دوكاتي الفلبين تطلق Diavel الطراد – أخبار

عنوان: دوكاتي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي الفلبين تطلق Diavel الطراد – أخبار
Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser – News

دوكاتي الفلبين تطلق Diavel الطراد دوكاتي تشتهر رياضة والدراجات المجردة. الآن, الشركة المصنعة للدراجات النارية الإيطالي, من خلال الموزع المحلي دوكاتي الفلبين. لديها أنظارها على سوق طراد دراجة نارية المحلي للبلاد من خلال إطلاق Diavel . وDiavel هو, بدون اي شك, الابتكار الأكثر إثارة في دوكاتي 2011 خط لأنه يمثل مفهوما جديدا للدراجات النارية, وقال توتي البرتو, الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة دوكاتي الفلبين. انها على غرار ذلك مثل طراد لكنه لا يملك قوة العضلات الدراجة وأداء الدراجة الرياضية . البرتو يمكن أن يدعي بثقة أن Diavel هو كل ما, بعد نقله جوا إلى قاعدة المنزل دوكاتي في بولونيا, إيطاليا, ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي Diavel: ركوب مع الشيطان

عنوان: دوكاتي | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي Diavel: ركوب مع الشيطان
Ducati Diavel: Ride with the Devil

عالق الطراد اليوم في صورة من الماضي. وهذا يعني يجب على جميع طرادات يكون الكروم, التصميم الرجعية وlolloping V-التوائم, حتى لو كانت بقية تشكيلة فريقه لا يصلح أن الجمالية. ولكن ماذا لو الطراد لم يكن عالقا في الماضي? ماذا لو كانت العلامة التجارية غير راضية عن فكرة أن الراحة لا يجب أن تأتي على حساب السرعة? دوكاتي, علامة تجارية مبنية على تراث السباقات, قررت تحدي الوضع الراهن الطراد مع Diavel. في العمليه, تم استبدال الكروم مع ألياف الكربون. عندما ظهر لأول مرة في Diavel أولا, رأى كثير من الناس أنها توسع العلامة التجارية التي كان قد ذهب خطوة واحدة أبعد مما ينبغي. كان هنا "لحظة كاين" دوكاتي - تلك اللحظة في الوقت المناسب ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي تكشف النقاب عن CKD Diavel في انخفاض الأسعار

عنوان: دوكاتي | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي تكشف النقاب عن CKD Diavel في انخفاض الأسعار
Ducati Unveils CKD Diavel At Lower Price

دوكاتي تكشف النقاب عن CKD Diavel في انخفاض الأسعار  الزناد البيانات = الطبقة تحوم = البوب ​​بلوق إعلانات مستعملة 2000 مرسيدس بنز E -2 بيانات الزناد = الطبقة تحوم = البوب ​​بلوق من الإعلانات كان نازا مجموعة شركات المجموعة الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات داتو ذو الكفل SM SM أمين جنبا إلى جنب مع مدير المبيعات دوكاتي آسيا والمحيط الهادئ دافيدي دي لورينزي على يد لكشف النقاب عن CKD Diavel وكشف بسعر يبدأ من جديد فقط RM109،888 لذلك. وأوضحوا أن CKD Diavel بنيت في مصنع تايلاند للاستفادة من واجبات الضرائب دول جنوب شرق آسيا مما يؤدي الى انخفاض سعر التجزئة. "فقط لانها بنيت في تايلاند, وهذا لا يعني أن نوعية أقل. الجودة هي نفسها كما لدينا فنيين من إيطاليا إلى ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

أولا ركوب: مراجعة دوكاتي Diavel الكربون – اختبارات الطريق: ركوب الخيل الأولى – Visordown

عنوان: دوكاتي | 17 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على أولا ركوب: مراجعة دوكاتي Diavel الكربون – اختبارات الطريق: ركوب الخيل الأولى – Visordown
First Ride: Ducati Diavel Carbon review – Road Tests: First Rides – Visordown

