درايسدال 2x2x2- 2WD نظرة عامة

20 Jun 2015 | مؤلف: | التعليقات مغلقة على درايسدال 2x2x2- 2WD نظرة عامة
Suzuki Falcorustyco
Suzuki Falcorustyco

2WD دراجة نارية لمحة عامة

يمكن أساسا دراجتين ناريتين محرك عجلة يمكن تقسيم إلى فريقين واسعة; تلك مع حملة الميكانيكية عن طريق سلاسل أو مهاوي, وأولئك الذين يستخدمون محرك هيدروليكي باستخدام ضغط السوائل مثل 2x2x2 Dryvtech. كما هو الحال مع أي خروج عن السائد تصميم, ويبدو أن تلك الدراجات تعتمد إلى حد كبير على الدراجات النارية الموجودة لتكون أكثر "ناجحة", على الرغم من أن تعريف هذه الكلمة يعتمد إلى حد كبير على أهداف المشروع.

كان هناك عدد قليل من التصاميم 2WD في الآونة الأخيرة التي وضعت حقا 2WD على الخريطة لأنها تؤدي مثل الدراجة التقليدية, ولكن أفضل قليلا. الذي كان عليه في العالم GP الذي قال الدراجة أن يفوز هذا العام سوف الدراجة التي فازت العام الماضي, plus 5%?


الميكانيكية دراجتين ناريتين الدفع الرباعي هي بأي حال من الأحوال فكرة جديدة- أقرب وقت ممكن على الاطلاق كان 1924 رالي التي تم تحويلها إلى 2WD للأحداث المحاكمات. في وقت لاحق 1937 كان FN الواقع تماما والتصميم الجيد مع "فقط’ 2 سلاسل المطلوبة لدفع العجلة الأمامية- الشوك العارضة أمام اليوم جعل ذلك ممكنا.

وخلافا لغالبية أكثر حداثة الميكانيكية 2 الدراجات النارية ذات الدفع الرباعي, اشتهرت الجبهة الوطنية قد تشغيل القرص الثابت إلى كل من العجلات- جعل أسهل عن طريق الدراجات من اليوم بتشغيل نفس الاطارات أحجام الأمامية والخلفية. أكثر حداثة الميكانيكية 2 يبدو محركات عجلة كل لتشغيل مشترك المبدأ في "4 عجلة مساعدة بالسيارة’ الجرارات- وهذا العتاد العجلة الأمامية(s) 5% أبطأ من العمق من خلال "sprag مخلب’ (طريقة واحدة بالسيارة). وأصبح تطوير هذا النظام بشكل جيد جدا وذلك أساسا بسبب انها البساطة النسبية يسمح لبناء دراجة تجريبية (عادة ما يسمى "مخترع الفناء الخلفي") دون الحاجة إلى استثمارات كبيرة من الأموال.

في هذا النظام هو "دفع العجلة الأمامية’ جنبا إلى جنب في الشكل العادي عندما الإطارات الخلفية هو الحصول على الجر الكامل ثم بالكامل الجبهة محركات عجلة "’ (لكن 5% أبطأ) عندما تحقق العجلة الخلفية 5% انزلاق. يبدو أن هذا قد يشعر أكثر طبيعية لراكبي الدراجات النارية من محركات الأقراص الثابتة أكثر تعقيدا مع الخطان عزم الدوران وصلات لزجة المستخدمة في سيارات السباق. هذا تحسن "يشعر’ هو واضح ليس فقط في ظل السلطة, ولكن أيضا تحت الكبح حيث المتسابق لا يزال توجيه الدراجة عن طريق سحب الفرامل الخلفي المقبلة في الزاوية كما هو الحال مع 1 الدفع الرباعي- هذا لا يؤثر على دوران العجلات الأمامية على الإطلاق.

محرك هيدروليكي (وتوجيه لهذه المسألة) هو أقل شيوعا, المثال الوحيد المعروف لاستخدام محرك الهيدروليكي بالكامل إلى كل من العجلات غير Dryvtech كان غريب الاطوار سوزوكي مفهوم دراجة تسمى Falcorustyco في منتصف 80, على الرغم من أنه ليس من المعروف ما إذا كان هذا الدراجة العمل أو ما إذا كان مجرد المتابعة وهمية بنيت لمعرض السيارات طوكيو. وفي الآونة الأخيرة كانت هناك أيضا عدة "هيدروليكية مساعدة’ الأنظمة التي تدفع سلسلة القياسية العجلات الخلفية ونظام هيدروليكي تعمل بالطاقة منخفضة يدفع الجبهة, حتى وبما في ذلك 1998 Öhlins إندورو الدراجة.

جميع هذه الأنظمة لديها مزايا وعيوب, الحركة الميكانيكية لديها لا يقل عن ثلاث سلاسل الأقراص (عادة ما تكون أكثر)- نحن نعلم جميعا مدى متعة لها أن لوب, ضبط واستبدال. لديها الأنظمة الميكانيكية أيضا القيود المفروضة على قفل مقود, متاعب تستعد والأمامية مشاكل التصميم تعليق, في حين أن النظام الهيدروليكي هو بلا شك مكلفة وثقيلة عند استخدام المكونات الصناعية.

