دوكاتي الوحش S4 ضبابي

20 Jun 2015 | مؤلف: | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي الوحش S4 ضبابي
Ducati M 900 S4

وS4 فوغارتي جديد, حقا لحظة الكلاسيكية, هي تحية لمهنة مذهلة من أربع مرات بطل WSBK.

ألف دراجة فريدة لعشاق الأكثر المميزين.

دولة من بين الفن والمكونات والاكسسوارات وتحويل M S4 القياسية في تحصيل الحقيقي والصواريخ على الطريق.

ضمن M.Y. 2002 مجموعة الوحش, وS4 الوحش لديه قصة خاصة بها. يمثل MS4 تطور المدقع وتحسين الوحش مفهوم مفهوم التي قد تأتي العشرات من المتحمسين في جميع أنحاء العالم للاستمتاع والاحترام.

لوضع ببساطة, وS4 الوحش ليس البديل من الوحش 900 خاص, لكن دراجة نارية جديدة تماما مع مهمة جديدة تماما.

ومع ذلك, بسبب تخطيط مكونات, المحتوى التقني, الأداء العام والنهج العقلاني, ظلت S4 الوحش الحقيقي لمفهوم التصميم الأصلي الوحش.

من أجل تحديد كل التفاصيل في الطريقة الأكثر منطقية ودقيقة, دوكاتي تستخدم لأول مرة تقدم برنامج UNIGRAPHICS ل3D النمذجة محوسب. هذه التكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر متطورة مكنت دقيقة اختبار الهيكلية والوظيفية قبل بناء نموذج التشغيل. كنتيجة لــ, الوقت اللازم لتطوير وخفضت بشكل كبير وكان المشروع الأمثل تماما قبل التنفيذ.

ينبع S4 الوحش من الكمال التكافل إطار ST4 قوي, ال 916 سم مكعب Desmoquattro التوأم أسطوانات المحرك مع رئيس المعدلة وخفض العادم كام وتعليق خلفي جديد مع swingarm الألومنيوم, الذي كان الحجم للحصول على 1440 مم قاعدة العجلات.

اتضح 101 حصان, مع 66.5 ft. رطل. ذروة عزم الدوران ومنحنى الانتاج غير عادية في جميع أنحاء مجموعة دورة في الدقيقة واسعة بشكل لا يصدق.

الوحش S4 فوغارتي يوفر ليس فقط تسريع يصدق وبيك اب, مع ه العجاف 414 رطل. لكن التعامل أيضا لم يسبق له مثيل. هذه هى 20 مم أعلى من وحوش أخرى من أجل توفير تطهير الأرض اللازمة لالدراجين الطريق باستخدام مذهل في الاستحواذ على القدرة على أكمل وجه.

إعادة النظر

دعونا نواجه الأمر, حتى ظهر في 1993, عندما 900 أزيح الستار سم مكعب دوكاتي الوحش, لم يكن هناك شيء وحشية عن 80 حصان أن طاحونة الهواء وتبريد قديمة أنتجت. حتى ذلك الوقت, الديناصورات مثل GSX-روبية, جابت FZRs وZX-11S كوكب الأرض, والوحش اسم يبدو قليلا الافتراض على أقل تقدير. ومع ذلك, تحولت الدراجة اسمه يست بهذه بجدارة ليكون الخلاص دوكاتي.

أصبح عشرات الآلاف من الوحوش في مختلف نزوح التيلة دوكاتي وفتحت أسواق جديدة للمصنع التي تم تحديدها دائما مع رفوف التعذيب لا هوادة فرط الرياضة.

قصة الوحش الأصلي ليست قصيرة من معجزة. يوماً ما, مصمم شاب يدعى ميغيل Galuzzi بدأ للعب مع خلفها 888 الإطار, والمصباح الأمامي كبير من أجزاء بن الفناء الخلفي, والطين على غرار خزان الغاز. وكان هذا النموذج الأول شيء أن إدارة دوكاتي لم يستطع فقط – أو لن – يوافق.

لكن المصمم الأرجنتيني-الإيطالي كان على شيء. بدا الأمر القبيح بما فيه الكفاية ليتم استدعاؤها الوحش لكنها كانت الدراجة آسر مع وعرة, تبدو الشوارع مقاتلة.