أولا ركوب: مراجعة دوكاتي Diavel الكربون A Diavel الماكياج واحد سلسلة سباق. الآن هناك فكرة. "وبالتالي, آه. كيف تحب آه المبحرة في صلصة البولونيز?” يقول مدير التسويق دوكاتي لي ونحن نجلس لتناول القهوة بعد تناول الطريق روندا ملتوي والمشمسة بشكل مثير للدهشة في اسبانيا. وهذا هو الشيء, وDiavel من الصعب أن برج الحمام. قبل التحدث إلى فريق وراء الدراجة, على الشكل الخارجي فكرت وحده كان الطراد مع محرك جيد. على الرغم من أنها تشترك في الكثير من أجزاء كنت تجد على سوبربايك, انها ليست سوبربايك. و, مجرد مختلفة جدا بحيث لا يمكن جمعها ذلك في فئة المجردة. وبالتالي, لماذا أنا ازعجت عن الضغط على هذا ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي Diavel UK طريق اختبار الرماد على الدراجات

عنوان: دوكاتي | 2 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي Diavel UK طريق اختبار الرماد على الدراجات
Ducati Diavel UK road test Ash On Bikes

اختبار الطريق دوكاتي Diavel UK كانت Diavel ظاهرة, أثارت دهشة المراجعين, هذا واحد شمل, مع مزيج مقنعة لها من قوة الدفع ضخم, تسليم السلطة السائل, التعامل المتميز والبرية, النهي عن النظرات. لكنها معيبة. يمكنك قراءة استعراض كامل إطلاق دوكاتي Diavel هنا, وبعد أن أمضى 600 miles (1,000كم) في المملكة المتحدة مع الأحمر Diavel الكربون, لا أنا` د تعديل أي شيء قلت ثم عن bike`s ديناميكية لالتقاط الأنفاس. هناك إضافات على الرغم من, أنواع الأشياء التي تجدها فقط من خلال استخدام الدراجة للذهاب الأماكن وتفعل أشياء مثل `د تفعل لو كنت تملكها. ويفعلون رمي ضوء مختلف على بعض جوانب الدراجة. يجب أن تكون هناك مفاجأة هذه ليست آلة ل ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2012 دوكاتي Diavel

عنوان: دوكاتي | 29 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2012 دوكاتي Diavel
2012 Ducati Diavel

اختبار ركوب: 2012 دوكاتي Diavel الكربون الأحمر "Diavel دوكاتي: أي أعجوبة الميكانيكية بولونيا " عند واحد لأول مرة فنظرت Diavel دوكاتي في أي من مستويات تقليم لها, إنها أكثر من مجرد القليل من ترهيب. هل الدراجة الرياضية? A كروزر? هل دراجة بجولة? هل الدراجة عاريا? الاجابة, غير أنه في الحقيقة لا شيء مما ذكر في الواقع, انها مزيج من كل هذه وأكثر من ذلك. بشكل رسمي, وDiavel يترجم ب "الشيطان" في بولونيا, المنطقة الاقليمية الايطالية من أين تأتي. ال 2012 دوكاتي Diavel يأتي في أربعة مستويات تقليم: نموذج قياسي; وDiavel الصبغي; وDiavel الكربون, والذي يتوفر في كل من الأحمر والأسود (اعتقد انك يمكن اعتباره من اثنين في واحد). ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي Diavel كشف – دراجة نارية…

عنوان: دوكاتي | 16 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي Diavel كشف – دراجة نارية…
Ducati Diavel Revealed – Motorcycle…

دوكاتي Diavel كشف ليس كل واحد منا مثل الطرادات. حسنا, البعض منا يحتقر طرادات وكل ما يمثل والترشح لل. ولكن بعد سنوات من التكهنات وأشهر من دعابة صور تجسس, أعلن طراد دوكاتي الأول في جيل رسميا اليوم, وأنه قد ترسل أقسى المقاطعين مكافحة الطراد إلى أقرب مرفق الجلود نمط الحياة للحصول على بعض الفصول وconchoes. لقد تم التكهنات حول تماما محتويات هذه الحزمة على غرار بقوة, لكن هنا, أخيرا, هي الحقائق الثابتة. ويستخدم-التزمير الكامل 162 قوة حصان, 94 رطل-قدم. النسخة عزم الدوران من 1198cc رائع Testastetta محرك يسمى "11º,"في اشارة الى 11 درجة زاوية صمام التداخل جديدة ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي Diavel وDiavel الكربون

