MV أغستا توريزمو فيلوس يدخل 800 وتوريزمو فيلوس فندق Lusso 800 رياضة…

عنوان: أوغستا | 19 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MV أغستا توريزمو فيلوس يدخل 800 وتوريزمو فيلوس فندق Lusso 800 رياضة…
MV Agusta Introduces Turismo Veloce 800 And Turismo Veloce Lusso 800 Sport…

MV أغستا توريزمو فيلوس يدخل 800 وتوريزمو فيلوس فندق Lusso 800 سيارات الترفية السياحية الرياضة وقد أدخلت MV أغستا جديدة دراجة نارية رياضة سباق, وتوريزمو فيلوس 800, وهو ما يترجم إلى السيارة السياحية السريع. هناك إصداران من الجهاز, وتوريزمو فيلوس 800 وتوريزمو فيلوس فندق Lusso 800. هي الدافع كلا الدراجات النارية من قبل السائل المبردة, حقن الوقود, 798سم مكعب مضمنة الثلاثي. حمل هو 79.0mm, السكتة الدماغية هي 54.3mm ونسبة الضغط هو 13.3:1. كل اسطوانة اثنين من صمامات السحب والعادم صمامين التي دفعتها الى جانب أعمدة الكامات العلوية المزدوجة. ويزعم المحرك لإنتاج 125 حصانا عند 11,600 دورة في الدقيقة و 60.6 lbs. قدم. من عزم الدوران عند 8600 دورة في الدقيقة. يتم التحكم في المحرك عن طريق محرك Eldor ...

Read full article »

حساء :: جائزة بيناكل الكبرى, الجزء الأول

عنوان: أوغستا | 12 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على حساء :: جائزة بيناكل الكبرى, الجزء الأول
Soup :: Grand Prix Pinnacle, part one

سباق الجائزة الكبرى بيناكل حساء يسأل السؤال: من هو أفضل من أي وقت مضى سباق الجائزة الكبرى متسابق? توبي هيرست يوم الجمعة, قد 21, 2004 أنا لا أعرف عنك ولكن, في منزلي, هناك واحد محادثة المتعلقة دراجة نارية سباق الذي يبدو دائما للحصول على أكبر عدد الكيلومترات. لقد بدأت من قبل هذا السؤال واحد يمكن أن وقف القتلى بعد ظهر اليوم في مساراتها. من هو أفضل متسابق سباق الجائزة الكبرى لدينا على الاطلاق? أنا متأكد من أنك لقد كان النقاش الذاتي نفسه حول مائدة العشاء أو شريط الغرفة أو من قبل الشواء في حرارة الصيف, ويبدو أن للموضوع الحدود التي لا نهاية لها, وانها المحادثة التي لديها الكثير من طبقات والآراء لذلك, انه من المستحيل تقريبا للحصول على قرار. ...

Read full article »

التحفة الإيطالية: وMV أوغستا 500-3 تطور – الكلاسيكية الايطالية…

عنوان: أوغستا | 7 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على التحفة الإيطالية: وMV أوغستا 500-3 تطور – الكلاسيكية الايطالية…
Italian Masterpiece: The MV Agusta 500-3 Evoluzione – Classic Italian…

مواضيع ذات علاقة العثور على موقع ئي باي: 1977 MV أغستا 750S أمريكا ماغني كما لو أن الأسهم سوف MV أغستا 750S أمريكا لن يكون كافيا للحصول على اهتمامنا, موقع ئي باي البحث في الانترنت هذا الاسبوع. استبدال BMW الغبي التوأم Pushrod الأختام أنبوب المحررين الدراجات النارية الكلاسيكية "تظهر لك كيفية استبدال الأختام أنبوب pushrod على BMW /5, /6 و /7 مواقع الإمداد الجوي. مشروع مقهى: دراجة نارية الكلاسيكية BikeBandit.com هوندا CB500 لقد كان العام طويل منذ انهينا أعمالنا مشاركة كلاسيكيات الدراجات النارية بناء, تحويل ل 1971 حنون. 4عشر السنوي السمن الدراجات النارية اللقاء لميزة "الدراجة الزرقاء" مارتي ديكرسون ل دراجتين ناريتين مبدع, مارتي ديكرسون ل 1948 فنسنت رابيد, ويعرف أيضا باسم "الدراجة الزرقاء,"ودان غرني ل. ...

