موتو GUZZI لومان – ويكيبيديا, the free encyclopedia

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو GUZZI لومان – ويكيبيديا, the free encyclopedia
Moto Guzzi Le Mans – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

موتو GUZZI لومان محتويات 850 لومان [ edit ] ارجو ارفاق سيرتك الذاتية مع الرسالة 1976, the 850 كانت تسمى لومان كما متسابق مقهى. على الرغم من أن كثيرا ما يشار إلى لومان كافة I, كان من المعروف أن أول نموذج ومان من قبل المصنع باسم 850 لومان, وجزء من قائمة طويلة من الدراجات النارية موتو GUZZI وضعت منذ تأسيس الشركة ما يقرب من 100 سنين مضت. وقد ظهر لأول مرة في المعرض دراجة نارية ميلان في نوفمبر 1975, على الرغم من أن الأساس بدأت قبل عدة سنوات ظهرت نسخة الانتاج في نهاية المطاف. [ 1 ] تم تطويره من نموذج V7 الرياضة سابق [ 2 ] لكنه انتقل أداء ما هو أبعد من 750S المؤقتة و 750 S3. وكان انتاج الطاقة تقاس في عجلة الخلفية بعض 71bhp, إعطاء ...

Read full article »

موتو GUZZI للدراجات النارية التاريخ, التاريخ سريعة من موتو GUZZI دراجات نارية

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 10 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو GUZZI للدراجات النارية التاريخ, التاريخ سريعة من موتو GUZZI دراجات نارية
Moto Guzzi Motorcycle History, Quick History of Moto Guzzi Motorcycles

موتو GUZZI للدراجات النارية التاريخ وبالنسبة لمعظم تاريخها أكبر مصنع للدراجات النارية الإيطالي والمتسابق الناجح جاهدة للبقاء على قيد الحياة. عملت موتو GUZZI على ميزانية ضيقة، ويمكن لفترة طويلة وضع فقط للغاية في الطلب نموذج كاليفورنيا حتى وضع ابريليا الثقة الجديدة في العلامة التجارية وخط للدراجات جديدة. تنشأ علاقة صداقة كبيرة من ثلاثة رفاق سلاح الجو, كارلو GUZZI, جورجيو بارودي وجيوفاني رافيلي الذين يريدون بدء شركة دراجة نارية بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى. ومع ذلك كان رافيلي قتلوا في حادث تحطم الطائرة التي كانت صدمة لكارلو وجورجيو. واستمروا في الذهاب مع شركة دراجة نارية وتكييفها رمز السلك الهواء (رمز النسر) تكريما له. وكان موتو GUZZI ل ...

Read full article »

موتو GUZZI MGS-01 كورسا للدراجات النارية – أولا ركوب & إعادة النظر – دراجة نارية على الانترنت

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 6 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو GUZZI MGS-01 كورسا للدراجات النارية – أولا ركوب & إعادة النظر – دراجة نارية على الانترنت
Moto Guzzi MGS-01 Corsa Motorcycle – First Ride & Review – Motorcyclist Online

الأكثر رياضية GUZZI بعد, والكثير مؤثرة صدمت موتو GUZZI الجميع في سبتمبر الماضي ميونيخ مشاهدة مع MGS أنيق ورياضي-01 النموذج المبدئي. بعد تسعة أشهر, إنه لأمر مدهش إيجابي أن نحت في جميع أنحاء الدائرة أدريا شمال إيطاليا على MGS فقط تشغيل-01 في العالم. في حين أن الإصدارات الشارع القانوني لم تصل حتى نهاية العام المقبل, سوف GUZZI طرح عدد قليل من هذه المتسابقين الإنتاج في وقت مبكر 2004. يقول أحد نظرة تبريد الهواء هذا ضخمة, رمح يحركها, عرضية V-التوأم–وتحيط بها هيكل السيارة منحني بأناقة وهيكل من الدرجة الأولى–يمكن أن تأتي إلا من موتو GUZZI. هذا هو بالضبط ما يريدنا GUZZI مدرب روبرتو Brovazzo ...