عنوان: دوكاتي | 15 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي Diavel وDiavel الكربون
Ducati Diavel and Diavel Carbon

دوكاتي Diavel وDiavel الكربون المركبات الاعتداء الحضرية أخيرا, لدينا أيدينا على دوكاتي Diavel جديد بالنسبة لك. وكانت هناك العديد من الطلبات للDiavel أن دوكاتي أستراليا لا يمكن وضع حتى على وحدة العرض للجمهور, ناهيك عن إعطاء واحدة للصحافة جائع إلى مراجعة. ولكن حصلنا على واحد و, صبي, كان يستحق الانتظار! لقد أطلقوا عليه اسم الاعتداء سيارة الحضرية لأنها سوف الاعتداء عقلك, قلب, وسيتم طرح عيون وآذان والمارة على إشعار كل من دوي بقصف الأذن وأسلوب غريب في Diavel ل. اسم Diavel (أعلن دي-AH-فيل) تأتي من كلمة لهجة محلية ل "الشيطان". كما يبدو, عندما كان بعجلات بها أمام ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي Diavel – مزورة في الجحيم – مراجعة ملكية – فريق BHP

عنوان: دوكاتي | 14 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي Diavel – مزورة في الجحيم – مراجعة ملكية – فريق BHP
Ducati Diavel – Forged in Hell – Ownership Review – Team-BHP

دوكاتي Diavel – مزورة في الجحيم – مراجعة ملكية دوكاتي Diavel – مزورة في الجحيم – مراجعة ملكية اهلا ياجماعة, معنى لوضع هذا الموضوع حتى لبضعة أيام حتى الآن. قصة من بلدي Diavel. لقد رمى أكثر من النظرات من Diavel في أقرب وقت بدأت الصور التي تظهر على شبكة الانترنت. وأكد ركوب الأولى ومراجعات فقط ما تمنيت ل: أنه ركب جيدة كما أنه يتطلع. استغرق الأمر مني بعض الوقت لتقرر كيف وأين لشراء دراجة من. بدأت أبحاثا حول دوكاتي الهند, وحول إمكانية الاستيراد المباشر. خدمة DESMO وDDS (أداة التشخيص دوكاتي) قضت يعيد للحصول على خدمات من الاستيراد المباشر. هذا لم يكن هارلي ما يمكنني القيام به ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دوكاتي تعلن عن شراكة AMG – وتطلق 1200cc Diavel السلطة الطراد

عنوان: دوكاتي | 10 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دوكاتي تعلن عن شراكة AMG – وتطلق 1200cc Diavel السلطة الطراد
Ducati announces AMG partnership – and releases the 1200cc Diavel power cruiser

دوكاتي تعلن عن شراكة AMG – وتطلق 1200cc Diavel السلطة الطراد ال 2011 دوكاتي Diavel الطراد السلطة قطعتين مثيرة جدا للاهتمام من الأخبار من الإيطالي دراجة نارية دوكاتي انطلاقها هذا الاسبوع. أولا, شراكة تعاونية وصفقة رعاية للدراجات النارية مع مرسيدس AMG - مما يدل على الدولار- ومقلة العين، وسحب السلطة من نجوم تجنيد فالنتينو روسي - وثانيا, وتأتي الأغلفة واحد من أسرار أسوأ أبقى في صناعة الدراجات النارية, مع دوكاتي Diavel السلطة الطراد جعل بدايتها العامة. وقد حصلت على Diavel معظم المشجعين دوكاتي الحيرة - انها تصميم musclebike / طراد / الشارع قضيب تبحث الغريب الذي يبدو لتناسب في مكان ما بين ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser — News

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser — News отключены
Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser — News

Ducati Philippines launches Diavel cruiser Ducati is best known for its sport and … bikes. Now, the Italian motorcycle manufacturer, through local distributor Ducati Philippines. has its sights on the country’s local cruiser motorcycle market by launching the Diavel . The Diavel is, without any doubt, the most exciting innovation in the Ducati 2011 line because it represents a new concept of motorcycle, said Toti Alberto, chief executive of Ducati Philippines. It’s styled like a cruiser but it has the power of a muscle bike and the performance of a sport bike . Alberto can confidently claim that the Diavel is all that, having flown to Ducati’s home base in Bologna, ...