Read full article »

MV أوغستا: جاذبية دراجة في العالم, الآن أكثر جنسية Autopia Wired.com

عنوان: أوغستا | 1 يونيو 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MV أوغستا: جاذبية دراجة في العالم, الآن أكثر جنسية Autopia Wired.com
MV Agusta: Sexiest Bike In The World, Now Sexier Autopia Wired.com

MV أوغستا: جاذبية دراجة في العالم, الآن أكثر جنسية أن رؤساء تنفجر إذا قرر شخص ما لإعادة تصميم سقف كنيسة سيستين أو ابتسامة الموناليزا. وذلك ما كانوا يفكرون عندما قررت لاصلاح تماما MV أغستا Brutale صوت "أجمل" الدراجة في 2007 ميلانو للدراجات النارية المعرض? كانوا يفكرون أن التاريخ لا يعيد نفسه فقط, ولكنه يفعل ذلك بشكل أسرع, أقوى, و-would لك believe- أكثر جنسية. مع إجراء إصلاح واسع يضم 85% المكونات الداخلية إعادة تصميم جديدة ومحطتين للطاقة الجديدة على متن العلامة التجارية الردف 990R جديدة ونماذج 1090RR ل 2010, نعتقد أنه. إذا كيف يمكنك تحسين شيء أن يكون بالقرب من الكمال? مدير العمليات الولايات المتحدة لMV ...

Read full article »

MV أغستا لتقديم مجموعة سوبربايك في الهند Motorbiking الأخبار Superbikes…

عنوان: أوغستا | 29 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MV أغستا لتقديم مجموعة سوبربايك في الهند Motorbiking الأخبار Superbikes…
MV Agusta to introduce superbike range in India Motorbiking news Superbikes…

R Brutale 1090 الصانع الإيطالي لاستيراد نسب السباق بشكل مباشر اعتبارا من العام المقبل فى يونيو 2011, أصبح MV أغستا أول مصنع للدراجات النارية الإيطالي لاقامة منشأة لانتاج في البرازيل لإنتاج الدراجات النارية للسوق المحلية في البرازيل. الآن, لقد قررت دفع هذا القرار لتصبح لاعبا رئيسيا في أسواق العجلتين الدول النامية من خلال الإعلان عن دخولهم إلى الهند العام المقبل. برغم من, هناك وليس من المتوقع أن يكون منشأة لانتاج كاملة من هذا القبيل في البرازيل, هذا الإعلان لاستيراد وحدات مدمجة تماما في الهند هو خطوة في هذا الاتجاه. ويأتي هذا الإعلان مثيرا بسبب نسب سباق ...

Read full article »

MV أوغستا 350 Bialbero 1965-1973 – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية

عنوان: أوغستا | 22 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MV أوغستا 350 Bialbero 1965-1973 – في نهاية المطاف للدراجات النارية
MV Agusta 350 Bialbero 1965-1973 – Ultimate MotorCycling

MV أوغستا 350 Bialbero | 1965-1973 3 Cilindri Bialbero المتناقضة مرحبا التكنولوجيا, إلكتروني, العالم التي تسيطر عليها الجر الدراجات النارية دراجات النارية اليوم, هي دراجات نارية مدمجة اليد التي تتكون الشبكة في السنوات الأولى من سباق GP. العديد من العلامات التجارية أدعياء التي تنافست في prixs الكبرى في وقت مبكر قد اختفت منذ زمن طويل. ومع ذلك, MV أوغستا, قوة رئيسية في التبشير على طول التقدم نيزكي في سباق الدراجات النارية, لا يزال معنا. ومثال جميل من الغرابة التي حصلت على الرصيف في تلك السنوات الوليدة من سباق الجائزة الكبرى هو MV أوغستا 350 Bialbero. هذا مبتكرة ثلاث أسطوانات دراجة نارية (3 اسطوانات) تم إنشاؤه ضمن ولايات تطلبا دومينيكو أوغستا في 1963. ...

