شراء المستخدمة 2011 هوندا انسايت EX الهجين 39K, 1 صاحب, ضمان مدى الحياة…

عنوان: هوندا | 18 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على شراء المستخدمة 2011 هوندا انسايت EX الهجين 39K, 1 صاحب, ضمان مدى الحياة…
Purchase used 2011 Honda Insight EX Hybrid 39k, 1 Owner, LIFETIME Warranty…

هومان صور السيارات —– بلوق السيارات 2012 هوندا NC700X الجمعة, 28 ديسمبر 2012 11:57:00 est هوندا يبني كروس الدراجات هنا في أرض هارلي والطرق السريعة التي تمتد إلى ما لا نهاية, الأميركيون لا يهتمون كثيرا للدراجات النارية معقولة. وخلافا لغالبية المشترين الدراجة العالمي, أمريكا الشمالية تميل إلى اختيار الهروب على فائدة, الأداء خلال التطبيق العملي – هذا ببساطة كيف تم القيام به في أرض الأحرار, على الأقل حتى حدث شيء مضحك في طريقها إلى الركود العالمي. كما أرصدة لدى البنوك ضعفت وتسللت أسعار الوقود نحو السماء, انخفضت مبيعات sportbikes ينتفخ والطرادات وهبت cartoonishly. اكتشف الأميركيون أن ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

هوندا جاز الجديدة (الهجين الجاز) أخبار السيارات

عنوان: هوندا | 8 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على هوندا جاز الجديدة (الهجين الجاز) أخبار السيارات
The new Honda Jazz (Jazz Hybrid) Auto News

هوندا جاز الجديدة (الهجين الجاز) هوندا جاز MPV يستفيد من التغييرات في الرف, هيكل السيارة والداخلية, بفضل إدخال الهجين. ويمكن شراؤها من 14,200 يورو. تتوفر أيضا هو نسخة هجين (الهجين الجاز), يبدأ السعر الذي من 17,900 يورو. هوندا جاز 2011 تغييرات طفيفة لإعادة تثبيت نفسها كبديل هوندا جاز 2011 يأتي لإعادة تأكيد مكانتها في قطاع B من شركات الطيران التجارية, الحفاظ على الصفات من المرونة, التطبيق العملي والموثوقية, اقتصاد الوقود, الانبعاثات وراحة القيادة, التأكيد على نفسه كبديل للعملاء في المستقبل, بعد تجربة أكثر من 500,000 وحدة مباعة منذ 2009. الشاسيه المنقحة ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

بيجو تطور الهجين 3 مراجعة سكوتر الدراجات

عنوان: هوندا | 31 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على بيجو تطور الهجين 3 مراجعة سكوتر الدراجات
Peugeot Hybrid Evolution 3 Review Scooters Mopeds

بيجو تطور الهجين 3 إعادة النظر بيجو تطور الهجين 3 إعادة النظر في الوقت الحاضر مجرد فكرة ولكن Hybrid3 نسخة تطور بيجو موجود أيضا في النموذج وكذلك قيمته من التحسن متقدمة جدا, كثيرا جدا من أجل أن في 2011 يمكن أن تقدم في الإصدار الأخير للسوق. Pratico تقريبا مثل عجلات شيطان وحمايتها بسبب ثلاث عجلات محرك, هو في الواقع السيارات فعالة للغاية (السيرة الذاتية 49), تنوعا وصديقة للبيئة وترى أن تنبعث منه فقط ثمان وأربعين ز / كم من CO2 خلال دورة تتلاشى الوضع الكهربائي تطبيع بسبب التكنولوجيا الهجينة . يتم وضع ذلك بفضل نوع متميز وهيكل بين الكون جنبا إلى جنب مع السيارات دراجة نارية. ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

بياجيو لبيع المكونات في سكوتر الهجين

عنوان: هوندا | 29 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على بياجيو لبيع المكونات في سكوتر الهجين
Piaggio to Sell Plug-In Hybrid Scooter

