2014 دوكاتي 1199 Superleggera ل ‘ إذا كان لابد أن تسأل, لا يمكنك…

20 Jun 2015 | مؤلف: | التعليقات مغلقة على 2014 دوكاتي 1199 Superleggera ل ‘ إذا كان لابد أن تسأل, لا يمكنك…
Ducati 98 T

2014 دوكاتي 1199 Superleggera ل... إذا عليك أن تسأل, لا يمكن تحمله

نادرا جدا, دوكاتي يدخل حصرية للغاية, طبعات خاصة مكلفة بشكل شنيع. وليس المقصود من "غضب" على أنها تعني هذه الدراجة لا يستحق ذلك, مجرد أنه ... آلة جميلة باهظة الثمن بشكل شنيع. يا, ونحن لا نعرف حتى السعر بعد.

ما كنت تبحث في هو 2014 دوكاتي 1199 و Superleggera التي تنص على دوكاتي "يجمع بين كوكتيل الثمينة من المواد مثل التيتانيوم, المغنيسيوم والألياف الكربونية لتعيين أعلى نسبة القوة إلى الوزن في أي دراجة نارية الإنتاج ". حزمة تزن أقل من 350 جنيه أو رطل للوزن, وإنتاج "أكثر من 200HP".

كل التفاصيل هي في البيان الصحفي التالي من دوكاتي, ولكن يبقى شيء واحد في الاعتبار. حتى لو كنت لا تستطيع تحمله واحد, العدد المحدود لل 500 يباع وحدة تقريبا, كما عرضت لأول مرة إلى أصحاب Desmosedici RR وSuperbikes R نسخة. آسف.

خلقت بلا حدود, ليلهم رغبة غير محدودة

تحتفل التزام الصانع الإيطالي في الحصول على التكنولوجيا الأداء والبناء وخفيفة الوزن, دوكاتي يقدم بفخر الآن أحدث طراز لها حلم طبعة محدودة, الحصري للغاية 1199 Superleggera ل. الجهاز الجديد يجمع بين كوكتيل الثمينة من المواد مثل التيتانيوم, المغنيسيوم والألياف الكربونية لتعيين أعلى نسبة القوة إلى الوزن في أي دراجة نارية الإنتاج في التاريخ. تنتج أكثر من 200HP وزنها في في مجرد 155kg * (341.7رطل*), عرض دوكاتي الهندسة على الابتكار ونهج أنيق على تصميم, مع التأكيد على مقولة: "الأداء الحجية الإيطالية".

وSuperleggera ليلي في نجاح المسارات عجلة طبعات محدودة مبدع السابقة, مثل Desmosedici RR, مع التفرد أكد بجرأة مع فقط 500 أمثلة على هذا الجهاز غير عادية يتم تجميعها في مقر دوكاتي في بولونيا, إيطاليا, مع كل عدد فردي خاص به المدرج على المشبك كبار.

مع خط الأساس بدءا من إثارة للإعجاب بالفعل 1199 Panigale 'R' مواصفات, وSuperleggera ليشمل الإطار الأحادي المغنيسيوم ومزورة عجلات المغنيسيوم Marchesini قبل اتخاذ خفيفة إلى أقصى الحدود مع ألياف الكربون الخلفية دون إطار وهيكل السيارة, بطارية ليثيوم أيون (LIB) والكامل نظام العادم التيتانيوم مع رؤوس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. هي الطراز العديد من البراغي والسحابات على كل من المحرك والشاسيه أيضا في التيتانيوم.

