سوزوكي موتورز

عنوان: سوزوكي | 17 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على سوزوكي موتورز
Suzuki Motors

شركة أمريكية للسيارات سوزوكي (ASMC) تم انشاءه في 1963 من قبل الشركة الأم سوزوكي موتور كوربوريشن (SMC). في نوفمبر 5, 2012, أعلن ASMC خطط لإعادة تنظيم أعمالها للتركيز على النمو على المدى الطويل من الانقسامات دراجات نارية / ATV والبحرية، وإلى تقليص ووقف مبيعات السيارات الجديدة فى الولايات المتحدة القارية. مع المقر العالمي في هاماماتسو, اليابان, SMC هو السيارات المتنوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم, دراجة نارية ومحرك خارجي المصنع. أسس في 1909 وأدرجت في 1920, SMC عمليات في 201 الدول والمناطق مقر سوزوكي - هاماماتسو, اليابان سوزوكي موتور كوربوريشن (OTC: SZKMF) هاتف: +81-53-440-2061 بدء الأعمال التجارية في 1909 كما سوزوكي المنوال ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

سوزوكي فيرونا EX – اختبار الطريق – استعراضات السيارات – سيارة وسائق

عنوان: سوزوكي | 9 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على سوزوكي فيرونا EX – اختبار الطريق – استعراضات السيارات – سيارة وسائق
Suzuki Verona EX – Road Test – Car Reviews – Car and Driver

سوزوكي فيرونا EX ارتفع A الكورية عن طريق الاسم الياباني رائحة ضعف الحلو. تذكر دايو غانزا? وكان السيدان حسن المظهر متوسطة الحجم الكورية مدعوم من GM أربعة السجق-القديم من أستراليا, تباع هنا من قبل شركة مغرور مع عدم وجود سجل حافل, عدد قليل من التجار, ونظام معتوه التسويق التي اقترحت أن يكون كلية الأطفال بيع السيارات مع بعضها البعض. كان من الصعب أن يوصي بأن السيارة مع ضحكته إلى أي شخص قد يجتمع مرة أخرى إلى الأبد, على الرغم من قيمة واضحة للمال. بشكل غير مفاجئ, ذهب دايو المفلس تحت الديون الساحقة من بعض $10 مليار, وبعد ذلك انقض GM في والكرز اختار بت أفضل من الائتلاف لتشكيل شركة جديدة تسمى GM دايو تقنية السيارات ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دراجات نارية اليابانية في وقت مبكر [أرشيف] – S.E. آسيا للدراجات النارية منتديات السياحة…

عنوان: سوزوكي | 9 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دراجات نارية اليابانية في وقت مبكر [أرشيف] – S.E. آسيا للدراجات النارية منتديات السياحة…
Early Japanese Motorcycles [Archive] – S.E. Asia Motorcycle Touring Forums…

28مارس 2009, 05:05 مساء بدأ هذا كرد قصيرة, ولكن انتهى الأمر يمر كلها صناعة الدراجات النارية اليابانية التي هي مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية ولكن القليل من الوقت طويلا, منذ لدي بالفعل كمية كبيرة من المواد I نشر هذه المشاركة الأولى, في حين الانتهاء من الوظائف الثلاث المقبلة. وداود ريكمان, Seley, Dunstall,Dresda الخ القصة يأتي أيضا. نعم تعليقاتكم هي في الواقع مهمة جدا. لماذا صناعة الدراجات النارية الإنجليزية تموت بسرعة. وتعليقاتكم حول FORMEL 1 الكفاءة هي صحيح تماما. خصوصا بعد الأداء الكاسح روس براون في الدورة التدريبية الأخيرة اليوم. في هذه اللحظة الوضع F1 كما يلي كنه لا يزال يهيمن انجلترا. ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

طبيعة ديفيد سوزوكي – أخبار ياهو كندا

عنوان: سوزوكي | 8 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على طبيعة ديفيد سوزوكي – أخبار ياهو كندا
The nature of David Suzuki – Yahoo News Canada

