2000 كرايسلر بي تي كروزر Conceptcarz.com

عنوان: هوندا | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2000 كرايسلر بي تي كروزر Conceptcarz.com
2000 Chrysler PT Cruiser Conceptcarz.com

2000 كرايسلر بي تي كروزر الأخبار, الصور, مواصفات, والمعلومات وهذا هو ثالث كرايسلر إنتاج سيارة تطورت من مفهوم السيارة على غرار الرجعية. الأول هو فايبر, ثم المتصيد. كلاهما المنخفضة فقط السيارات حجم الرياضية. فى المقابل, يهدف PT كروزر إلى أن يتم إنتاجها 100,000 وحدة سنويا في المكسيك. كما انها سوف يتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا، وكذلك الأسواق جنبا محرك الصحيح. دون نجاح نيو بيتل, كرايسلر ربما لم يجرؤ على جعل ارتفاع حجم سيارة الرجعية. ومع ذلك, مقارنة مع بيتل, PT كروزر يبدو أكثر والرجعية, وقال الأمريكية أنه يذكرهم في "قضيب ساخن’ من ال 30 في حين قال الانجليز يبدو تاكسي لندن على. ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

الدراجات النارية وجعل التحول إلى ناقل الحركة اتوماتيك

عنوان: هوندا | 17 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الدراجات النارية وجعل التحول إلى ناقل الحركة اتوماتيك
Motorcycles are Making Shift to Automatic Transmission

الدراجات النارية وجعل التحول إلى ناقل الحركة اتوماتيك مع DN-01, تستعد هوندا لصياغة على نجاح others_ مع دراجة يأخذ مفهوم دراجة نارية التلقائي ويقدم التصميم والهندسة جديد. مع استثناءات قليلة في motorbiking الحديث, قد كسر في العالم ذات العجلتين أسفل شيئا من هذا القبيل: ناقل الحركة اليدوي يساوي دراجة نارية (ومفتول العضلات). ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي يساوي سكوتر (وسيسي). ولكن في العام الماضي, بدأت معظم الكهف من التصنيفات ذات العجلتين أن تتطور: الدراجات النارية هي بداية لدمج نقل الحركة الآلية هوندا DN-01, الذي هو المتداول في الامريكى. وكلاء هذا الأسبوع, يتيح الدراجين تفعل بعيدا مع مخلب وأقدام التحول-الضغط اليد ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

هوندا تطلق DN جديد-01 كروزر رياضية كبيرة مع مبتكرة التلقائي…

عنوان: هوندا | 16 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على هوندا تطلق DN جديد-01 كروزر رياضية كبيرة مع مبتكرة التلقائي…
Honda Launches the New DN-01 Large Sports Cruiser with Innovative Automatic…

هوندا تطلق DN جديد-01 كروزر رياضية كبيرة مع مبتكرة التلقائي الصديقة الإنسان الإرسال. طوكيو, اليابان, Feb 28, 2008 – (JCN JCN اليابان الشركات أخبار JCN مجلة علم الأعصاب الإدراكي JCN مجلة التمريض القلب والأوعية الدموية JCN مجلة التمريض المسيحي JCN الوظيفة عدد تحكم JCN مجلة طب الأعصاب للأطفال شبكة اتصالات مشتركة JCN (الولايات المتحدة وزارة الدفاع) وكالة الأنباء) – هوندا موتور, شركة. المحدودة. وأعلن أن مبيعات DN-01 وسوف تبدأ رياضي كبير الطراد في اليابان يوم الجمعة, مارس 7. فريدة من نوعها, يتميز الجسم المنخفض التصميم أربعة السكتة الدماغية تبريد السائل 680 سم مكعب OHC OHC عمود كامات علوي خلايا OHC الشعر الخارجي OHC سام الصليب المقدس OHC شركة أونتاريو الإسكان ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

يقود تويوتا FJ كروزر

عنوان: هوندا | 7 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على يقود تويوتا FJ كروزر
Driving the Toyota FJ Cruiser