وتشمل التحسينات الإضافية خفيفة الوزن Öhlins FL916 التعليق الأمامي مع قيعان شوكة تشكيله بالكامل ونظام التعليق الخلفي Öhlins TTX36 مع ربيع التيتانيوم. فرامل بريمبو M50 الكتلة الواحدة على Superleggera للترث على غرار سباق MCS 19-21 يحصل على ترقية الاسطوانة الرئيسية الأمامية والمكيف عن بعد ومحرك النهائي مع ضرس الخلفي Ergal خفيفة الوزن, والعالم للسوبربايك المواصفات 520 سلسلة القيادة. لا يخفى اهتمام الدقيقة بالتفاصيل في شكل عمل الجسم ألياف الكربون, وهو مصبوب مع نفس الشكل عالية الاختراق التي تقدم عادة من قبل "R" المواصفات إضافة على ايرو عدة.

محرك Superquadro, التي الرياضة التيتانيوم يخدع قضبان وصمامات مدخل, يضيف الآن صمامات العادم التيتانيوم, و, لأول مرة على محرك الشوارع دوكاتي, المكابس يومين حلقة خاصة. هذه المكابس, عادة ما توجد على Superbikes سباق, استخدام التنانير القصيرة وفقط حلقتين (ضغط والنفط), السماح لهم الحد بشكل كبير من الدمار والخلافات. لزيادة الأداء, تم تعديل غرفة الاحتراق أيضا إلى المواصفات سوبربايك التي كتبها تاج المكبس الجديد الذي يزيد من نسبة الضغط.

يضاف إلى كل ذلك هو العمود المرفقي-يخفف السوبر, الدقة متوازنة باستخدام إدراج التنغستن كثيفة. التحسينات تسفر عن الانتاج لا تصدق من أكثر من 200HP لأنها تتحرك من مصنع بورجو Panigale دوكاتي في بولونيا, إيطاليا.

وSuperleggera لالبارزة نسبة القوة إلى الوزن يمكن تعزيز أبعد من ذلك مع المزود المسار الوحيد سباق كيت **. عدة, مما يزيد من الطاقة عن طريق 5HP ويقلل من الوزن عن طريق 2.5KG (5.5 رطل), يتكون من التيتانيوم Akrapovič نظام العادم السباق بما في ذلك كواتم الصوت و 1 2 في جامع, سباق عالية الزجاج الأمامي, غطاء الغبار مخصص, الأمامي والخلفي تقف الحلبة, مرآة تشكيله ملء قبعات, ومجموعات إزالة لصاحب لوحة تسجيل, وsidestand.

تتم ترقية الالكترونيات للنموذج أيضا بفضل نظام جديد لإدارة العجلات الأمامية رفع دوكاتي

مراقبة حركة بهلوانية (DWC) والتي تقوم على منصة بالقصور الذاتي. هذا النظام DWC, جنبا إلى جنب مع دوكاتي

التحكم في الجر (DTC) والتحكم في المحرك الفرامل (EBC), هو الأمثل مع المعايرة التلقائية جديدة من حجم الإطارات الخلفية ونسبة انتقال النهائية. دوكاتي تحليل البيانات + (جيدة +) ويضيف نظام جهاز استشعار إضافية

وقناة البرنامج لتسجيل ومركبة عرض زوايا العجاف. هذه مجموعة رائعة من إدراجها

اكتمال الالكترونيات من خلال مجموعة من سباق المستمدة, شنت المقود أزرار التحكم لتمكين السريع, على الطريق

تعديلات على مستويات القنوات المحددة مسبقا من DTS, DWC, أو EBC.

مناسبة لوضع حصري للغاية باعتبارها واحدة من Ducatis الأكثر غرابة ومرغوب في كل العصور, ال

1199 يرتدي Superleggera لرائع في دوكاتي كورس الأحمر كسوة قاعدة, تستكمل مع مزورة و

عجلات المغنيسيوم تشكيله.

