كيفية خفض لسيفيك هوندا منزل

Rubric: هوندا | 18 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كيفية خفض لسيفيك هوندا منزل
How to Lower a Honda Civic eHow

كيفية خفض هوندا سيفيك خفض الواجهة الأمامية يقفز في سيارة, وضع موقف جاك على كل جانب من السيارة فقط وراء العجلات الأمامية. إزالة العجلات / إطارات من الجانبين. موسيقى البوب ​​في غطاء محرك السيارة وإزالة مسامير اثنين من عقد الصدمات في من أعلى. ضع الجزء العلوي من كويلوفيرس إلى الثقوب التي تناسب الصدمات. تشديد لهم من أعلى أولا. قد تضطر إلى استخدام جاك تحت الدوار لدفع coilover ما يكفي لختم ذلك في لتشديد عليه. تعليقات ربما يعجبك أيضا تخفيض ل 1995 هوندا سيفيك يمكن أن تزيد من قدرات الطريق على السيارة. مركز سيفيك في أقل من الجاذبية يوفر لتسهيل المنعطفات و. خفض سيارة يجلب الجسم أقرب إلى الأرض و ...

Read full article »

2012 هوندا المشاجرة مراجعة

Rubric: هوندا | 12 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2012 هوندا المشاجرة مراجعة
2012 Honda Ruckus Review

2012 هوندا المشاجرة 2012 هوندا المشاجرة – 2012 هوندا المشاجرة 2012 هوندا المشاجرة مراجعة اضغط على زر البداية, تحريف دواسة الوقود, و اذهب. انها حقا هو ان من السهل الحصول على المحمول هوندا المشاجرة مصممة بشكل جذري. ماذا يمكن أن يكون أكثر برودة من سكوتر اقتصادية? ماذا عن واحد مع جرعة إضافية من موقف. في المشاجرة® هو سكوتر عارية مفصل هوندا التي تضع معايير جديدة لبارد. هوندا المشاجرة هو ذكيا جدا, وسهلة للحديقة سهل الاستعمال, أولا ليرة لبنانية تريد ان تركب هذا متعة قليلا ضرب حول سكوتر في كل مكان. الهدوء 49 سم مكعب محرك رباعي الأشواط يمكن تشغيل بسعادة لساعات على الغاز القليل جدا, والحصول على الذهاب من محطة هو نسيم بفضل قوي عزم الدوران المنخفضة نهاية محرك الصورة ...

Read full article »

2012 مراجعة هوندا سيفيك: استعراضات السيارات

Rubric: هوندا | 10 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2012 مراجعة هوندا سيفيك: استعراضات السيارات
2012 Honda Civic Review: Car Reviews

تطور شيء عظيم حقائق سريعة 1. الجديد 2012 سيفيك يحتفظ بنفس 140 حصان 1.8L 4-سيل و 5 سرعات ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. 2. الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود هو ما يصل الى 28/39 ميلا في الغالون, جعل الثانية سيفيك فقط على إلنترا في الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود, على الرغم من أن زر ECON من شأنه أن يساعد على زيادة تحسين هذا العدد. 3. سيفيك هو الأول للحصول على هوندا الجديد I-MID في اندفاعة شاشة LCD مع الضوابط عجلة القيادة لتشغيل كل شيء من السيارة ورحلة من المعلومات, لأجهزة الوسائط المتعددة وبلوتوث. 4. جنبا إلى جنب مع كوبيه وسيدان, تقدم هوندا 44 ميلا في الغالون متوسط ​​سيفيك الهجين, عالية الأداء سي مع محرك أكبر وأقوى, بالإضافة إلى 41 ميلا في الغالون لماذا نموذج HF ونسخة تعمل بالغاز الطبيعي. 5. ال 2012 ...