أحدث الأخبار " وقد أدرك ديفيد سوزوكي أخيرا أن هناك بعض التلال أنه لا يستطيع تسلق. الآن 77 سنة, التعامل مع مرض النقرس وغيرها من الإهانات من العمر, البيئة الأكثر شهرة في العالم المتداولة مؤخرا في دراجته الجبلية لواحد مع محرك كهربائي. ركوب من له الواجهة البحرية منزل في حي كيتسيلانو فانكوفر لله م فاي على 4 شارع الغربية, ليست طويلة جدا, لكنها في الغالب شاقة. وعلى الرغم من أنها لم تكن ممتعة, بدأ هذا الجهد فجأة يبدو لا يطاق في الصيف الماضي. لذلك سعى المساعدة التكنولوجية. "الله, في عمري, لا أستطيع خداع قليلا?" سأل. وجاء قبول صغيرة من هزيمة بضعة أسابيع فقط بعد أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

سوزوكي اكسسوارات الدراجات النارية [الدراجات النارية والدراجات]

عنوان: سوزوكي | 3 Jun 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على سوزوكي اكسسوارات الدراجات النارية [الدراجات النارية والدراجات]
Suzuki Motorcycle Accessories [Motorcycles and bikes]

سوزوكي اكسسوارات الدراجات النارية تجار دراجة نارية سوزوكي منذ ما يقرب من ستة عقود, تم سوزوكي إنتاج المركبات الآلية. حين ولدت شركة سوزوكي في 1909, the company manufactured its first motorized bicycle (the Power Free) في 1952. في 1953, Suzuki vehicles won their first of many races. That was when a Diamond Free vehicle won the 60cc event at the Mount Fuji Hill Climb. Since then, Suzuki has won several prestigious off-road motorcycle races, بما فيها: 50cc World Championship, 125 cc World Championship, 500cc World Championship, AMA Superbike Championship, World Motocross Championship and World Superbike Championship. في الواقع, Suzuki has won some of the above races during ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

سوزوكي جنوب أفريقيا مغامرة & Sport Johannesburg Gauteng South

عنوان: سوزوكي | 26 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على سوزوكي جنوب أفريقيا مغامرة & Sport Johannesburg Gauteng South
Suzuki South Africa Adventure & Sport Johannesburg Gauteng South…

Suzuki South Africa In 2009, Suzuki turned 100 years old and still strives to continue delivering on the wide range of cars, 4WD’s, motorcycles and marine products that offer excellent value for money and exceptional reliability. سوزوكي, على أية حال, does come from pretty humble beginnings. Michio Suzuki founded the company in Hamamatsu, Japan in 1909 as a producer of Looms, جهاز يستخدم للمنسوجات النسيج. خلال فترة الحرب العالمية الثانية بعد, الدراجة سوزوكي الآلية- the Power Free- اكتسبت سمعة الجودة والاعتمادية. تبع ذلك من قبل 125 سم مكعب Colleda دراجة نارية وسيارة خفيفة الوزن رائدة Suzulight التي حفزت الثورة السيارات في اليابان. ميتشيو ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

التاريخ من سوزوكي موتور كوربوريشن – رؤساء والعتاد

عنوان: سوزوكي | 19 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على التاريخ من سوزوكي موتور كوربوريشن – رؤساء والعتاد
The History of Suzuki Motor Corporation – Gear Heads

التاريخ من سوزوكي موتور كوربوريشن تأسست شركة سوزوكي موتور بسبب مشروع جديد التي كتبها سوزوكي المنوال الأشغال. تأسست سوزوكي المنوال يعمل في 1909 بواسطة ميشيو سوزوكي. الشركة ستبني النسيج تلوح في الأفق لصناعة الحرير، وسوف تنتج آلات النسيج التي سيتم تصديرها إلى الخارج. By 1920 ان الشركة تندمج باسم شركة سوزوكي التصنيع المنوال. ان الشركة الحصول على الكثير من النجاح من مخططاتها، وسوف تبدأ لتنويع نفسها بدءا من إنتاج السيارات الصغيرة. في 1937 سوف سوزوكي البدء في بناء المركبات النموذج الأولي للشركة وداخل 48 سوف يكون أشهر المركبات الأولى جاهزة للإنتاج. خلال العالم ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

MotorCars الفاخرة: مارس 2011

عنوان: سوزوكي | 19 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على MotorCars الفاخرة: مارس 2011
Luxury MotorCars: March 2011