*الوزن الجاف ** استخدام المسار فقط

1199 ميزات Superleggera ل

المغنيسيوم الأحادي

عجلات المغنيسيوم

من ألياف الكربون الخلفية دون إطار

Öhlins FL916 التعليق الأمامي

Öhlins TTX36 التعليق الخلفي مع ربيع التيتانيوم

swingarm من جانب واحد مع 4 في اتجاه محور قابل للتعديل

بريمبو MCS 19-21 الاسطوانة الرئيسية الأمامية

هيكل السيارة من ألياف الكربون

عدد الأفراد محفورة على المشبك كبار

Superquadro: L-التوأم اسطوانة, 4 صمامات لكل أسطوانة التيتانيوم, Desmodromic, السائل يبرد

بيستونز على غرار سوبربايك العالم 2 خواتم والتاج تعديل لنسبة الضغط المتزايد

العمود المرفقي خفيفة الوزن مع تدرج التوازن التنغستن

التيتانيوم ربط قضبان

Ducati 98 T

نظام العادم التيتانيوم كامل

التحكم في الجر دوكاتي مع الاطارات التلقائي حجم إعادة تقويم (DTC)

دوكاتي مراقبة حركة بهلوانية (DWC)

أزرار المقود مخصصة للتعديل على مسار DTC, DWC أو EBC

دوكاتي محلل بيانات + مع جهاز استشعار الهزيل (جيدة +)

دوكاتي السريع شيفتر (DQS)

مراقبة الفرامل المحرك (EBC)

وسائط ركوب الخيل

ركوب حسب الأسلاك

الإضاءة LED الكاملة

الأجهزة TFT الكامل

بطارية ليثيوم أيون (LIB)

غطاء الغبار

الأمامي والخلفي تقف الحلبة

لوحة ترخيص عدة إزالة حامل

ارتفاع سباق الزجاج الأمامي

عدة إزالة Sidestand

مرآة تشكيله ملء قبعات

كامل نظام العادم السباق Akrapovič.

Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T


مقالات مشوقة

ويوصف بانه:

مقالات أخرى من فئة "دوكاتي":

ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t…

20 Jun 2015 | Author: | Comments Off on 2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera ‘ If You Have to Ask, You Can’t…
Ducati 98 T

2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera … If You Have to Ask, You Can’t Afford It

Once in a while, Ducati introduces extremely exclusive, outrageously expensive special editions. The “outrage” isn’t meant to mean this bike isn’t worth it, just that it is … a pretty outrageously expensive machine. Oh, and we don’t even know the price yet.

What you are looking at is the 2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera which Ducati states “combines a precious cocktail of materials such as titanium, magnesium and carbon fibre to set the highest power-to-weight ratio of any production motorcycle”. A package weighing less than 350 pounds, and producing “more than 200hp”.

All of the details are in the following press release from Ducati, but keep one thing in mind.  Even if you can afford one, the limited number of 500 units is almost sold out, as it was offered first to owners of the Desmosedici RR and R version Superbikes.  Sorry.

Created without limits, to inspire unlimited desire

Celebrating the Italian manufacturer’s commitment to performance technology and lightweight construction, Ducati now proudly introduces its latest limited edition dream model, the highly exclusive 1199 Superleggera. The new machine combines a precious cocktail of materials such as titanium, magnesium and carbon fibre to set the highest power-to-weight ratio of any production motorcycle in history. Producing more than 200hp and weighing-in at just 155kg* (341.7lb*), Ducati showcase their innovative engineering and stylish approach to design, while affirming the maxim: “Authentic Italian Performance”.

The Superleggera follows in the successful wheel tracks of previous iconic limited editions, like the Desmosedici RR, with its exclusivity boldly underlined with just 500 examples of this extraordinary machine being assembled at Ducati’s headquarters in Bologna, Italy, each with its own individual number inscribed on the top clamp.

With its baseline starting from the already impressive 1199 Panigale ‘R’ specification, the Superleggera incorporates a magnesium monocoque frame and forged Marchesini magnesium wheels before taking lightweight to the extreme with a carbon fibre rear sub-frame and bodywork, lithium-ion battery (LIB) and full titanium exhaust system with stainless steel headers. Many of the bolts and fasteners on both engine and chassis are also fashioned in titanium.