Read full article »

هوندا تطلق منخفضة لأسفل على اتفاق أوروبي الكل جديد – AutoSpies أخبار السيارات

Rubric: هوندا | 7 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على هوندا تطلق منخفضة لأسفل على اتفاق أوروبي الكل جديد – AutoSpies أخبار السيارات
Honda Releases The Low Down On The All-New European Accord – AutoSpies Auto News

هوندا تطلق منخفضة لأسفل على اتفاق أوروبي الكل جديد حصة هذه المادة أعلنت شركة هوندا اتفاق كل جديد لأوروبا. تهدف بشكل مباشر على تحدي المتنافسين قسط أنشئت في مد الجزء, هوندا أكورد الجديدة كليا الصالون والسيارة السياحية تقديم التصميم الرياضي, أكبر الصقل ومجموعة فريدة من أنظمة السلامة, جنبا إلى جنب مع قدرات ديناميكية ممتازة. وثائق التفويض بيئية قوية في شكل عن اليورو 5 انبعاثات متوافقة مع محرك خط المتابعة نؤكد كذلك نية هوندا مع اتفاق كل جديد. بشكل كبير على نطاق أوسع وأقل قليلا, التصميم يعتمد على أكثر عاطفية, عزر رياضي. و"حاد ذو حدين’ التصميم, مع العضلات وضوحا ...

Read full article »

وثيقة بدون عنوان

Rubric: هوندا | 27 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على وثيقة بدون عنوان
Untitled Document

عندما ذهب هوندا الأمريكية الأوساخ مسار السباق بواسطة دايف ديسباان وكتب الكثير عن تاريخ الأميركيين سباق ترابي دراجة نارية في البرتقالي والأسود. فمثلا, وقد فاز الدراجين هارلي ديفيدسون 43 من 55 عناوين منذ 1954 إنشاء بطولة الوطنية الكبرى. ولكن لفترة وجيزة ومذهلة في منتصف 1980s, هوندا رسمت ترابي عالم مشرق الأحمر. وهناك نظرية شعبية ترى أن هوندا غزت يهيمن هارلي-الجولة roundy عالم من أجل معاقبة موتور كومباني لسعيها للحصول على تعريفة على الدراجات النارية المستوردة. ولكن الرسوم الجمركية وفرض في 1983 وبحلول ذلك الوقت برنامج ترابي هوندا تقترب بأقصى سرعة. فلماذا هوندا الذهاب تتبع التراب? كان ...

Read full article »

هوندا CTX700 & CTX700N – ويبيكوورلد

Rubric: هوندا | 18 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على هوندا CTX700 & CTX700N – ويبيكوورلد
Honda CTX700 & CTX700N – webBikeWorld

– هوندا CTX700 CTX700N شهر فبراير 12, 2013 – هوندا تعلن عن CTX700N وCTX700, النماذج الأولى من سلسلة CTX للاستفادة من تجربة الراحة والتكنولوجيا. كشفت هوندا اليوم CTX700N الدراجة المجردة ودراجة نارية CTX700 مجهزة الطربوش على دراجات نارية، المعرض الدولي في شيكاغو مثل الدراجات النارية الأولى التي تجسد CTX هوندا الجديد (تجربة الراحة والتكنولوجيا) مفهوم. CTX700N وCTX700 وقد وضعت سلسلة CTX من مفهوم الخبرة الراحة تقنية جديدة يحلم به هوندا. وCTX توفر القدرة على المناورة والراحة التي رفعتها اقتران انخفاض مركز الثقل مع الخصائص الاهتزاز منخفضة أقل متعبة لتحقيق منقطعة ...

Read full article »

هوندا بريو – السعر, إعادة النظر, بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ, المواصفات & الأميال في الهند CarDekho

Rubric: هوندا | 14 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على هوندا بريو – السعر, إعادة النظر, بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ, المواصفات & الأميال في الهند CarDekho
Honda Brio – Price, Review, Pics, Specs & Mileage in India CarDekho

