باجاج اكتشاف 125 T قائمة الأسعار والأميال – سعر في الهند

عنوان: باجاج | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على باجاج اكتشاف 125 T قائمة الأسعار والأميال – سعر في الهند
Bajaj Discover 125 T Price List and Mileage – Price In India

باجاج اكتشاف 125 T قائمة الأسعار والأميال قد يكون باجاج واحدة من عدد قليل من شركات صناعة السيارات الذين يأخذون كلمة "الاقتصاد" على محمل الجد تماما. وجاء هذا يتضح من هم باجاج اكتشف مؤخرا 125 T الذي هو نسخة منخفضة التكلفة من باجاج اكتشف بها 125 ST . وباجاج اكتشاف 125 T هو متاح الآن في الأسواق في الخيارين, البديل الفرامل طبل وأقراص الفرامل البديل. وباجاج اكتشاف 125 وقد أعلن T الأسعار في الهند أن يكون روبية. 55,500 لالبديل القرص وروبية. 52,500 للطبل البديل. باجاج اكتشاف 125 T قائمة الأسعار الهند روبية. 54,021 باجاج اكتشاف 125 T مزودة 125CC DTS-ط, 4السكتة الدماغية الهواء الطبيعي محرك تبريد التي هي قادرة على الاحباط ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

الموقع الرسمي بي بي سي TopGear مجلة الهند

عنوان: باجاج | 29 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الموقع الرسمي بي بي سي TopGear مجلة الهند
BBC TopGear Magazine India Official Website

إعادة النظر: باجاج اكتشاف 100M مدفوعة فبراير 2014 A-العالم الحقيقي 70 كم للتر الواحد من البنزين. نعم فعلا, هذا الرقم غير رسمي. بوضوح, الرقم ARAI فوق 80, ولكن هذا هو أكثر من ذلك لأغراض شهادة. لكن 70kpl هو الرقم سوف الجمهور المستهدف اللفة يصل. إنها معركة صعبة في هذا القطاع, مع أكثر من اثني عشر الدراجات يقاتلون للحصول على حصة الأسد من الكعكة. ليس المقصود حقا للسوق في المناطق الحضرية, الدراجات مثل اكتشاف 100, بطل روعة والعاطفة, ويجري متابعتها مجموعة دريم هوندا باهتمام كبير في المناطق شبه الحضرية والريفية, أين هم خطوة واحدة فوق الدراجات المبتدئين. ويمثل هذا القطاع للقسما كبيرا من المبيعات للشركة, حتى باجاج ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

باجاج اكتشاف 2013 نموذج جديد- ما الجديد? قائمة التغييرات وميزات جديدة

عنوان: باجاج | 29 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على باجاج اكتشاف 2013 نموذج جديد- ما الجديد? قائمة التغييرات وميزات جديدة
Bajaj Discover 2013 New Model- What Is New? List Of Changes and New Features

باجاج اكتشاف 2013 نموذج تجسس جديدة مع تعليق Monoshock وأخرى ترقيات اطلاق بواسطة 2012 النهاية الإعلانات تم التحديث في مارس 29th 2012: صور واضحة جديدة أضيفت من BikeAdvice.in كشفت شركة باجاج أوتو الهند مؤخرا باجاج بولسار جديد 200 NS الذي هو جيل جديد من النجوم النابضة التي تسبق بكثير من الأجيال السابقة من حيث التصميم والتكنولوجيا. كان هناك العديد من التحسينات والتغييرات, في الواقع الكثير من التغييرات التي يبدو مثل كل دراجة جديدة مع شبها إلى بولسار القديم. تعمل باجاج أيضا على جيل جديد من باجاج اكتشاف سلسلة التي ستكون باجاج اكتشاف 2013 الأمر الذي قد يجعل لاول مرة في نهاية العام 2012 أو في وقت مبكر 2013 في الهند. ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

كشف باجاج أوتو لاكتشاف الجديد 125 ST (الرياضية السيارة السياحية) – بهاراث…

عنوان: باجاج | 28 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كشف باجاج أوتو لاكتشاف الجديد 125 ST (الرياضية السيارة السياحية) – بهاراث…
Bajaj Auto unveiled the new Discover 125 ST (Sports Tourer) – Bharath…