تويوتا كورولا التاريخ (FWD): 1987-1997 في 1984, انتقل كورولا إلى تنسيق رائدها هيلمان المنتقم: جر أمامي مع تصاعد بشكل مستعرض أربع أسطوانات المحرك, ونظام ماكفرسون في خط الهجوم ونوابض لولبية في الخلف (فإن SR5 كوبيه وهاتشباك وستايشن تحويلها في وقت لاحق). تم بيع عدد قليل من الديزل في الولايات المتحدة, ولكن هذه ألغيت بسرعة; ونسخة جديدة من 1.6 محرك لتر, يضم كامة علوية مزدوجة وأربع صمامات لكل اسطوانة, وأضاف في منتصف 1984 إلى بالدفع على العجلات الخلفية كوبيه وliftback, خلق كورولا GT-S. جذبت متعة القيادة GT-S ليلي; وكان يستخدم المحرك في MR2 الأصلي, قدم في ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

دراجات نارية سيارات, الشاحنات & سيارات الصفحة 27 منزل

عنوان: سوزوكي | 17 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على دراجات نارية سيارات, الشاحنات & سيارات الصفحة 27 منزل
Motorcycles Cars, Trucks & Autos Page 27 eHow

دراجات نارية 1980 سبورتستر عجلة المواصفات هارلي ديفيدسون, شركة مقرها ميلووكي-, لقد تم إنتاج خط سبورتستر في الدراجات النارية بشكل مستمر منذ 1957, يعطيها شرف كونها السيارة الأكثر تنتج بشكل مستمر في الولايات المتحدة. عندما تم عرضه لأول مرة, واشاد أنها محطة للطاقة الحديثة, مع المحرك الذي النازحين 55 كان بوصة مكعبة، ونسبة ضغط 7.5 واحد. المستهلكين شراء 1,983 Sportsters في 1957. في 1980, الصانع تباع 14,767 Sportsters. 1977 ياماها 650 المواصفات أنتجت ياماها XS650 من 1968 إلى 1985. وكانت الدراجة النارية الكلاسيكية. وظهر محركا مع تشريد مكبس من 654cc. ال 1977 ياماها XS 650 ذهب من ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »

كيفية ضبط التعليق على كاتانا 750 منزل

عنوان: سوزوكي | 13 قد 2015 | التعليقات مغلقة على كيفية ضبط التعليق على كاتانا 750 منزل
How to Adjust the Suspension on a Katana 750 eHow

كيفية ضبط التعليق على كاتانا 750 تعليمات تحقق من إعدادات انتعاش التخميد شوكة الأمامي, استخدام المقابض الضابط على قمم كلا أنابيب شوكة على توجيه المشبك العلوي. تحويل اليسار ضبط عقارب الساعة مقبض الباب, باستخدام مفك مسطح, عد كمية من النقرات حتى لا يمكن أن تحول مقبض الباب مزيد. هذا هو الإعداد انتعاش الحالي. أدر مفتاح انتعاش عكس نفس عدد النقرات لإعادة انتعاش وضع. كرر على حق تعديل مقبض الباب للتأكد من أن يتم تعيين ساقيه شوكة بالتساوي. ضبط إعداد انتعاش التخميد وامتصاص الصدمات الخلفي ل, باستخدام مقبض التعديل على الجزء السفلي من امتصاص الصدمات. تحويل تعديل ...

اقرأ المقال كاملا »
ترجمة
 تحرير الترجمة
شركائنا
تابعنا
اتصل بنا
لدينا اتصالات

dima911@gmail.com

ولدت في الاتحاد السوفياتي

423360519

عن هذا الموقع

لجميع الأسئلة حول الإعلان, يرجى الاتصال المدرجة على الموقع.


دراجات نارية التسويقي للمواصفات, الصور, تصنيفات, استعراض وdiscusssions عن الدراجات النارية.