Read full article »

موتو GUZZI ستلفيو 2011 مراجعة الرماد على الدراجات

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 2 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو GUZZI ستلفيو 2011 مراجعة الرماد على الدراجات
Moto Guzzi Stelvio 2011 review Ash On Bikes

موتو GUZZI ستلفيو 2011 إعادة النظر موتو Guzzis في كثير من الأحيان هناك ما يقرب من. ولكن ليس تماما. They`ll لديهم المواصفات, النظرات, القوة, الكثير من حسن النية تجاه هذا 90 شركة تبلغ من العمر, ثم بعض الخلل غضب وكسر الصفقة. وستلفيو جديد يهز الرغم أخيرا قبالة هذا التقليد غير سعيد. سيصدره ضارية باسم ستلفيو كانت دائما, مباشرة في BMW`s R1200GS, وهذه المرة, إذا كنت اذهب للGUZZI بدلا من الدراجة الألمانية الافتراضية, لا تقبلون أن تتألموا لالانحراف الخاص بك. باختصار, وقد فعلت موتو GUZZI ذلك, وستلفيو هو مباراة, وبالنسبة لكثير من الدراجين حتى, سيصدره اختيار أفضل. ستلفيو NTX هناك نوعان من النماذج ستلفيو, و8V وNTX, محاذاة تقريبا مع الأوراق المالية BMW`s ...

Read full article »

موتو GUZZI مجموعة بياجيو

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 23 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو GUZZI مجموعة بياجيو
Moto Guzzi Piaggio Group

موتو GUZZI في 15 مارس 1921, تم تشكيل شركة SOCIETÀ ANÓNIMA موتو GUZZI في مكاتب كاتب العدل بول Cassanello في كورسو أوريليو سافي, جنوة, لتصنيع وبيع الدراجات النارية, وجميع الأنشطة الأخرى ذات الصلة أو المترابطة لتشغيل المعادن والصناعات الهندسة الميكانيكية. وكان الشركاء في الشركة ذات الشهرة جنوة مالك السفينة إيمانويل فيتوريو بارودي, ابنه جورجيو وصديقه كارلو GUZZI. كان GUZZI رفيق سابق لبارودي في سلاح الجو الإيطالي, كما كان صديق آخر جيوفاني رافيلي, الطيار - مثل بارودي - الذين لقوا حتفهم, however, على 11 أغسطس 1919 خلال رحلة تجريبية. وكان في ذكرى هذا الصديق أن انتشار الجناحين ...

Read full article »

2009 موتو GUZZI 1200 الرياضة 4V – دراجة نارية USA

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 13 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2009 موتو GUZZI 1200 الرياضة 4V – دراجة نارية USA
2009 Moto Guzzi 1200 Sport 4V – Motorcycle USA

2009 موتو GUZZI 1200 الرياضة 4V القوى V التوأم محمولة عرضية مميزة موتو GUZZI 1200 رياضة, ولكن هذا العام المحرك 1151cc في أربعة صمام بدلا من اثنين. نحن لا تستخدم لGUZZI الخروج مع نماذج جديدة, حتى عندما تكون الشركة الايطالية العريقة تكشف شيئا جديدا انها الأخبار الكبيرة. ولكن تطور واحد وهذا ما انزلق تحت الرادار كان لها أعيدت صياغتها بشكل ملحوظ ل 2009 1200 رياضة. الاختلاف الرئيسي, وبصرف النظر عن بعض التغييرات الطفيفة التفاصيل بين هذا والنموذج الحالي هو 1151cc V التوأم السيارات, التي لديها الآن رئيس أربعة صمام بدلا من اثنين, الذي يعطي 1200 الرياضة 4V قليلا من دفعه إضافية. هذا هو المحرك الذي يتم استخدامه أيضا في موتو GUZZI ل ...