كشف باجاج أوتو لاكتشاف الجديد 125 ST (الرياضية السيارة السياحية) كما ذكرنا في وقت سابق, أطلقت باجاج أوتو اليوم أحدث عروضها في قطاع نقل الركاب, ودعا اكتشاف 125 ST في نيودلهي. وقد تم تجهيز مع تكنولوجيا كثير، فضلا عن إدخال تحسينات على التصميم الذي جعل اكتشاف جديد أكثر جاذبية وقيمة أفضل للمشترين الذين يبحثون عن وقود الدراجة بكفاءة مع قوة جيدة وميزات. وST في باجاج اكتشاف جديد لتقف على الرياضة السيارة السياحية وهو ما يعني الدراجة وهو رياضي وكذلك راحة التنقل طويلة أو يجول. مع التصميم وأداء الدراجة الرياضية, ولكن مع الراحة والاقتصاد في دراجة ركاب, و"اكتشف ST" تهدف إلى ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

باجاج اكتشاف 100T الأسعار في بنغلاديش

عنوان: باجاج | 23 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على باجاج اكتشاف 100T الأسعار في بنغلاديش
Bajaj Discover 100t Price In Bangladesh

مدونة 2 – سنوفي SUZY الذكرى مقابلة تحديث مع ريد Ginie سايلز سجلت كتب 2009, النسخ المحدثة 2010 حقوق النشر 2009 ريد سايلز محدث 2010 2012 سؤال: هل هذه هي الفترة الزمنية أطول وقد تزوج كل واحد منكم? قصب: نعم فعلا. كل الزيجات رسالتي السابقة لم تستمر إلى ما بعد 6 سنوات. الآن, Ginie وأنا ندخل لدينا 28 العام التاسع. يموت: نعم فعلا. لم بلدي الزيجات السابقة لا تجعل طالما لريد فعل. سؤال: ما رأيك كان سر نجاح زواجك? قصب: أول, نحن حقا نحب بعضنا البعض. ثانيا, أعتقد أن سر بالنسبة لنا هو أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب 24 ساعة في اليوم وتقول كلمات المحبة لبعضهم البعض على مدار اليوم. ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

باجاج اكتشاف 135cc توقف دراجات نموذج في الهند

عنوان: باجاج | 19 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على باجاج اكتشاف 135cc توقف دراجات نموذج في الهند
Bajaj Discover 135cc discontinued model Bikes in India

باجاج اكتشاف نموذج وقفها 135cc باجاج هي العلامة التجارية المعروفة في سوق السيارات. باجاج هو اسم السائد في مجال الدراجات في الهند. باجاج اكتشاف 135cc هو الدراجة المعروفة، وكانت نموذجا ناجحا وحصلت على الكثير من التقييمات من المستهلكين. الدراجة حاصلة على المظهر الرياضي ولكن الشركة لديها لوقف إنتاج اكتشاف 135cc لتم بيع الدراجة إلى عدد كبير من الوحدات وإنشاء سجل ما يقرب من بيع لاكتشاف 135cc. وبالتالي فإن الشركة حصلت راض في استجابة وأداء باجاج اكتشاف 135 وتوقف انتاجها. باجاج-اكتشاف-DTSi باجاج ديه الآن سوى اثنين من النماذج في اكتشاف الأسرة التي هي باجاج اكتشاف ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

خبراء الاستعراض المفصل في باجاج اكتشاف 125 طراز السيارة – 114462 CarTrade.com

عنوان: باجاج | 15 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على خبراء الاستعراض المفصل في باجاج اكتشاف 125 طراز السيارة – 114462 CarTrade.com
Detailed Expert Review On Bajaj Discover 125 Car Model – 114462 CarTrade.com

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية اكتشف 125 – الدراجة الجديدة من باجاج الظهور الأول مع النجاح الهائل من اكتشاف سلسلة من الدراجات والتكنولوجيا DTSi قبولا جيدا لها (رقمي التوأم شرارة الاشتعال), أطلقت باجاج مؤخرا أحدث نسخة من برنامج اكتشاف لها 125 سم مكعب مع DTSi. اتخذنا اكتشاف 125CC DTSi لتدور. قراءة في لتجاربنا مع باجاج اكتشاف دراجة جديدة. مظهر وملامح من اكتشاف 125 تحت غطاء من اكتشاف الجديد هو على قدم المساواة مع التصميم الدراجات أخرى من سلسلة مثل 135,150, و 100 إصدارات سم مكعب. الدراجة لديها تصميم بسيط مع جميع الملحقات اللازمة مثل الموت العلوي, شريط مؤشر واسعة, عجلات سوداء الخ. متى ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