لقد كان لدينا دائما رياضة ميسرة لالوحش دوكاتي. مقايضة ل 916 المحرك فقط يجعل توقنا للدراجة أقوى.

مثير للدهشة, حققت الدراجة الأصلي من '93 عليه في الألفية الجديدة دون تغييرات كبيرة في انها ثماني سنوات الحياة, حفظ لإدخال حقن الوقود الرقمي الموسم الماضي. ولكن جدي جديد على القالب مثل انتصار لسرعة الثلاثي, رابتور Cagiva ل 1000 وبدأ X1 هوندا ليلقي الظلال تهديد على الوحش التي تعمل تحت. لم يكن لحظة من السابق لاوانه فتحة في 916 وحدة الطاقة والمياه المبردة إلى الوحش.

زرع القلب قد تطلب عدد غير قليل التغييرات في الإطار. أبرز بالعين المجردة هو الذراع سوينغ جديد قوي أن يشتمل على خلفية مختلفة تماما الربط تعليق. يبدو تماما مثل واحد على السيارة السياحية ST4, ولكن مع العادم الاسطوانة الخلفية في الأنابيب توجيه الحق من خلال ذلك. مساند للتغيرات ببساطة يجعل مجالا للأبعاد المختلفة للمحرك ومقعد العالي.

لمزيد من التمييز بين S4 من الأشقاء أقل لها, حزمت الدراجة مع أجزاء من ألياف الكربون لامعة. الأمامي والخلفي حراس الطين, يغطي كام حزام, الألواح الجانبية وحماة كاتم الصوت تلعب مباريات مع أشعة الشمس وتجعلك تشعر وكأنه منفذها طيار الشبح. بيكيني هدية محمولة على مصنع, الخلفية مقعد قذائف وعجلات الحمراء تعيين S4 بعيدا عن بعضهما البعض.

Ducati M 900 S4

كما اعجاب كل هذه الأجزاء هي, لا يزال هناك عدد قليل من غير سارة, من تفاصيل المكان. المرايا تبحث رخيصة لا تنتمي هنا. ثم, اليسار جنبا إلى الجانب محمولة مضخة المياه قليلا من قرحة الإبهام, تخرج خصوصا من الطائرة إطار السلس.

كما سبق لأسفل, أنابيب المياه المطاط الأسود الذي يمتد من المضخة إلى المبرد. فقط للتأكد من حديقة S4 الخاص بك بجوار جدار عندما يكون ذلك ممكنا.

المحرك تم detuned نفسها من دولة سوبربايك الأصلية لتتناسب بشكل أفضل مع متطلبات الشارع القتال. الحدب أكثر اعتدالا عثرة منحنى عزم الدوران نحو المدى المتوسط ​​و, of course, خفض رأس السلطة نهاية نوعا ما. بخلاف ذلك, القليل تم تغيير في وحدة الطاقة الأساسية التي جلبت دوكاتي عدد غير قليل من بطولة WSBK و, في الواقع, الشعور غريبا هذه القطعة الجميلة من الهندسة في جميع أنحاء المدينة مرضية جدا.

ايطاليا مليء جدا من الوحوش, ولكن عند إشارات التوقف يمكنك ان ترى أصحاب دوكاتي الآخر يلقي نظرات الحسد على محرك ولدت سباق S4 ل. لحسن الحظ, في حالة S4, هناك مادة وراء تشكل وهو حقا القوة التي يمسك انتباهكم الفوري. مائة أو نحو ذلك الخيول في العجلة الخلفية قد لا يبدو كثيرا في الوقت الحاضر, ولكن إلى جانب تستعد أقصر من S4, هذا تمد بسهولة تسارع رائع.

من عند 4,000 دورة في الدقيقة فصاعدا, وS4 يطير في المحدد مراجعة في 9,500 بسهولة, أخرج الراكب في نطاق ميل في الساعة 100 الإيجابي مع تلك القوة التي الوحش القديم يمكن أن يحلموا بها فقط. لا تقل إثارة للإعجاب من تسارع هي سيولة ونعومة 916 مطحنة. بالمقارنة مع الوحدة القديمة, واحد جديد يحصل على هذه المهمة مع أقل بكثير ضجة وكلاتيرينج.