Read full article »

كوتا 1000, كوتا 1100 ومن – موتو GUZZI – غريغوري بندر

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 30 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كوتا 1000, كوتا 1100 ومن – موتو GUZZI – غريغوري بندر
Quota 1000, Quota 1100 ES – Moto Guzzi – Gregory Bender

موتو GUZZI الحصص 1000, كوتا 1100 ومن 2010 سبتمبر 21 – بعت بلدي 2000 موتو GUZZI الحصص 1100 ومن. I يملك حصة لأكثر من ست سنوات، ويباع مع 49,296 ميلا على عداد المسافات (وضعت 29,796 ميلا عليه). هذه الصفحة من المواد المخصصة لالحصص سوف تبقى نشطة. أقسام مميزة استبدال فلتر الهواء بفضل تشارلي Taliaferro لتوفير هذه المعلومات على ياهو! مجموعة أخبار Guzzi_Quota. وبعبارة تشارلي الخاصة: الأبعاد: 1.00 بوصة H; 8.75 بوصة L; 5.25 بوصة W تطبيقات: نفس أعلاه, بالإضافة إلى بعض Cagiva (جراند كانيون, إلخ) لقد أمر CG-9002 لأن الأبعاد تبدو الأقرب إلى المخزون. ال 33-2682 انه ببساطة 1 ⁄ 8 بوصة طويلة جدا, لكن أنا ...

Read full article »

2013 موتو GUZZI كاليفورنيا 1400 العرف والسياحة: جنوب كاليفورنيا…

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 23 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 موتو GUZZI كاليفورنيا 1400 العرف والسياحة: جنوب كاليفورنيا…
2013 Moto Guzzi California 1400 Custom and Touring: Southern California…

2013 موتو GUZZI كاليفورنيا 1400 العرف والسياحة: جنوب كاليفورنيا ركوب الانطباع لقد كتب كثيرا عن الجديد موتو GUZZI كاليفورنيا 1400 العرف ويجول في النماذج, بما في ذلك قطعة التكنولوجيا. وكذلك تقريرنا من إدخال الصحافة الأوروبية قبل بضعة أشهر. تحتوي تلك مقالين كل التفاصيل التقنية, وسوف أتطرق فقط على عدد قليل من تلك أدناه. وهذا هو أول كل جديد, الألف إلى الياء, إعادة تصميم نموذج موتو GUZZI منذ شراء الدراجات النارية و الدراجات GUZZI بواسطة بياجيو قبل عدة سنوات. باختصار, بياجيو تنظر موتو GUZZI باعتبارها أعلى علامة تجارية أوروبية, وعلى ما يبدو على استعداد لانفاق المال اللازم لتطوير الدراجات النارية تستحق هذا المنصب. اضطررت لركوب ...

Read full article »

2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 22 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized
2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized

2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized | إعادة النظر 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 المتسابق Accessorized 2013 موتو GUZZI V7 متسابق الدراجات النارية Accessorized اختبار بدون اي شك, حصلت موتو GUZZI قدرا كبيرا من الأميال من منصة V7 لها. كانت هناك إصدارات مختلفة من نموذج تستقيم القياسية, مع مجموعة متنوعة من وظائف الطلاء تحديد الاختلافات. ال ...

Read full article »

موتو GUZZI 3000 أي – ويبيكوورلد

عنوان: موتو GUZZI | 19 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على موتو GUZZI 3000 أي – ويبيكوورلد
Moto Guzzi 3000 ie – webBikeWorld

جو تكساس لwebBikeWorld.com مانديلو ديل لاريو, إيطاليا – موتو GUZZI S.p.A.. أعلنت شوط إنتاج محدود من الطرادات 6 أسطوانات على أساس الشهير هيكل موتو GUZZI CENTAURO ومحرك. الجديد MG-3000ie ( حقن الكتروني ) كما سيتم بيعها فى الولايات المتحدة. ابتداء من هذا الخريف باعتباره 2009 نموذج, حيث سيتم يعرف MG-3000fi (حقن الوقود). لكن أكبر الخبر هو أن الدراجة الجديدة تم تطوير من النموذج التي أنشأتها الخاصة بنا مساهم ويبيكوورلد "تكساس جو, المعروف لقرائنا من مقالاته واصفا مشاريعه "Custovation", بما في ذلك دوكاتي 750GT. له مطابقة دوكاتي GT1000 وبلده الجميل رويال انفيلد المعترض Custovation. ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Moto Guzzi Le Mans — Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Guzzi Le Mans — Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia отключены
Moto Guzzi Le Mans — Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Moto Guzzi Le Mans Contents 850 Le Mans [ edit ] Released in 1976, the 850 Le Mans was styled as a cafe racer. Although often referred to as the Le Mans Mark I, the first Le mans model was known by the factory as the 850 Le Mans, and is part of a long list of Moto Guzzi motorcycles developed since the company’s inception nearly 100 years ago. It had debuted at the Milan motorcycle show in November 1975, although the groundwork started several years before the eventual production version appeared. [ 1 ] It was developed from the earlier V7 Sport model [ 2 ] but moved performance far beyond the interim 750S and the 750 S3. The power output measured at the back wheel was some 71bhp, ...