قابل 2007 تويوتا اف جي كروزر 2007 تويوتا اف جي كروزر (ج) جيسون Fogelson على الطريق, وFJ كروزر يتكون جيدا وجميلة لدفع. على 105.9 بوصة مدمجة قاعدة العجلات يجعل من المناورة للغاية وسهلة لحديقة. الطرق السريعة ليست الكريمة إلى FJ. شكله عبث مع الديناميكا الهوائية, مما يجعلها أكثر عرضة للرياح الجانب من معظم سيارات الركاب. المرايا الكبيرة, في حين كبيرة لرؤية, صاخبة جدا في السرعة. ان FJ لا يكون خياري الأول لرحلة الطريق السريع عبر البلاد, لكنه على ما يرام تماما للقيادة اليومية. ال 4.0 لتر V6 تحت غطاء محرك السيارة يضع بها 245 حصان و 285 lb-ft of torque, حتى يبدأ التوقف هي الحماسية. خارج المسار, وFJ يظهر حقا لها ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

تويوتا لاند كروزر (2013)

عنوان: هوندا | 30 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على تويوتا لاند كروزر (2013)
Toyota Land Cruiser (2013)

تويوتا لاند كروزر احتفل الأسطوري تويوتا لاند كروزر مؤخرا بالذكرى ال60 لتأسيسها منذ إطلاق الأصلي في اليابان وظلت ثابتة في الامريكى تويوتا. تشكيلة نموذجية لأكثر من 50 سنوات. تطورت تويوتا لاند كروزر مع مرور الوقت من فائدة مركبة رباعية الدفع بالعجلات الأساسية في سنواتها الأولى إلى ثمانية ركاب سيارة رياضية راقية (SUV) بيع فى 188 بلدان. بعد, وقد احتفظت هذه السيارة الأيقونية التالية الموالية لأنه لا يزال وفيا لتراث الطرق الوعرة مع قدرة الذهاب في أي مكان لا هوادة فيها. ل 2013 سنة الصنع, لاند كروزر يتلقى الخارجية والداخلية تحسينات التصميم. بالإضافة إلى, ولاند كروزر تأتي الآن مع جميع الميزات ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دراجات نارية ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي

عنوان: هوندا | 28 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دراجات نارية ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي
Automatic Transmission Motorcycles

دراجات نارية ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي عموما, سوف نلاحظ أن معظم الناس الذين يرغبون في تعلم ركوب دراجة نارية من شأنه أن تقلق أساسا حول المهمة والعتاد تغيير. إذا كنت واحدا منهم, ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي يمكن أن تحل مشكلتك. حسب الاسم المقترح, هذه هي الدراجات النارية التي لا تشمل الإعداد نقل القياسية التي ينطوي مخلب والتروس. هذه الدراجات النارية غير الموجهة هي الخيار الأفضل للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تعلم ركوب, أو أولئك الذين لا يريدون للقلق حول تغيير والعتاد أثناء ركوبه. أفضل دراجات نارية ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي هوندا DN-01 هوندا DN-01 وطراد المصنعة من قبل هوندا, الذي أتيح للاستخدام التجاري في 2009. هذا هو واحد من ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2008 هوندا DN-01

عنوان: هوندا | 27 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2008 هوندا DN-01
2008 Honda DN-01

2008 هوندا DN-01 نيو "تويست والعودة’ – كروزر الأداء التصميم الجديد المتطرف الذي يلفت الانتباه من كل زاوية. شكل العظام الراحة التي تدعو إلى كل من يجلس على وركوب. استجابة سلسة على كل مدخلات متسابق, التفاعل مع الأداء الديناميكي في كل منعطف من خنق لل, ولا مخلب! ليس فقط هذا, لا العتاد المغير! مع HFT لها ثورية جديدة (الصديقة البشري نقل), وصنع عهدا جديدا DN جديد-01 يدخل لدراجات النارية الأكثر تقدما ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي تماما وضعت من أي وقت مضى لسيارة ذات العجلتين, واحد والذي يوفر كافة مبهجة القوة والتسارع واحد مع شركاء "الحقيقية’ نقل دليل دراجة نارية. ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