Read full article »

MV أغستا المبيعات رقمين مرة أخرى في 2013! – سوق الأسهم لوس انجليس…

عنوان: أوغستا | 18 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MV أغستا المبيعات رقمين مرة أخرى في 2013! – سوق الأسهم لوس انجليس…
MV Agusta Sales Double Digits again in 2013! – Los Angeles Stock Market…

المزيد من الصور في 2013, استمرار MV أغستا لإنتاج مزدوج نمو مبيعات الرقم الحقيقي بإضافة أقوى أخرى 3 اسطوانة سلسلة الطرازات المحرك. وF3 Brutale 800, وأقوى الجديد 4 اسطوانة F4RR وBrutale 1090. خط Brutale لديها الآن نموذج جديد 1090RR كورسا. وكان كل من هذه النماذج الجديدة نجاحا فوريا مع المشجعين والعملاء دوليا. في الربع الثالث من هذا العام, وRIVALE 800 وقد انفجر على عوالم دراجة نارية الدولية في وكلاء MV أغستا لتلبية العملاء قوي أوامر متقدمة. لECIMA 2012 وRIVALE 800 توج الملك. بنيت كل من النموذج الجديد MV أغستا حول حزمة المحرك مخصصة التي تم وضعت بدهاء إلى الخاص ...

Read full article »

جياكومو أغوستيني

عنوان: أوغستا | 14 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على جياكومو أغوستيني
Giacomo Agostini

أغوستيني يجعل العائد على عجلتين يوم الجمعة. 25, يونيو 2010 فريق ياماها فيات, انضم إلى فريق ياماها كلاسيك سباق وبطل العالم المتعدد جياكومو أغوستيني معا للاحتفال خاص جدا في آسن هذا المساء, قبل الطبعة 80th من الهولنديين TT التاريخية. الثلاثاء. 15, يونيو 2010 فإن الأسطورة الإيطالية المشاركة في الاحتفالات في TIM TT آسن, ركوب الدائرة على الكلاسيكية ياماها سباق الدراجات. الإثنين. 10, November 2008 دراجات النارية الأسطورة يشيد 2008 دراجات النارية بطل العالم. الملف الشخصي جياكومو أغوستيني ل ويعتبر على نطاق واسع جياكومو أغوستيني كأفضل متسابق في كل العصور ومسيرته الرائعة في النصف الثاني من 1960s والجزء الأول من 1970s ...

Read full article »

دراجة

عنوان: أوغستا | 13 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دراجة
Bicycle

مقالة - سلعة – جريئة الدقة شركة. المجلد. 47 لا 23, قد 15-28, 1998 MV المتسابق اختبار مجنون ألبرت آلان كاثكارت ألبرت بولد واحد من تلك افعل ذلك بنفسك المهندسين الذين الحدود على حافة الانحراف. لا يمكنني ان اصفه ألبرت بولد غريب الأطوار, أكثر مجرد مجنون. وإلا كيف يمكن تفسير أن الضوء يهودي مسيحي مشرقة في تلك عميق, عيون زرقاء – دليل على حبه الالتزام لجميع الأشياء الحمراء, بصوت عال وصنع في إيطاليا. ويشبهه جون بوي والتون, بضع سنوات على ورقيقة على رأس, الجنون ألبرت يتجلى في جميع أنواع الطرق, وفي الغالب علاقة مع عجلتين. الكثير من الناس لا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية استخدام الدراجة يذهبون سباق خمر مع لتذهب إلى عملها بشكل يومي ...

Read full article »

جياكومو أغوستيني ZoomInfo.com

عنوان: أوغستا | 12 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على جياكومو أغوستيني ZoomInfo.com
Giacomo Agostini ZoomInfo.com

التاريخ الوظيفي وون 15 عناوين سباق الجائزة الكبرى العالمية, 12 جزيرة مان التيجان TT, و 122 الأحداث العظيمة الأسعار. جاء اعتراف غير مسبوق للدايتونا 200 متى www.mvagustaimports.com.au, 17 فبراير 2013 [مؤقتا] جياكومو أغوستيني في جزيرة كلاسيكي, جزيرة فيليب في نهاية هذا الاسبوع! MV أغستا الواردات فخورة جدا أن يتم دعم جياكومو أغوستيني. في العالم الأكثر نجاحا سباق الجائزة الكبرى للدراجات النارية متسابق, لنجمة في نهاية هذا الأسبوع جزيرة كلاسيكي جزيرة فيليب الدولية للدراجات التاريخية وأنجح متسابق سباق الجائزة الكبرى للدراجات النارية في كل العصور, إيطاليا جياكومو أغوستيني. سيكون ضيفا خاصا في الذكرى ال20 2013 استراليا للدراجات النارية أخبار الجزيرة الدولية ...