بياجيو لبيع المكونات في سكوتر الهجين [04/28/2009] بياجيو, صانع سكوتر الإيطالي, تخطط لإدخال المكونات في نسخة هجين من دراجة نارية في MP3 ثلاث عجلات للسوق الأمريكية من قبل 2010. [حدث خطأ أثناء معالجة هذا التوجيه] بياجيو, صانع سكوتر الإيطالي, تخطط لإدخال المكونات في نسخة هجين من دراجة نارية في MP3 ثلاث عجلات للسوق الأمريكية من قبل 2010. وفقا لباولو Timoni, الرئيس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بياجيو الأمريكتين المجموعة, سوف MP3 المكونات في الهجين الجديد لديها محرك 125CC وحزمة بطارية ليثيوم, مما أسفر عن شيء من هذا القبيل أداء 250CC. حجم حزمة البطارية لم يتحدد بعد, ولكن السيد. وقال Timoni بياجيو هو ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

Maxiscooter

عنوان: هوندا | 21 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على Maxiscooter
Maxi Scooter

لفهم الدراجات البخارية ماكسي لدينا ليذهب كل في طريق العودة إلى الحرب العالمية الثانية عندما كوشمان, شركة أمريكية, الدراجات النارية المنتجة للجيوش الأمريكية والبريطانية. تقول القصة أن واحدة من هذه أسقطت من قبل سلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني على ايطاليا لأنصار الإيطالي محاربة قوى الاحتلال الألماني وسقطت في أيدي إنريكو بياجيو. ما بين 1943 و 1945 أنتج ما يمكن أن تصبح في نهاية المطاف فيسبا في MP5 نموذجين وMP6 (موتو بياجيو #5 و 6). في 1946 وجاء اسم فيسبا إلى استخدام وفيسبا 98 استهدف السوق. كانت لحظة النجاح لكنه لم يكن حتى 1952 الكوميدي الرومانسي عطلة رومانية الشاشات الفضية التي فيسبا لقد أصبح حقا نجاحا الدولي مع ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

بياجيو الهجين MP3 – استعراض سكوتر

عنوان: هوندا | 17 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على بياجيو الهجين MP3 – استعراض سكوتر
Piaggio MP3 Hybrid – The Scooter Review

علامة بحث المستقبل هنا! كذلك التقدم يسير. البنزين / الكهربائية 3 الهجين ذات العجلات. كيف 140MPG صوت لك? وهناك كان الكثير من العمل المنجز على الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية إنتاج, في حين يبدو عالم السيارات تركز على التكنولوجيا الهجينة. كذلك تولى بياجيو الفرصة للمعرض EICMA في ميلانو والتي تكشف عن وجود إنتاج جاهزة سكوتر الهجين. الآن نحن نعرف كل شيء عن MP3, والآن أثبتت التكنولوجيا وإذا كنت قد تعصف بها واحد سوف نعرف كيف أنها تعمل بشكل جيد. الهجين يأخذ هذا متطرف, سكوتر تبحث الحديث إلى المستوى التالي. ووفقا للمعلومات بياجيو في هذا الهجين الموازي ينبغي القيام به حول 141MPG. وسوف تعقد حكم هذا الرقم حتى مجيء يمكن أن يكون ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

بطل قفزة الهجين سكوتر Indiaon2wheels

عنوان: هوندا | 4 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على بطل قفزة الهجين سكوتر Indiaon2wheels
Hero Leap Hybrid Scooter Indiaon2wheels

بطل قفزة سكوتر الهجين كانون الثاني 30, 2014 في الامس, عرضت بطل الدراجات النارية و الدراجات كورب الأول سكوتر الهجين الهند, طفرة - قفزه, في شكل ما قبل انتاجها. هل تعمل بالطاقة بطل قفزة بواسطة محرك كهربائي 8KW الجر، ويتضمن أيضا محرك 125CC البنزين, الذي يعمل بمثابة موسع نطاق. وهذا يسمح قفزة للتغلب على المشكلة الأكبر التي تواجه السيارات الكهربائية, نطاق محدود. مع مجموعة من بطاريات ليثيوم أيون مشحونة بالكامل والبنزين مدعوم نطاق موسع (سعة خزان الوقود من 3 لتر), بطل قفزة يمكن تشغيلها لمدة أقصاها 340kms ولها سرعة قصوى ادعى من 100kmph في وضع المشترك. كما هو الحال مع جميع السيارات الكهربائية, بطل قفزة هو بدون فاصل وبدون تروس سكوتر ولها بالقرب الكهربائية الصامتة ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