هوندا بريو مراجعة حققت هوندا إدخال جديدة في السوق هاتشباك الهندي، وهذا ايضا مع أفضل – تم إطلاق سيارة صغيرة معمد هوندا بريو Brio.Honda في الهند في سبتمبر 2011; ورحب جيدا والمعلمة أن يكون نوع من السيارات التي لديها القدرة على إحداث ثورة في مبيعات السيارات الصغيرة هوندا. في الهند, هوندا بريو هو ثاني عرض هاتشباك بعد هوندا جاز في سوق السيارات الصغيرة التنافسية بالفعل. هذا هو أدنى سعر وأكثر بأسعار معقولة سيارة هوندا في الهند ولها تجعد مجرد المعلقة على جسمها ومذهلة موقف يميل إلى الأمام لجذب مشتري السيارات. هذا التصميم هو الشيء الذي يحدث لدفع مشتري السيارات مجنون، وسوف تساعد أيضا في زيادة قدرتها ...

Read full article »

هوندا أكورد (2011)

Rubric: هوندا | 12 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على هوندا أكورد (2011)
Honda Accord (2011)

هوندا أكورد المقرر أن تذهب للبيع في منتصف شهر أغسطس من 2010, ال 2011 هوندا أكورد سيدان وكوبيه تلقي التحديثات الهامة بما في ذلك تحسين الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود, تعزيز الخارجي والتصميم الداخلي وإضافة مجهزة الجلود طبعة خاصة جديدة (SE) خفض مستوى. كما تتوفر إما سيدان أو كوبيه في 4 أسطوانات والاختلافات V6, تقدم هوندا أكورد التوازن الفريد من نمط, أداء, الكفاءة والقيمة المحددة لكل نموذج فردي. For 2011, هوندا أكورد تتطور مرة أخرى مع التصميم شحذ الداخل والخارج, الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود مكاسب وتطبيقها على نطاق أوسع من الميزات شعبية, وقال اريك بيركمان, نائب رئيس التخطيط المؤسسي والخدمات اللوجستية لأمريكا هوندا موتور ...

Read full article »

الدراجات النارية هوندا بوبر

Rubric: هوندا | 6 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على الدراجات النارية هوندا بوبر
Honda bobber motorcycles

دراجات هوندا بوبر وجدت هذا هوندا GOLDWING بوبر صارم LOOKIN على الموقع الإلكتروني للموقع العاري GoldWings. إنها الشهر الدراجة لوليس من المستغرب. ما تحول! هذه الأجنحة القديمة يمكن شراء الترشح للأغنية في هذه الأيام وهي أساسا ممتازا لوسيلة أبحث بوبر أو ستريت فايتر. ومع نمو هذه الصفحة سوف يكون هناك شك في المزيد والمزيد من bobbers GOLDWING. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل واحدة من هذه الشركات العملاقة التأكد من المحرك والكهربائية تعمل تماما كما تشخيص وتحديد المشاكل والحصول على مكلفة وكنت أريد أن تهب النقدية الخاصة بك على التصميم الخاص بك, لا إصلاح. الجزء أفضل وأسهل من تحول GOLDWING الخاص بك إلى شيء فريد من نوعه وقد حصلت لتكون teardown. ...

Read full article »

هوندا انتيغرا مراجعة – ويبيكوورلد

Rubric: هوندا | 29 Apr 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على هوندا انتيغرا مراجعة – ويبيكوورلد
Honda Integra Review – webBikeWorld

هوندا انتيغرا مراجعة في 2012, شهد العالم ماكسي سكوتر عن إطلاق اثنين من تغير قواعد اللعبة المحتملة: بي ام دبليو الفاخرة C650 GT (إعادة النظر) وC600 الرياضة وانتيغرا هوندا المبتكر. وبعد أسابيع قليلة بعد اختبار ركوب هدفين BMW من الجمال (BMW C 600 الرياضة مقابل. C 650 GT ), التفت اهتمامه جهدي لهوندا. الشركة اليابانية لديها تاريخ طويل من إنتاج سكوتر, وإرث من سلسلة ناجحة لالجناح الفضي واضح في التصميم وانتيغرا ل. في مكان آخر, though, الأمور مختلفة جدا. هوندا انتيغرا NC700D, لإعطائها اسمها الكامل, يشارك انتقاله والعديد من المكونات — كل شيء أقل من مقعد, بشكل أساسي — مع دراجة نارية لها ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

