMCO الكبرى فكر 250 وX-نقلا عن بياجيو ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ياماها يدخل سوق الدراجات النارية الكهربائية – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية

عنوان: ياماها | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ياماها يدخل سوق الدراجات النارية الكهربائية – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية
Yamaha Enters Electric Motorcycle Market – Ultimate MotorCycling

ياماها يدخل سوق الدراجات النارية الكهربائية صفر انبعاثات للدراجات النارية بدءا من إطلاق EC-03 سكوتر الكهربائية في اليابان, شركة ياماها موتور تدخل سوق الدراجات الكهربائية, مع العين في اتجاه التقدم على الصعيد العالمي. تعتزم ياماها لإدخال الدراجات الكهربائية في أسواق تايوان وأوروبا في 2011. الطلب على الدراجات الكهربائية في اليابان, ومن المتوقع تايوان وأوروبا للوصول إلى 300,000 إلى 500,000 وحدة في منتصف 2010S. والصين هي أكبر سوق للدراجات الكهربائية, مع تجاوز الطلب السنوي المقدر 20 مليون وحدة. ومن المتوقع أن تتطور في الصين سوق لا يزال أكثر هائلة للدراجات النارية الكهربائية. ياماها تطلق في هذا التوسع ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

دراجات نارية: ياماها سكوتر 2012 صور جلالته والمواصفات في…

عنوان: ياماها | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دراجات نارية: ياماها سكوتر 2012 صور جلالته والمواصفات في…
Motorbike: Yamaha Scooter 2012 Majesty pictures and specifications in…

دراجات نارية: ياماها سكوتر 2012 صور جلالته والمواصفات ياماها سكوتر 2012 السينما جلالة جيدة مثل المواصفات وفريدة من دراجة نارية أجزاء من التفاصيل. هنا دراجات نارية جيدة مثل المعلومات دراجة نارية, سعيدة لقراءة ياماها سكوتر 2012 السينما جلالة جيدة مثل المعلومات المواصفات. الصور ياماها سكوتر, مراجعة جيدة مثل المواصفات مواصفات الولايات المتحدة MSRP الأسعار: $ 6,750 (فحم) المتاحة من أغسطس, 2011 محرك سعة الوقود 3.7 فتاه اقتصاد الوقود** 50 ميلا في الغالون وزن مبلل*** 467 رطل آخر ضمان 1 عام (الضمان مصنع المحدودة) 2012 ياماها جلالة مراجعة على استعداد للذهاب عبر شوارع المدينة مع افتتاح مترنح عن ميزات جيدة وافر كما غير عاطفي. ملك ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ياماها C3 – أداء ترقية Loobin’ أنابيب

عنوان: ياماها | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ياماها C3 – أداء ترقية Loobin’ أنابيب
Yamaha C3 – Performance Upgrade Loobin’ the Tubes

ترتيب’ أنابيب ياماها C3 - ترقية الأداء أبريل 23, 2011 للاحتفال السنة الثالثة لي ركوب بلدي 2008 ياماها C3, قررت إبطال ما تبقى من الضمان وتصل قيمتها الأداء قليلا. لسوء الحظ, هناك كمية صغيرة جدا من المعلومات المفيدة هناك حول C3 (ويعرف أيضا باسم الضحكة, ويعرف أيضا باسم فوكس). لقد تجميعها معا قدرا جيدا من المعلومات لذلك أنا هنا تسجيل لنفسي وأي شخص آخر في نفس الموقف. أهم شيء أن تعرف في البداية حول ضبط حتى C3 هو أنه يجب عليك إزالة غسالة مقيد . مناقشات ضبط الأداء C3, التعديلات وزن الأسطوانة, والتغيرات الأخرى في جميع تفترض أن كنت قد نزع تقييد سكوتر. ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ياماها FZS1000 دو (2000-2005) دراجة نارية مراجعة MCN

عنوان: ياماها | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ياماها FZS1000 دو (2000-2005) دراجة نارية مراجعة MCN
Yamaha FZS1000 Fazer (2000-2005) Motorbike Review MCN