Read full article »

Ducati Diavel: Ride with the Devil

Rubric: Ducati | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Diavel: Ride with the Devil отключены
Ducati Diavel: Ride with the Devil

The cruiser of today is stuck in the image of the past. This means all cruisers must have chrome, retro styling and lolloping V-Twins, even if the rest of their lineup doesn’t fit that aesthetic. But what if the cruiser wasn’t stuck in the past? What if a brand wasn’t satisfied with the notion that comfort didn’t have to come at the expense of speed? Ducati, a brand built on their racing heritage, has decided to challenge the cruiser status quo with the Diavel. In the process, chrome has been replaced with carbon fiber. When the Diavel first debuted, many people saw it as a brand expansion that had gone one step too far. Here was Ducati’s “Cayenne moment” – that moment in ...

Read full article »

Ducati Unveils CKD Diavel At Lower Price

Rubric: Ducati | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Unveils CKD Diavel At Lower Price отключены
Ducati Unveils CKD Diavel At Lower Price

Ducati Unveils CKD Diavel At Lower Price data-trigger=hover class=pop-blog-ads Used 2000 Mercedes-Benz E -2 data-trigger=hover class=pop-blog-ads NAZA Group Of Companies Group Chief Operating Officer Dato’ SM Zulkifli SM Amin together with Ducati Asia Pacific Sales Manager Davide De Lorenzi was on-hand to unveil the CKD Diavel and revealed the new starting price of just RM109,888 for it. They explained that the CKD Diavel is built at their Thailand factory to take advantage of the Asean tax duties which results in a lower retail price. “Just because it’s built in Thailand, it doesn’t mean that the quality is lower. The quality is the same as we have technicians from Italy to ...

Read full article »

First Ride: Ducati Diavel Carbon review — Road Tests: First Rides — Visordown

Rubric: Ducati | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи First Ride: Ducati Diavel Carbon review — Road Tests: First Rides — Visordown отключены
First Ride: Ducati Diavel Carbon review — Road Tests: First Rides — Visordown

First Ride: Ducati Diavel Carbon review A Diavel one-make race series. Now there’s an idea. “So, ah. How do you like ah cruising in Bolognese sauce?” says Ducati’s Marketing Director to me as we sit down for a coffee having tackled the amazingly twisty and sun-drenched Ronda road in Spain. And that’s the thing, the Diavel is hard to pigeonhole. Before talking to the team behind the bike, on looks alone I thought it was a cruiser with a good engine. Even though it shares a lot of parts you’d find on a superbike, it’s not a superbike. And, it’s just too different to be lumped into the … category. So, why am I bothered about squeezing ...

Read full article »

Ducati Diavel UK road test Ash On Bikes

Rubric: Ducati | 2 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Diavel UK road test Ash On Bikes отключены
Ducati Diavel UK road test Ash On Bikes

Ducati Diavel UK road test The Diavel has been a phenomenon, wowing reviewers, this one included, with its compelling mix of huge thrust, liquid power delivery, outstanding handling and wild, forbidding looks. But it’s flawed. You can read the full Ducati Diavel launch review here, and after spending 600 miles (1,000km) in the UK with a Carbon Red Diavel, I`d not modify anything I said then about the bike`s breathtaking dynamics. There are additions though, the sorts of things that you only find out by using a bike to go places and do things as you`d do if you owned it. And they do throw a different light on some aspects of the bike. It should be no surprise this is not a machine for ...