How to Lower a Honda Civic eHow

Rubric: Honda | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи How to Lower a Honda Civic eHow отключены
How to Lower a Honda Civic eHow

How to Lower a Honda Civic Lower the front end Jack up the car, place a jack stand on each side of the car just behind the front wheels. Remove the wheels/tires from both sides. Pop the hood and remove the two bolts holding the shocks in from the top. Place the top of the coilovers into the holes where the shocks fit. Tighten them from the top first. You may have to use a jack under the rotor to push the coilover up enough to seal it in to tighten it. Comments You May Also Like Lowering a 1995 Honda Civic can increase the vehicle’s on-road capabilities. The Civic’s lower center of gravity provides for easier turns and. Lowering a car brings the body closer to the ground ...

Read full article »

2012 Honda Ruckus Review

Rubric: Honda | 12 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2012 Honda Ruckus Review отключены
2012 Honda Ruckus Review

2012 Honda Ruckus 2012 Honda Ruckus — 2012 Honda Ruckus 2012 Honda Ruckus Review Press the start button, twist the throttle, and go. It really is that easy to get mobile on the radically designed Honda Ruckus. What could be cooler than an economical scooter? How about one with an extra dose of attitude. The Ruckus® is Honda’s bare-knuckle scooter that sets a new standard for cool. The Honda Ruckus is so nimble, user-friendly and easy to park, you-ll want to ride this fun little knock-around scooter everywhere. The quiet 49 cc four-… engine can happily run for hours on very little gas, and getting going from a stop is a breeze thanks to the engine-s strong low-end ...

Read full article »

2012 Honda Civic Review: Car Reviews

Rubric: Honda | 10 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2012 Honda Civic Review: Car Reviews отключены
2012 Honda Civic Review: Car Reviews

The evolution of a great thing FAST FACTS 1. The new 2012 Civic retains the same 140-hp 1.8L 4-cyl and 5-speed automatic transmission. 2. Fuel economy is up to 28/39-mpg, making the Civic second only to the Elantra in fuel economy, although an ECON button should help further improve that number. 3. The Civic is first to get Honda’s new i-MID in-dash LCD screen with steering wheel controls to operate everything from vehicle and trip info, to multimedia devices and Bluetooth. 4. Along with the Coupe and Sedan, Honda offers a 44-mpg average Civic Hybrid, a high-performance Si with a larger and more powerful engine, plus a 41-mpg why HF model and a Natural Gas-powered version. 5. The 2012 ...

Read full article »

Honda Releases The Low Down On The All-New European Accord — AutoSpies Auto News

Rubric: Honda | 7 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda Releases The Low Down On The All-New European Accord — AutoSpies Auto News отключены
Honda Releases The Low Down On The All-New European Accord — AutoSpies Auto News

Honda Releases The Low Down On The All-New European Accord SHARE THIS ARTICLE Honda announced the all-new Accord for Europe. Aimed squarely at challenging established premium contenders in the D-segment, Honda’s all-new Accord saloon and Tourer offer sporty styling, greater refinement and a unique package of safety systems, together with excellent dynamic capabilities. Strong environmental credentials in the form of an all Euro 5 emissions compliant engine line-up further emphasize Honda’s intent with the the all-new Accord. Significantly wider and slightly lower, the styling adopts a more emotional, sporty motif. The ‘sharp-edged’ design, with pronounced muscular ...

Read full article »

Untitled Document

Rubric: Honda | 27 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Untitled Document отключены
Untitled Document

When American Honda went dirt track racing By Dave Despain Much of the history of American dirt track motorcycle racing is written in orange-and-black. For example, Harley-Davidson riders have won 43 of 55 titles since the 1954 creation of the Grand National Championship. But for a brief and spectacular period in the mid-1980s, Honda painted the dirt track world bright red. A popular theory holds that Honda invaded the Harley-dominated roundy-round realm in order to punish the Motor Company for its pursuit of a tariff on imported motorcycles. But the tariff was imposed in 1983 and by then the Honda dirt track program was approaching full speed. So why DID Honda go dirt tracking? It was ...