Read full article »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

MV Agusta Introduces Turismo Veloce 800 And Turismo Veloce Lusso 800 Sport…

Rubric: Agusta | 19 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи MV Agusta Introduces Turismo Veloce 800 And Turismo Veloce Lusso 800 Sport… отключены
MV Agusta Introduces Turismo Veloce 800 And Turismo Veloce Lusso 800 Sport…

MV Agusta Introduces Turismo Veloce 800 And Turismo Veloce Lusso 800 Sport Tourers MV Agusta has introduced a new sport touring motorcycle, the Turismo Veloce 800, which translates to Fast Tourer. There are two versions of the machine, the Turismo Veloce 800 and the Turismo Veloce Lusso 800. Both motorcycles are motivated by a liquid-cooled, fuel-injected, 798cc inline triple. Bore is 79.0mm, … is 54.3mm and compression ratio is 13.3:1. Each cylinder has two intake valves and two exhaust valves that are actuated by double overhead camshafts. The engine is claimed to produce 125 horsepower at 11,600 rpm and 60.6 lbs.-ft. of torque at 8600 rpm. The motor is controlled by an Eldor Engine ...

Read full article »

Soup :: Grand Prix Pinnacle, part one

Rubric: Agusta | 12 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Soup :: Grand Prix Pinnacle, part one отключены
Soup :: Grand Prix Pinnacle, part one

Grand Prix Pinnacle soup asks the question: who’s the best gp rider ever? by Toby Hirst Friday, May 21, 2004 I don’t know about you but, in my house, there is one motorcycle-racing-related conversation that always seems to get the most mileage. It’s started by that one question that can stop an afternoon … in its tracks. Who is the best Grand Prix racer we have ever seen? I’m sure you’ve had the self-same debate around the dinner table or bar room or out by the barbecue in the heat of summer, The subject seems to have endless boundaries, and it’s a conversation that has so many layers and opinions to it, it’s almost impossible to get a resolution. ...

Read full article »

Italian Masterpiece: The MV Agusta 500-3 Evoluzione — Classic Italian…

Rubric: Agusta | 7 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Italian Masterpiece: The MV Agusta 500-3 Evoluzione — Classic Italian… отключены
Italian Masterpiece: The MV Agusta 500-3 Evoluzione — Classic Italian…

Related Content Found on eBay: 1977 MV Agusta 750S America Magni As if a stock MV Agusta 750S America wouldn’t be enough to get our attention, this week’s eBay searc. Replace BMW Airhead Twin Pushrod Tube Seals Motorcycle Classics’ editors show you how to replace pushrod tube seals on BMW /5, /6 and /7 airhead. Project Café: Motorcycle Classics BikeBandit.com Honda CB500 It’s been a long year since we finished our last Motorcycle Classics build, transforming a 1971 Triu. 4th Annual The Quail Motorcycle Gathering to feature Marty Dickerson’s “Blue Bike” Two iconic motorcycles, Marty Dickerson’s 1948 Vincent Rapide, aka the “Blue Bike,” and Dan Gurney’s. ...

Read full article »

MV Agusta: Sexiest Bike In The World, Now Sexier Autopia Wired.com

Rubric: Agusta | 1 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи MV Agusta: Sexiest Bike In The World, Now Sexier Autopia Wired.com отключены
MV Agusta: Sexiest Bike In The World, Now Sexier Autopia Wired.com

MV Agusta: Sexiest Bike In The World, Now Sexier Heads would explode if someone decided to redesign the Sistine Chapel ceiling or Mona Lisa’s smile. So what were they thinking when they decided to completely overhaul the MV Agusta Brutale voted “most beautiful” bike at the 2007 Milan Motorcycle show? They were thinking that history not only repeats itself, but does so faster, stronger, and –would you believe– sexier. With a massive overhaul featuring 85% new in-house redesigned components and two new power plants aboard the brand spanking new 990R and 1090RR models for 2010, we believe it. So how do you improve on something that’s near perfect? Director of US Operations for MV ...

Read full article »

MV Agusta to introduce superbike range in India Motorbiking news Superbikes…

Rubric: Agusta | 29 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи MV Agusta to introduce superbike range in India Motorbiking news Superbikes… отключены
MV Agusta to introduce superbike range in India Motorbiking news Superbikes…

Brutale R 1090 Italian manufacturer to import its racing pedigree directly from next year In June 2011, MV Agusta became the first Italian motorcycle manufacturer to set up a production facility in Brazil to produce motorcycles for Brazil’s domestic market. Now, they’ve decided to push forward that decision to become a major player in the two-wheeler markets of developing nations by announcing their entry into India next year. Although, there isn’t expected to be a full-fledged production facility like that in Brazil, this announcement to import Completely Built Units into India is a step in that direction. The announcement is an exciting one because of the racing pedigree ...