أورورا هوندا – تستحق الزيارة – فورت كولينز للدراجات النارية السفر Examiner.com

عنوان: هوندا | 24 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على أورورا هوندا – تستحق الزيارة – فورت كولينز للدراجات النارية السفر Examiner.com
Aurora Honda – worth the trip – Fort Collins Motorcycle Travel Examiner.com

أورورا هوندا – تستحق الزيارة هوندا الغضب طبعة خاصة في ماتي فضي لامع قبل يوم الجمعة الماضي, كان لي مدى المعرفة حول أورورا هوندا أنهم من المؤيدين أباتي, الكثير من سيارات هوندا المستعملة في الطبقات أباتي يأتي من أورورا هوندا, وإذا ذهبت هناك في غضون 10 أيام من استكمال دورة رايدر أباتي الأساسية, وأنها سوف تعطيك 50% من خوذة. 50% انه ضخم! صديقي دان (الرجل مع هذه الرياضة المزدوجة لقد تم الاقتراض), وذهبت إلى أورورا هوندا للنظر في بعض وحدات (اقلب) الخوذ وجه كامل. المشي في الباب, وصلنا الانتباه إلى زوج من Furys (الغضب? Furries?) في الطابق المبيعات. أردت أن تتخذ مطية, ولكن الدراجات لم تتح له ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2013 تويوتا اف جي كروزر المواصفات – مجلة السيارات اتجاهات

عنوان: هوندا | 15 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 تويوتا اف جي كروزر المواصفات – مجلة السيارات اتجاهات
2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser Specifications – Auto Trends Magazine

2013 تويوتا اف جي كروزر المواصفات تويوتا اف جي كروزر وإذا نظرنا تويوتا FJ كروزر مثل تصميم أقدم بكثير من ما هو عليه, عليك أن يغفر لجعل هذا الخطأ. كانت FJ كروزر في السوق منذ 2007, ولكن في النموذج الذي يشير إلى التراث تويوتا, على وجه التحديد قدرته على جعل سيارات جيب مثل. وFJ كروزر بتحديث تصميم FJ40 ل, لأول مرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في أوائل 1960s. النموذج الحالي يأخذ تلك الاشارات التصميم ومبدع ويضعهم في إطار جديد, a 4-2 أو 4-4 السيارة التي وتجارة التجزئة من 20S عالية. نموذج يبرز تويوتا FJ كروزر يشبه نموذج ببابين, لكنه لا يملك أربعة أبواب. والخلفي يتوقف الأبواب الخلفية لتحسين وصول ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2012 هوندا انتيغرا أعلن; محرك 670cc كل جديد مع المزدوج الفاصل انتقال…

عنوان: هوندا | 26 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2012 هوندا انتيغرا أعلن; محرك 670cc كل جديد مع المزدوج الفاصل انتقال…
2012 Honda Integra Announced; All-New 670cc engine with Dual Clutch Transmission…

2012 هوندا انتيغرا أعلن; محرك 670cc كل جديد مع المزدوج الفاصل انتقال طباعة أرسل إلى صديق العودة طباعة هذه الصفحة إد: أعلنت هوندا مؤخرا فإن محرك انتيغرا الجديد سيكون محرك 670cc, لا 700cc كما أعلن سابقا. تم تحديث هذا المنصب لتعكس هذه المعلومات الجديدة. أعلنت شركة هوندا أنها تقوم بتطوير سلسلة جديدة من محركات 670cc 700cc والجيل الثاني من انتقال القابض المزدوج للدراجات النارية. وسيتم عرض محرك وناقل حركة جديدين مع نسخة الانتاج مفهوم جديد في منتصف هوندا باعتبارها انتيغرا هوندا scooter.Yes, هوندا قد تشغيل رسميا من الأسماء والآن إعادة تدوير لهم من سياراتها. واستنادا إلى مفهوم جديد في منتصف كشف ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

2000 Chrysler PT Cruiser Conceptcarz.com

Rubric: Honda | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2000 Chrysler PT Cruiser Conceptcarz.com отключены
2000 Chrysler PT Cruiser Conceptcarz.com

2000 Chrysler PT Cruiser news, pictures, specifications, and information This is the third Chrysler production car developed from a retro-style concept car. The first is Viper, then Prowler. Both of them are just low volume sports cars. In contrast, the PT Cruiser is intended to be produced 100,000 units annually in Mexico. It’ll also be exported to Europe as well as right-hand-drive markets. Without the success of New Beetle, Chrysler might not have dared to make a high volume retro car. However, compare wîth the Beetle, PT Cruiser seems even more retro, American said it reminds them the ‘hot rod’ of the 30’s while Englishmen said it looks like their London Taxi. ...