وأيضا لا يمكن أن يستقوي مع محرك الأقراص الدراجة المائية توقفت دون صمام الالتفافية بين المضخة والمحرك / ثانية. ومن المثير للاهتمام مخلب sprag مجهزة 2 عجلة قيادة من الصعب أيضا لدفع الى الوراء- ولكن لأسباب مختلفة إلى محرك الأقراص الهيدروليكي. في الأساس مخلب sprag 'يشرك’ عند الذهاب الى الوراء وكان لديك العجلات الأمامية بشكل فعال في محاولة لدفع العجلات الخلفية 5 % بسرعة, لكن كلاهما على نفس الأرض، وبالتالي الذهاب في نفس السرعة.

الإطارات يمكن أن سمع تنقية عندما دفع الى الوراء على سطح صلب. أول الرياضية 4WD- استخدام جنسن 4WD آلية خاصة لفك الارتباط "المحدد الانزلاق للإطارات’ خلال الاتجاه المعاكس. كثيرا ما كنت أتساءل إذا كان هذا جزء من التصميم الأول أو إذا تم اكتشافه أول مرة حاولوا عكس النموذج.

ولكن هذه المشاكل هي العقبات مجرد الصغيرة التي يجب التغلب عليها في السعي لجني الفوائد التي يمكن أن تقدم لنا 2WD, راجع صفحة ركوب انطباعات لسماع ما هي النتيجة النهائية في الواقع مثل.

مقالات مشوقة

ويوصف بانه:

مقالات أخرى من فئة "سوزوكي":

ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Drysdale 2x2x2- 2WD Overview | Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions

Drysdale 2x2x2- 2WD Overview

20 Jun 2015 | Author: | Comments Off on Drysdale 2x2x2- 2WD Overview
Suzuki Falcorustyco
Suzuki Falcorustyco

2WD MOTORCYCLE OVERVIEW

Two wheel drive motorcycles can basically be split up into two broad groups; those with mechanical drive by means of chains or shafts, and those using hydraulic drive using pressurised fluid such as the Dryvtech 2x2x2. As with any departure from mainstream design, those bikes based heavily on existing motorcycles seem to be more ‘successful’, though the definition of that word depends largely on the objectives of the project.

There have been a few 2WD designs in recent times that have really put 2WD on the map because they perform like a conventional bike, but a little better. Who was it in the GP world who said The bike that wins this year will the bike that won last year, plus 5%?


Mechanical two wheel drive motorcycles are by no means a new idea- the earliest on record was a 1924 Raleigh that was converted to 2WD for trials events. The later 1937 FN was actually quite a good design with ‘only’ 2 chains required to drive the front wheel- the girder front forks of the day making this possible.

Unlike the majority of more recent mechanical 2 wheel drive motorcycles, the FN was reputed to have run a fixed drive to both wheels- made easier by bikes of the day running the same tyre sizes front and rear. More recent mechanical 2 wheel drives all seem to run a principle common in ‘4 wheel assist drive’ tractors- that is to gear the front wheel(s) 5% slower than the rear through a ‘sprag clutch’ (a one way drive). This system is becoming quite well developed mainly because it’s relative simplicity allows for the construction of an experimental bike (usually by a so-called ‘backyard inventor’) without the need for a large investment of funds.

In this system the front wheel is ‘pushed’ along in the normal fashion when the rear tyre is getting full traction and then the front wheel drives ‘fully’ (but 5% slower) when the rear wheel achieves 5% slip. It seems this has a more natural feel for motorcyclists than more complex constant drives with torque splitters and viscous couplings as used in rally cars. This improved ‘feel’ is apparent not only under power, but also under braking where the rider can still steer the bike by dragging the rear brake coming into a corner as with a 1 wheel drive- this doesn’t affect the front wheel rotation at all.

Hydraulic drive (and steering for that matter) is less common, the only known example to use fully hydrostatic drive to both wheels other than the Dryvtech was an Oddball Suzuki concept bike called the Falcorustyco in the mid 80’s, though it is not known whether this was a working bike or whether it was merely a mock-up built for the Tokyo motorshow. More recently there have also been several ‘hydraulic assist’ systems where a standard chain drives the rear wheel and a low powered hydraulic system drives the front, up to and including the 1998 Öhlins enduro bike.

All these systems have their advantages and drawbacks, mechanical drives have at least three drive chains (usually more)- we all know how fun they are to lube, adjust and replace. Mechanical systems also have limitations on steering lock, gearing hassles and front suspension design problems, while the hydraulic system is undoubtedly expensive and heavy when using industrial components.

The hydraulic drive bike also cannot be pushed around with the engine stopped without a bypass valve between the pump and motor/s. Interestingly a sprag clutch equipped 2 wheel drive is also difficult to push backwards- but for different reasons to the hydrostatic drive. Basically the sprag clutch ‘engages’ when going backwards and you effectively have the front wheel trying to drive the rear wheel 5 % faster, but both are on the same ground and therefore going at the same speed.

The tyres can heard scrubbing when pushing backwards on a hard surface. The first 4WD sportscar- the Jensen 4WD used a special mechanism to disengage the ‘wheelspin limiter’ during reverse. I often wonder if this was part of the first design or if it was discovered the first time they tried to reverse the prototype.

But these problems are merely small hurdles that must be overcome in the quest to reap the benefits that 2WD can offer us, see the Ride Impressions page to hear what the end result is actually like.

Interesting articles

Other articles of the category "Suzuki":

Translation
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.