2013 سوزوكي Burgman 400 أعلى الدراجات النارية الجديدة

20 يونيو 2015 | مؤلف: | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 سوزوكي Burgman 400 أعلى الدراجات النارية الجديدة
Suzuki Burgman Fuell Cell Concept

2013 سوزوكي Burgman 400

الحديث والحصرية, سوزوكي Burgman جديد 400, إغراء بالنسبة لأولئك الذين جانب الراحة الفائقة ودريفيابيليتي يبحثون عن دراجة نارية من شأنها أن رؤساء بدوره, والثمن ليس مشكلة ...

بالإضافة إلى زيادة التنقل مقابل السيارات في المدينة, الدراجات البخارية الكبيرة مثل سوزوكي Burgman 400 كسب المعركة على الطرق المفتوحة والطرق السريعة ل. Burgman قدم لأول مرة للجمهور في ألمانيا 1998 مما يجعل بعض الشعور لأن "Burgman" في وسائل الألمانية "رجل في المناطق الحضرية". بعد بعض إعادة تصميم على مر السنين, Burgman 400 وقد وصل مزيد من تحديثها وتجميلها 2007. عام.

والفرق الرئيسي فيما يتعلق النموذج السابق تتزايد ضغط, وبالتالي الطاقة القصوى التي تعطي هذه اسطوانة واحدة محرك تبريد المياه.

قاعدة العجلات هو الآن أطول قليلا, وفتح مدخل الهواء في مصبغة أعلى بكثير. مع التصميم الجديد سوزوكي Burgman يبدو الآن أكثر سلاسة كثيرا وأكثر محبوب. وتنتشر النورين العظيمين مع بدوره اشارات متكاملة أفقيا عبر الشبكة الأمامية وتبدو قليلا مثل ابتسامة كبيرة.

وعند النظر إلى مساحة الأمتعة الكلي للBurgman 400, ما زلنا أعجب من حجم المساحة أقل بقليل من مقعد والعديد من أماكن التخزين. واحد على كل جانب من اللي تبونه عجلة يمكن أن تستوعب قفازات, وثائق والهاتف الخليوي, وعظيم آخر تحت عجلة القيادة حيث العناصر المسطحة مثل كاميرا الفيديو أو الكاميرا التي قد يكون هناك حتى ستحمل عبر منفذ 12V.

مساحة تحت المقعد, سعة 62 ليتر, تتلاءم بشكل مريح اثنين كامل الوجه خوذة, واثنين من الجانب الخفي قليلا المقصورات أدوات وأشياء صغيرة أخرى. مقعد قابل للتعديل واسع ومريح هو في أسفل الظهر لتقديم الدعم بغض النظر عن طول وموقف أرجل السائق.

لوحة أجهزة القياس يشبه بكثير على السيارة أكثر تكلفة, بعبارات أخرى, عظيم. بالإضافة إلى سرعة عرض تمثيلي, دورة في الدقيقة, شروط الوقود والتبريد في منتصف اللوحة, هناك LCD. فإنه يدل على المسافة المقطوعة, استهلاك الوقود الحالي ومتوسط, درجة الحرارة في الخارج, إلخ.

اسطوانة واحدة, المياه المبردة, أربعة السكتة الدماغية محرك DOHC سعة 399.6 سم مكعب يسلم 25 كيلوواط / 34 حصان إلى 7500 / دقيقة. أنه يحتوي على حقن الوقود الإلكترونية المتقدمة التي تتيح سهولة اشتعال في أي درجة الحرارة في الخارج, وأفضل استجابة للغاز مع انخفاض استهلاك الوقود والانبعاثات. سوزوكي Burgman 400 يسرع قليلا كسول, ولكن عندما الغزل إبرة 40 كم / ساعة ومحرك تصل بسرعة حوالي 5250 / دقيقة ويبدأ في سحب بقوة حتى 140 كم / ساعة وبعد ذلك تواصل تجعد تصل إلى 160 كم / ح.

شوكة الهيدروليكي الجبهة عجلة 14 بوصة, إطارات قياس 120/80, ولرعاية قطر اثنين من قرص الفرامل 260 مم. خلفي, Swingarm مع اثنين قابل للتعديل لامتصاص الصدمات الهيدروليكية, إطار العجلة 150/70-13 وقطر قرص واحد 210 مم.

مصطلحات البحث الواردة:

burgman 400 شحن 12V

Burgman 400 مقارنة

الدراجات البخارية burgman 650

متطلبات الصيانة لل 2013 burgman 400

BURGMAN سوزوكي 400 2014 تهمة 12V


مقالات مشوقة

مقالات أخرى من فئة "سوزوكي":

ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

2013 Suzuki Burgman 400 Top New Motorcycles

20 Jun 2015 | Author: | Comments Off on 2013 Suzuki Burgman 400 Top New Motorcycles
Suzuki Burgman Fuell Cell Concept

2013 Suzuki Burgman 400

The modern and exclusive, the new Suzuki Burgman 400, a lure for those who besides superior comfort and driveability are looking for a scooter that will turn heads, and the price is not a problem …

In addition to increased mobility versus cars in the city, big scooters like Suzuki Burgman 400 winning the battle on the open roads and motorways to. Burgman first presented to the public in Germany 1998th which makes some sense because “Burgman” in German means “urban man”. After some redesign over the years, Burgman 400 has arrived further modernized and beautified 2007. year.

The main difference with respect to the previous model are increasing compression, and thus the maximum power that gives this single-cylinder water-cooled engine.

Wheelbase is now slightly longer, and the air inlet opening in the grille significantly higher. With the new design Suzuki Burgman now looks a lot smoother and more likeable. Two great lights with integrated turn signals are spread horizontally across the front grille and slightly look like a big smile.

Looking at the total luggage space of Burgman 400, we remain impressed by the size of the space just below the seat and numerous storage compartments. One on each side of the wheel wich can accommodate gloves, documents and cell phone, and another great under the steering wheel where the flat items such as a camcorder or a camera that there may even be charged via 12V port.

The space under the seat, capacity 62 liters, comfortably fit two full-face helmet, and two slightly hidden side compartments tools and other small items. Large and ergonomic adjustable seat is in the lower back to provide support regardless of the length and position of the driver’s legs.

The instrument panel looks much like on a more expensive car, in other words, great. In addition to the analog display speed, rpm, fuel and coolant conditions in the middle of the plate, there is a LCD. It shows the distance traveled, current and average fuel consumption, outside temperature, etc.

Single-cylinder, water-cooled, four-stroke DOHC engine capacity 399.6 cc delivers 25 kW / 34 hp at 7500/min. It has an advanced electronic fuel injection that allows easier ignition at any outside temperature, the better the response to the gas with lower fuel consumption and emissions. Suzuki Burgman 400 accelerates a bit lazy, but when the needle yarn 40 km / h and the engine reaches a speed of about 5250/min and starts to pull strongly until 140 km / h and then continues pucker up to 160 km / h.

The front hydraulic fork is a 14-inch wheel, tires measure 120/80, and for the care of two disc brakes diameter 260 mm. Rear, Swingarm with two adjustable hydraulic shock absorbers, tire 150/70-13 and one disc diameter 210 mm.

Incoming search terms:

burgman 400 charging 12v

Burgman 400 比較

burgman scooters 650

maint requirements for 2013 burgman 400

suzuki burgman 400 2014 carica 12v


Interesting articles

Other articles of the category "Suzuki":

Translation
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.