Read full article »

Motorcycles are Making Shift to Automatic Transmission

Rubric: Honda | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Motorcycles are Making Shift to Automatic Transmission отключены
Motorcycles are Making Shift to Automatic Transmission

Motorcycles are Making Shift to Automatic Transmission With the DN-01, Honda is poised to draft on others_ success with a bike that takes the automatic motorcycle concept and introduces new design and engineering. With few exceptions in modern motorbiking, the two-wheeled world has broken down something like this: Manual transmission equals motorcycle (and macho). Automatic transmission equals scooter (and sissy). But in the last year, the most caveman of two-wheeled categorizations has begun to evolve: Motorcycles are beginning to incorporate automatic transmissions The Honda DN-01, which is rolling into U.S. dealerships this week, lets riders do away with hand-squeezing a clutch and foot-shifting ...

Read full article »

Honda Launches the New DN-01 Large Sports Cruiser with Innovative Automatic…

Rubric: Honda | 16 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda Launches the New DN-01 Large Sports Cruiser with Innovative Automatic… отключены
Honda Launches the New DN-01 Large Sports Cruiser with Innovative Automatic…

Honda Launches the New DN-01 Large Sports Cruiser with Innovative Automatic Human-Friendly Transmission. Tokyo, Japan, Feb 28, 2008 — (JCN JCN Japan Corporate News JCN Journal of Cognitive Neuroscience JCN Journal of Cardiovascular Nursing JCN Journal of Christian Nursing JCN Job Control Number JCN Journal of Child Neurology JCN joint communications network (US DoD) Newswire) — Honda Motor, Co. Ltd. announced that sales of the DN-01 large sports cruiser will begin in Japan on Friday, March 7. The unique, low-styling body features a liquid-cooled four-… 680 cc OHC OHC Overhead Camshaft OHC Outer Hair Cells OHC Order of the Holy Cross OHC Ontario Housing Corporation ...

Read full article »

Driving the Toyota FJ Cruiser

Rubric: Honda | 7 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Driving the Toyota FJ Cruiser отключены
Driving the Toyota FJ Cruiser

Meet the 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser (c) Jason Fogelson On the road, the FJ Cruiser is well-composed and nice to drive. The compact 105.9-inch wheelbase makes it very maneuverable and easy to park. Freeways aren’t kind to the FJ. Its shape messes with the aerodynamics, making it more vulnerable to side winds than most passenger cars. The big mirrors, while great for visibility, are very noisy at speed. The FJ wouldn’t be my first choice for a cross-country highway trip, but it’s perfectly fine for everyday driving. The 4.0 Liter V6 under the hood puts out 245 hp and 285 lb-ft of torque, so stoplight starts are spirited. Off-road, the FJ really shows its ...

Read full article »

Toyota Land Cruiser (2013)

Rubric: Honda | 30 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Toyota Land Cruiser (2013) отключены
Toyota Land Cruiser (2013)

Toyota Land Cruiser The legendary Toyota Land Cruiser recently celebrated its 60th anniversary since its original launch in Japan and has remained constant in Toyota’s U.S. model lineup for more than 50 years. Toyota Land Cruiser has evolved over time from a basic four-wheel-drive utility vehicle in its early years to an upscale eight-passenger sport utility vehicle (SUV) sold in 188 countries. Yet, this iconic vehicle has retained a loyal following as it remains true to its off-road heritage with uncompromising go-anywhere capability. For the 2013 model year, Land Cruiser receives exterior and interior styling enhancements. Additionally, Land Cruiser will now come with all features ...