بالتأكيد, حشرجة الموت تجارية لمخلب الجافة لا تزال هناك, ولكن ذلك حول هذا الموضوع.

لحسن الحظ, هناك تحسن واضح في بيئة العمل جدا. ذكرياتي من النموذج القديم حيث من المقعد الذي كانت منخفضة جدا، وأوتاد القدم التي كانت مرتفعة للغاية. وقد اكتسب الوحش الجديد أكثر من بوصة في الارتفاع مقعد ولم ركبتي لا يجب أن ينحني لسباق زوايا متماثلة.

مؤسسي دوكاتي بالتأكيد يعرف أين لبناء مصنعهم. الملعب مذهلة والتلال توسكانا يبدأ في بولونيا وذلك حيث قررت التوجه نحو بناء اختيار الدراجة في المصنع. كما اعجاب المحرك, على هذه الطرق الجبلية, لا يزال هناك شيء أنا لا أحب حول التعامل مع.

توجيه دقيق جدا ومستقرة, ولكن يبدو أن الدراجة يجلس القرفصاء على نهايته الخلفية كثيرا, وهو ما يعطي شعور بعدم الارتياح عندما نصب عليه في المنعطفات. هذا أيضا يخلق نوعا من دون توجيه خلال مخارج. لاحقا, قررت أن تحقق من إعدادات نظام التعليق ليكتشف انهم بعيدا.

كان التحميل المسبق الأمامي الطريقة مرتفعة جدا وفي العمق كان عكس ذلك تماما. كنت قد ركوب مع درجة واحدة على الأقل أشعل النار مما كان مخططا له وكان التخميد التعليق الخلفي في 8 بدلا من 16. وقد شخص يحاول تحويل الدراجة إلى مروحية!

Ducati M 900 S4
Ducati M 900 S4
Ducati M 900 S4
Ducati M 900 S4


مقالات مشوقة

ويوصف بانه:

مقالات أخرى من فئة "دوكاتي":

ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Ducati Monster S4 Foggy

20 Июн 2015 | Author: | Комментарии к записи Ducati Monster S4 Foggy отключены
Ducati M 900 S4

The new S4 Fogarty, truly an instant classic, is a tribute to the amazing career of a four-time WSBK champion.

A singular bike for the most discerning enthusiasts.

State-of-the-art components and accessories transform a standard M S4 into a true collectible and missile on the track.

Within the M.Y. 2002 Monster range, the Monster S4 has a story of its own. The MS4 represents an extreme EVOlution and refinement of the Monster concept-a concept that scores of enthusiasts around the world have come to admire and respect.

To put is simply, the Monster S4 is not a variant of the Monster 900 Special, but an entirely new motorcycle with an entirely new mission.

However, because of the layout of components, technical content, overall performance and rational approach, the Monster S4 has remained true to the original Monster styling concept.

In order to define each detail in the most rational and accurate way, Ducati used for the first time advanced Unigraphics software for computerized 3D modeling. Such highly sophisticated computer technology enabled accurate structural and functional testing prior to the construction of the operating prototype. As a result, development time was dramatically reduced and the project was totally optimized before implementation.

The Monster S4 stems from a perfect symbiosis of the robust ST4 frame, the 916 cc Desmoquattro twin-cylinder engine with modified head and lowered exhaust cam and a new rear suspension with a aluminum swingarm, which was sized to obtain a 1440 mm wheelbase.

It turns out 101 Hp, with 66.5 ft. lbs. peak torque and an extraordinary output curve throughout an incredibly broad rpm range.

The Monster S4 Fogarty not only offers unbelievable acceleration and pickup, with its lean 414 lbs. but also unprecedented handling. It sits 20 mm higher than other Monsters in order to provide the ground clearance needed for road riders using its astonishing cornering ability to its fullest.

Review

Let face it, even back in 1993, when the 900 cc Ducati Monster was unveiled, there was nothing monstrous about the 80 horsepower that the old air-cooled mill produced. Even back then, dinosaurs like GSX-Rs, FZRs and ZX-11s roamed planet earth, and the name Monster seemed a bit presumptuous to say the least. Nevertheless, the not-so-aptly named bike turned out to be Ducati’s salvation.