Read full article »

Honda CTX700 & CTX700N — webBikeWorld

Rubric: Honda | 18 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda CTX700 & CTX700N — webBikeWorld отключены
Honda CTX700 & CTX700N — webBikeWorld

— Honda CTX700 CTX700N February 12, 2013 — Honda Announces the CTX700N and CTX700, the first models of the CTX Series to bring the Comfort Technology Experience. Honda today unveiled the CTX700N … bike and the CTX700 motorcycle equipped with a cowl at the International Motorcycle Show in Chicago as the first motorcycles embodying Honda’s new CTX (Comfort Technology Experience) concept. CTX700N and CTX700 The CTX series was developed from the new Comfort Technology Experience concept dreamed up by Honda. The CTX delivers maneuverability and comfort brought by coupling a low center of gravity with less tiring low-vibration characteristics to realize an uninterrupted ...

Read full article »

Honda Brio — Price, Review, Pics, Specs & Mileage in India CarDekho

Rubric: Honda | 14 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda Brio — Price, Review, Pics, Specs & Mileage in India CarDekho отключены
Honda Brio — Price, Review, Pics, Specs & Mileage in India CarDekho

Honda Brio Review Honda has made a fresh entry in the Indian hatchback market and that too with the best — a small car christened Honda Brio.Honda Brio was launched in India in September 2011; it is welcomed well and is tagged to be a kind of car that has the capacity to revolutionize Honda small car sales. In India, Honda Brio is the second hatchback offering after Honda Jazz in the already competitive small car market. It is the lowest priced and most affordable Honda car in India and has simply outstanding crease on its body and a stunning forward inclined stance to woo car buyers. This styling is something that is going to drive car buyers crazy and it will also help increase ...

Read full article »

Honda Accord (2011)

Rubric: Honda | 12 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda Accord (2011) отключены
Honda Accord (2011)

Honda Accord Set to go on sale in mid-August of 2010, the 2011 Honda Accord Sedan and Coupe receive significant updates including improved fuel economy, enhanced exterior and interior styling and the addition of a new leather-equipped Special Edition (SE) trim level. Available as either a sedan or a coupe in 4-cylinder and V6 variations, the Honda Accord offers a unique balance of style, performance, efficiency and value specific to each individual model. For 2011, the Honda Accord evolves again with sharpened styling inside and out, fuel economy gains and a broader application of popular features, said Erik Berkman, vice president of Corporate Planning and Logistics for American Honda Motor ...

Read full article »

Honda bobber motorcycles

Rubric: Honda | 6 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda bobber motorcycles отключены
Honda bobber motorcycles

HONDA BOBBER BIKES Found this tough-lookin Honda GoldWing bobber on the website the Naked GoldWings website. It’s the bike-of-the-month and not surprising. What a transformation! These old Wings can be bought running for a song these days and are an excellent basis for a mean looking bobber or streetfighter. As this page grows there will no doubt be more and more GoldWing bobbers. If you decide to convert one of these behemoths make sure the engine and electrics work perfectly as diagnosing and fixing problems will get expensive and you want to blow your cash on your design, not repairs. The best and easiest part of turning your GoldWing into something unique has got to be the teardown. ...

Read full article »

Honda Integra Review — webBikeWorld

Rubric: Honda | 29 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи Honda Integra Review — webBikeWorld отключены
Honda Integra Review — webBikeWorld

Honda Integra Review In 2012, the maxi-scooter world saw the launch of two potential game changers: BMW’s luxurious C650 GT (review) and C600 Sport and Honda’s innovative Integra. A few weeks after test riding BMW’s brace of beauties (BMW C 600 Sport vs. C 650 GT ), I turned my attentions to Honda. The Japanese manufacturer has a long history of scooter production, and the legacy of the successful Silver Wing series is obvious in the Integra’s styling. Elsewhere, though, things are very different. The Honda NC700D Integra, to give it its full name, shares its transmission and many components — everything lower than the seat, essentially — with its motorcycle ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.