Read full article »

Automatic Transmission Motorcycles

Rubric: Honda | 28 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Automatic Transmission Motorcycles отключены
Automatic Transmission Motorcycles

Automatic Transmission Motorcycles Generally, you will observe that most people who want to learn to ride a motorbike would mainly worry about the gear changing task. If you are one of them, automatic transmission can solve your problem. As the name suggests, these are motorbikes which do not include the standard transmission setup that involves clutch and gears. These non-geared motorcycles are the best choice for people who want to learn to ride, or those who do not want to worry about gear changing while riding. Best Automatic Transmission Motorcycles Honda DN-01 The Honda DN-01 is a cruiser manufactured by Honda, which was made available for commercial use in 2009. This is one of ...

Read full article »

2008 Honda DN-01

Rubric: Honda | 27 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2008 Honda DN-01 отключены
2008 Honda DN-01

2008 Honda DN-01 The New ‘Twist-and Go’ — Performance Cruiser Radical new styling that grabs attention from every angle. Form-fitting comfort that invites one to both sit on and to ride. Smooth response to every rider input, reacting with dynamic performance at every twist of its throttle, and no clutch! Not only that, no gear changer! With its revolutionary new HFT (Human-Friendly Transmission), the epoch-making new DN-01 introduces to motorcycling the most advanced fully automatic transmission ever developed for a two-wheeled vehicle, and one that provides all the exhilarating power and acceleration one associates with ‘real’ motorcycle manual transmissions. ...

Read full article »

Aurora Honda — worth the trip — Fort Collins Motorcycle Travel Examiner.com

Rubric: Honda | 24 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Aurora Honda — worth the trip — Fort Collins Motorcycle Travel Examiner.com отключены
Aurora Honda — worth the trip — Fort Collins Motorcycle Travel Examiner.com

Aurora Honda — worth the trip Honda Fury Special Edition in Matte Silver Metallic Before last Friday, my extent of knowledge about Aurora Honda was that they are an ABATE supporter, a lot of the Hondas used in ABATE classes come from Aurora Honda, and if you go there within 10 days of completing an ABATE Basic Rider Course, they’ll give you 50% off a helmet. 50% That’s huge! My friend Dan (the guy with the dual sport I’ve been borrowing), and I went to Aurora Honda to look at some modular (flip-up) full face helmets. Walking in the door, we got drawn to the pair of Furys (Furies? Furries?) on the sales floor. I wanted to take a ride, but the bikes hadn’t had ...

Read full article »

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser Specifications — Auto Trends Magazine

Rubric: Honda | 15 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser Specifications — Auto Trends Magazine отключены
2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser Specifications — Auto Trends Magazine

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser Specifications Toyota FJ Cruiser If the Toyota FJ Cruiser looks like a much older design than what it is, you’ll be forgiven for making that mistake. The FJ Cruiser has been on the market since 2007, but its a model that points to Toyota’s heritage, specifically its ability to make Jeep-like vehicles. The FJ Cruiser updates the FJ40′s design, first introduced stateside in the early 1960s. The current model takes those iconic styling cues and places them on a new frame, a 4-2 or 4-4 vehicle that retails from the high 20s. Model Highlights The Toyota FJ Cruiser looks like a two-door model, but it has four doors. The rear doors are rear hinged to improve access ...

Read full article »

2012 Honda Integra Announced; All-New 670cc engine with Dual Clutch Transmission…

Rubric: Honda | 26 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2012 Honda Integra Announced; All-New 670cc engine with Dual Clutch Transmission… отключены
2012 Honda Integra Announced; All-New 670cc engine with Dual Clutch Transmission…

2012 Honda Integra Announced; All-New 670cc engine with Dual Clutch Transmission Print Email a Friend Go Back Print this page Ed: Honda has recently announced the new Integra engine will be a 670cc engine, not 700cc as previously announced. This post has been updated to reflect this new information. Honda announced it is developing a new series of 700cc 670cc engines and a second-generation dual clutch transmission for motorcycles. The new engine and transmission will be introduced with the production version of Honda’s New-Mid concept as the Honda Integra scooter.Yes, Honda has officially run out of names and is now recycling them from its cars. Based on the New-Mid concept unveiled ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.