باجاج اكتشاف 125 السعر اكتشاف 125 السعر في دلهي مومباي بيون

عنوان: باجاج | 14 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على باجاج اكتشاف 125 السعر اكتشاف 125 السعر في دلهي مومباي بيون
Bajaj Discover 125 Price Discover 125 price in Delhi Pune Mumbai

باجاج اكتشاف 125CC باجاج وحضنت دائما تكنولوجيا المركبات الجديدة لخدمة الجماهير في السوق الهندية وزوايا حقود. بعد النجاح الكبير لسلسلة المختلفة في باجاج بولسار وغيرها مثل اكتشاف 100 سم مكعب, بحث سبل تطوير العلامة التجارية لأكثر من إطلاق سيارة جديدة في اكتشاف سلسلة وجاءت مع اكتشاف 125 سم مكعب. مع وجود نية لزيادة المبيعات, وباجاج متكاملة المزيد من التفاصيل التقنية في هذا الإصدار من سلسلة. جديد باجاج اكتشاف 125 تصميم التصميم في حين تم إطلاق باجاج اكتشاف, كان من المتوقع أن يكون لديها عدد قليل من سمات باجاج العدو الذي أطلق في وقت سابق. ولكن هذه المرة كانت الكرة ليست في ملعب باجاج كما كانت تبدو بسيطة جدا وتحمل شبها ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2013 باجاج اكتشاف 100M الهند الطريق اختبار مراجعة – اختبار الطريق بواسطة سق

عنوان: باجاج | 10 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 باجاج اكتشاف 100M الهند الطريق اختبار مراجعة – اختبار الطريق بواسطة سق
2013 Bajaj Discover 100M India Road Test Review – Road Test By Overdrive

2013 اختبار الطريق باجاج اكتشاف 100M الهند استمر باجاج اكتشاف الهجوم بلا هوادة وأحدث هو 100M الجديد الذي يجعل نواياها واضحة - على M لتقف على الأميال. متوفر في القرص وحشد المتغيرات الفرامل الأمامية, يقول باجاج سيلعب الدراجة في قطاع الأميال خطوة واحدة من القاع, وهي شريحة, وفقا لالصانع مقرها بيون-, حساب لى 46 في المائة من سوق الدراجات النارية الهندي. وقد اكتشف 100 ويلعب 100T أيضا في هذا القطاع, ولكن هذا يعني أن حصة السوق بكثير ل 20 في المائة، وباجاج يريد المزيد. سيلقي 100M? هيا نكتشف. تصميم, بناء والانتهاء و100M, على الرغم من الثمن المقصود أقل, وكما قدمت كذلك أي من المراقص أخرى, ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

باجاج اكتشاف 100CC في الهند : السعر, إعادة النظر & مواصفات letmeget.com

عنوان: باجاج | 8 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على باجاج اكتشاف 100CC في الهند : السعر, إعادة النظر & مواصفات letmeget.com
Bajaj Discover 100cc in India : Price, review & Specifications letmeget.com

باجاج اكتشاف 100CC في الهند. السعر, مراجعة المواصفات تنجذب معظم الشباب بالدراجة أو دراجة نارية. هناك العديد من الشركات المتاحة عندما يتعلق الأمر الشرائية للدراجات. باجاج أوتو هي واحدة من منتجي السيارات الشهيرة في الهند. هنا هو الخبر السار بالنسبة لأولئك, الذين يبحثون عن الدراجة الجديدة التي باجاج اكتشاف 100CC متاح في المظهر الجديد كليا مع 2.0 محرك DTS-سي والعوائد 89 kmpl. تكلفة سعر لهذا دراجة نارية الجديدة حول روبية. 40,000 (السابق صالة عرض, دلهي) في الهند. قراءة مراجعة مواصفات باجاج اكتشاف 100CC أدناه. باجاج اكتشاف 100CC باجاج اكتشاف 100CC, دراجة نارية الناجحة التي بدأت في 2009, منذ إطلاقها, أنها باعت 5 وحدات لكح ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Bajaj Discover 125 T Price List and Mileage — Price In India

Rubric: Bajaj | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bajaj Discover 125 T Price List and Mileage — Price In India отключены
Bajaj Discover 125 T Price List and Mileage — Price In India