أصحاب’ تقييم عام (35 استعراض) ليست دائما إعطاء FZS1000 الائتمان الذي تستحقه. أنا اشتريت لي ’05 نموذج لدراجة عمرها 18 شهرا مع الألف ميل على ذلك، وتبدو وكأنها جاءت للتو من قفص. وكان المالك السابق أيضا جيدة بما فيه الكفاية لقد أنفقت جنيه قليلة جيدة على مختلف البنود من كتالوج الإكسسوارات ياماها. آرائي بشأن نوعية البناء هي probaly يست ذات صلة مثل بعض وأنا لا من خلال ركوب أسوأ ما في الشتاء (I DO ركوب في فصل الشتاء ولكن ليس في الرطب. كنت هناك, فعلت ذلك, لا تحتاج بعد الآن LOL) ولكن كما الدراجة القديمة الآن ما يقرب من خمس سنوات يبقى طاهر. على الرغم من أنني لا تبدو بعد بلدي الدراجات. لقد قرأت تعليقات سلبية على ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

2010 ياماها Stratoliner ديلوكس ياماها الدراجات النارية كافيه – ياماها للدراجات النارية…

عنوان: ياماها | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2010 ياماها Stratoliner ديلوكس ياماها الدراجات النارية كافيه – ياماها للدراجات النارية…
2010 Yamaha Stratoliner Deluxe Yamaha Motorcycles .org – Yamaha Motorcycle…

25 نوفمبر, 2009 في 1:02 مساء وStratoliner جديد مع كبير, هدية منحوتة, الزجاج الأمامي قليل وتأمين hardbags لأسلوب النهائي. تقديم الجديد 2010 ياماها Stratoliner ديلوكس. راحة, الراحة والأناقة هي أفضل الصفات لوصف هذا الجديدة عارضة اللباس الكامل بجولة في جبل. من هوائها أصيلة تبريد محرك V-التوأم مع EFI إلى أملس "نيو-كلاسيكية" خطوط التصميم من هدية جديدة, ال 2010 Stratoliner ديلوكس مستعد لبعض الوقت طريق خطير. كروستوون أو خارج المدينة. أعتقد أن يتم إنشاء جميع على قدم المساواة معدوا الأمتعة? فكر مرة اخرى. الجديد 2010 ياماها Stratoliner ديلوكس هي واحدة من أقوى وأنيقة. كبير, الرياح القص هدية مع أجهزة أي بود جاك, عالية الدقة ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »

ياماها YZF-R125 الدراجة – الأسعار, التعليقات, الصور, عدد الأميال, الميزات & محدد…

عنوان: ياماها | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على ياماها YZF-R125 الدراجة – الأسعار, التعليقات, الصور, عدد الأميال, الميزات & محدد…
Yamaha YZF-R125 Bike – Prices, Reviews, Photos, Mileage, Features & Specificat…

ياماها YZF-R125 الدراجة القادمة من ياماها, YZF-R125 هو نسخة مصغرة من أسفل YZF-R1 إلى جانب بعض الميزات مستوحاة من الاخ الاكبر YZF-R6. الدراجة هو أفضل بائع في المملكة المتحدة في فئة الدراجة الرياضية. الآن أنه قد ملأت بنجاح الفجوة في مجموعة من الدراجات النارية الرياضة 125CC بحيث يمكن أن تتنافس مع منافسيها مثل CBR125R هوندا وابريليا RS125. تم تصميم هذه الدراجة من قبل نفس المهندسين من R1 و R6 السوبر الدراجات. ال 2009 واتهم ياماها YZF-R125 مع روح سباق والسلطة. ترتديه في الرسم مغر والألوان تتعزز من خلال الرسومات الغنية, فمن المؤكد أن قطع فوق بقية في فئاته مع نظرة عدوانية والتصميم cribbed ...

قراءة المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Yamaha C3 — Owner Reviews Motor Scooter Guide

Rubric: Yamaha | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Yamaha C3 — Owner Reviews Motor Scooter Guide отключены
Yamaha C3 — Owner Reviews Motor Scooter Guide

YAMAHA C3 / C-CUBED (XF50) — OWNER REVIEWS 2007 YAMAHA C3 Milage: 1000 — 5000 miles Likes: Mileage, Storage space Dislikes: Fuel pump issues Review: “I love this little scooter (I average 115 mpg!), but it won’t keep running in temps over 90. It’s currently sitting in a McDonald’s parking lot and I am NOT happy that I had to walk back to work in temps above 90. I am going to contact Yamaha, but was told in the summer of 2011 that they were not doing anything to fix this issue; it would fall on the owners to fix. I’ll update this after this all plays out.” 2008 YAMAHA C3 Milage: 1000 — 5000 miles Likes: Everything about this scooter. ...