بناء طلاب الهندسة 2 العجلات الهجين throt النموذج سكوتر…

عنوان: هوندا | 1 May 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على بناء طلاب الهندسة 2 العجلات الهجين throt النموذج سكوتر…
Engineering Students Build 2 Wheel Drive Hybrid Prototype Scooter throt…

بناء طلاب الهندسة 2 الهجين العجلات النموذج سكوتر في 2012 يمكننا أن نتوقع أن تزداد أسعار الوقود إلى مستويات لا يمكن تصورها. لقد ولت الأيام عندما كان البنزين المتاحة ل 40 روبية للتر الواحد. هناك سبب لماذا هؤلاء الجياع الوقود بعد متعة, تدخين 2 تم القضاء السكتات الدماغية من على وجه كوكب الأرض. كونه 2 السكتة الدماغية مروحة نفسي أستطيع إلا أن حلم عنهم صنع العودة. الذي عندما أربعة طلاب هندسة السيارات وأصدقائنا في VMKV كلية الهندسة سالم, وجدت وسيلة لبناء هجين يجمع بين القديم جيدة 2 السكتة الدماغية المرح, والتطبيق العملي وكفاءة محرك كهربائي. الهجين. من الناحية النظرية أنه يعمل على غرار الكثير الهجينة المتقدمة المتاحة في ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

بياجيو MP3 الهجين سكوتر لأول مرة – دراجة نارية USA

عنوان: هوندا | 27 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على بياجيو MP3 الهجين سكوتر لأول مرة – دراجة نارية USA
Piaggio MP3 Hybrid Scooter Debuts – Motorcycle USA

بياجيو MP3 الهجين سكوتر لأول مرة الهجين بياجيو MP3 يجمع بين أفضل ما في IC والكفاءة الكهربائية لتحقيق مطالب 140 ميلا في الغالون. شركة الأوروبية بياجيو أدخلت رسميا سكوتر MP3 الهجين لها. و/ مفهوم الغاز الهجينة الكهربائية لاول مرة الأولى في 2007, عندما أطلق عليه وهيس والمقترح تركيبها على عدد من النماذج سكوتر بياجيو, بما في ذلك MP3، فضلا عن تصاميم ذات العجلتين أكثر تقليدية. الآن حقيقة واقعة إنتاج, سوف الهجين MP3 إلى الشوارع الأوروبية باستخدام 125CC محرك الاحتراق الداخلي التقليدية تزاوج إلى محرك كهربائي فرش. ومن المقرر الهجين MP3 لعبور المحيط الأطلسي بوصفها 2010 نموذج الولايات المتحدة. الهجين سكوتر السلطة الهجين MP3 ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

2008 Vectrix سكوتر الكهربائية –

عنوان: هوندا | 16 أبريل 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على 2008 Vectrix سكوتر الكهربائية –
2008 Vectrix Electric Scooter –

شكل الأشياء القادمة? صور من Lorella Borri يتوهم نظرة خاطفة في كرة بلورية وظيفية حقا? قفز على هذا سكوتر الرائد الجديد الذي أحرزته الشركة Vectrix مقرها أمريكا ويكون لها طعم ما قد يصبح شكل الأشياء القادمة: الدراجات التي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية. بدلا يدير Vectrix فقط على الطاقة الكهربائية, وبعد بضعة أيام من التنقل عليه, يجب أن أعترف أنني كنت في حالة طفيفة من صدمة المستقبل. لا علاقة لركوب الفعلي, فتذكروا. على العديد من المستويات يشعر Vectrix ويتصرف تماما مثل سكوتر كبير الحالي. أعتقد أكثر حول العقليات الجديدة: إدارة الطاقة الشخصية, تحمل كل أنواع من تمديد الأسلاك وسرعة نفسك لجعله إلى مقبس المقبل. لكن ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Purchase used 2011 Honda Insight EX Hybrid 39k, 1 Owner, LIFETIME Warranty…

Rubric: Honda | 18 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Purchase used 2011 Honda Insight EX Hybrid 39k, 1 Owner, LIFETIME Warranty… отключены
Purchase used 2011 Honda Insight EX Hybrid 39k, 1 Owner, LIFETIME Warranty…

Homann Tire Automotive —— Auto blog 2012 Honda NC700X Fri, 28 Dec 2012 11:57:00 EST Honda Builds The Crossover Of Bikes Here in the land of Harleys and highways that stretch to infinity, Americans don’t care much for sensible motorcycles. Unlike the majority of global bike buyers, North Americans tend to choose escape over utility, performance over practicality — that’s simply how it’s been done in the land of the free, at least until a funny thing happened on the way to the global recession. As bank balances thinned and fuel prices crept skyward, sales of puffed up sportbikes and cartoonishly endowed cruisers plummeted. Americans rediscovered that ...