Tens of thousands of Monsters in various displacements became a Ducati staple and opened new markets for a factory that has always been identified with uncompromising hyper-sport torture racks.

The story of the original Monster is nothing short of a miracle. One day, a young designer named Miguel Galuzzi started to play with a left over 888 frame, a big front headlight from the backyard parts bin, and a clay modeled gas tank. That first prototype was something that Ducati’s management just couldn’t — or wouldn’t — approve of.

But the Argentinian-Italian designer was onto something. It looked ugly enough to be called Monster but it was a captivating bike with rugged, street-fighter looks.

We’ve always had a soft sport for Ducati’s Monster. The swap to a 916 motor only makes our yearning for the bike even stronger.

Amazingly, the original bike from ’93 has made it into the new millennium without major changes in it’s eight year life, save for the introduction of digital fuel injection last season. But new kids on the block like Triumph’s Speed Triple, Cagiva’s Raptor 1000 and Honda’s X1 started to cast menacing shadows over the under-powered Monster. It wasn’t a moment too early to slot the 916’s water-cooled power unit into the Monster.

The heart transplant has required quite few changes in the frame. Most notable to the naked eye is the sturdy new swing arm that incorporates a totally different rear suspension linkage. It looks just like the one on the ST4 tourer, but with the rear cylinder’s exhaust pipe routed right through it. Rests of the changes simply makes room for the different dimensions of the engine and a higher seat.

To further distinguish the S4 from its lower siblings, the bike is packed with shiny carbon fiber parts. Front and rear mud guards, cam belt covers, side panels and silencer protectors play games with the sunlight and make you feel like a Stealth Bomber pilot. A factory-mounted bikini fairing, rear seat cowling and red wheels set the S4 farther apart.

Ducati M 900 S4

As impressive as all these parts are, there are still a few unpleasing, out of place details. The cheap looking mirrors don’t belong here. Then, the left-hand side-mounted water pump is a bit of a sore thumb, sticking out notably from the frame’s smooth plane.

Ditto for the lower, black rubber water pipe that goes from the pump to the radiator. Just make sure to park your S4 next to a wall when possible.

The engine itself has been detuned from its original Superbike state to better match the requirements of street-fighting. Milder cams bump the torque curve towards the midrange and, of course, slash top end power somewhat. Other than that, little has been changed in the basic power unit that brought Ducati quite a few WSBK championships and, indeed, the feeling of exhibiting this fine piece of engineering all over town is very satisfying.

Italy is quite full of Monsters, but at the stop lights you can see other Ducati owners casting envious looks on the S4’s race-bred engine. Thankfully, in the case of the S4, there is substance behind the pose and it is really the power that grabs your immediate attention. One hundred or so horses at the rear wheel might not sound that much nowadays, but coupled with the shorter gearing of the S4, this easily supplies superb acceleration.

From 4,000 rpm onwards, the S4 flies into the rev limiter at 9,500 with ease, catapulting the rider into the 100-plus mph range with a force that the old monster could only dream about. No less impressive than the acceleration is the fluidity and smoothness of the 916 mill. Compared to the old unit, the new one gets the job done with much less fuss and clattering.

Sure, the trademark rattle of the dry clutch is still there, but that’s about it.

Thankfully, there is a definite improvement in the ergonomics too. My memories of the old model where of a seat that was too low and foot pegs that were too high. The new Monster has gained more than an inch in seat height and my knees did not have to bend to race replica angles.

The founders of Ducati sure knew where to build their factory. The amazing and hilly playground of Tuscany begins at Bologna and that’s where I decided to head towards upon picking the bike at the factory. As impressive as the engine is, on these mountain roads, there is still something that I don’t like about the handling.

Steering is very precise and stable, but the bike seems to squat down on its rear end too much, giving an uneasy feeling when pitching it into turns. This also creates a bit of under-steer during the exits. Later on, I decided to check the suspension settings only to discover that they’re way off.

Front preload was way too high and at the rear was just the opposite. I had been riding with at least one degree more rake than planned and the rear suspension damping was at 8 instead of 16. Somebody has been trying to turn the bike into a chopper!

Ducati M 900 S4
Ducati M 900 S4
Ducati M 900 S4
Ducati M 900 S4


Interesting articles

Tagged as:

Other articles of the category "Ducati":

Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.