Read full article »

Yamaha Super Tenere Worldcrosser — Ultimate MotorCycling

Rubric: Yamaha | 20 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Yamaha Super Tenere Worldcrosser — Ultimate MotorCycling отключены
Yamaha Super Tenere Worldcrosser — Ultimate MotorCycling

Yamaha Super Tenere Worldcrosser Motorcycle Concept Created by Yamaha specifically for display at Europe’s INTERMOT and EICMA motorcycle shows, the new Super Tenere Worldcrosser (sorry, this is only a concept motorcycle) takes the adventure bike segment one step further. The Super Tenere Worldcrosser shows globetrotting motorcycle explorers a new way to travel throughout the world. This Yamaha 1200cc parallel twin is fully-equipped with an exclusive range of lightweight chassis components; the high-specification concept was designed with adventurous riders in mind who want a supremely capable motorcycle for the toughest global challenge. By creating the Worldcrosser concept model, Yamaha ...

Read full article »

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion — an all rounder for the next decade? MIND…

Rubric: Yamaha | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Yamaha XJ6 Diversion — an all rounder for the next decade? MIND… отключены
Yamaha XJ6 Diversion — an all rounder for the next decade? MIND…

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion – an all rounder for the next decade? Something I’ve mentioned several times in recent years has been the lack of exciting but affordable all-rounders in the middleweight division, a problem that exacerbates the tendency of newly qualified riders to jump onto sports bikes that are arguably too much of a handful. Yet it wasn’t always like this. Just picking a few random examples from the last twenty-odd years, we can point to a whole bunch of bikes that that sold well enough and filled a need at a performance level below the sports bikes of the day. The XBR500 proved there was a market for a brisk sporty single, despite the weird handling (I know, I put 85,000 miles ...

Read full article »

Yamaha X-Max 250 Test

Rubric: Yamaha | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Yamaha X-Max 250 Test отключены
Yamaha X-Max 250 Test

Yamaha X-Max 250 Test February 2, 2012 | Filed under: Yamaha | Posted by: Rana Abaidullah It took nearly two years that he finally arrived in France, but the Yamaha X-Max 250 deserved the wait: a scooter that makes 250 cm3 to 400 cm3 shade while retaining the advantages of a 125 cm3, what a great way to return your license A € 4 490 While Italy and Spain rolled by Yamaha X-Max 250 well before the launch of his little brother and counterpart 125 cm3, it arrives just in France. A hexagonal believe the market nearly ripe and especially open to the idea of ​​scooters have less powerful and lighter. Urban models such as GT Nexus 250 Gilera . Kymco Grand Dink 250 and X-Citing the Piaggio ...

Read full article »

Yamaha Enters Electric Motorcycle Market — Ultimate MotorCycling

Rubric: Yamaha | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Yamaha Enters Electric Motorcycle Market — Ultimate MotorCycling отключены
Yamaha Enters Electric Motorcycle Market — Ultimate MotorCycling

Yamaha Enters Electric Motorcycle Market Zero-Emissions Motorcycle Starting with the launch of the EC-03 electric scooter in Japan, the Yamaha Motor Company is entering the market for electric motorcycles, with an eye toward advancing globally. Yamaha plans to introduce electric motorcycles in the markets of Taiwan and Europe in 2011. Demand for electric motorcycles in Japan, Taiwan and Europe is forecast to reach 300,000 to 500,000 units in the mid-2010s. China is the largest market for electric bicycles, with estimated annual demand exceeding 20 million units. A still more enormous market for electric motorcycles is expected to develop in China. Yamaha is launching into this expanding ...

Read full article »

Motorbike: Yamaha Scooter 2012 Majesty pictures and specifications in…

Rubric: Yamaha | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Motorbike: Yamaha Scooter 2012 Majesty pictures and specifications in… отключены
Motorbike: Yamaha Scooter 2012 Majesty pictures and specifications in…

Motorbike: Yamaha Scooter 2012 Majesty pictures and specifications Yamaha Scooter 2012 Majesty cinema as good as specifications a singular of motorbike parts details. Here motorcycles as good as motor bike information, happy to read Yamaha Scooter 2012 Majesty cinema as good as specifications information. Yamaha Scooter pictures, review as good as specifications Specifications US MSRP Price: $ 6,750 (Charcoal) Available from August, 2011 ENGINE Fuel Capacity 3.7 gal Fuel Economy** 50 mpg Wet Weight*** 467 lb OTHER Warranty 1 Year (Limited Factory Warranty) 2012 Yamaha Majesty Review Ready to go over city streets with punchy opening as good as unsentimental features galore. King ...