Read full article »

The new Honda Jazz (Jazz Hybrid) Auto News

Rubric: Honda | 8 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи The new Honda Jazz (Jazz Hybrid) Auto News отключены
The new Honda Jazz (Jazz Hybrid) Auto News

The new Honda Jazz (Jazz Hybrid) The Honda Jazz MPV benefits from changes in the rack, the bodywork and interior, thanks to the introduction of the hybrid. It can be purchased from 14,200 euros. Also available is a hybrid version (Jazz Hybrid), whose price starts from 17,900 euros. Honda Jazz 2011 Slight changes to reassert itself as an alternative Honda Jazz 2011 comes to reaffirm its position in the segment B of the commercial carriers, maintaining the qualities of flexibility, practicality and reliability, fuel economy, emissions and driving comfort, reaffirming itself as an alternative for future customers, after the experience of more than 500,000 units sold since 2009. Revised Chassis ...

Read full article »

Peugeot Hybrid Evolution 3 Review Scooters Mopeds

Rubric: Honda | 31 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Peugeot Hybrid Evolution 3 Review Scooters Mopeds отключены
Peugeot Hybrid Evolution 3 Review Scooters Mopeds

Peugeot Hybrid Evolution 3 Review Peugeot Hybrid Evolution 3 Review At present just a idea but Hybrid3 Evolution Peugeots version also exists in prototype and also its amount of improvement is quite advanced, so very much in order that in 2011 may be presented in last version for the market place. Pratico virtually like a deuce wheels and protected because of three drive wheels, is actually a highly effective automobile (CV 49), versatile and eco-friendly seeing that it emits only forty eight g / km of CO2 during the cycle vanish normalized electric mode because of hybrid technology . thanks to the distinct kind and structure is positioned among the universe along with the motorbike automobile. ...

Read full article »

Piaggio to Sell Plug-In Hybrid Scooter

Rubric: Honda | 29 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Piaggio to Sell Plug-In Hybrid Scooter отключены
Piaggio to Sell Plug-In Hybrid Scooter

Piaggio to Sell Plug-In Hybrid Scooter [04/28/2009] Piaggio, the Italian scooter maker, is planning to introduce a plug-in hybrid version of its three-wheel MP3 scooter for the American market by 2010. [an error occurred while processing this directive] Piaggio, the Italian scooter maker, is planning to introduce a plug-in hybrid version of its three-wheel MP3 scooter for the American market by 2010. According to Paolo Timoni, president and chief executive of Piaggio Group Americas, the new MP3 plug-in hybrid will have a 125cc engine and a lithium battery pack, yielding something like 250cc performance. The size of the battery pack is yet to be determined, but Mr. Timoni said Piaggio ...

Read full article »

Maxi Scooter

Rubric: Honda | 21 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Maxi Scooter отключены
Maxi Scooter

To understand maxi scooters we have to go all the way back to WWII when Cushman, an American company, produced motor scooters for the US and British armies. The story goes that one of these were dropped by the RAF over Italy for Italian Partisans fighting the German occupation powers and fell into the hands of Enrico Piaggio. Between 1943 and 1945 he produced what would eventually become Vespa in the two prototypes MP5 and MP6 (Moto Piaggio #5 and 6). In 1946 the name Vespa came into use and the Vespa 98 hit the market. They were an instant success but it wasn’t until the 1952 romantic comedy Roman Holiday hit the silver screens that Vespa’s really became an international success with ...