Additional enhancements include lightweight Öhlins FL916 front suspension with fully-machined fork bottoms and an Öhlins TTX36 rear suspension with titanium spring. The Superleggera’s Brembo M50 Monobloc brakes inherit a racing-style MCS 19-21 front master cylinder and remote adjuster and its final drive gets upgraded with a lightweight Ergal rear sprocket, and World Superbike-spec 520 drive chain. Finer attention to detail is hidden in the shape of the carbon fibre body work, which is moulded with the same high-penetration form normally provided by the “R” spec add-on aero-kit.

The Superquadro engine, which sports titanium con-rods and inlet valves, now adds titanium exhaust valves, and, for the first time on a Ducati street engine, special two-ring pistons. These pistons, usually found on racing Superbikes, use short skirts and only two rings (compression and oil), allowing them to dramatically reduce mass and friction. To further increase performance, the combustion chamber is also modified to Superbike specs by a new piston crown that increases compression ratio.

Added to this is a super-lightened crankshaft, precision balanced using dense tungsten inserts. The enhancements result in an incredible output of more than 200hp as it rolls out of Ducati’s Borgo Panigale factory in Bologna, Italy.

The Superleggera’s outstanding power-to-weight ratio can be enhanced even further with the supplied track-only Race Kit**. The kit, which increases power by 5hp and reduces weight by 2.5kg (5.5 lb), consists of a titanium Akrapovič race exhaust system including silencers and 2-in-1 collector, high racing windscreen, dedicated dust cover, front and rear paddock stands, machined mirror fill-caps, and removal kits for the registration plate holder, and sidestand.

The model’s electronics are also upgraded thanks to the new system for managing front-wheel lift Ducati

Wheelie Control (DWC) which is based on an Inertial Platform. This DWC system, along with Ducati

Traction Control (DTC) and Engine Brake Control (EBC), is optimized with new automatic calibration of rear tyre size and final transmission ratio. The Ducati Data Analysis+ (DDA+) system adds an additional sensor

and software channel to record and display vehicle lean angles. This impressive array of included

electronics is completed by a set of race-derived, handlebar mounted control buttons to enable rapid, ontrack

adjustments to the levels of the pre-selected channels of DTS, DWC, or EBC.

Appropriate to its highly exclusive status as one of the most exotic and desirable Ducatis of all time, the

1199 Superleggera is exquisitely dressed in Ducati Corse Red base livery, complemented with forged and

machined magnesium wheels.

*Dry weight **Track use only

1199 Superleggera features

Magnesium monocoque

Magnesium wheels

Carbon-fibre rear sub-frame

Öhlins FL916 front suspension

Öhlins TTX36 rear suspension with titanium spring

Single-sided swingarm with 4-way adjustable pivot

Brembo MCS 19-21 front master cylinder

Carbon fibre bodywork

Individual number engraved on the top clamp

Superquadro: L-twin cylinder, 4 titanium valves per cylinder, Desmodromic, liquid cooled

World Superbike-style pistons with 2 rings and crown modified for an increased compression ratio

Lightweight crankshaft with tungsten balance inserts

Titanium connecting rods

Ducati 98 T

Full titanium exhaust system

Ducati Traction Control with automatic tyre size recalibration (DTC)

Ducati Wheelie Control (DWC)

Dedicated handlebar buttons for on-track adjustment of DTC, DWC or EBC

Ducati Data Analyser+ with lean sensor (DDA+)

Ducati Quick Shifter (DQS)

Engine Brake Control (EBC)

Riding Modes

Ride-by-Wire

Full LED lighting

Full TFT instrumentation

Lithium-ion battery (LIB)

Dust cover

Front and rear paddock stands

License plate holder removal kit

High racing windscreen

Sidestand removal kit

Machined mirror fill-caps

Full race exhaust system by Akrapovič.

Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T
Ducati 98 T


Interesting articles

Tagged as:

Other articles of the category "Ducati":

Translation
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.