Read full article »

2012 Ducati Diavel

Rubric: Ducati | 29 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2012 Ducati Diavel отключены
2012 Ducati Diavel

Test Ride: 2012 Ducati Diavel Carbon Red “Ducati’s Diavel: A Bolognese mechanical marvel” When one first beholds Ducati’s Diavel in any of its trim levels, it’s more than just a little intimidating. Is it a sport bike? A Cruiser? Is it a touring bike? Is it a … bike? The answer, is that it’s really none of the aforementioned In reality, it’s a blend of all these and more. Officially, the Diavel translates as “Devil” in Bolognese, the Italian provincial area from where it comes. The 2012 Ducati Diavel comes in four levels of trim: a standard model; the Diavel Chromo; the Diavel Carbon, which is available in both Red and Black (I guess you could count that as two in ...

Read full article »

Ducati Diavel Revealed — Motorcycle…

Rubric: Ducati | 16 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Diavel Revealed — Motorcycle… отключены
Ducati Diavel Revealed — Motorcycle…

Ducati Diavel Revealed Not all of us like cruisers. Okay, some of us despise cruisers and all they represent and stand for. But after years of speculation and months of teaser spy photos, Ducati’s first cruiser in a generation was officially announced today, and it may send the most hardened anti-cruiser hecklers into the nearest lifestyle leather facility to get some chaps and conchoes. We’ve been speculating about the exact contents of this aggressively styled package, but here, at last, are the hard facts. It uses a full-honk 162 horsepower,  94 lb.-ft. of torque version of the wonderful 1198cc Testastetta motor called the “11º,” referring to a new 11-degree valve overlap angle ...

Read full article »

Ducati Diavel and Diavel Carbon

Rubric: Ducati | 15 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Diavel and Diavel Carbon отключены
Ducati Diavel and Diavel Carbon

Ducati Diavel and Diavel Carbon Urban Assault Vehicles Finally, we have got our hands on the new Ducati Diavel for you. There have been so many orders for the Diavel that Ducati Australia couldn’t even put on a demo unit for the public, let alone give one to the hungry press to review. But we got one and, boy, was it worth the wait! We’ve named it the Urban Assault Vehicle as it will assault your mind, heart, eyes and ears and bystanders will be put on notice by both the ear-pounding thump and the Diavel’s outlandish style. The name Diavel (pronounced dee-AH-vel) comes from the local dialect word for “devil”. Apparently, when it was wheeled out in front of ...

Read full article »

Ducati Diavel — Forged in Hell — Ownership Review — Team-BHP

Rubric: Ducati | 14 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati Diavel — Forged in Hell — Ownership Review — Team-BHP отключены
Ducati Diavel — Forged in Hell — Ownership Review — Team-BHP

Ducati Diavel — Forged in Hell — Ownership Review Ducati Diavel — Forged in Hell — Ownership Review Hi Guys, Been meaning to put this thread up for a couple of days now. The story of my Diavel. I was bowled over by the looks of the Diavel as soon as pictures started appearing on the internet. First rides and reviews only confirmed what I had hoped for: that it rode as good as it looked. It took me a while to decide how and where to buy the bike from. Started doing research about Ducati India, and about possibility of direct import. The Desmo service and DDS (Ducati Diagnostic tool) resets for the services ruled out direct import. This was no Harley that I can ...

Read full article »

Ducati announces AMG partnership — and releases the 1200cc Diavel power cruiser

Rubric: Ducati | 10 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Ducati announces AMG partnership — and releases the 1200cc Diavel power cruiser отключены
Ducati announces AMG partnership — and releases the 1200cc Diavel power cruiser

Ducati announces AMG partnership — and releases the 1200cc Diavel power cruiser The 2011 Ducati Diavel power cruiser Two very interesting pieces of news from Italian motorcycle marque Ducati this week. Firstly, a co-operative partnership and MotoGP sponsorship deal with Mercedes-AMG – demonstrating the dollar- and eyeball-pulling power of star recruit Valentino Rossi – and secondly, the wraps have come off one of the worst-kept secrets in the motorcycle industry, with the Ducati Diavel power-cruiser making its public debut. The Diavel has got most Ducati fans stumped – it’s a bizarre-looking musclebike/cruiser/street rod design that seems to fit somewhere in between the ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.