Read full article »

Piaggio MP3 Hybrid — The Scooter Review

Rubric: Honda | 17 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Piaggio MP3 Hybrid — The Scooter Review отключены
Piaggio MP3 Hybrid — The Scooter Review

Brand Search The future is here! well progress is progressing. Petrol/Electric 3 wheeled Hybrid. How does 140MPG sound to you? There has been plenty of work done on production electric scooters, while the automotive world seems focussed on hybrid technology. Well Piaggio took the opportunity of the EICMA show in Milan to reveal a production ready Hybrid scooter. Now we all know about the MP3, the technology is now proven and if you have ridden one you will know how well it works. The Hybrid takes this radical, modern looking scooter to the next level. According to Piaggio’s information this Parallel Hybrid should do around 141MPG. I will hold judgement of this figure untill it can ...

Read full article »

Hero Leap Hybrid Scooter Indiaon2wheels

Rubric: Honda | 4 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Hero Leap Hybrid Scooter Indiaon2wheels отключены
Hero Leap Hybrid Scooter Indiaon2wheels

Hero Leap Hybrid Scooter January 30, 2014 Yesterday, Hero Moto Corp showcased India’s first hybrid scooter, Leap, in its pre-production form. Hero Leap Is powered by an 8KW electric traction motor and also incorporates a 125cc petrol engine, which acts as a range extender. This allows Leap to overcome the biggest problem faced by electric vehicles, limited range. With the combination of fully charged lithium ion batteries and petrol powered range extender (fuel capacity of 3 liter), Hero Leap can run for a maximum of 340kms and has a claimed top speed of 100kmph in combined mode. As with all electric vehicles, Hero Leap is a clutchless and gearless scooter and has near silent electric ...

Read full article »

Engineering Students Build 2 Wheel Drive Hybrid Prototype Scooter throt…

Rubric: Honda | 1 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Engineering Students Build 2 Wheel Drive Hybrid Prototype Scooter throt… отключены
Engineering Students Build 2 Wheel Drive Hybrid Prototype Scooter throt…

Engineering Students Build 2 Wheel Drive Hybrid Prototype Scooter In 2012 we can expect the fuel prices increasing to unimaginable levels. Gone are the days when petrol was available for 40 rs per liter. There is a reason why those fuel hungry yet fun, smoking 2 strokes were wiped out of the face of the planet earth. Being a 2 … fan myself i can only dream about them making a comeback. Thats when four Automobile engineering students and our friends at VMKV Engineering college Salem, found a way to build a hybrid combining the good old 2 … fun, and practicality and efficiency of an electric motor. The Hybrid. In theory it works similarly to the much advanced hybrids available ...

Read full article »

Piaggio MP3 Hybrid Scooter Debuts — Motorcycle USA

Rubric: Honda | 27 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи Piaggio MP3 Hybrid Scooter Debuts — Motorcycle USA отключены
Piaggio MP3 Hybrid Scooter Debuts — Motorcycle USA

Piaggio MP3 Hybrid Scooter Debuts The Piaggio MP3 Hybrid combines the best of IC and electric efficiency to achieve claims of 140 mpg. European manufacturer Piaggio has officially introduced its MP3 Hybrid scooter. The gas/electric hybrid concept first debuted in 2007, when it was dubbed the HyS and proposed to be fitted on a number of Piaggio scooter models, including the MP3 as well as more conventional two-wheeled designs. Now a production reality, the MP3 Hybrid will hit the European streets using a conventional 125cc internal combustion engine mated to a brushless electric motor. The MP3 Hybrid is slated to cross the Atlantic as a 2010 US model. Hybrid Scooter Power The MP3 Hybrid ...

Read full article »

2008 Vectrix Electric Scooter —

Rubric: Honda | 16 Апр 2015 | Комментарии к записи 2008 Vectrix Electric Scooter — отключены
2008 Vectrix Electric Scooter —

The Shape of Things To Come? Photos by Lorella Borri Fancy a peek into a truly functional crystal ball? Hop on this new ground-breaking scooter made by America-based Vectrix Company and have a taste of what may become the shape of things to come: electric-powered bikes. Instead the Vectrix runs solely on electric power, and after a few days of commuting on it, I have to admit I was in a slight state of future shock. Nothing to do with the actual riding, mind you. On many levels the Vectrix feels and behaves just like a current big scooter. Think more about new mindsets: personal energy management, carrying all sorts of extension cords and pacing yourself to make it to the next socket. But ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.