Read full article »

Yamaha C3 — Performance Upgrade Loobin’ the Tubes

Rubric: Yamaha | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Yamaha C3 — Performance Upgrade Loobin’ the Tubes отключены
Yamaha C3 — Performance Upgrade Loobin’ the Tubes

Loobin’ the Tubes Yamaha C3 – Performance Upgrade April 23, 2011 To celebrate my third year riding my 2008 Yamaha C3, I decided to void the rest of the warranty and tune up the performance a bit.  Unfortunately, there’s a very small amount of useful information out there about the C3 (aka Giggle, aka Vox).  I’ve pieced together a good bit of information so I’m recording it here for myself and anyone else in the same position. The most important thing to initially know about tuning up the C3 is that you must remove the restrictor washer .  Discussions of C3 performance tuning, roller weight modifications, and other changes all assume that you’ve de-restricted the scooter.  ...

Read full article »

Yamaha FZS1000 Fazer (2000-2005) Motorbike Review MCN

Rubric: Yamaha | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Yamaha FZS1000 Fazer (2000-2005) Motorbike Review MCN отключены
Yamaha FZS1000 Fazer (2000-2005) Motorbike Review MCN

Owners’ Overall Rating (35 reviews) The FZS1000 is not always given the credit it deserves. I purchased my ’05 model a an 18-month old bike with a thousand miles on it and looking like it just came out of the crate. The previous owner was also good enough to have spent a good few pounds on various items out of the Yamaha accessory catalogue. My views on build quality are probaly not as relevant as some as I do not ride through the worst of the winter (I DO ride in the winter but not in the wet. Been there, done that, don’t need it anymore LOL) but as a now almost five year old bike it remains immaculate. Although I do look after my bikes. I have read adverse comments on ...

Read full article »

2010 Yamaha Stratoliner Deluxe Yamaha Motorcycles .org — Yamaha Motorcycle…

Rubric: Yamaha | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2010 Yamaha Stratoliner Deluxe Yamaha Motorcycles .org — Yamaha Motorcycle… отключены
2010 Yamaha Stratoliner Deluxe Yamaha Motorcycles .org — Yamaha Motorcycle…

November 25th, 2009 at 1:02 pm The new Stratoliner with a large, sculpted fairing, shorty windscreen and locking hardbags for ultimate style. Introducing the new 2010 Yamaha Stratoliner Deluxe. Comfort, convenience and style are the best adjectives to describe this new casual full dress touring mount. From its authentic air cooled V-Twin engine with EFI to the sleek “New-classic” styling lines of the new fairing, the 2010 Stratoliner Deluxe is ready for some serious road time. Crosstown or out of town. Think all baggers are created equal? Think again. The new 2010 Yamaha Stratoliner Deluxe is one of the most powerful and stylish. Big, wind shearing fairing with Ipod jack, high fidelity ...

Read full article »

Yamaha YZF-R125 Bike — Prices, Reviews, Photos, Mileage, Features & Specificat…

Rubric: Yamaha | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Yamaha YZF-R125 Bike — Prices, Reviews, Photos, Mileage, Features & Specificat… отключены
Yamaha YZF-R125 Bike — Prices, Reviews, Photos, Mileage, Features & Specificat…

Yamaha YZF-R125 The upcoming bike of Yamaha, YZF-R125 is the scaled down version of YZF-R1 coupled with some of the inspired features from its bigger brother YZF-R6. The bike is the best seller in UK in the sports bike category. Now it has successfully filled the gap in the range of 125cc sport motorcycle so that it can compete with its rivals such as Honda’s CBR125R and Aprilia RS125. This bike is designed by the same engineers of R1 and R6 super bikes. The 2009 Yamaha YZF-R125 is charged with the race spirit and power. Worn in the seductive paint and colors enhanced by the rich graphics, it is definitely a cut above the rest in its categories with the aggressive look and styling cribbed ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.