Suzuki Motors

Rubric: Suzuki | 17 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Suzuki Motors отключены
Suzuki Motors

American Suzuki Motor Corporation (ASMC) was founded in 1963 by parent company Suzuki Motor Corporation (SMC). On November 5, 2012, ASMC announced plans to realign its business to focus on the long-term growth of its Motorcycles/ATV and Marine divisions and to wind down and discontinue new automobile sales in the continental U.S. With global headquarters in Hamamatsu, Japan, SMC is a diversified worldwide automobile, motorcycle and outboard motor manufacturer. Founded in 1909 and incorporated in 1920, SMC has operations in 201 countries and regions Suzuki Headquarters — Hamamatsu, Japan Suzuki Motor Corporation (OTC: SZKMF) Phone: +81-53-440-2061 Starting business in 1909 as Suzuki Loom ...

Read full article »

Suzuki Verona EX — Road Test — Car Reviews — Car and Driver

Rubric: Suzuki | 9 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Suzuki Verona EX — Road Test — Car Reviews — Car and Driver отключены
Suzuki Verona EX — Road Test — Car Reviews — Car and Driver

Suzuki Verona EX A Korean rose by a Japanese name smells twice as sweet. Remember the Daewoo Leganza? It was a good-looking mid-size Korean sedan powered by an ancient GM four-banger from Australia, sold here by an upstart company with no track record, few dealers, and a crackpot marketing scheme that proposed to have college kids sell cars to one another. It was hard to recommend that car with a straight face to anyone you might ever meet again, despite its apparent value for money. Not surprisingly, Daewoo went bankrupt under a crushing debt of some $10 billion, after which GM swooped in and cherry-picked the best bits of the conglomerate to form a new company called GM Daewoo Auto Technology ...

Read full article »

Early Japanese Motorcycles [Archive] — S.E. Asia Motorcycle Touring Forums…

Rubric: Suzuki | 9 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Early Japanese Motorcycles [Archive] — S.E. Asia Motorcycle Touring Forums… отключены
Early Japanese Motorcycles [Archive] — S.E. Asia Motorcycle Touring Forums…

28th March 2009, 05:05 PM This started as a short reply, but I ended up going through the whole Japanese Motorcycle Industry which is quite interesting but a little time consuming, Since I already have a huge amount of material I publish this first post, while finishing the next three posts. And David the Rickman, Seley, Dunstall,Dresda etc story is also coming. Yes your comments are actually quite interesting. Why did the English Motorcycle Industry … so quickly. And your comments about the Formel 1 competence are quite true. Especially after Ross Brawn sweeping performance in the last training session today. At the moment the F1 situation is as follows but it is still England dominated. ...

Read full article »

The nature of David Suzuki — Yahoo News Canada

Rubric: Suzuki | 8 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи The nature of David Suzuki — Yahoo News Canada отключены
The nature of David Suzuki — Yahoo News Canada

Latest News » David Suzuki has finally realized that there are some hills he can’t climb. Now 77 years old, dealing with gout and other indignities of age, the world’s best-known environmentalist recently traded in his mountain bike for one with an electric motor. The ride from his waterfront home in Vancouver’s Kitsilano neighbourhood to his office on West 4th Avenue, isn’t very long, but it’s mostly uphill. And although it has never been enjoyable, the effort suddenly started to seem unbearable this past summer. So he sought technological assistance. “God, at my age, can’t I cheat a little?” he asks. The small admission of defeat came just a few weeks after a much more ...

Read full article »

Suzuki Motorcycle Accessories [Motorcycles and bikes]

Rubric: Suzuki | 3 Июн 2015 | Комментарии к записи Suzuki Motorcycle Accessories [Motorcycles and bikes] отключены
Suzuki Motorcycle Accessories [Motorcycles and bikes]

Suzuki Motorcycle Accessories Suzuki motorcycle dealers For nearly six decades, Suzuki has been producing motorized vehicles. While the Suzuki Company was born in 1909, the company manufactured its first motorized bicycle (the Power Free) in 1952. In 1953, Suzuki vehicles won their first of many races. That was when a Diamond Free vehicle won the 60cc event at the Mount Fuji Hill Climb. Since then, Suzuki has won several prestigious off-road motorcycle races, including: 50cc World Championship, 125 cc World Championship, 500cc World Championship, AMA Superbike Championship, World Motocross Championship and World Superbike Championship. In fact, Suzuki has won some of the above races during ...