Bajaj Discover 125 T Price List and Mileage Bajaj might be one of the few automobile manufacturers who take the word ‘Economy’ quite seriously. This was made evident by their recently launched Bajaj Discover 125 T which is a low-cost version of their Bajaj Discover 125 ST . The Bajaj Discover 125 T is now available in markets in two variants, the drum brake variant and the disc brake variant.  The Bajaj Discover 125 T Price in India has been announced to be Rs. 55,500 for the disc variant and Rs. 52,500 for the drum variant. Bajaj Discover 125 T Price List India Rs. 54,021 Bajaj Discover 125 T is fitted with a 125cc DTS-i, 4stroke Natural Air cooled engine which is capable of dishing ...

Read full article »

BBC TopGear Magazine India Official Website

Rubric: Bajaj | 29 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи BBC TopGear Magazine India Official Website отключены
BBC TopGear Magazine India Official Website

Review: Bajaj Discover 100M Driven February 2014 A real-world 70 kilometres per litre of petrol. Yes, that’s the unofficial figure. Obviously, the ARAI figure is above 80, but that’s more for certification purposes. But 70kpl is a figure the target audience will lap up. It is a tough battle in this segment, with more than a dozen bikes battling for the lion’s share of the pie. Not really meant for the urban market, bikes like the Discover 100, Hero Splendor and Passion, and Honda’s Dream range are being pursued with great interest in semi-urban and rural areas, where they are one step above entry-level bikes. This segment accounts for a major chunk of sales for the company, so Bajaj ...

Read full article »

Bajaj Discover 2013 New Model- What Is New? List Of Changes and New Features

Rubric: Bajaj | 29 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bajaj Discover 2013 New Model- What Is New? List Of Changes and New Features отключены
Bajaj Discover 2013 New Model- What Is New? List Of Changes and New Features

Bajaj Discover 2013 New Model Spied With Monoshock Suspension And Other Upgrades Launch By 2012 End Advertisement Updated on 29th March 2012: New clear Pictures added from BikeAdvice.in Bajaj Auto India has recently unveiled the new Bajaj Pulsar 200 NS which is a new generation of Pulsar which is much ahead of the previous generations in terms of styling and technology. There has been many improvements and changes, in fact so many changes that it seems like an all new bike with little resemblance to old Pulsar. Bajaj is also working on a new generation of Bajaj Discover series which will be Bajaj Discover 2013 which may make its debut towards the end of year 2012 or early 2013 in India. ...

Read full article »

Bajaj Auto unveiled the new Discover 125 ST (Sports Tourer) — Bharath…

Rubric: Bajaj | 28 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bajaj Auto unveiled the new Discover 125 ST (Sports Tourer) — Bharath… отключены
Bajaj Auto unveiled the new Discover 125 ST (Sports Tourer) — Bharath…

Bajaj Auto unveiled the new Discover 125 ST (Sports Tourer) As we reported earlier, Bajaj Auto today launched its latest offering in the commuter segment, called the Discover 125 ST in New Delhi. It has been equipped with many technology as well as design improvements which make the new Discover even more attractive and better value for buyers who are looking for a fuel efficient bike with good power and features. The ST in the new Bajaj Discover stands for Sports Tourer which means a bike which is sporty as well as comfortable for long commuting or touring. With the styling and performance of a sports bike, yet with the comfort and economy of a commuter bike, the “Discover ST” aims to ...

Read full article »

Bajaj Discover 100t Price In Bangladesh

Rubric: Bajaj | 23 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bajaj Discover 100t Price In Bangladesh отключены
Bajaj Discover 100t Price In Bangladesh

BLOG 2 — SNUFFY SUZY Anniversary Interview Update with Reed Ginie Sayles Recorded Transcribed 2009, Updated Transcription 2010 Copyright 2009 Reed Sayles Updated 2010 2012 Question: Is this the longest time period each of you has been married? Reed: Yes. Each of my previous marriages did not last beyond 6 years. Now, Ginie and I are entering our 28 th year. Ginie: Yes. My previous marriages did not make it as long as Reed’s did. Question: What do you think has been the secret to success for your marriage? Reed: First, we really love each other. Second, I think the secret for us is being together 24 hours a day and saying loving words to each other throughout each ...