Read full article »

MV Agusta 350 Bialbero 1965-1973 — Ultimate MotorCycling

Rubric: Agusta | 22 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи MV Agusta 350 Bialbero 1965-1973 — Ultimate MotorCycling отключены
MV Agusta 350 Bialbero 1965-1973 — Ultimate MotorCycling

MV Agusta 350 Bialbero | 1965-1973 3 Cilindri Bialbero Contrasting the hi-tech, electronic, traction-controlled world of today’s MotoGP motorcycles, are the hand-built racing motorcycles that made up the grid in the early years of GP racing. Many of the vaunted brands that contested the early grand prixs have long since vanished. However, MV Agusta, a major force in ushering along meteoric advances in racing motorcycles, is still with us. One beautiful example of the exotica that took to the pavement in those nascent years of grand prix is the MV Agusta 350 Bialbero. This innovative three-cylinder motorcycle (3 cilindri) was created under the demanding mandates of Domenico Agusta in 1963. ...

Read full article »

MV Agusta Sales Double Digits again in 2013! — Los Angeles Stock Market…

Rubric: Agusta | 18 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи MV Agusta Sales Double Digits again in 2013! — Los Angeles Stock Market… отключены
MV Agusta Sales Double Digits again in 2013! — Los Angeles Stock Market…

More Photos In 2013, MV Agusta continued to produce real double digit sales growth by the addition of another stronger 3 cylinder engine model range. The F3 Brutale 800, and the new stronger 4 cylinder F4RR and Brutale 1090. The Brutale line now has a new 1090RR Corsa model. Each of these new models was a instant success with fans and customers internationally. In the third quarter this year, the Rivale 800 has burst upon the international motorcycle worlds in MV Agusta dealerships to meet the strong customer advanced orders. At ECIMA 2012 the Rivale 800 was crowned king. Each of the new MV Agusta model is built around a dedicated engine package that has been artfully crafted to the specific ...

Read full article »

Giacomo Agostini

Rubric: Agusta | 14 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Giacomo Agostini отключены
Giacomo Agostini

Agostini makes a return on two wheels Friday. 25, June 2010 The Fiat Yamaha Team, the Yamaha Classic Racing Team and multiple-World Champion Giacomo Agostini joined together for a very special celebration at Assen this evening, ahead of the 80th edition of the historic Dutch TT. Tuesday. 15, June 2010 The Italian legend will take part in celebrations at the TIM TT Assen, riding the circuit on a classic Yamaha racing bike. Monday. 10, November 2008 MotoGP Legend pays tribute to 2008 MotoGP World Champion. Giacomo Agostini’s profile Giacomo Agostini is widely regarded as the best rider of all time and his spectacular career in the second half of the 1960s and first part of the 1970s ...

Read full article »

Bicycle

Rubric: Agusta | 13 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Bicycle отключены
Bicycle

Article — Bold Precision Inc. Vol. 47 No 23, May 15-28, 1998 Crazy Albert’s MV Racer Test By Alan Cathcart Albert Bold is one of those do-it-yourself engineers who borders on the edge of eccentricity. I wouldn’t call Albert Bold eccentric, more just plain crazy. How else can you explain that messianic light shining in those deep, blue eyes — proof of his abiding love for all things red, loud and Made in Italy. A John-Boy Walton lookalike, some years on and thin on top, Albert’s craziness manifests itself in all sorts of ways, and is mostly to do with two wheels. Not many people in the USA use the bike they go vintage racing with to commute to work on a daily ...

Read full article »

Giacomo Agostini ZoomInfo.com

Rubric: Agusta | 12 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Giacomo Agostini ZoomInfo.com отключены
Giacomo Agostini ZoomInfo.com

Employment History won 15 world Grand Prix titles, 12 Isle of Man TT crowns, and 122 Grand Prix events. brought unprecedented recognition to the Daytona 200 when www.mvagustaimports.com.au, 17 Feb 2013 [cached] Giacomo Agostini at The Island Classic, Philip Island this weekend! MV Agusta Imports is very proud to be supporting Giacomo Agostini. the world’s most successful grand prix motorcycle racer, to star at this weekend’s Phillip Island International Island Classic for historic bikes The most successful grand prix motorcycle racer of all time, Italy’s Giacomo Agostini. will be special guest at the 20th anniversary 2013 Australian Motorcycle News International Island ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.