Read full article »

Moto Guzzi Motorcycle History, Quick History of Moto Guzzi Motorcycles

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 10 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Guzzi Motorcycle History, Quick History of Moto Guzzi Motorcycles отключены
Moto Guzzi Motorcycle History, Quick History of Moto Guzzi Motorcycles

Moto Guzzi Motorcycle History For most of its history the biggest Italian motorcycle manufacturer and successful racer struggled to stay alive. Moto Guzzi worked on tight budget and could for a long time only develop the highly in demand California model until Aprilia put new trust in the brand and a line of new bikes. A great friendship of three air corps buddies, Carlo Guzzi, Giorgio Parodi and Giovanni Ravelli who wanted to start a motorcycle firm after the First World War. However Ravelli was … in a plane crash which was a shock to Carlo and Giorgio. They kept going with the motorcycle company and adapted the air corps icon (an eagle symbol) in his honor. Moto Guzzi has been the ...

Read full article »

Moto Guzzi MGS-01 Corsa Motorcycle — First Ride & Review — Motorcyclist Online

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 6 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Guzzi MGS-01 Corsa Motorcycle — First Ride & Review — Motorcyclist Online отключены
Moto Guzzi MGS-01 Corsa Motorcycle — First Ride & Review — Motorcyclist Online

The sportiest Guzzi yet, and plenty impressive Moto Guzzi shocked everyone at last September’s Munich Show with the stylish and sporty MGS-01 prototype. Nine months later, it’s positively amazing to be carving around Northern Italy’s Adria circuit on the only running MGS-01 in the world. While street-legal versions won’t arrive until the end of next year, Guzzi will roll out a handful of these production racers in early 2004. One look says this massive air-cooled, shaft-driven, transverse V-twin—surrounded by elegantly curved bodywork and a first-class chassis—could only come from Moto Guzzi. That’s exactly what Guzzi boss Roberto Brovazzo wants us ...

Read full article »

Moto Guzzi Stelvio 2011 review Ash On Bikes

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 2 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Guzzi Stelvio 2011 review Ash On Bikes отключены
Moto Guzzi Stelvio 2011 review Ash On Bikes

Moto Guzzi Stelvio 2011 review Moto Guzzis so often are nearly there. but not quite. They`ll have the spec, the looks, the power, plenty of goodwill towards this 90 year old company, then some irritating flaw will break the deal. The new Stelvio though finally shakes off this unhappy tradition. It`s pitched as the Stelvio always has been, directly at BMW`s R1200GS, and this time, if you go for the Guzzi instead of the default German bike, you don`t have to suffer for your eccentricity. In short, Moto Guzzi has done it, the Stelvio is a match, and for many riders even, it`s a better choice. Stelvio NTX There are two Stelvio models, the 8V and the NTX, aligned approximately with BMW`s stock ...

Read full article »

Moto Guzzi Piaggio Group

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 23 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Guzzi Piaggio Group отключены
Moto Guzzi Piaggio Group

Moto Guzzi On 15 March 1921, the company Società Anonima Moto Guzzi was constituted in the offices of the notary Paolo Cassanello in Corso Aurelio Saffi, Genoa, for the fabrication and sale of motorcycles, and all other activities pertinent or correlated to the metalworking and mechanical engineering industries. The partners in the Company were the renowned Genovese ship owner Emanuele Vittorio Parodi, his son Giorgio and his friend Carlo Guzzi. Guzzi was a former comrade of Parodi’s in the Italian Air Corps, as was another friend Giovanni Ravelli, an aviator – like Parodi – who died, however, on 11 August 1919 during a test flight. It was in memory of this friend that the spread-winged ...