Read full article »

Bajaj Discover 135cc discontinued model Bikes in India

Rubric: Bajaj | 19 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bajaj Discover 135cc discontinued model Bikes in India отключены
Bajaj Discover 135cc discontinued model Bikes in India

Bajaj Discover 135cc discontinued model Bajaj is a well known brand in the automobile market. Bajaj is a dominating name in the field of bikes in India. Bajaj Discover 135cc is a well known bike and has been a successful model and got a lot of appraisals from the consumers. The bike holds a sporty look but the company had to discontinue the production of discover 135cc because the bike was sold into a large number of units and created almost a record of selling of discover 135cc. So the company got satisfied by the response and performance of the Bajaj Discover 135 and discontinued its production. Bajaj-Discover-DTSi Bajaj now has only two models in Discover family that are Bajaj Discover ...

Read full article »

Detailed Expert Review On Bajaj Discover 125 Car Model — 114462 CarTrade.com

Rubric: Bajaj | 15 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Detailed Expert Review On Bajaj Discover 125 Car Model — 114462 CarTrade.com отключены
Detailed Expert Review On Bajaj Discover 125 Car Model — 114462 CarTrade.com

Subscribe to Newsletter Discover 125 — the New Bike from Bajaj First Impressions With the tremendous success of its Discover series of bikes and its well accepted DTSi technology (digital twin spark ignition), Bajaj has recently launched a latest version of its Discover 125 cc with DTSi. We took the Discover 125cc DTSi for a spin. Read on for our experiences with the new Bajaj Discover bike. Appearance and Features of the Discover 125 The styling of the new Discover is on par with the styling of other bikes of the series such as 135,150, and 100 cc versions. The bike has a simple design with all necessary accessories like Headlight doom, wide handle bar, black alloy wheels etc. ...

Read full article »

Bajaj Discover 125 Price Discover 125 price in Delhi Pune Mumbai

Rubric: Bajaj | 14 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bajaj Discover 125 Price Discover 125 price in Delhi Pune Mumbai отключены
Bajaj Discover 125 Price Discover 125 price in Delhi Pune Mumbai

Bajaj Discover 125cc Bajaj has always incubated new vehicular technology to serve the masses in the Indian market and catty corners. After the huge success of various series in the Bajaj Pulsar and other like Discover 100 cc, the brand mulled over to launch a new vehicle in the discover series and came up with Discover 125 cc. with an intent to boost the sales, the Bajaj integrated more technical details in this version of the series. New Bajaj Discover 125 Design Styling While Bajaj Discover was launched, it was expected it to have few traits of Bajaj sprint which was launched earlier. But this time the ball was not in the court of Bajaj as the looks were very simple and bore resemblance ...

Read full article »

2013 Bajaj Discover 100M India Road Test Review — Road Test By Overdrive

Rubric: Bajaj | 10 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 Bajaj Discover 100M India Road Test Review — Road Test By Overdrive отключены
2013 Bajaj Discover 100M India Road Test Review — Road Test By Overdrive

2013 Bajaj Discover 100M India road test The Bajaj Discover onslaught continues unabated and the latest is the new 100M which makes its intentions clear — the M stands for mileage. Available in disc and drum front brake variants, Bajaj says the bike will play in the mileage segment one step off the bottom, a segment that, according to the Pune-based manufacturer, accounts for 46 per cent of the Indian motorcycle market. The Discover 100 and the 100T also play in this segment, but so far market share is 20 per cent and Bajaj wants more. Will the 100M deliver? Let’s find out. Styling, build and finish The 100M, despite the lower intended price, is as well made as any of the other Discos, ...

Read full article »

Bajaj Discover 100cc in India : Price, review & Specifications letmeget.com

Rubric: Bajaj | 8 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bajaj Discover 100cc in India : Price, review & Specifications letmeget.com отключены
Bajaj Discover 100cc in India : Price, review & Specifications letmeget.com

Bajaj Discover 100cc in India. Price, review Specifications Most of youngsters are attracted by bike or motorcycle. There are many companies available when it comes to purchasing of bikes. Bajaj Auto is one of famous automobile producers in India. Here is the good news for those, who are looking for new bike that Bajaj Discover 100cc is available in totally new look with 2.0 DTS-Si engine and returns 89 kmpl. The price cost for this new motor bike is around Rs. 40,000 (ex-showroom, Delhi) in India. Read the Review Specifications of Bajaj Discover 100cc below. Bajaj Discover 100cc Bajaj Discover 100cc, a successful motor bike launched in 2009, since its launch, it has sold 5 lakh units ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.