Read full article »

Suzuki South Africa Adventure & Sport Johannesburg Gauteng South…

Rubric: Suzuki | 26 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Suzuki South Africa Adventure & Sport Johannesburg Gauteng South… отключены
Suzuki South Africa Adventure & Sport Johannesburg Gauteng South…

Suzuki South Africa In 2009, Suzuki turned 100 years old and still strives to continue delivering on the wide range of cars, 4WD’s, motorcycles and marine products that offer excellent value for money and exceptional reliability. Suzuki, though, does come from pretty humble beginnings. Michio Suzuki founded the company in Hamamatsu, Japan in 1909 as a producer of Looms, a device used for weaving textiles. During the post WWII period, Suzuki’s motorized bike- the Power Free- earned a reputation for quality and reliability. It was followed up by the 125 cc Colleda motorcycle and the pioneering Suzulight lightweight car that stimulated Japan’s automotive revolution. Michio ...

Read full article »

The History of Suzuki Motor Corporation — Gear Heads

Rubric: Suzuki | 19 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи The History of Suzuki Motor Corporation — Gear Heads отключены
The History of Suzuki Motor Corporation — Gear Heads

The History of Suzuki Motor Corporation The Suzuki Motor Corporation was founded due to a new venture started by Suzuki Loom Works. Suzuki Loom Works was founded in 1909 by Michio Suzuki. The company would build weaving looms for the silk industry and would produce weaving machines that would be exported overseas. By 1920 the company would become incorporated as the Suzuki Loom Manufacturing Company. The company would receive much success from its designs and would begin to diversify itself starting with the production of small vehicles. In 1937 Suzuki would start building prototype vehicles for the company and within 48 months would have first vehicles ready for production. During the ...

Read full article »

Luxury MotorCars: March 2011

Rubric: Suzuki | 19 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Luxury MotorCars: March 2011 отключены
Luxury MotorCars: March 2011

Toyota Corolla History (FWD): 1987-1997 In 1984, the Corolla moved to the format pioneered by the Hillman Avenger: front wheel drive with a transversely mounted four-cylinder engine, and MacPherson struts up front and coil springs in back (the SR5 Coupe and hatchback and the station wagon would be converted later). A small number of diesels were sold in the US, but these were quickly cancelled; and a new version of the 1.6 liter engine, boasting dual overhead cams and four valves per cylinder, was added in mid-1984 to the rear wheel drive coupe and liftback, creating the Corolla GT-S. The fun to drive GT-S attracted a following; and the engine was used in the original MR2, introduced in ...

Read full article »

Motorcycles Cars, Trucks & Autos Page 27 eHow

Rubric: Suzuki | 17 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи Motorcycles Cars, Trucks & Autos Page 27 eHow отключены
Motorcycles Cars, Trucks & Autos Page 27 eHow

Motorcycles 1980 Sportster Wheel Specs Harley-Davidson, a Milwaukee-based company, has been producing its Sportster line of motorcycles continuously since 1957, giving it the honor of being the most continuously-produced vehicle in the United States. When it was first introduced, it was hailed as a modern power plant, with an engine that displaced 55 cubic inches and had a compression ratio of 7.5 to one. Consumers purchased 1,983 Sportsters in 1957. In 1980, the manufacturer sold 14,767 Sportsters. 1977 Yamaha 650 Specs Yamaha produced the XS650 from 1968 to 1985. The bike was a classic motorcycle. It featured an engine with piston displacement of 654cc. The 1977 Yamaha XS 650 went from ...

Read full article »

How to Adjust the Suspension on a Katana 750 eHow

Rubric: Suzuki | 13 Май 2015 | Комментарии к записи How to Adjust the Suspension on a Katana 750 eHow отключены
How to Adjust the Suspension on a Katana 750 eHow

How to Adjust the Suspension on a Katana 750 Instructions Check the front fork’s rebound damping settings, using the adjuster knobs on the tops of both fork tubes on the upper steering clamp. Turn the left adjusting knob clockwise, using a flat screwdriver, counting the amount of clicks until the knob cannot be turned further. This is the current rebound setting. Turn the rebound knob counterclockwise the same number of clicks to reset the rebound setting. Repeat on the right adjusting knob to ensure that both fork legs are set equally. Adjust the rear shock absorber’s rebound damping setting, using the adjustment knob on the bottom of the shock absorber. Turn the adjustment ...

Read full article »
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Motorcycles catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Motorcycles.