Read full article »

2009 Moto Guzzi 1200 Sport 4V — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 13 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2009 Moto Guzzi 1200 Sport 4V — Motorcycle USA отключены
2009 Moto Guzzi 1200 Sport 4V — Motorcycle USA

2009 Moto Guzzi 1200 Sport 4V The distinctive transverse-mounted V-Twin powers the Moto Guzzi 1200 Sport, but this year the 1151cc motor in four-valve instead of two. We’re not used to Guzzi coming up with new models, so when the long established Italian firm unveils something fresh it’s big news. But one development that’s slipped under the radar has been its significantly reworked for 2009 1200 Sport. The main difference, aside from some minor detail changes between this and the current model is the 1151cc V-Twin motor, which now has a four-valve head instead of two, which gives the 1200 Sport 4V a bit of extra shove. This is the engine that’s also used in Moto ...

Read full article »

Quota 1000, Quota 1100 ES — Moto Guzzi — Gregory Bender

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 30 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи Quota 1000, Quota 1100 ES — Moto Guzzi — Gregory Bender отключены
Quota 1000, Quota 1100 ES — Moto Guzzi — Gregory Bender

Moto Guzzi Quota 1000, Quota 1100 ES 2010 Sep 21 — I sold my 2000 Moto Guzzi Quota 1100 ES. I owned the Quota for over six years and sold it with 49,296 miles on the odometer (I put 29,796 miles on it). This page of material devoted to the Quota will remain active. Featured sections Air filter replacement Thanks to Charlie Taliaferro for providing this information on the Yahoo! Guzzi_Quota news group. In Charlie’s own words: Dimensions: 1.00 inch H; 8.75 inch L; 5.25 inch W Applications: Same as above, plus some Cagiva (Gran Canyon, etc.) I have ordered the CG-9002 because the dimensions appear to be closest to stock. The 33-2682 is just 1 ⁄ 8 inch too long, but I ...

Read full article »

2013 Moto Guzzi California 1400 Custom and Touring: Southern California…

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 23 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 Moto Guzzi California 1400 Custom and Touring: Southern California… отключены
2013 Moto Guzzi California 1400 Custom and Touring: Southern California…

2013 Moto Guzzi California 1400 Custom and Touring: Southern California Riding Impression We have written extensively about the new Moto Guzzi California 1400 Custom and Touring models, including a tech piece. as well as our report from the European press introduction a few months ago. Those two articles contain all of the technical details, and I will only touch on a few of those below. This is the first all-new, ground-up, redesign of a Moto Guzzi model since the purchase of Moto Guzzi by Piaggio several years ago. In short, Piaggio views Moto Guzzi as the top European brand, and it seems prepared to spend the money necessary to develop motorcycles worthy of that position. I had to ride ...

Read full article »

2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 22 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized отключены
2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized

2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized | Review 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Racer Accessorized Motorcycle Test Without any doubt, Moto Guzzi has gotten quite a bit of mileage out of its V7 platform. There have been various versions of the standard upright model, with a variety of paint jobs defining the differences. The ...

Read full article »

Moto Guzzi 3000 ie — webBikeWorld

Rubric: Moto Guzzi | 19 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи Moto Guzzi 3000 ie — webBikeWorld отключены
Moto Guzzi 3000 ie — webBikeWorld

by Texas Joe for webBikeWorld.com Mandello del Lario, Italy — Moto Guzzi S.p.A. has announced a limited production run of 6-cylinder cruisers based on the famed Moto Guzzi Centauro chassis and engine. The new MG-3000ie ( iniezione elettronica ) will also be sold in the U.S. starting this fall as a 2009 model, where it will be known as the MG-3000fi (fuel injection). But the biggest news is that the new bike was developed from a prototype created by our own webBikeWorld contributor “Texas Joe, who is known to our readers from his articles describing his “Custovation” projects, including the Ducati 750GT. his matching Ducati GT1000 and his beautiful Royal Enfield Interceptor Custovation. ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.